You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494351

Archbishop Duncan Williams charges Charlotte Osei’s critics to apologize

Read Comments Comments (304)

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Spot on papa !

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SHE LOST ALL CASES BROUGHT AGAINST HER IN COURT!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WHY DID THE EC KEEP US IN SUSPENSE WHEN THE WHOLE WORLD KNEW NPP HAD WON????? EC ATTEMPTED TO RIG IT. ALL ALONG NDC KEPT SAYING THEIR FIGURES SHOW THEY ARE WINNING IT. WHERE WAS THE NDC GETTING THEIR FIGURES FROM??????

• william 7 years ago

Charlotte and your team Ayekoo!

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

Why can't this Fanti former armed robberand fake claimed stink "Ass-bischop" Duncan Williams stop disturbing our ears?

• WE HAVE YOUR NUMBER 7 years ago

STOP STEALING MONEY FROM OLD LADIES AND THE GULLIBLE AND GET A JOB.YOU ARE NOT A MAN OF GOD,YOU ARE A PARASITE!

Author:- Kay .....
    It's the constitutional rights of the ministers to file their handing over notes 30 days before the elections. Ministers busily campaigning is not an excuse. Are they not being paid their salaries uribg t ...

• God is Great 7 years ago

Hey my brother, please ooo, be mindful of your utterances ooo. this is a man of God.
    If you don't agree with me, the best is to keep quiet.
    You need to apology ooo.
    Brotherly advice oooo

• Truth 7 years ago

Please leave tribalism out. He could be Gonja, Basal, Grushi, Mo, or Ada.

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

They, NDC, had pinned their hope of adding their 3 bags x 200,000 to make up their shortfall of 600,000 to make up their 1,000,000 votes in Ashanti. When Chairman Wontumi foiled that plot the NDC scheme failed.

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

It's so sad that the Archbishop Duncan Williams can not check himself to know that he is regardless and a nonentity in the eyes of the majority people of Ghana because of his bad records.

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Well said THE REAL C.Y.ANDY-K.

• Eve 7 years ago

U r a big lair.the EC have wanted to eliminate the over voting but the more she eliminate, the more u(npp) add more figures.only God knows where those figures were coming from.thieves, lairs n killers are what u peoples r.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Arent ashamed of your self for making such a suggestion. The opposition being able to manipulate an election. You must be stupid or plain ignorant.If you dont have anything sensible to contribute just shut up bitch.

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

OH BISHOP. THE AVENUE TO STEAL THE ELECTIONS WAS BLOCKED AND SHE WAS HELPLESS. OTHERWISE SHE WOULD SURELY CALL IT FOR THIEF MAHAMA. THEY HAVE BEEN DOING IT FOR YEARS. STOP BEING A WUSS. ARE YOU A BISHOP CALLED NT GOD. I SAW H ...

• OFORI GYAN USA 7 years ago

BISHOP DUNCAN, WERE YOU NOT LIVING IN GHANA?
    WERE YOU BLIND OR DEAF BEFORE THE GHANA
    ELECTIONS? DID YOU NOT WITNESS THE NUMEROUS
    COURT CASES BROUGHT AGAINST THE EC? IT IS
    SAD TO WRITE AND POST THAT COMMENT.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

You are unrepentant sleaze ball despicable nigger. Enemies and stumbling blocks to Ghana's progress who have no regard for country's progressive institutions. You are definitely not from the south.

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

SIMPLE BECAUSE SHE HAS TO CHECK ALL PINK SHEETS WERE SIGNED!!!!

• wayo 7 years ago

Waaa hwe da ben na wobehu nyansa Kwasi ADADE, IPAC agreed 72 hrs for EC to delcare to declare the results so why the hell were u calling for the results in 24hrs Jeez, what a country we live in full odiot Nana need to purge a ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI TRIED TO RIG THE ELECTIONS BUT THE OPERATIONS THAT THE NPP HAD PUT IN PLACE OUTWITTED HER. THAT WAS WHY SHE DELAYED DECLARING NANA ADDO AS THE WINNER SINCE 8 HOURS AFTER THE ELECTIONS.

• Citizen 7 years ago

No one needs to do that. I don`t know what`s wrong with some Ghanaians. If she had found a way to give the victory to Mahama, she`d have done it. But this time, there was no way she could. Everyone knew she could not rig it d ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

She tried to rig the elections but couldn't because the NPP outsmarted her with the help of the NASA engineer, period. Corruption is our problem in Ghana. Even some of these men of the ecclesiastical order are more corrupt th ...

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

Even the President-Elect Nana Akufo Addo joined the chorus and castigated this hardworking and innocent Electoral Commissioner, Mrs Charlotte Osei. I also attend the same church, Action Church and hope to have a discussion ...

Innocent my arse.You are stupid and you will forever remain stupid. Still hanging on to the foolish comments that the ndc thieves were throwing about. Did you see how the foolish chief of staff was bowing to Nana after all th ...

• NII Ankrah 7 years ago

She has to appologise to Ghanaians for trying to rig the elections.God Almighty stopped her diabolic plans

• Adjei-Badu from NOBEWAM 7 years ago

What do you think she tried doing delaying the declaration of the results? She tried manipulating the results after the collation results were being transfered electronically to the national collation center but with the inte ...

• Kwame6 7 years ago

Massa she tried but npp were vigilante this time so she had no chance to rig

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHY DID SHE HAD TO WAIT FOR ALL THE CANDIDATES TO ACCEPT DEFEAT AFTER 3 DAYS OF HUHUHUHUU BEFORE DECLARING EVEN A SINGLE RESULT. IF THIS WAS BURKINA, IVORY COAST OR LIBERIA WAR WILL HAVE ERUPTED TO FILL THE VACUM. WE MUST THA ...

• Ifocusbig 7 years ago

Hey dr. Truth u are 100% right THANKS

• Esi 7 years ago

Why are we paying attention to this semblance of a man. How about the other men and women who were vilified during the elections? Should people apologize to them too? Or because she contributes to your church's coffers, she i ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT TOOK KOFI ANNAN, THABO MBEKI, JA KUFFUOR WARNINGS & NPP PROMPTINGS FOR MRS CHARLOTTE OSEI TO RELEASE THE RIGHT RESULTS AFTER HOLDING GHANA TO RANSOM FOR 3 DAYS. SHE EVEN HELD A PRESS CONFERENCE AND DANGEROUSLY SAID SHE WAN ...

