And let the school authorities provide proof that they were engaged in sex, or furthermore let the School and Ghana Education Services provide the law which says two students (bi or homo) caught having sex should be suspended indefinitely.
17yr-old student I had sex on numerous occasions on Campus with my 16yr old girlfriend. It was all consensual. Does it mean we would have been suspended from the school when caught or sacked.
You cannot just destroy the lives of 2 young boys based on some holier than thou atitude of the school authorities.
The Parents should seek legal redress and I bet the Court would make the school pay for the legal fees when they find the boys have no committed any offense!
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
UNNATURAL SEX IS A CRIME IN GHANA, HAVING SEX WITH ANYONE UNDER 16 YEARS IS ALSO CRIME AND FORCING SOMEONE TO PERFORM SEXUAL ACT OR FORCEFULLY PERFORMING SEX ACT WITH ANYONE CAN BE CLASSIFIED AS RAPE OR DEFILEMENT. ABOMINATION!
the truth 9 years ago
Kofi is just telling the truth.
$AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 9 years ago
BUT NOT DISMISSED. GIVE THEM A CHANCE TO COMPLETE THEIR STUDIES. HOWEVER, IF THIS TREND CONTINUES. THEN DISMISS THEM. I BELIEVE IN THE 3 STRIKE RULE...WAT HAPPENED TO MAKING STUDENTS DO CHORES AROUND THE SCHOOL LIKE WASHING DISHES, WEEDING ETC. FOR 1MTH SECOND OFFENCE WILL BE SUSPENSION. 3RD OFFENSE DISMISSAL...
Brah Cat 9 years ago
He fool waaaaa.
He bi goat anaa..?
He fool waaaaa.
He bi goat anaa..?
Brah Cat 9 years ago
Hey the Truth or whatever u dey call urself. God go kill u early paaa ur mother u heard me anaaa
Dr. Truth adey support u paaa.
thankd
Hey the Truth or whatever u dey call urself. God go kill u early paaa ur mother u heard me anaaa
thankd
Hornswonggle 9 years ago
Kwasia are you the one to tell them what to do ! Useless goat
Andrews Melbourne. 9 years ago
This a rubbish! Their anus, dick, body and whatever they do with is their own business. Suspension on which grounds? Some Ghanaians leaving in Ghana are sometimes senseless. The students did not borrow anything from anyone or caused any harm which has a public interest, therefore am urging the Headmistress to re instated them immediately before we flown on them. Am giving only five days, if the students are not callback i will involve the LGBT community both in Ghana and abroad to picket the school with massive demonstration. It's purely hate and nothing more. All human being has equal intrinsic human dignity.
Sancho Panza 9 years ago
Having sex in general, is not allowed in the boarding house. No matter the type of sex, either homosexual or transgender sex. The authorities are enjoined to maintain discipline in the school.
We the old boys of the school s ... read full comment
Having sex in general, is not allowed in the boarding house. No matter the type of sex, either homosexual or transgender sex. The authorities are enjoined to maintain discipline in the school.
We the old boys of the school supports the headmistress in upholding discipline in the school.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
SO THEY CAN CUT THIER THROATS AND BODIES BECAUSE IT IS THIERS HUH? STUPIDITY. AM SURE THOSE IMMORAL AND CRIMINAL STUDENTS BEEN BLOCKING SCHOOL TOILETS
Brah Cat 9 years ago
My brother don't mind "em koraaa
"em fool paaa.....
Aaih who's that Andrew guy no koraaa. He bi gay anaaa
"em fool paaa.....
B A 9 years ago
I guess you are one of them. What can you do?. When people are discussing something that requires those with wisdom, count yourself out. Involve whatsoever community, no one cares. Sex between students is unacceptable.
AMORATION 9 years ago
Andrews may you never know happiness till the end of your days on earth
the truth 9 years ago
The insults continue......
John Doe 9 years ago
Andrew, we the LGBT community support you. Can you please give us your location so we can come around? Or you meet us lol.
