Read Comments Comments (107)

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

YAMOAH PONKOH PLEASE MIND YOUR STINKING MOUTH STUPID FOOL

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PONKO IS A CARBON COPY OF KOKU THE BULL

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BELLYFUL

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams is nothing. He has no good brains.You can not mention Kofi Adams name when we are talking about political cleverness and sense. He is just like his master John Mahama. They are good at having sex with school g ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is in Level 'F' in political internship. He is nothing.Don't heep this blame on him as if he is a big shot who has made mistake for NDC's defeat. NDC party has nobrainy person. The political class of notorious NDC ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

NDC is now seeing the truth. When people tell them they are incompetent, they thought it's an insult. How somebody like Kofi Adams become organizing secretary and campaign organizer of a party like NDC? How can Fiifi Kwetey, ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The NDC national campaign coordinator, Mr. Adamu Kotokoli, could be blamed partially for the humiliating defeat of the NDC party in which "the NPP trashed the ruling party by about one million votes and also won majority of t ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Why somebody be hanged because of elections lost? They all think like their idiot blook sucker founder JJ RAWLINGS.ANIMALS , ANIMALS, ANIMALS.NDC nkwasiafuo awudifuo.

• WHY 7 years ago

Mr Adams comment on Kumawood movie is one reason NDC defeat

• IN PURE TWI, WE SAY "KONTONKOLI" 7 years ago

NDC, THE UNPATRIOTIC PARTY THAT WILL ALWAYS SELL OUT GHANAIANS FOR POLITICAL GAINS. ANY FOREIGNER WITH A LOUD MOUTH CAN JOIN NDC TO INSULT, HARASS NATIVE, INDIGENOUS, 100% ABORIGINAL PEOPLE ON THEIR OWN ANCESTRAL LAND. KONTON ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

What is all these nonsense about? This is the more reason why Mahama should be in Ghana now and do something about bringing together the party. Why go to Gambia? Are we joking?

• Yoomoer 7 years ago

LET US STOP BLAMING THE CAMPAIGN TEAM.
    THEY DID WELL. LET US BLAME J J RAWLINGS, CAPT. TSIKATA, AHWOI FOR OUR DEFEAT!!

• YAW 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE GREEDY IDIOTS DISPLAYING THEIR STOMACH EVERYWHERE, NO ONE CARES ABOUT THE DEFEAT OF NDC.

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Defeated by 10% points. This proved that Maham's administration was a joke.
    Not qualified to even manage a high school. Congratulations to Ghanaians.

• Kofi Asare 7 years ago

Team B was Atta Mills' team. This is the youth team. Stinking NDC!

• NDC IS MADE UP THIEVES 7 years ago

NDC TEAM B

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU CONTROL EVERYTHING WHEN YOU WERE JUST DCE,WHY EVEN YOU JOIN ndc?YOU WANT QUICK WEALTH SO LEARN TO BE HUMBLE BEFORE OUR GOD,THAT IS NPP GOD THE CREATOR AND MAY BE YOU WILL BE AGAIN,BLAME ASEIDU NKETIA AND THAT EFO FROM VOL ...

Hang him? I beg lets just beat him, that's all.( 3sane a yia m3 jogbaa.)

• ED 7 years ago

Weren't due diligence taking before giving him the campaign coordinator. The one who appointed him should be blamed and not him accepting the appointment. JM has done alot that selling him will be the easiest thing to do. Peo ...

• DISTA AKPALU - VOLTA REGION NDC 7 years ago

FOOLISH YAMOA PONKO AND ARROGANT..KOFI ADAMS DID HIS BEST.RATHER BLAME AMISSAH ARTHUR FOR INSULTING SHORT PEOPLE AND BLAME MAHAMA FOR HIS TRIBAL POLITICS AND ALSO BLAME ALOTTEY JECOB FOR CALLING ASPIRING MP AS A FOOLISH BOY. ...

• Kwame Karikari 7 years ago

Do you have to kill for power. now we know all those behind the violence in the country. IGP please arrest the likes of Yamoah Ponko

• king 7 years ago

Ur general Secretary asiedu nketia said u guys will devise means to rule Ghana ....I thought u guys will still win ...power drunk ....dictators .devise the means we waiting

• Peace 7 years ago

United NDC indeed!Even officials have started calling for the hanging of each other.If you want to hang your people,then none of you will be left out.You are all hangable because Ghanaians have been taken for granted for far ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

They thought they were going to win with insult , lies nd vote buying change has come bye bye ndc

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaha - You fools thought you could just insult Nana & NPP without recourse? God is going to punish all you thieves severely!