• Juggernaut. 7 years ago

It's official. This man has no conscience. The ndc veil covering his sense of reasoning needs replacement. Charlotte's determined bias towards Mahama was too obvious to be overlooked, and was only thwarted by the vigilance of ...

• Etse 7 years ago

Not right, it was her critics who lured her to the rightful path. Why were all lots of people disqualified? why did printed ballot papers have wrong serial numbers, and lots many more. Criticism is good and the Reverend Dunca ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Don't think that you are the only one who knows God. I am a child of God and l can tell you that l know God more than the way you as a pastor know him. Charlotte Osei NDC EC is very wicked woman she wanted to help NDC and Jo ...

• Ghana Cries 7 years ago

God bless you for seeing and saying the truth.

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

You r Right Omanbapa This fake pastor must SHUT UP once and for all we , ve had enough of these crook prophets.These crook prophets r as currupt as the politicians. God Burn you all.

• K K 7 years ago

Please becareful about how you talk about issues concerning men of God,lest one day you shall regret it. Mark it on the wall

• Kingsley Owusu Ampaw 7 years ago

You are most respected sir.Don't soil your image by adding your voice to the EC boss's case.NPP's victory could even be seen by a little child. There was nothing she could do that declare victory to NPP so please don't make a ...

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

APOLOGIZE TO WHO, AND FOR WHAT? CHARLOTTE OSEI TRIED SO HARD TO CHEAT SHE ALMOST COST CHAOS BY DELAYING THE RESULTS.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

I think it ws rada d criticisms dat put her on her toes ooo. if we talk of someone being vilified nd demonized it was rada akufo addo ooo

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Spot on papa !

• Kingsley Owusu Ampaw 7 years ago

Say ''STOP! Papa'' not spot on. Don't encourage your own Rev minister to danger!and public insult . He is great inspiration to me. I don't want anybody to insult him.

Shut the fuck up false prophet. You did not see her attempts at rigging this election. Was it not the vigilance of NPP we would have surely lost this elections.

• Cwame bee 7 years ago

True dat bro.

• General 7 years ago

Hey officer mind ur comments. U have no rite to judge okkkk. Y do u insult ur elders moreover a man of God.

• k fosu 7 years ago

I don't know that you are animal of God

• Raven 7 years ago

Hmmm please go first and repent and ask God for forgiveness otherwise abundant curses will start following you.
    Eeeei . God have mercy on you.

• sharon 7 years ago

hey careful, express your opinion. why the insult.

That thing is no man of god. He is just a crook doing his business and you people are so blind just paying your money to make him richer. Has he healed the sick or raised the dead? If not fuck him.

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

Man of God , my Ass This man and all the fucky false prophets r part of Gh; s problems and I think the people supporting them are all morons cos they refuse to see how these so fucky men of God are exploiting people.They shou ...

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Gaatjou Nietsaan you are such useless, your aimless father who gave birth bush pig like should rather be put to jail for giving birth to useless thing such as you, which vigilance has the narcotics people party demonstrated? ...

• LANCE DUNCAN 7 years ago

U GUYS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT ANY TREE WHICH IS NOT PLANTED BY THE LORD SHALL BE UPROOTED. AND HENCE GH IS THE LORDS..

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

HEY, ALL THAT STUFF CAME OUT OF YOUR MOUTH? WOW, WONDER WHAT SPIRIT IS INSIDE OF YOU. THE FOULEST, STINKING COMMENT SO FAR!!! ISN'T IT TYPICAL? YOU ARE PART OF A CERTAIN PARTY THAT HAS MADE INSULTS COMMON PLACE IN GHANA SINCE ...

• Peace 7 years ago

The earlier Archbishop Duncan Williams stops from any further calls on us[ Ghanaians]to apologise to this arrogant and devil incarnate woman of a compromised, dubious and liar of an EC chairperson[Charlotte Ama Kesson OSei] a ...

• Observer 7 years ago

God bless you, Peace

• Desire 7 years ago

We should be very mindful of what we say about true men of God of our time so as to prevent Gods anger from coming upon us .l rest ma case

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

What case do you rest. If people were to read the Bible they will run away from such so called greedy men of God.

• RIP NDC. NDC SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

OSOFO THERE WERE ENOGH SIGNS AND EVIDENCE THAT CHARLOTTE WANTED TO RIG FOR MAHAMA.WHY DID SHE TALK ABOUT OVER VOTING WHILES THERE WAS NO ANY EVIDENCE OF OVER VOTING IN ASHANTI REGION.

• RIP NDC. NDC SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

OSOFO THERE WERE ENOUGH SIGNS AND EVIDENCE TO PROVE CHARLOTTE HAD WANTED TO RIG THE ELECTIOPN FOR EX LOVER MAHAMA.WHY DID SHE TALK ABOUT OVER VOTING IN KUMASI WHILES THERE WAS NO EVIDENCE OF OVER VOTING IN THE ASANTE REGION.

• A.K.A Robert 7 years ago

I want to ask u that can u do the work that Charlotte Osei did? make a sensible comments ok and stop ambiguous comments

• ATINGA FRAFRA 7 years ago

we still have ghost names
    these people were afraid to come and vote because of the curses
    from day one this woman wanted to rig
    49% turn out is a lie

• Hagyie 7 years ago

But Ghanaians were way ahead of her

Sorry Pastor this one you have to stay out of it.
    She kept lieing she has not received all the votes. As soon as we Pressured Mahama to concede she declared the Winner .What was she ...

• zakk 7 years ago

OWUSU JAMAASI AKAN....
    SHALOW MINDED OF A BLEDDY LIAR.....THERE IS NO ETHNIC GROUP IN THIS COUNTRY CALL FRAFRAS.

THEY ARE NAKANIS. YOU CAN NOT USE SOMEBOD'S GREETING AS A NAME. GHANAIANS ARE BETTER THAN THAT, ROGUE !

• Hassan Ali Ganda 7 years ago

Foolish man. You voted NDC.

• Boss Once 7 years ago

hassan ali ganda, really? who is foolish man? Is there somebody more foolish than you and your bastard father who also gave birth to a more bastard son as you? I wonder, you a fraudster, and cursed animal, how you insult God ...

