Hahaha. Get ready

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

NPP spokesperson of questionable character

• Bill 7 years ago

Gentleman?

• qwame 7 years ago

Buy tug of war rope cheap 026 @ 870 @ 3132. Call

• DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG, WO MAAME TW3 KAIN-KAIN, WOATE?

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

What about you insults on Kufuor, Mpianim, Agyapong and Kyerematen. They are still on tape. Are they also NDC members. You insulted Fantes, Gas, Ashantis. Are they NDC members. You actually said NPP members are foolish and y ...

• APONKYE.... 7 years ago

Ken, unless you stop doping there is noway you can stop being vulgar and hooligan.

Lest I forget, will you take back Adwoa Safo with her stinking armpits?

• Amidini 7 years ago

Aponkye on point

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

What a fool.Insignificant bastared.Ugly monkey.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

KEN is a double minded person so folks leave him alone.

• GFrostK @ HONOURABLE 7 years ago

AFTER CHARLOTTE OSEI DECLARED THE RESULTS, DOES IT MEAN THAT SHE CHEWED THE BALLOT PAPERS OF THE 25 POLLING STATIONS REMAINING? WHY IS SHE NOT GIVING US AN UPDATED TALLY? IS SHE SITTING ON THE ADDITIONS BECAUSE NANA WILL MOVE ...

• Obroni 7 years ago

I respect your president elect in many things but I blame him for never stopping in illiterate like you.

• Boat 7 years ago

I wonder why we continue to vote such crude characters into Parliament. Who is more corrupt than you? We have not forgotten the dubious contracts that were awarded to you during the Kuffour era. Zip your mouth and enjoy your ...

• Nana Akwasi Aboagye Mensah II 7 years ago

ken is an illitrate?
    you dont know what you are talking about
    stop being stupid
    if most ghanaians was to be like ken who sees things and spit on it as it is not considering who it affact , like gh will be wealth living n s ...

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

Ken was able to point out every evil thing done by others. He will now keep quiet once his party is in power where it will pave way to his coccain business. Ken even insulted God so there is no need to keep ur mouth shut. Kee ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ken image has been damaged already whether you insult or not you cannot redeem your image again.

• Justice 7 years ago

NPP IS HERE TO DAY BECAUSE YOU PUT YOUR DIGNITY AND YOUR FINANCES ON THE LINE. YOU AMONG OTHER PEOPLE DID ALL YOU COULD DO AND GHANAIANS HEARD YOU. SO THANK YOU

• Odongo 7 years ago

His people are indeed bushmen. How in a hell do they keep re-electing this buffoon ?

Your an idiot ...you spoke sh@t for a year just hide in a cupboard ...your boring

• Gary 7 years ago

NPP ARE TOO POLISHED.
    THEY NEEDED KEN TO STAND UP TO NDC
    LOOK AT ALL THE ROGUES IN NDC?
    WHAT WAS KEN TO DO? Thanks Ken.

• Rene - london 7 years ago

ya, so true! Ghanaians owe a lot of the expose' of ndc government officials' misappriopriation of public money to Kennedy Agyepong; it was his personal strategy to 'misbehave' and lose his gentlemanly behaviour for the good o ...

• ex-cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

IT PAYS TO BE A GENTLEMAN

• WISMAN 7 years ago

For some reasons, I have liked him for his courage . the NPP were too gentle , they needed a stand up person like Ken. He has contributed alot .

• Kweku 7 years ago

Rubbish. A man who spews gutter trash willy nilly? Think again!

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN

• True talk 7 years ago

For me Ken Aghapong was a star because the way Koku Ayidoho,Kwaku Boaheng,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nketia,Omani Boamah,Philip kwakye were behaving,npp needed people like Ken,Sir John,Adomako Barfi,Nana Bee,France's Essen,Hopson Adoy ...

• True talk 7 years ago

Also Ursula Owusu to much them boot for boot.

• True talk 7 years ago

Also Ursula Owusu and Karbo to much them boot for boot.

• k o 7 years ago

Kofi adams and Koku Anyidoho are more insulting than all NPP members put together. Ken do not bother yourself.