Edem Peki 9 years ago
Vry foolish nd stupid of u Andrews. .de so called lgbt r nt recognized here in gh..moreover stop encouraging immortality among kidz...else dier future is as dat yr spoilt anus..u cn allow yr children do dat bt nt sam1's kidz. .fool
Wild 9 years ago
U sont use ur head as usual toilet cleaner
me 9 years ago
're u a bitch man...ok..address andrews plz...can someone give cotton wool 2 sack and pistil...I want fuck your dirty ass with da pistil and fill your anus with da cotton...'re u a Ghanaian by da way I am not sure..U 're a bitch..phraises..fire burn your anus
Gaza 9 years ago
I am pretty sure Andrew easily have sex with even a male pig.
Andrews Melbourne. 9 years ago
Insult is cheap! Almost all the guys and girls should bow their heads in shame. All of you guys masturbated one way or the way for pleasure in the high school. Am a old student of Pop John Secondary as well, hence my interest. Should a child be prevented education because he has done what we have all done while we in our critical stages, that's the teenage ages? Look Ghanaians leaving in Ghana are somehow barbaric. As am writing now most of you guys who leant masturbation from high school are still doing it,even though you are married. Come on guys these kids must be at school to learn and be corrected from such acts, rather than crucifying them for their wrong doing. Such mentality, there is no doubt fake pastors are duping Ghanaians so much. Having given you all these instances, would stay in your rat and mouse houses and insult me! Well I careless about from people who sees the world totally cynical from different point of view. Have you guys realised the trauma and the shame this young and innocent boys are going through? Let's all come together to build opinion free society.
Dam 9 years ago
Why is a woman heading an all boys school. I dont think she will understand the needs of the boys and this stage of development needs to be handled carefully so the boys dont rebel or lose it. Someone who has passed through a similar stage will be better suited to be their head
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
HEY PUT ON YOUR THINKING CAP AND STOP THIS EMPTY BLAA BLAA THEORIES. HOW MANY DADDIES WEAN, OR GUIDE KIDS, CHILDREN TO ADULTHOOD? ARE ALL GYNAECOLIGISTS FEMALES? NSEM HUNU KWA
the truth 9 years ago
What?
What?
NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES 9 years ago
The LAWS are clear. No SEX on campus
Nii 9 years ago
To hell with those condoning the said acts. Having sexual intercourse in school in itself a serious offense, much more homosexuality.
Last warrior 9 years ago
Is not a problem for only the school GHANAIANS don't need these animals it's a social problem which should be eradicated period
Gift 9 years ago
Lol... hihihi
Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago
Parents should avoid sending their words to single sex school.
Afrika Bravo 9 years ago
Animals acts like Homosexuelle hast no Place in our Afrika Community.such act should put 20 years in prison .Killing ist not the best but in prison. if you want your anus to be fucked then butter go to America or in Europe. There , dogs use to fuck them .
the truth 9 years ago
Africans....ha ha ha ha ha ha
gallant lady 9 years ago
why are people condoning this devilish act? Let the rules and regulations of the highly respected institution take its cause.
Me 9 years ago
As if some churces and schools are not secretly promoting it. Now in ghana jobs are given to homos onl homosexuals
barima koforidua 9 years ago
NDC people took bribe from UK to teach homosexuality in schools.
Jakes 9 years ago
the fact that they engage in such act does not means their right to education should be taking away from them.
Romeo 9 years ago
Andrew or whatever your name is you can go bring court of heavens down here nothing will happen and again start thinking straight because animals even do not practice such an awful act. Think man and reconsider your decision
nana t 9 years ago
sex in secondary school is forbidden, whichever way it swings. but a full investigation has to be done and results given same publicity.
bible bashers please read 1Corinthians6 v9-12; God doesnt allow for picking and choosin ... read full comment
sex in secondary school is forbidden, whichever way it swings. but a full investigation has to be done and results given same publicity.
bible bashers please read 1Corinthians6 v9-12; God doesnt allow for picking and choosing which sins are worse than others. speak gospel truths not church-formulated tales and lies.
dodom 9 years ago
Look at the words coming out of ur mouth to a brother yet u claim u r human.... God forgive u
Appiah 9 years ago
Andrews you are fool, who knows you abroad. You think we will entertain you guys here? Give your identity, idiot!