• Nii 7 years ago

God have mercy on you

• Kwam 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei need to be fired, she immature to be electro commission chairman.

• Nana Osei NY 7 years ago

Oh Kwam !!! your english grammar teacher died very early, oooooh poooooor you....... Sorry okay...... ooooh pity

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

What you are saying is not necessary. Let sleeping dogs lie. Prove your maturity as a grown man and as man of God you think you are. Hypocrite!

• Cwame bee 7 years ago

Tell him to take his ex-wife if he knows any better and a chill pill because that woman unsuccessfully tried.

• Ama 7 years ago

Don't mind him,ndc group of companies!

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Man of God, we are blatantly not going to apologise to her,she attempted cheating but all the loopholes were covered. Charlotte Osei is not to be trusted. We the wise Ghanaians shall critique her until her impeacement process ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Even a 2yrs old in Ghana knows charlotte Osei tried to rig it. NPP and Ghanaians were ahead. She held the nation hostage and you want who to apologize.?

• Kwam 7 years ago

ndc Bishop shut the fuck up

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

He is a blatant lier. He voted NDC.
    Each person has conscience and can speak out his mind. Why the apology?

• Mansa 7 years ago

He has a right to vote the way he wants but you and those afoum fools don't have a right to insult an innocent woman. You fools are lucky is not going to court to sue.

• Chiga 7 years ago

if you really want people to do the right be forthright, you voted NDC so don't lie to the public. You either keep your vote secret or you say the truth

• Manu 7 years ago

THE PASTOR IS NOT BEING HONEST. HE CERTAINLY VOTED FOR NDC. CHARLOTTE OSEI PLANNED TO RIG THE ELECTIONS FOR MAHAMA, BUT SHE WAS STOPPED IN HER TRACKS BY OPPOSITION VIGILANCE. THE OPPOSITION SAW THROUGH HER PLANS AND WORKED HA ...

• Cwame bee 7 years ago

Well said. He might be bonking her anyway. I wouldn't put that pass him.

• donpierro 7 years ago

She wanted to prove stubborn but God exposed her.She was bribed to help the NDC but the people voted massively for the opposition party so she has no choice than to declare Nana Addo as the winner..She must sit up or else we ...

• Palogo 7 years ago

Tweaa! You think we are fools. She failed to rig because of the vigilance of the NPP this time. Dzakpazu and Charlotte's demonic plans fail and we have to thank them. Nkwasiasem.

• zakaria nurudeen denkeri 7 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY MAN OF GOD.IF EVERY MAN OF GOD SHOULD SPEAK THE TRUTH, I DO NOT THINK GHANA WILL BE HAVING PROBLEM.

• Cwame bee 7 years ago

Where was he to tell truth when ndc as a party was mismanaging the economy? Even the man Rawlings had some big balls to complain about it.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Thou shall not follow the multitude to commit sin. As far as Duncan Williams has a big church does not mean that he is a man of God. The word of God says that do not trust in any man. If God Almighty will open your eyes to se ...

• CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE 7 years ago

Get away there, you silly man sychophant. If you are satisfied with her work , does it mean everybody is? Shut your mouth you beneficiary of create, loot and share talking from the wrong side of your mouth. Do you know what p ...

• Observer 7 years ago

Take it easy Mr. Create, Loot and Share. It shall be well

• Efua 7 years ago

I beg to differ...the Supreme Court actually forced her to be transparent and also put concrete structures in place to ensure free, fair and transparent elections.
    I will however commend her for the deployment of logistics f ...

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

I beg to differ also Afua. The name calling, embarrassments, condemnations and all sorts of words thrown at this lady was uncalled for and I strongly believe the good Pastor and man of God, Duncan Willaims is right. The prob ...

• Observer Owusu 7 years ago

The minister can never be right.Please, advice him to always stay away from such controversial issues. No one needs a prophet to tell one that Charlotte is arrogant and diabolical. Don't blame the public for the insult. She c ...

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Please,please and please the election and selection is over let the sleeping dog lie dinn.

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Let sleeping dogs lie you mean?Some of the comments made against the EC are criminal and the EC has every right to take legal action against those who made such comments.I wish she will take this line of action to avoid any f ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Thank you. I fully agree with you and felt very, very sorry for this fine lady. Unfortunately, it is politics as usual the NPP way.

Encourage her to resort to legal action and see how ashamed she would be.You better advice her to turn a new leaf rather than worsen her situation by your ill - fated suggestion

Should Nana Addo and dr Bawumia also take legal action against all who accused him falsely and are still doing that. Maybe you can answer me that.

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Thanks for voting CPP!!!.only the TRIBALISTS and the GULLIBLES vote for the NPP and the NDC.These two parties have totally destroyed party politics in Ghana.

• Man 7 years ago

IF THEY DON,T APOLOGIZE THEY WILL SUFFER FOR IT.THEY KILL ANIMALS OF VARIOUS TYPE ON THE HEAD OF EC CHAIRWOMAN . GOD BLESS NPP AND NANA.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• NTI 7 years ago

ANOTHER NDC GREEDY PASTOR EXPLOITING HIS FOLLOWERS TO HIS SELFISH ADVANTAGE

The pretender NDC Archbishop. Who should apologize? You pretend you are not aware of what went on behind the scene. Why was she delaying to annouce a result collated? Failure to rig throug ET was what forced her to annouce. Y ...

• me 7 years ago

Charlotte was forced spiritual to comply. She could not do otherwise as a result.

• me 7 years ago

Charlotte was forced spiritually to comply. She could not do otherwise as a result.

• Musa 7 years ago

Archbishop,I suppose those vociferous critics certainly put her on track.

• Kobby 7 years ago

I am sorry, Osofo. Stay away from politics. This lady planned rigging the election for NDC but for the vigilance of the opposition part, different story would have been told. Ask EC boss and the deputies: who hacked the syste ...

• naana 7 years ago

Thank you Papa

• James Akorso 7 years ago

I am shock by Duncan Williams behaviors. The EC do not deserve any apology from anybody. In fact, she (Charlotte Osei)should be ashamed of her self for not announcing the results earlier. The hesitations on her part brought t ...