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

Tell them Hon. ken. Bcos its time our ppl hv to reason and think of the country first. God bless Nana Addo and may he grant him strength so he can rule till his time is due for another positive son or daughter of NPP is elect ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Better do because it is very disgraceful for an MP to behave like that. How does he feel when he talk thrash like that.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Is he ok

• ED 7 years ago

Ken should be thinking about how he would support the president elect to achieve his numerous promises. I just watched Dr. Bawimia and on UTV and his usual smiles has vanished. I believe he is thinking about how to get the ec ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Is not too late to turn a new leave bcos you did that when you were in opposition now you are in government so be gentle as you have said it yourself

• BINGGO 7 years ago

AH!! WHY? CONTINUE, THOUGHT YOU HAVE AN INSATIABLE APPETITE FOR INSULT?
    SAMIA!!!

• KB 7 years ago

My uncle is ken Agyapong. He is going to get more of Ghana's country. I mean value fora money contracts. He will do a great job. By now he is also looking at how to partner with Ghana govt to execute 15 factories in Ghana. Le ...

• Akos Connecticut 7 years ago

i keep wondering if you ever trained in ADISADEL. You dont look a part. Home school yourself.

• Nana Akwasi Aboagye Mensah II 7 years ago

Even your Kofi Adams was a teacher at ADISADEL . He who knows nothing and got confused when was on the same platform with Ken

• araba 7 years ago

WHAT IS THAT IDIOT KIND OF A ANIMAL BEING SAYING, HE IS OUT OF INSULT. KWASEABA, FOOLISH UNCULTURED MAN LIKE YOU. BULOBULO LIKE YOU ALWAYS INSULT PEOPLE. LOOK AT A MAN AND IS HIS EGG HEAD. FOOLISH IDIOT, STUPID FOOL, ABOA B ...

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

Can a woman be so stupid?Ken,do not mind them and never stop toning up the brimstone in the ass of Woyome.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Oh please. What makes him a Maverick?

• Thomas Goodman uk 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR WORK DONE

• Abraham 7 years ago

Kennedy you're a great man of history. You fought a great battle fearlessly. You , Charman Wontumi and Martin Amidu will forever been remembered NDCs are diabolic, evil and corrupt

• Biyariga 7 years ago

He wants ministerial post. But he doesn't need to repent before he can get one. Their leader is worst than him. So he wouldn't mind appointing you a minister in your current state. So feel free to continue your insulting be ...

• #JDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

We thank God but please help us retrieve our monies. Woyome's at least can make every Ghanaian at least 1 million Ghana Cedis richer.

• Phenix Agyapong Oduro 7 years ago

Your wealth is not from God. No wealthy man blessed of God behaves like the way you do. Every blessed man of God is gentle and knows how to talk politely. Your wealth is from the devil that is why you speak dirty words like y ...

• Yaa London 7 years ago

Hahahahaha

• GHANA IN TROUBLE 2017-2020 7 years ago

NPP CHIEF IDIOT!!!

• after all change 7 years ago

The end justifies the means. Ken in charge of central and western did well and that is what is important.

• Baffour 7 years ago

You have to respect the honor that has been offered to you by the people. The position you have carry some reputation and is sad you refused to respect the honor that it connotes. Money is not everything your honor. You are ...

• vibration 7 years ago

Foolish man who told u r gentleman

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Stupid mad man!it is pay back be ready !

• JUDAS : SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

Nana pls arrest them all. I can even help u extend nsawam prison

• buju 7 years ago

it's issue of upbringing. is he the only Ghanaians just that he lacks proper upbringing

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

Once a soldier, always a soldier. So, ken, once a fool always a fool.

• Pee 7 years ago

Not gentlemen issue. You are in govt, you have no one to insult

• Allan 7 years ago

Very stupid and most foolish MP in Ghana history is this asshole agyapong

• Paa Kwesi Ayew. 7 years ago

One plus one has a simple answer. But am sorry, you can never be a gentle man .just because you were not born to be a gentleman You are a just a bundle of nonnonsense

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Be the vanguard I support you fully. You will forever be remembered for your fearlessness.