• Aba 7 years ago

No it won't stop if the criminals stop taking advantage of the situation.

• Ohene Gyamfi 7 years ago

KOFI Adams get away from there you didn't do anything you know it yourself GET AWAY

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC was just interested in stealing stealing stealing through contracts sole sourcing.... overly bloated contracts everywhere.. . GHANA was fully aware... .. So don't take us for Fools at all... we simply voted thieves out.. ...

• NII 7 years ago

I told you guys that NDC is not fit to run the affairs of this nation, and some NDC supporters thought I was being partisan. Now you see the disgrace and the humiliation. Next time again.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Imagine Felix kwaakye and his daily arrogance on air.. .. Extremely arrogant.... Plus OMANEBOAMA and Solomon nkansah etc... .. .. meanwhile incompetent JOHNMAHAMA was championing massive corruption and thievery.. .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

The impunity?
    The shady sole-sourced deals for frien ...

• FOOLS IN DE HOUSE 7 years ago

PONKO IS DISGRACE

• kofi usa 7 years ago

stop the blaming game

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

No wonder the NDC lost big , such fools think NDC is bigger than Ghana, selfish idiot ,why didn't you help Amisah Arthur to answer some of Bawumia's questions?

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

there were too many stupid and useless people in NDC party.......Aseidu nkatia, the communication team fools and kofi adams

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Listen to this retarded illiterate.

Who are these "KNOW-ALLs who will not even let one week pass by, yet they are already busy looking for scapegoats?

Who is this PONKOH? J

Kofi Adams did not spoil anything tin the ...

• Ricardo 7 years ago

President Mahama presided over corrupt organization called NDC and every top member and cronies were looting the country with impunity. All the infrastructural projects built were over priced. The cost of each school block bu ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Where from this rubbish guy.
    Was any one haneg when akufo addo lost 2 elections including e election.
    One election u ve won u wont let us hear.
    Gerrout

• Effo 7 years ago

U are not only accepting blame but u must return 7.8million u took for the 3 northern region for campaign. Useless Kofi Adams

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Wrong statement! Infact you must be taught a very big lesson for this unpardonable statement. Killed someone for making NDC lose? Just go n kill them and walk the streets a free man because nothing will happen to you. Bul ...

• Kwakuo Anyidoho 7 years ago

Yes , if not for the incompetency on the part of corrupt infested President MAHAMA , how will a disgraced person like Kofi Adams be part of a presidential campaign team ? He doesn't appeal to any body .He spews venom.The Pre ...

• NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER 7 years ago

You are vilifying, beating and killing yourselves you are saying it is NPP. Continue just like that hanging, beating, killing and vilifying yourself and say it is the NPP, you will stay in opposition forever, mark my words.

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

Don't worry Yamoa Ofui the beatings is going to be a short term not a long term,and I want this OFUI PONKO to answer my question,why should someone get hang because of defeat?if they have to kill because of defeat all NPP sho ...

• Me 7 years ago

Kofi Adams must be given an award instead - Ghana is now on the path to sustainable growth.

TRUE HE TALKS LOOSELY WITHOUT THINKING OF THE CONSEQUENCIES BOTH LONG AND SHORT TERM.....LORDINA LOST HER FIRST LADYSHIP......ANYIDOHO WITH BIG MOUTH ALSO TALKS AS IF HE WOKE UP FROM THE KIOSK TESTING AGBAA .

• Odikro 7 years ago

Ghanaians did not vote out the NDC only because of Kofi Adam's incompetency. They voted the NDC out because they are thieves, thieves, from the president to the toilet overseers.

• Kay Gyasi 7 years ago

That's Ndc now they doing to themselves great

• Dickson. 7 years ago

Yamoah Ponko are you out of your mind,to someone because of politics.?or because NDC is out of office so you can't do your stupid things you was doing at your town.May God forgive you because you don't know what you're doing ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Blame Mahama for being inconsiderate and blatant display of extravagance. Why on earth should Mahama campaign on unprecedented expansion in first class road infrastructure and at the same time choose to prosecute his campaign ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Listen to that buffoon. When Kofi Adams and Andy Okrah accepted to do that job how would they know that they were going to fail to impress. Just like Koku Anyidoho, any time Yamoah Ponko opens the mouth nothing sensible comes ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

NDC has now realized their mistakes. Your officials talk as if Ghana belongs to them. Everything has a season. Next time your officials will know how to talk to Ghanaians

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Kofi Adams was speaking like Satan,insulting Nana Addo .Asiedu Nkatia the same.Ghana was in their hands.Nana Addo was buried in the hands of NDCs in Brong+Ahafo .Devils evils and more

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

Really?,Mr Adams should be careful else this dumb ass will contract pple to kill him ,does this primitive Ponkoh has a classmate? .