• truth 7 years ago

yo're an NDC so let leave in peace & quiet.

• Ideology UK 7 years ago

Very sensible talk.

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

By what conversations? Apologize to your divorced wife! Hypocrite! She failed to actualise the plot.

• Mark Edwards 7 years ago

Comrade Duncan-Williams????????

• Akakpo 7 years ago

Say what!

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

Bishop why have you deserted your favorite NDC by voting for CPP.All Ghanaians know where u belong

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Duncan Williams & the NDC must first apologize to Nana.

• wang 7 years ago

She must be sacked rather!

• Factor 7 years ago

Papa, your daughter did not give Ghanaians anything. Everything that we had from her had to come from court. Deletion of NHIS card holders, giving collation sheets to party agents, allowing PPP and others to stand for electio ...

• À Abu 7 years ago

The criticisms against challot osei is justfied especially on the new and unecessary logo, disqualification of some political parties and her delay in the announcement if results. Why did she announce her intention to order ...

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

A chief decided to delete Nana Addos photos from the ballot paper and we didn't hear Duncan William asking the chief to apologize.Hypocritic Christian will be punish by God

• Assibey - Accra 7 years ago

We are not all fools as you think we are. We know your physical colours so don't get involve. Apologise for what? Tweaa! !

• Chairman Boat 7 years ago

Clear off you NDC bishops shame onto you

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Duncan Mr Williams it is better for you to keep quite about this DEVIL WOMAN,who was BURNT on PLUNGING GHANA to HELL.Efforts were beyoud her CONTROL.Why could your PRAYERS not SAVE the CEDI from falling. Leave us in PEACE,Go ...

• Komla 7 years ago

But where from this? Unless the man of God is against criticism

• Yussif 7 years ago

This is a non starter,she was paid to do what she did,even that we need some explanation on how they claimed their website was hacked,as to how that happened it needs to be investigated,we all knew how elections results had b ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

There should be no apologies, criticisms made EC boss better. She understood that and handled herself well. History will judge her well.

• Etse 7 years ago

I agree with you 100%

• malafacka 7 years ago

Haha I personally knows that this man is a fake pastor within.

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

DEAR ARCHBISHOP,I DISAGREE COMPLETELY WITH YOU .WHEN YOU ASK INTELLIGENT GHANAIANS TO APOLOGISE TO E C CHARLOTTE OSEI FOR NEARLY, BRINGING THE 2016 ELECTION INTO DISREPUTE...THE NUMEROUS COURT CASES BROUGHT AGAINST THE EC AN ...

• King Kay 7 years ago

Cedi rise

• True talk 7 years ago

Tweeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaa! She tried but could not do nothing about it,for me the media exposed the truth.

• Angel of GOD 7 years ago

Well the EC did handle the elections in peace and therefore she has proven herself so arch. bishop is right we must apologies. A simple sorry will not kill you folks so please lets apologies, we are sorry madam EC and well do ...

• King DVD 7 years ago

Apologize for what? She didn't have her way to help her paymaster. She should rather apologise for keeping the whole nation waiting when she had the results under her sleeves

• ARABA ATTAH PANYIN 7 years ago

PLEASE PAPA YOUR DAUGHTER IS NOT AS INNOCENT AS YOU THINK. IF THE PRESIDENT HAD NOT CONCEDED DEFEAT SHE WOULD NOT HAVE HAD THE GUTS TO DECLARE THE RESULTS AS SHE OUGHT.
    I DOUBT HER NEUTRALITY.SHE HAS A LONG WAY TO GO.HER BE ...

• KOFI ASANTE 7 years ago

HOW LONG IS GHANA WEB GOING TO DISPLAY THE SAME PAGE--ELECTION RESULTS

• King DVD 7 years ago

Archbishop needs to also apologise to Ghanaians for praying for the cedis yet it kept depreciating.

• jk 7 years ago

Forget about those who does not know their left and right

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Stop there you want ndc to win and now you want attention you not get from npp you have motorcade this time it will happen if every pastor as for one anyway this is ghana

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Bishop no apology to her. You can imagine if the figure between the two major political parties were to be about 50,000 votes as it happened previously this woman would have led the country into something else. For those of y ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Duncan Williams, have you asked the babies with sharp teeth to apologize to 72 year old Nana Addo ?
    You recognise the EC chair more than the PRESIDENT-ELECT.
    You are one of the pastors i respect, so be balanced in your view ...

• Emma-Tadi 7 years ago

What about events that happened backdoor which was not to the full glare of the public.She might have done what she did because she was cornered.Please come again Archbishop Duncan Williams.

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

pastor this isnt necessary.. some men of God tho

• bb 7 years ago

Osofo I am really shock about what you have just said. If Charllotte Osei is a honest Christian she should come out and say she never did anything to rig the elections. I tell you she did all she could but she was not success ...

• Aba 7 years ago

I didn't want to comment on this. But Dad/Papa you left it too late to defend Charlotte. You should hv come out when the heat was on her. That way she would hv all of her dignity intact . All the same she has earned some cre ...

• Manchester 7 years ago

Charlotte nearly cause a disaster by refusing to declare the winner when she had most collated results. She told Ghanaians her system was hacked and that her outfit is deploying a manual transmission only to deny that allegat ...

• TULA 7 years ago

This fake pastor Duncan-Williams in the church enterprise business Pastor thinks he is Gods annoited who can just come say anything he likes and get away because he thinks he controls the EC -Mrs Osei ; why should people app ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Well said, Papa but she nearly created co fusion when she was not announcing the results even though she had the results and knew Akuffo Addo had won. She brought tension and nearly put the country into chaos

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This another criminal opportunist ... Only fools will be going to your church.

• Judith 7 years ago

well said, man of God

• Kwabena 7 years ago

APOLOGIZE FOR WHAT? These criticisms helped improve the work of the EC. I INSIST THE CHANGE OF LOGO WAS UNNECESSARY AND A WASTE OF THE TAX PAYER'S MONEY!

• Joe Pasasah 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei can't claim credit for the outcome of this election. She simply couldn't execute her rigging plans for Mahama because of the extra vigilance of NPP and other well meaning people of Ghana. The real credit goes t ...