• Paa Kwesi Ayew. 7 years ago

Ken sorry you can never be a gentle man, simply because you were not born to be a gentleman. Do u know what u are? U a bundle of stupid

• Adams , 7 years ago

Hahaha , foolish idiot .You think you can fool Ghanaians .When you throw a ball at a wall it goes and comes back to you .Get ready , for ,the ball is on it's way back to you .

• francis subinso 7 years ago

so you delirebly insulted ndc for nothing ,and now you say you are a gentle man,how you insulted ndc is the same the you would also be insulted

• Charles London 7 years ago

This guy is a great man with analytical brain he's able to think on his feet and articulate people. I can listen to him all day because he talk sense. He is strategic and very intelligent a treat that Ghanaian's don't like. ...

• joe 7 years ago

look at what the repented cocaine dealer is saying.tell that to the birds.mr loose talk ken

• S. K. You 7 years ago

Put money in our pocket, free education, reduce taxes, one district one dam in North, one district one factory, one million dollars for each constituency we are waiting.

• edi 7 years ago

IF WE WERE ALL TO BEHAVE STUPIDLY LIKE YOU, WOULD THERE BE SANITY IN SOCIETY?

• DVK ARKORFUL 7 years ago

Those with vital information that will lead to the retrieval of ill gotten monies belonging to that state should readily cooperate with the NPP Government.Ghanaians have suffered for far too long under the NDC Government.

• Sam Okoe Dagadu 7 years ago

A pig with a lipstick is still a pig

• Judith 7 years ago

since wen, aaaapooo, u can can be a gentleman so stop saying that, fool

• Theo USA 7 years ago

Well done, ken you are a man we should follow good job

• Jame 7 years ago

Ken, you are 100% correct because there is no fire without smoke, well said.

• Camara 7 years ago

So you want to take Ghanaians for fool,does that mean you insult cos you were in position?its really funny mehn????????????????????

• SD 7 years ago

Bush monkey drug dealer. You can stop the bush behaviour because now you are in power. Gas and ewes would not be killed again. You are lucky you are in Ghana and not some other country or you would have smelt pepper by now

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet I will take the fight to you if madam Osei will not stand up to you!

• Prophet Nahamu 7 years ago

Your reputation is long gone. Empty stomach politician with small head. What contributions did you even make in parliament. None. Only come out to insult people publicly. Declaring that some of your critics even have AIDS. Ba ...

• kyei 7 years ago

Shame unto okay f m's kwame Nkrumah tikesie of his baise to Npp because of money

• Stevo 7 years ago

You can't blame Ken if you love your country is that how its goes somebody must say it he is not a radical person but he loves the people in the country the hardship that his fellow Ghanaian are crying makes Ken grow wild so ...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

a cushite trying to change his skin for political expediency. hahahaaaa. master Jesus is in full control.

• ex-cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Oh Ken, are you serious??? God be merciful to Ken and mother Ghana.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Thank you honourable Kennedy Agyapong for exposing NDC and the EC. It was through your diverse exposure that made the whole country aware of the dubious and devilish plans. Thanks for your detailed information. Well done. Dog ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Let's hope Akuffo-Addo can get the Israeli intelligence involved in tracking the millions of dollars stolen by the NDC and their operatives. Let's get the money first by involving the Israeli intelligence on a commission basi ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Gentleman??????? On what planet? idiot!

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Well done Ken.Your actions kept both the NDC and the Ec on their toes.God will always protect you.

• Baby 7 years ago

Does he understand the meaning of gentleman? He's so bush it's pathetic!

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

This foolish ugly man too an MP that's why Ghana remains a backwards nation

• pkofi 7 years ago

Now that your party is in power,you say no more insults? Get ready for it.What you have sow,you shall surely reap.

• Yao-Danso, South Afr 7 years ago

A BIG full block headed

• Naadaa 7 years ago

Stupid illiterate fool like u. I have also starte. Aboaba gyimieni.

• Dzolali 7 years ago

Ugly, nasty, despicable, rotten, dishonorable MP Kennedy Animal Agyapong.

• Maame 6 years ago

Kwakwakwakwa