Kofi you too shld not act stupidly!
Andrews you are fool, who knows you abroad. You think we will entertain you guys here? Give your identity, idiot!
Appiah 9 years ago
Kofi is a fool...
cpp. 9 years ago
If there's no credible evidence, they should be called back to the school.thanks.
ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
because he himself is a gay , what a useless oldman
Edem Peki 9 years ago
Surely as president in de kaming, my plans r 1. I ll close al foreign missions nd embassies a month 2 general elections. 2. I ll close or convert al same sex skul in Ghana. 3.insults against sitting prezident ll b criminalize 4. Annual award 4 de neatest city,town or village. 5. Tribal comments ll b criminalize nd many more. .vote mi nd letz make Nkrumah's Ghana gr8t again. ..
Pojoba 9 years ago
Nkwasiafo)... All those condoning the act... Ny3 ny3 soorrmli... All those using this as a political forum to rain insults on the president elect... ony3 gbemi... fooools????????
Felibaby 9 years ago
Is very disgusting and more over is illegal for the school. The school have their principles which all the students have to follow.......and is absolutely unacceptable in Ghana.if they want their freedom they should stay at home and practice the rubbish stuff or go to gay school . I pity their parents yaki yaki stuff
Wisdom 9 years ago
The school head should know that teens are curious about sex and at that age they sometimes experiment with pleasuring themselves and their friends.
Instead of conducting an 'investigation' that will involve taking unrelia ... read full comment
The school head should know that teens are curious about sex and at that age they sometimes experiment with pleasuring themselves and their friends.
Instead of conducting an 'investigation' that will involve taking unreliable 'hearsay' evidence, the head should be offering students frank sex education to students and the methods of achieving a good, loving relationship with their long term partners.
Poor preparation for marriage so often leads to domestic violence and abusive behavior.
The head gets a fail on all subjects in this important part of student's learning and values.
kelvin 9 years ago
Who ever u cal urself wats de meaninng of rubbish.U re culture tink be4 u open dat ur flying pan
kelvin 9 years ago
Kofi shut up u just open ur 360to talk .wat do u no n bedsharella
Kutsii 9 years ago
Do u know why homosexuals are cursed when they eat any food? They food we eat is as a result of the male part of a plant fertilizing the female part else there won't be food for mankind.
If all were homosexuals, there will ... read full comment
Do u know why homosexuals are cursed when they eat any food? They food we eat is as a result of the male part of a plant fertilizing the female part else there won't be food for mankind.
If all were homosexuals, there will no human being in the next 200 years. This is the purpose of Satan to destroy man who has been created in the image and likeness of God.
So Andrew, don't be a stupid trumulous trumuist but repent accept Christ and u will be saved. Say Amen
mavis 9 years ago
There many schs Whic dis activities x goin on but x nt out ,schs like Kass,Amass,Owass,Yass nd other de GES shld investigate abt dis toooo
Edmund.........eddyluv 9 years ago
pls am hugely disappointed in some of d comments ppl r posting abt dx issue. let not encourage such abnormable attitude among d youth....clearly it x an act dat society frown against so let encourage our youth to desist from it in other to create a healthy future leaders for us all
mensa 9 years ago
those boys should be jailed for engageing in unnatural canal knowledge
Kwame Anuonyam-NI 9 years ago
I never knew there are a lot of LGBT people in Ghana. Headmistress, please call them back and have your peace. Let their parents deal with them. Now, you can't correct someone's child, you can only support them when they are doing the wrong thing. Kofi and Andrews Melbourne , you can't deny the fact that you are not gays yourself. By their words and action we shall know them. By now, I am sure your anuses are both damaged beyond repairs. Is this an act you and your parents are proud of? Hmmm, Kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie?