• Lordwele 7 years ago

Pastor Duncan.. You have done a lot of good work for the gospel sometime ago.. You held the banner of Christ high... But your love for money, power and pride have made you disgrace the same name you use to uphold..Papa please ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Will this man of God come out to say he voted for the CPP had his party the NDC won the election?, is he not just trying to win favor from the NPP to continue that his so called bishop-hood.
    Please go the the Moslem clerics ...

• Sam Jonah 7 years ago

How come 36 hours after the election not a single result had been declared even though most radio stations had the results from the collation centers ? Why is it that she only announced the results after John Mahama conceded ...

• Jojoe 7 years ago

Bishop I beg to differ. The woman almost plunged this country into chaos. Whoever intervened to get Mahamah to concede did a great job for mother Ghana else this woman was going to great a problem with the allegations of "Ove ...

• Joseph Boateng 7 years ago

Osofo, for God sake you are not being honest and just. First of all, it is glare your Charlotte seriously tried to illegally help the NDC to win. Next, if anybody needs an apology, don't you think it is Nana Addo whom the NDC ...

• momday 7 years ago

she still would have steal inside if the result were close, as for this she cant do anything, I want NPP to remove am

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

FOR BISHOP DUNCAN WILLIAMS TO MAKE SUCH AN INSERTION MEANS HE DOES NOT LIVE IN GHANA AND PERHAPS A FOREIGNER.

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

This woman must be relieved of her post. The anxious wait when the whole nation knows what has happened could have plunged the nation into chaos.

Pastor please be fair and say the truth.She tried to rig the elections in favour of the corrupt NDC.Its obvious.Do not defend her cos she is a member of your churh.Ghanaians are not fools.

• Ghana Cries 7 years ago

The so-called Archbishop Duncan Williams can Go to Hell withwitch this demand and daughter of a witch. You evil people attempted to RAPE Ghana.

• Emma 7 years ago

Bishop,I salute. I was of the opinion that prior to the election, you will have call your daughter to order, because the sign were clear on d walls she was tilting to a particular direction. But when God speaks it is final. S ...

• Amfo Kwakye. 7 years ago

This guy should shut the fuck up. He's a crooked false person of the so called god of the bible. He has no moral integrity better than us and his judgement could even be worse than ours.

• Philip Accolatse 7 years ago

If she is a Christian, then she should repent and live above reproach. If you prepare a delicious food for some one and a poison beside it to be put in and the poison is found out and you can not used it, should you be recomm ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The Nigerian woman is fucking incompetent and should be investigated and sacked then jailed!

• dzibodi 7 years ago

Apologize for what?It was our vigilant that brought the fair and free election See the tension she brought on to the nation by refusion to announce the results untill Pre Mama gave up the fight

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

you are equally criminal like her

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense. She was forced and had no other option than to do the right thing. You are just an " Anti-Christ ".

• Yaw Adjepong 7 years ago

If there is any apology to be given, it should rather come from the EC Boss to the people of Ghana. She did not conduct herself above reproach as the Scripture says. She allowed herself to be used, tele-guided and remotely-co ...

• ED 7 years ago

Well said great man of God. It's time opposition parties stop chastising state institutions when they are yearning for power forgetting that they are going to work will the same institutions when they win power. When late pre ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Don't attempt to pull a wool over our eyes. We're too smart for that. Everybody knows that on her own, the EC would never have called this election for Nana Addo. I'm not surprised at all that you call Charlotte your daughter ...

• NDC 7 years ago

Pastor Duncan is she your daughter ? So you was in conjunction with her to rig the election to NDC.She need to remove from that position.she cannot be trusted. Anyway you voted to cpp so what's your problem. She will be be in ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Haha... interesting , apologize for what pastor?Eei Ghana where are we heading towards. Hmmmmm tym will tell anyway

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Mr Archbishop, your late mum's maiden name was Taiwo. That makes you half-Nigerian. So is Mrs Osei, whose late mum was from Calabar. That is why you are trying to defend her. We have not forgotten all the antics she displayed ...

• Effo 7 years ago

Charlottes Osei cldnt do anything do rig it for mahama bcos God had spoken convincingly. They did plan it but cldnt do anything in favor of mahama

• BB 7 years ago

There are a lot of mad and evil people on loose on this website. Their minds are so full of evil that they don't believe people can do their work honestly and sincerely. They think everyone has evil mind like themselves!!!

• zomayi 7 years ago

SHE WITHHELD THE RESULTS AND TRIED TO CHEAT BY FALSIFYING AND RELEASING RESULTS FAVOURABLE TO THE NDC, JUST LIKE AFARI DJAN. THIS TIME SHE WAS STOPPED COLD. SHE OWES GHANA AN APOLOGY BY ALMOST PLUNGING GHANA INTO SERIOUS DIST ...

• Agyeikum 7 years ago

Bishop you've really shows that you're really completely N D C member number one. Your daughter was trying many diverse
    way to Rigg the election but God didn't allowed her please kindly ask her

• Abena 7 years ago

They can only bow their heads in shame.

• Ad. 7 years ago

Cut it out.u do not make sense.Think before u talk.Ghanaians are not stupid. We know where u are coming from.

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

Man of God,She try it but NPP is not Sleeping. Please Don't say that. OK

• Phil 7 years ago

Had God not been on our side, the worst could have happened. God used so many personalities and group of people to stop Mrs. Charlotte Osei from doing anything that could lead to a war in Ghana. If God touched her heart to do ...

Well Done, Phil

• Kudjo Ping 7 years ago

Stupid humanizer so called BISHOP.
    Who should apologise?
    Otwee BISHOP

• Fresh 7 years ago

I wonder why some utterances of Duncan is something else , U practically one ur so daughter decided not mention nana as the winner

• henry kpai 7 years ago

for what reasons should they apologise?

• Fresh 7 years ago

Duncan call himself man of God hmmmm

• Prophet Jonas 7 years ago

Thank you Papa. God bless you.

• Voice of Reason 7 years ago

Pastor your vote is secret, so we cannot verify who you voted for.
    You are being rather childish in your comments. You ought to credit the vigilance of Ghanaians. If we are vigilant towards politicians and the elite, corrup ...

• Binatim 7 years ago

Mention the names of those who chastised her for the whole world to know them. One sided journalism indeed.

• Dee 7 years ago

Yes she tried but failed.Npp was more vigilant this time.