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

Is all came out of lack of wisdom and knowledge. Leadership of arrogant that resulted them to disastrous.. this party will never comes into power unless they retrospect how to respectfully the elders. Leave him alone and thou ...

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

HEI , NDC DID THE SAME IN 1008/2012. TIT FOR TAT, BETTER FOR BREAD AS WE SAY WHEN WE WERE YOUNG. ABOAFUNU

• JAK 7 years ago

There are more than 100 reasons why NDC lost. #1 Mahama himself, #2 Aseidu Nketia, #3 Fifi/Ablawkwa, # 4 Kofi Adams etc. God did not like such behaviors.

• SAM 7 years ago

Yamoah fight for the party to be dissolved completely,so that the new party would be formed with name and a new ideas

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Yamoah Ponko why hanging this moron who thinks he knows everything Kofi Adams just a fool to take blame for ndc lose Ndc lost not because of Kofi Adams is Mahama administration and the ndc campaign tea ...

• Samuel Einstein 7 years ago

naaa i cant think far because of what this man is saying.if ur party have performed,u will be voted for massively without campaing.

• SAM 7 years ago

Yamoah fight for the party to be dissolved completely,so that the new party would be formed with new name and a new ideas no more Akatamanso

• Patriot 7 years ago

Did the NDC think Kofi Adams' re-instatement back from the NDP was a wise decision? How else do you expect Rawlings to take back his party?

• Prince 7 years ago

Did you see the speculated Ministerial appointments by the President -elect?
    Compare that with want Ex-President
    fielded--and if qualification and experience 8s anything to go by --then NPP means business--not to talk of t ...

• Mimosa 7 years ago

thats what happens to you when you're about to lose stolen money and are faced with the prospect of looking for real a job like every Ghanaian. Relax, we all managed life without a job, and so will you.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

PRES. JOHN D. MAHAMA LOST BECAUSE OF GREED , COMPLACENCY AND FINALLY BUILT ALL HIS HOPES IN MRS. CHARLLOTTE OSEI ; WHO COULD HAVE RIGGED THE ELECTION FOR HIM

• Alhaj 7 years ago

It is not the best to call for the hanging of Adams. Don't for get the man who won the election for NPP was the same man who lost to NDC in 2012 so it doesn't look well for hanging someone who worked tediously and lost. Let's ...

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

Please don't hang yourselves. Life is such that sometimes you are up; other times you are down. As long as you are alive, there will be another opportunity. Meanwhile, you may cry but don't hang yourselves.

• Akora Oteng 7 years ago

Wow, NDC! All these insults to Nana on open Broadcast for "allowing" NPP thugs to attack NDC supporters? And now this! Your own senior Supporter wants another of your leaders killed for your defeat. How do you think: apportio ...

• Vanity 7 years ago

Please Ghanian Politicians do not be intoxicated with hanging on power.it is politics.Nothing is permanent under the sun.Mr.Yamoah Ponko why didn`t you tell your people or the President to stop fooling Ghanians? Why the Bus r ...

• Nfantiman 7 years ago

Ghanaians suffered under Mahama NDC government. You NDC party and people never thought about Ghana. You were interested in your pockets. We will put you all in prisons.

• Nii 7 years ago

GAs don't like NDC Ewes can keep it. We will join Ashantis. At least they are not inward looking.

• Dela 7 years ago

Every Ndc member is responsible for defeat. Greedy bastard MPs

• Mama 7 years ago

Ghana doesn't belongs to NDC,Ghanaians voter nd made their choice, so if u guys want to kill each other, ur free to do so.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Mahama himself is Incompetent, so what do you expect his Ministers and his Campaign Team will also be one.

• kwame 7 years ago

like the wife of bwamiya insulting people rite?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Why should someone be hanged because some irresponsible,good-for-nothing people failed to perform their duties as a group. No wonder this is the mind of a "PONKO" a horse. He forgets to know that national building does not re ...

Here we go again threats ...police do you know the statement is ILLEGAL or it is still a banana republic arrest Afrifa Yamoah Ponko ASAP

• CONCERN 7 years ago

The guilty is always afraid.

• Sampene Joe 7 years ago

Mr. Yamoah Odwan, shut up and accept the defeat of your incompetent party. You guys are crying over spilt milk..idiots.
    " Onipa adwen bye Nyame adwen". You will lose again and again.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ghanaians voted ndc out not bcoz of anything o, it's bcoz we became slaves in our own country, stopping of allowances, NHIA collapse, high terriffs, unemployed graduates, high cost of living, taxes n so on. n de babies with s ...

