Zoobie-Zoobie
12-13 19:21
NDC stole so it's NPP's time to steal
I see nothing wrong with NDC stealing some money. It's now their turn to loot
(click to comment on this comment)
Kwame USA
12-13 20:49
THE ELECTION WAS ONLY YESTERDAY!
The election was held only yesterday! Give him some space. Even, NPP are not ready. Mind you, the man has not been sworn-in yet.
4 Year Old
12-13 19:38
THIS MAN IS HUNGRY FOR CHOP CHOP TIM
ALL THESE JUST TO COME AND CHOP
jeef Aasre
12-13 19:41
ALBINO IS A CURSE
Nana and Bawumia should sacrificed this albino instead of Bawumia's aide.
APONKYE
12-13 19:56
Re: ALBINO IS A CURSE
WHO LET YOU OUT OF THE CAGE?.SMELLY BEAST APONKYE,HAVE YOU RECOVERED FROM THE SHOCK?.OFUI BA NEXT TIME YOU WILL RESPECT AN OLD INTELLIGENT MAN,TRIBALISTIC FOOLS.
N.NKETIAH.
12-13 21:42
MAYBE LORDINA HAS GOT IT ASK HER
Maybe it has got missing ask Ibrahim.
chigri
12-13 19:37
How can a dwarf rule Ghana?
We must resist the dwarf spirit
Prophet Kofi Dankwa
12-13 19:55
HAND OVER NOTES!
Discard this elementary word "Handing over notes" and move into the 21 st Century of conduction business. It is called "Transition Team". The NDC has already inaugurated a team to do this so NANA' s team should make contact f
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Son of man
12-13 19:40
HUNGRY ALBINO
WHY RUSHING
jeef Aasre
12-13 19:42
OYIWA!
Mahama and Co were busy drinking and partying. Mahama is a drunkard.
...AGBESI KWESI
12-13 19:43
Arrest Dzifa attivor for bus branding
I want corrupt NDC memebers in JAIL.
Kanawu
12-13 19:54
Really?
This guy is too known for real.Did he stop teaching islamic studies?
Yebopower
12-13 19:56
Re: Gov’t yet to prepare handing over notes – Must
Another party in hurry just to loot from the Ghanaians. Why not take your time, after all power will be handed over to you next month. Don't forget, We are watching keenly.
Abogye
12-13 19:58
THEY WERE GOING TO TOASO ????
THEY WERE GOING TO TOASO ???? WITH THE CORRUPTION,DUMSOR, WAYOME, KARPOWER,SADA,BRANDING, $300M SECURITY INSTRASTRUCTURE, . THET DID NOT KNOW WHO TO PREPARE AND CRIS CROSSING THE COUNTRY IN HELIP.....SHARING MONEY AT MAKOLA.
kofi
12-13 20:01
insha Allah
....he is out to talk abt peace and successful handing over in Gambia. Mahama is dangerous, wicked and hijacker.
ex-cpl atia naagode
12-13 20:03
Why worry
Rush to judgement :3-4weeks more on transition
Dessie
Transition Team
The law says, the incumbent must prepare handing over note a month b4 election even if the incumbent win the election to the Administrator General. The AG then hand over the note to either the incumbent party or the new govt.
Kofi Otoo, UK
12-13 20:18
We knew the lies Mustafa Hamid lied few days prior to the election,so Ghana and the world is aware of falsehood of Mustafa Hamid.
Abdulai Mahamadu
I
They thought they were going to hand over to themselves so why bother to write.The other time they spend 1.5 million Cedis to drink Tea only.NPP should watch them closely this time round. Nana ñeeds the money to build Factor
Ali Mahama
12-13 20:11
hamid talks too much, for attentiobn
hamid, like the npp, you talk too much and makes no sense. why don't you allow the people assigned to do their work. this stampede nonsense is too much. npp should think of the numerous promises and how to implement them.
Kwarteng Agyare
12-13 20:12
Mahama's incompetence is so pervasive.
Exchequer
12-13 20:23
Mustapha WAEC thief Ghanaians are about to witness incompetence and corruption under the so called economic magician mutum Banza and his boss
BA
12-13 20:24
Arrest Ibrahim Mahama
Arrest Ibrahim Mahama. that man is a thief first class
Kwame USA
12-13 20:27
IS HÀMID GETTING CRAZY?. ONE MONTH TO THE ELECTIONS WHICH PARTY KNEW SHE WAS TO WIN OR LOOSE TO START PREPARING HANDOVER NOTES. USE YOUR BRAINS BEFORE OPENING YOUR BIG MOUTH.
gyasi
12-13 20:28
NDC knew they would lose
Everyone knew NDC would lose. They were just deceiving their followers. With this level of corruption no way Mahama would have been given a second term
Kwame USA
12-13 20:34
I feel so sad when such uninformed comments like this is featured on such platforms. The question we need to ask ourselves is "what does the law says?" The law in this instance posits that a month before election, the governm
JSK - LONDON
12-13 20:50
It should be "what does the law say" not "what does the law says". Who is forcing you to comment?
Biyariga
12-13 22:03
Already running amok
Already running amok at the radio stations?? There is no need to be talking about such issues when obviously there is a lot more going on behind the scene than just handing over of notes... A glimpse of the disorganizat
Village Lass
Mustapha saamu hankuri. Allah yaayi koomi.
KARKA TRY
and so what ..
you this Mustapha Hamid.. what do you want from John mahama koraaa...aaba.. dont forget you will also go to opposition oneday
jnr mahama
12-13 21:02
ndc party must be burnt to ashes
I don't understand why NDC is made up of so many fools and idiots. Apparantly they are made up of thieves and corruption is their benchmark. the party must be shredded and burnt into ashes because their mindset is create, loo
Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom
12-13 21:05
Re: ndc party must be burnt to ashes
The fools in the NPP are more than those in the NDC
Abena
12-14 06:39
NDC you Ve lots to answer
Very refreshing if you ask me if they had obeyed the laws lots would've been covered up,Mustapha Allah knows best,ndc never thought for a second that they ll lose this elections,they had absolute faith in the EC to help them
Yussif
12-13 21:22
Patience
Abaaa!!! Hamid!!!! These are not Handing Over Notes of a department. But of a government of a country. Be patient.
Rockman
12-13 21:23
THE STATES MAN
Why the rush,take your time it is supposed to be a gradual process. You this States Man news editor. We don't know your aim? Hide yourself.
OFLI JATO
12-13 21:38
OH MY GOD THAT IS ALSO SPEAKING OUT
LOOK AT THAT THING TOO.
Man
12-13 21:38
ndc was not prepared
hehe, not surprise at ndc...they thought they were to hang on power.
Hello
12-13 21:45
Agreed with Mr. Hamid
that was to have been done...but seems ndc did not know that their was up
Hello
12-13 21:46
Buffoon Jay Allen & his morons
Allen is frustrated, Confused and worried that his lies will come out. When you are dealing with a liar let him lead. Public or secured internet don't you still ease drop and put virus.? You criminal chaff!!
Allen the bully, liar & Buffoon
12-13 22:01
this win is for we the Akans and no one else...we have taken our country back
bismark
12-13 23:08
infact president Akuffo Addo, free jss and shs should start from next term, that was why we voted for you. don't fail us.
jonny
12-14 02:37
Ofiri Dzato
Blame your Parliamentarians who voted against the November 7, proposed day.
Danny Boy, Tema
12-14 04:29
NPP always rushing to condemn their opponent.
Abena
12-14 06:42
en
Buy & Sell
(40,903)
(17,049)
(17,190)
(1,687)