• You don't wanna noe 7 years ago

Ghanaians can talk papa eiiii. Those doing the plenty talking and criticisms can't even take up Charlotte's responsibility. They just open their mouth and spit out annoying words.

• king George 7 years ago

Mr Duncan please don't loose your dignity. You're anti NPP. Concentrate on your false prophecy.

• Jojoe 7 years ago

Bishop I beg to differ. The woman almost plunged this country into chaos. Whoever intervened to get Mahamah to concede did a great job for mother Ghana else this woman was going to great a problem with the allegations of "Ove ...

• Dennis 7 years ago

In due of all respect this man is not ok.when ndc members insulted the hole presby church father's.no no I stop

• Dennis 7 years ago

The hole Presbyterian church leader

• Desire 7 years ago

Tnx daddy
    lts about time Ghanaians respected those in authority. l pray that the Almighty God would continue empower u to always speak His mind whether been criticized or accepted

• T pee 7 years ago

We need EC old logo now.Charlotte refund all the money for the new logo.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Densed brain Duncan Williams what is the factual basis of your call for apology? Is it because she is a member of your congregation? She does not deserve any apologies for her arrogance. She should rather come out and thank h ...

• Evans Kontor Korsah. 7 years ago

Nana will surely fulfill his promises He has made.

• John B 7 years ago

Next time the right things shall be done. She nearly mess the election up. Making false accusations and wrong moves.

• One term Prez Akufo Addo 7 years ago

Some ppl don't fear God ohh

• klutse 7 years ago

Duncan has long been associated with NDC. He is just trolling... shame unto the so-called man of God.

• Nii 7 years ago

God hve mercy on you.
    You sure ae disrespectful

• Boanu 7 years ago

please, man of God come again and tell NDC too to apologize to the President -elect how they soiled him during the electioneering. What is good for the goose is good for the ganda.

• CK 7 years ago

Duncan, don't trust her. She tried but she couldn't She and Mahama plans were killed in the bud. You think Mahama is a fool to buy her a house in New Jersey, US.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

NPP won this election beyond riggable of over One Million votes so it was difficult for her to rigg for ndc

• bright 7 years ago

haha n y dont u tell those whi insulted president nana addo to apologise now that he is the president, dishonesty

• amin 7 years ago

she really demonstrated that, she was going to rig the election for NDC.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Duncan Williams, you can't pull wool over our eyes. Ghanaians are smarter than that. Like father like daughter. Because of tithes and offering you are defending Charlotte who was he'll bent to right the elections. Go tell tha ...

• I,2 7 years ago

Now you guys should listen to me any fool who has opened his or her smelling mouth to insult this man has brought a curse open yourself and may your seeds suffer from it because of your foolishness and may you continue to be ...

• A.K.A Robert 7 years ago

fellow Ghanian let's stop those kind of unnecessary comments that some of u people are making it won't help u and I.Those who were in hurry and so many kind of curses upon madam Charlotte Osei ,the curses will surely come upo ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Bishop, Charlotte Osei was going to help the NDC implement their diabolic rigging plans but God did not allow that to happen. All their plans came crushing flat. Bishop, why do you think EC waited so long in announcing the re ...

• Abena 7 years ago

with due respect you must also apologise yo Nana

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Is that all the man of God can say , cos was expecting him to also mention the way the opponent NDC was also character assassinated Prez elect Nana Addo Dankwa by some irresponsible young boy in so called muntie and gold FM . ...

• Saddam 7 years ago

l beg the man of God to relax. because some of these people have never come across the apology . even when they see gold to them it is brass.

• ANKRAH 7 years ago

Idiocy

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This politics nobody is going to apologize to Charlotte Osei do not start anything that is beyond your control because she call the election for NPP so they should go and kiss her ass apuuuu

• goodtown bright 7 years ago

Actually some people dont think before they speak. What is wrong about the speech of my father the man of God

• Desire 7 years ago

Let us be very mindful of what we say about God's servants oooo.ln other to avoid placing curses on ourselves n our generations

• lombi j. 7 years ago

The lady did no honest job. She only could not do what her masters were waiting for. While the NPP relied on wisdom to win, the NDC were fixed on training matchomen and deceit to come through. Please advice them better.

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

Papa Bishop you have started again. This woman was up to mischief but for the vigilante NPP team she would have cheated the NPP.

• Kojo Asare 7 years ago

We will be very stupid to do that, if you are so called archbishop that doesn't make you the smart guy in Ghana, we all have brains to know what is right and wrong. This so called EC boss and you should go to hell where you a ...

• jazzy 7 years ago

apologise for what? Duncan come again. She would have rigged for NDC if we hadn't put fire on her before and during the elections.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

She does not deserve any apology from us. If not for God and our vigilance she would have rigged the election. Why did she say there was over voting when no one had petitioned her. She should do the honorable thing by resigni ...

• NOA 7 years ago

EC chairperson was forced to do the right thing.Before Dec 7 she as a lawyer had to be whipped by the courts to do right.

• kojo 7 years ago

Papa pls this very one paa dy33 with all due respect NOOOOO!!!!!. She's a threat to Ghana'S development.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Archbishop, please, don't try to throw dust into people's eyes. Only few people don't know that Charlotte and her outfit had committed the EC to a plan to massage the figures in favour of the NDC. After all the promises and p ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Wonder if it would be same if NDC had won.. no l didn't think so.I know Ghanaians were a bit harsh but after Afari Djan, Ghanaians had lost hope in the EC.

• Ksam 7 years ago

At times there is wisdom in silence than to try to justice incompetence because the inevitable has happen. Be slow to open your comments.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

EC was stopped in her ways. She could'nt have her way to do what her employer wished.npp WAS EXTRA VIGILANT. That why Charlotte could'nt operate.

• Engineer Augustine 7 years ago

EC's mission was to use e-transmission to get their results, now their intention was to declare the results as quickly as possible so that the media wouldn't need to go to the collation centres for the results but rather pick ...

• Asaase 7 years ago

is true u pple must come and apologize and insulting De man of God should stop

• Asaase 7 years ago

Papa is saying the truth u people should come and apologize and you people should stop insulting the man of God

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

If the EC commissioner's Pastor is you DW, then it shows her lack of intellect and capacity to think.

