You are here: HomeNews2016 12 12Article 494032

Stop the barbaric attacks - Peace Council to NPP surrogates

Read Comments Comments (41)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Where is Alhaji Sinare? I hope Mahama will not complain if NPP supporters begin to chase him.

• SEG 7 years ago

NOTING NEW

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is Mahama not the current commander in thief?

• damion 7 years ago

yes. why is Mahama not doing anything about this violence. He IS STILL THE PRESIDENT. He is still the president. Where is the IGP??. If the IGP really supports Nana (like he pledged when he went to Nana's house to suck up to ...

• NDC is Evil 7 years ago

How much did Soros/Mahama pay you to post that?

• Abban 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii the devil Asante again

Soros controls ckwaseabaa Mahama, and controls his followers.

Soros favors the Sakawa and Boko Haram who support Mahama.

• SEG 7 years ago

WE WILL SEE MORE OF THIS FROM NPP CONNER

They create these false stories everywhere in the world where Soros controlled people lose elections.

In the UK with Brexit, in the US with Trump, now in Ghana with Akufo-Addo. 3 Seperate and different cultures, all havin ...

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

Peace cancel my foot where were they when NDC foot soldiers beating good people of Ghana and burning state propaties killing DCE

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Tell kwabena he is on camera

• tee 7 years ago

where were u when Collins daudas brother was butchering people in the brong ahafo

• Nyebro 7 years ago

This peace council chairman is very annoying.... What a hypocrite!

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

....and still butchering

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Now the so called peace council can talk ,where were you when Bamba said he kills all the time.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Fool, so because of that you wouldn't stop the killings. Continue, stupid fool you think we are going to fold our and watching you kill us. If you don't stop that foolishness we will let you know that you don't have monopol ...

• anna 7 years ago

ososo ur bias paa

• lqmv 7 years ago

ndc a party of hoodlums and tribalistic illiterates who brought all the corruption, theft and discrimination of Akans to Ghana! The mighty and noble NPP can never be involved in such barbaric acts against it's opponents but t ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The statement of the statement that you state shows an unification need of the country ghana and no need to be violence and the elction has end so every person have to respect for not continue to harm anybody from now and now ...

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

It is now clear to Ghanaians why GOD allowed NPP to win. If they had lost, this nation would have burnt by now
    Thanks be to GOD.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

The evidence is clear---- history is repeating itself.
    The Busia-Danquah tradition has been associated with political violence since its inception in the 1940s.
    Those who opposed the political event of "March 6, 1957" ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Twumasi Ankra of CPP was the first to knife and kill Baffoe of UP, okay. The jack-knife he used to kill Baffoe was later named "Baffoe."

If you don't know your history, go learn it.

Ken

• Nyebro 7 years ago

At least we all know that the Danquah/Busia people never murdered judges like Efo Rawlings and his NDC/PNDC thugs did some years ago...get lost with your silly bitterness. NDC has lost so get used to this, period!

• atuguba 7 years ago

Rew Asante please leave Ghanaians alone the time Ndc are beating. Npp- where we're you Papa you sell your pride intelligence Ghanaians are forgiven you.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

HAVE YOU STOPPED ASUTIFI MAYHEM INVOLVING COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER

• Martin 7 years ago

In the history of mankind, this is the first time that supporters of a party winning an election have taken to violently attacking supporters of the losing party. Any person with an once of brain will expect this behavior fr ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Are you aware of what Collins dad's brother has done to some npp supporters.

• Fox 7 years ago

you delivered a speech at NPP congress at Legon in 1994
    Why are you hurting NPP as if we are evil. Hope you have been bribed to do this dirty job for NDc
    You are a disgrace to priesthood

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

They are two different former PBs of the Methodist Church

• Abraham 7 years ago

Stomach NDC peace council. Where were you when the montie 3 threaten to kill our jugdes. Where were you when coorrupt Mahama selfishly freed only ndc montie 3 leaving the rest of prisoners as a sign of disrespecting our law.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

What are the Peace Council saying about the article below: I guess "What is good for the Goose is good for the Geese. "LET THE PEACE PREVAIL EVERYWHERE.
    Collins Dauda’s brother on rampage
    Some victims sustained injuries ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Hey! Mr Rev have you take your tablet today no,what is wrong with you and your council eeeeeii so is your are deaf and dumb? Did you no someone call Naba in Brong Ahafo?
    Are you a man of God?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Sometimes it's better that we maintain our cool on some of this statements because anytime you make references people think you re being disrespectful but truth be told,when some attacks were taking place in some parts in Bro ...

• Kwasi Kwansah 7 years ago

Do not insult Men of God even when provoked because you could be wrong about them. The sanctions for such conduct can be severe and may affect your future generations. NDC communicators did it. Is NPP going to continue where ...

• Kwesi ny 7 years ago

Masa u finish choping d money u got?

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Whatever is happening now cannot be divorced from the bellicose posturing and threats issued by Koku Anyidoho to release the full force of National Security on NPP members if they dared go to the streets to express their feel ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What the hell Peace Council is taking about this kind of shit happens every time there's change of Government this is not the first time it has happened blame the police for not act too quickly once ...

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Now peace council can talk where were you and the IGP when NDC were throwing stones on Nana and beating killing Ghanaians tit for tat

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Peace council think outside the box, NPP is not involved in any barbaric attack, do your investigations before opening your 32,. Already the so called PCG, failed big time and still doing so Bcos they believe in propaganda th ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

When the NDC members killed NPP's members I never heard Rev Asante and the Peace Council say anything in 2008 and 2012 elections. Now what moved them to comment on the recent polical conflicts? Hmmm, it's simply hypocrisy!!!

Suurprised? All die be die in full flight. Sadly, his is just the beginning