Kwame Anuonyam-NI 9 years ago
Kofi Nti and Andrews Melbourne, senior most gays make wild oo. Andrews, if your anus is being serviced in Australia for cash, keep quiet and make your money, save a lot to my pampers when you retire from the devilish act. For your information, Ghana has a strong cultural principles which doesn't make room for LGBT. Our societies abhor that with passion.
adom 9 years ago
Don't say dat,its not fair
adom 9 years ago
Don't say dat
Kweku Arthur 8 years ago
Homosexuality is not actually a crime in Ghana when you look at the constitution closely. Moreover as a Catholic school I was expecting them to follow the instructions of the pope on liberalism and respect instead of disgracing them like that. We are all condemning this but how many times are people condemned for corrupt practices
JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOO NDC FOOOOOOOLS
Do u undastnd politics
Ghanaian politics noooooo
And let the school authorities provide proof that they were engaged in sex, or furthermore let the School and Ghana Education Services provide the law which says two students (bi or homo) caught having sex should be suspende ...
UNNATURAL SEX IS A CRIME IN GHANA, HAVING SEX WITH ANYONE UNDER 16 YEARS IS ALSO CRIME AND FORCING SOMEONE TO PERFORM SEXUAL ACT OR FORCEFULLY PERFORMING SEX ACT WITH ANYONE CAN BE CLASSIFIED AS RAPE OR DEFILEMENT. ABOMINATIO ...
BUT NOT DISMISSED. GIVE THEM A CHANCE TO COMPLETE THEIR STUDIES. HOWEVER, IF THIS TREND CONTINUES. THEN DISMISS THEM. I BELIEVE IN THE 3 STRIKE RULE...WAT HAPPENED TO MAKING STUDENTS DO CHORES AROUND THE SCHOOL LIKE WASHING D ...
He fool waaaaa.
He bi goat anaa..?
thankd
This a rubbish! Their anus, dick, body and whatever they do with is their own business. Suspension on which grounds? Some Ghanaians leaving in Ghana are sometimes senseless. The students did not borrow anything from anyone or ...
We the old boys of the school s ...
"em fool paaa.....
Vry foolish nd stupid of u Andrews. .de so called lgbt r nt recognized here in gh..moreover stop encouraging immortality among kidz...else dier future is as dat yr spoilt anus..u cn allow yr children do dat bt nt sam1's kid ...
're u a bitch man...ok..address andrews plz...can someone give cotton wool 2 sack and pistil...I want fuck your dirty ass with da pistil and fill your anus with da cotton...'re u a Ghanaian by da way I am not sure..U 're a bi ...
Insult is cheap! Almost all the guys and girls should bow their heads in shame. All of you guys masturbated one way or the way for pleasure in the high school. Am a old student of Pop John Secondary as well, hence my interes ...
Why is a woman heading an all boys school. I dont think she will understand the needs of the boys and this stage of development needs to be handled carefully so the boys dont rebel or lose it. Someone who has passed through a ...
What?
Lol... hihihi
Animals acts like Homosexuelle hast no Place in our Afrika Community.such act should put 20 years in prison .Killing ist not the best but in prison. if you want your anus to be fucked then butter go to America or in Europe. T ...
bible bashers please read 1Corinthians6 v9-12; God doesnt allow for picking and choosin ...
Kofi is a fool...
Surely as president in de kaming, my plans r 1. I ll close al foreign missions nd embassies a month 2 general elections. 2. I ll close or convert al same sex skul in Ghana. 3.insults against sitting prezident ll b criminaliz ...
Is very disgusting and more over is illegal for the school. The school have their principles which all the students have to follow.......and is absolutely unacceptable in Ghana.if they want their freedom they should stay at ...
Instead of conducting an 'investigation' that will involve taking unrelia ...
If all were homosexuals, there will ...
pls am hugely disappointed in some of d comments ppl r posting abt dx issue. let not encourage such abnormable attitude among d youth....clearly it x an act dat society frown against so let encourage our youth to desist from ...
I never knew there are a lot of LGBT people in Ghana. Headmistress, please call them back and have your peace. Let their parents deal with them. Now, you can't correct someone's child, you can only support them when they are ...
Kofi Nti and Andrews Melbourne, senior most gays make wild oo. Andrews, if your anus is being serviced in Australia for cash, keep quiet and make your money, save a lot to my pampers when you retire from the devilish act. For ...
Don't say dat
Homosexuality is not actually a crime in Ghana when you look at the constitution closely. Moreover as a Catholic school I was expecting them to follow the instructions of the pope on liberalism and respect instead of disgraci ...