And also even in her wish and attempt to swing the voting for the president she could not realise where to to stop unti ...

• joe Sarpong 7 years ago

Is God who intervene simple not Osei let us give thanks to God no apology

• Addai Sarfo 7 years ago

No need. You should be smart enough.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You better shut your mouth , you are one of men of God who turns reality upside down , we should apologize to whom, I wonder what you think and how you see that Electorial Commission who had in mind that no matter how Mahama ...

• Akosua Adoma 7 years ago

Papa you nailed it.This one of the smoothest and transparent elections ever held in Ghana.Congrats Charlotte for a job well executed.All critics shut up...

• AZINDOW 7 years ago

YOU DON'T SEEM TO KNOW WHAT YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT.
    SHE WAS APPOINTED TO CHEAT FOR THE GOV'T AND IT'S CLEAR SHE HAD TAKEN THE FIRST STEP BY DECLARING THE TURNOUT OF THE ELECTION TO BE 49% IN AN ATTEMPT TO CANCEL SOME CONSTITUE ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Critics or criticism are meant to make her better. That's the whole essence of criticism. To forewarn is to forearm

• PKK 7 years ago

You these half-baked Cocoa-Ase-People don't like education & this limits your understanding of critical issues. How on earth can someone believe that the EC attempted stealing votes for the governing party??? You guys are haz ...

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

We don't care whom you voted for , the election is over shut your mouth and let Ghana move on

• JOE 7 years ago

So @ ur age some of u still have impetus and much guts to insult men of God........u guys are so careless opening ur stinking and brushless mouths to insults pastors.
    thats the major cause of youths deaths....ur ignorance wi ...

• Rowdy Benson 7 years ago

Guys please and please again, mind how u talk to true men of God. it can cause your lives. please. There is no fault in what my Papa said. He is right and I support him. Daddy more grace and long life. May God continue to es ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We thank you Archbishop Williams Duncan for let the peace of Mrs Charllote Osei becomes ful of her of the disgrace people whom they insult her for nothing of their unfaithful doing their election vote timed,more people like m ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

religion n politics hmmm,which is which? false prophet.....

• Abisi 7 years ago

Sir, with all due respect I totally disagree with you assessment. From day one she and the NDC started planning to rig the election. If she is your 'daughter' then you need to sit her down and counsel her about integrity. The ...

• KTZ 7 years ago

Pastor, the elections are over and stop playing politics here. There no need for apologies here. That's how the game of politics is played. If you can't take the heat you don't play politics.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Pray to the Lord to open your eyes cos you have eyes that do not see or being clouded by the devil
    Your daughter was caught in the rigging act when her mechanics were hacked into. Pastor, she had no choice but to tabulate th ...

• joe 7 years ago

So can't u even see that it was the criticism against her that led to her uprightness.critic is good sometimes

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

look at this nebios. ...when would u reason? ?

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Inasmuch As We Would Condemn Some Actions Of Madam EC'S ACCUSERS, We Don't Think His Pastor 's Demand For Apology Would Be Honoured. Rather I Expect The Pastor To Advise His Church Member And Daughter To Be Respecful,Efficie ...

• Jerymy 7 years ago

God have mercy on you all !! if you don't agree with a Man of God doesn't mean you should insult him Eei what is this nation turning into? We don't fear God anymore repent ooo. Indeed the world is coming to an end. Who are yo ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Duncan Williams is a false prophet. He is no man of God. NPP criticised her for the right reasons and so there is nothing to apologise for.

• Eric Acquah 7 years ago

Am really hurt on how people can raise their voice against a man of God.... this is the calling of the wrath of God in their lives... am very sad within... People choosing politics against a man of God.... God show MERCY!

• THWARTTHERIGGING 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei was on a rigging agenda, solidly on a rigging agenda in cahoots with John Mahama and the NDC party to steal the mandate of Ghanaians.
    The only way it was prevented was through the vigilance of the opposition p ...

• Daniel Tetteh 7 years ago

who ever insults a man of is unwise person that's what the Bible says.

• Edmund 7 years ago

I think those who insulted the EC chairperson must apologize. Insults have no place in the Bible. Having said this, I respectfully want to disagree with the Man of God that the EC chairpersons own actions and inaction invited ...

• T and T 7 years ago

We need more women like her in leadership. Women are generally honest and bold and she has demonstrated that.

• kodjo 7 years ago

Go on preaching stop playing partisan politics. True men of God are neutral . Papa go preach pls

• Rod 7 years ago

God know who you voted for. If I were you I wouldn't open my mouth for insults.The vigilance of the NPP made her did the right thing.

• Mohammed Kamil 7 years ago

Any body who say Charlotte Osei trying rigging the election is a fool,an idiot and illiterate.

• Jakes 7 years ago

We don't want this lady in the next election because of her bad attitude, so stop lobbing for her. The next coming government must change the constitution so that, there will be a new way of appointing electoral commissioners ...

• Kwaku Amankwah 7 years ago

Bishop you got it wrong please come again.
    It was very clear of which she can't change the results ,and we know what transpired before and during the election.
    If she continues to be EC boss she should be transparent. Our ...

• KOFI ABRANTEE 7 years ago

Ghanaians owe her NO apology. She tried to rig it for the NDC but the NPP were smart this time around so she couldn't do it. She should rather apologize to Ghanaians and resign because we don't trust her.

Well-said Abrantee, this lady was so bent on rigging to the very last hour. When all failed, she gave up. Duncan-Williams could not see what was happening? How did 49% voter turn-out at 210 constituencies become 69% by the ti ...

• Yayra 7 years ago

Apologise 4 what?

• zakk 7 years ago

THIS SWORD WIELDING LODGE MEMBER OF A FAKE MAN- OF- GOD IS AT IT AGAIN!!! HE WHO JUMPS TO EXTORT MONEY FROM EVERY CROOKED PRESIDENT IS AT HIS DIRTY TRICKS. BUT FOR THE VIGILANCE OF CODEO. THE INTERNATIONSL OB'S ERVER GROUPS ...

• hon 7 years ago

please is it because he attends your church?? favoritism must stop did u ever come out to support Afari Gyan when Ghanaians were on this neck ??