NDC will win 2020 kwasia ooooooo

• edi 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!....NO MATTER WHAT, NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT...4 OR 8 YRS IS JUST `TOMORROW`...RETALIATIONS GALORE! IN FUTURE

• Akwasi 7 years ago

It is actually unacceptable to wish someone's execution because of his purported failure to let a political party win. This is public incitement tantamount for prosecution. Besides, they should blame Kofi Anyidoho. His arroga ...

• SD 7 years ago

Fafriho ko

• SD 7 years ago

Mahama made a lot of mistakes and therefore lost. period

• kiNgdoM 7 years ago

it's the greedy MPs who ended up tarnishing JM image. JM, plz be careful of the type of ple u choose as mp again.

• lon LONDON 7 years ago

DEGRACED PEOPLE .U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION BCOS NANA ADDO WILL DO ALL HIS PROMISE WHICH WILL TAKE HIM 8 YEARS DEN BAWUMIA WILL COME MOTHER FUCKERS

• kiNgdoM 7 years ago

its the greedy MPs who ended up tarnishing JMs image. JM, plz be careful of the type of Ghanaian u choose as mp again

• PHILEMON BONSU 7 years ago

POLITICAL ARMED ROBBERS, STOP MAKING SOO MUCH NOISE YEAH

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Were You Hanged When The People In Ejisu And The District As A Whole Rejected You?If You Think Someone Must Be Hanged For Failing, Why Didn't You Hanged Yourself When You Were Rejected? Yamoah Ponko ,Go Get Them And Hang Them ...

• ex-cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

YamoaPoko is part of the problem. Were u not driven away from your office for being insolence and hypocrate. That wz the begining,it serve u and your nefarious ndc adm right

• An Akora 7 years ago

Yamoah Ponkoh the stomach politician. If you are not careful your utterances will be like Herman and Mordecai in the bible. You will rather ne hanged. You think you can condemn Kofi Adams and sneak back to NPP. Naaaa Npp don' ...

• Viso 7 years ago

I wish next time the NPP will ask more than 170 questions. There may be a positive correlation between the number of questions asked and seats won

• Panin 7 years ago

You are all to be blamed folish Yaw Amoah Ponko what can one learn from you, you thought Ghana is for you NDC .

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO , JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA DO YOU REMEMBER SOME CHIEVES FROM BRONG -AHAFO REGION CAME TO YOU IN ACCRA AND YOU TURNED AWAY FROM THEM? DID YOU EXPECT THEM TO VOTE FOR NDC? THERE YOU ARE. NEXT TIME , YOU WILL TREAT ...

• Nanagogogko 7 years ago

The most Stupid is yamoah horse ,he talks from his stomach ,

• Abiba 7 years ago

Interesting you should say this?

• Hmm 7 years ago

Yamoah pinkie , you are fool. You don't speak like that. You are old to know better

• Blessing 7 years ago

Hanging somebody simply because a party experience defeat in an election is an action taken too far. The best action to take by the defeated party is to go to the drawing board and diagonise what went wrong. And map out a str ...

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

Mr Horse ????, You are rather the main cause. Your people suck you as DCE because of poor performance. Think of unity rather.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS IS NOT A MINISTER WHO WHERE BUSY GOBBLING MONIES OF THE PEOPLE WHILE EVERY ONE WAS SHOUTING ABOUT THE SUFFERINGS OF THE PEOPLE!
    THE PEOPLE WERE NOT CATERED FOR , AND KOFI ADAMS CAN NOT BE BLAMED FOR THAT.

NDC ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

YOU THOUGHT YOU COULD GET CROSSOVER VOTERS FROM NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES. THIS TIME THE PREVENTION COUNTED. PAYI.NG BRIBES TO VOTERS COULD NOT HELP. LIES IN THE GREEN BOOK COULD NOT HELP.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Blame Collins Dauda and brother Naaba Eric Opoku and others for the violence in B / A Region.

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

What did you contribute ? You've had the chance to to help Ghana succeed. If you want someone hanged? Your sorry human being.

• CLARITY 7 years ago

Nana will help GH more than de rest

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The stupidity of Kofi Adams has been detected. The most foolish man in the world is that Kofi Adams.He talk as if he was not born by a humanbeing.ndc supporters has to hang him to death. That is the only thing that fit him.w ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

yamoa ponko shd also be blamed. what did he do to help maintain JM. only insults.