You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494380

DVLA, 37 lorry park lands for sale

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kofi Mossey 7 years ago

Agriculture lands are also under siege e.g. 37 behind Water Research Institute, Nungua Farms etc. The press should follow-up and bring the issues out for discussion.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I hope ths story is not exaggerated. f it is as repoted then somebody should please reason up.

• True Talk 7 years ago

The Govt will find all ways and means to reverse any transactions that causes loss to the state. These short sighted looters might even end up in jail for fraud, so let them continue to loot.

• True Talk 7 years ago

So where are all the loud, foul mouthed Mahama & NDC supporters who where throwing insults at Nana and the NPP. Thank God they are all hiding under tables with the tails between their legs.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES,NATION WRECKERS,EVILS,BAD NUTS IN THE COUNTRY.YOU WILL ALL BE ARRESTED AND BE PROBED.THEY CAN NEVER GO SCOT FREE.NDC WILL ACCOUNT FOR EVERY PESEWA

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Where are those motherfuckering NDC guys who constantly bragged Mahama was not a thief? As JJ said to Nana, these thieves need to be investigated and jailed! It will happen

• Mahmoud Faisal 7 years ago

Why mix half truths with absolute lies? Have you diligently sought to hear and verify the documents and stories of those who you deem to be "looting"? Very pathetic

• SAMSON 7 years ago

The NDC are being too greedy in leaving nothing for the incoming NPP to come and grab. The NPP shared priced lands before leaving in 2008, NDC are doing so in 2016. What has Ghanaians done to deserve this betrayal by two part ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

So we claimed the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and his gang of thieves would lose and all we got in return were uncouth comments from their collaborators. Where are they now???Nana is your president!!!!

• Kobi 7 years ago

It shall be taken back after swearing inn.

• UK 7 years ago

Nawa for u if u buy this land

• Hi 7 years ago

GOD PLEASE PRESERVE OUR HERITANCE. LET THEM NEVER SUCCEED. LAND COMMISSION, PLEASE REJECT ANY ATTEMPT.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Anyone "paying" money for those lands should know that they are throwing money away.