• ERIC 7 years ago

PLEASE JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HOLD YOUR BREADTH PAPA DUNCAN. FROM THE WAY SHE BEHAVED THROUGHOUT THE ELECTORAL PROCESS, I THINK THE EC CHAIR DESERVED SUCH CRITICISMS. THAT WAS WHAT GUIDED HER TO DO THE RIGHT THING. I DON'T THINK ANYBODY SHOULD APOLOGISE T ...

• jb amoateng 7 years ago

I THINK THE EC MUST BE INVESTIGATED FOR THE CONTRADICTED STATEMENTS GIVEN BY THE PRO AND CHAIRPERSON.IT WAS A CLEAR SIGN OF TRYING TO DO SOMETHING ILLEGAL IN THE DECLARATION OF THE RESULTS.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

WITH ALL RESPECTS TO YOUR EMINENCE, I DON'T THINK ANY ONE OWES AN APOLOGY TO CHARLOTTE OSEI FOR OBVIOUS REASONS, EXCEPT "THE ONLY STRANGERS IN JERUSALEM."

• Pastor Frank Akwasi Wusu Frempong, 7 years ago

I can humbly agree with Papa only to a point on his call on the critics of the EC's chairperson to apologise to her, but not entirely. My humble reason is, for what exactly must the critcts apologise? Is it for character assa ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Where were you when they were doing wrong things using her.she is a former NDC MP aspirant and that was even conflict of interest.
    Their plan didn't work period.

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

THERE YOU GO AGAIN DABBLING IN POLITICS.YOU KNOW NO SHAME. YOU PRAYED FOR THE CEDI TO STABILIZE YET AS WE SPEAK THE CEDI IS STILL FALLING EVEN WHEN YOUR SECOND WIFE HAD CLAIMED THAT YOUR PRAYERS HAD BEEN ANSWERED. PLEASE DONT ...

• Selase Adolphine Donudenu 7 years ago

My Archbishop there is no need. During my Master of Arts Degree in Gender, Peace and Security I learnt that men can not withstand the competencies of a Great woman. Secondly some classes of persons do certain things. Am just ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Are you sure of what you saying, that men cannot withstand the competencies of great women? Where is the evidence? I think it's the opposite, but my dear the issue here is not about gender competence, ITS ABOUT CROOKED AGENDA ...

• kwame 7 years ago

NDC prophet

• makus 7 years ago

Shame unto you fick prophet

• akosyazz 7 years ago

why all these insult.

• akosyazz 7 years ago

insulting doesn't bring bleesing into your life. Ghanafuo learn how to respect yr elders.

• Vinss 7 years ago

IF THEY DONT BIG WHAT HAPPENS SHE WAS ACTING STRANGELY,DONT START AGAIN MAN OF GOD,SHE IS JUST AND NOT PERFECT EVERY GET IT

• Odehye3 7 years ago

What at all did EC boss do extra ordinary to deserve commendation? Declaration of election results after the president had conceded seemed nothing to Ghanaians. When Ghanaians were itching to to hear from EC what did she say ...

• Efua 7 years ago

What are you talking about what about Nana.What was not said about Nana even kids like Mizbel insulted him all sorts of unprintable things were said about him .EC was just not sucessfulvto fo anything because the loopholes we ...

• cranker 7 years ago

Who is this ndc duncan Williams''he should give us a break

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeeaaaaaa . all that people said about Charlotte Osei were true . Only that the NPP adopted a system to disarm her wicked plans with the NDC .

• kwaku theo 7 years ago

No one is going to apologise,,,, this lady was busily trying to rig the thing but to no avail..
    ... I'll always criticise her ....
    ...thank God the it favoured the opposite side though

• James Vivor 7 years ago

She tried, the white man brought the cannon to the bush but the bush was stronger than the cannon

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

"Mahama is in a comfortable lead" "EC's system has been compromised" The inbuilt electoral reforms made it difficult, OK !

• Casely Amoh Emmanuel 7 years ago

In everything i give thanks to GOD.

• Allan 7 years ago

Mahama should go to hell

• NANA TRUMP 7 years ago

When people from your church & party (NDC) were up against other men of God especially Mensah Otabil, did you ask them to apologise?

Charlotte OSei did not do anything right, the courts had to force her to things right, wh ...

• George 7 years ago

i wish prez mahama good luck

• rkt 7 years ago

truth is the npp hoped for victory but secretly feared they might lose and were only setting the stage to cry fowl in the event their worst fears materialised! i shouldn't be saying shame on them because winners are not shame ...

• his 7 years ago

Start your deit, FAT MAN. Just shut-up

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Please take ur time and talk well, don't talk any how against the archbishop. I won't say much. But I will advise u to be very careful.Lets show respect!! We must learn to honour real men of God.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei has been vindicated.

Her detractors should hang their heads in shame.

• SONOFMAN 7 years ago

It the chastisement that brought about the good electoral results Man of God. Without the pressure brought to bear on Charllote Osei perhaps the outcome or the story would have been different. Please take note

• Obarima Kwaku Bonsu 7 years ago

This comment is hypocritical and unwarranted. The EC Chairperson acted against her desire because God was against her plans, she had no choice than to declare the NPP as winners. Archbishop, please Ghanaians know all her plan ...

• Kwabena Owusu-aduomi, USA. 7 years ago

The EC chair's critics owe her no apology. If Mrs Charlotte Kesson had no diabolic plans, she would have declared the results earlier. Even though Nana Addo had won convincingly, Charlotte Osei could not muster the courage to ...

• Shy 7 years ago

Insults have gone on well, some are despicable and sad. It was against her vow to declare NPP winners because of the vow for cashitos she took, and if she is a Christian (your child) why should she compromise with the flesh t ...

• Shy 7 years ago

Why did she take the house they bought for her in the US? What about the secret meetings at odd hours 2-3ams' . What about the money she took. Please talk to your so called child. Bribery and corruption nkotee!

• Curtis 7 years ago

If she had a choice, she would have rigged the election for NDC. Is this lack of discernment or poor analytical skills on the part of Archbishop to be begging for apologies?

• Nat 7 years ago

Opportunist Bishop! This is not what matters.
    Copy and paste this video

• Lexiandra 7 years ago

wy all these nonsense insults saga!!? if you r against wat Archbishop has said... must you insult??? plss let's behave lyk matured ppl... for Christ's sake we r matured...