Read Comments Comments (62)

• GJAA 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU JM

• POP 7 years ago

THAT FOR SURE; NO CHALLENGER

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 7 years ago

OH YEAH ; HE DID HIS PART WELL

• Sarah 7 years ago

He failed miserably, most of the so called infrastructures don't exist and the rest started by mills, may his soul rest in peace.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Unfortunately for the foolish NPP Pres. Mahama has set very high standards ...NPP needs to work very hard or they will e exposed.

• Fair game 7 years ago

Oh! yes he's set a very high standard alright with Woyo Economics, SADA, and the rest stirring right in his eyes no doubt he's set high standards how to steal from the government. I find it hard to believe. Some individuals a ...

• SEG 7 years ago

NO CHANLLENGER

• CORRUPTM 7 years ago

THE WORST PRESIDENT EVER IS MAHAMA, THE ONE-TIME PRESIDENT - SHAME!

• Lee 7 years ago

Is not a shame at all to be 1 term président éven the french président is doing 1 term pls let respect ourself small

• pkofi 7 years ago

It is not a crime to be a one term president. When a party is in power for a relatively long,people naturally desire a change irrespective of the performance of the president. This happened to Jimmy Carter and Bush senior.

• POP 7 years ago

NANA HAS A BIGGER PROBLEM

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

Am not a great fun of ndc but I see a great leadership skills to emulate from John mahama ,he did set the bar very high for most leaders and upcoming leaders of this country -Ghana.He did shown political maturity and powerfu ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very well done of you Pastor and the dance with President and his family and it is very good as that as the church members,God bless you and oman ghana.

• lqmv 7 years ago

Never shall we allow these thieves and satanic agents who come into office purposely to loot and neglect the poor masses they inflicted with hardships, high taxes, dumsor, disenfranchising Akans and Ga's of their rights on th ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

U think NDC is some small party to u? We are strong as we are the NDC!!!! Since u haven't done anything yet pls shut up and deliver on your promises. When in opposition it easy to critize so now shut up and deliver fool

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Ndc is finish.Heading towards the cemetary for burial on the 7th and left to rot in the grave.Even JJ cannot help it.The era of ndc has come to an end.More divisional parties will spring out from ndc as there will be a proble ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Lol delivering is on its way hey tell kofi adams and wayome to wait for nana kwasia

• Dffff 7 years ago

Stupidity is your make.

• Abena 7 years ago

Like your comment.

• Koku Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How can he dance like that.Too foolish!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

He is a born clown. Allotey Jacobs taught him with the antics.

• Naa 7 years ago

he looks like an Ashanti. only ashantis are this ugly

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Is that a pastor or a comedian? Why would the President attend such a church. Is he that stupid?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Good Bless You Sir

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

If he has a problem who created it isn't the family and friends government did that surely he will overcome it by the grace of God

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Mahama is thin now whilst the wife is still fat. That's women for you. Food for thought.

• Eddie 7 years ago

Eiish, this guy allow Mahama and family to boggy

• Mame 7 years ago

Oh my word! What a dance move! He scared the hell out of the little girl at a point with one of his dance moves. :)) :)) :)) :))

• Ghana man 7 years ago

I have to applaud our outgoing president Mr Mahama for his concession speech. I know as difficult as it might have been for him on that faithful Friday night losing to our president elect Nana Addo. I have to admit, Mr Mahama ...

• Akos 7 years ago

These churches and their fake pastors are a big joke and a disgrace to Christianity.

• A concern brother 7 years ago

Pls, u don't know this man (preacher) don't allow loose talk bring causes on u. Pls be careful especially when it comes to spirituality

• wygonne21 7 years ago

pastor paaa nie .....herrrr

• anokwale 7 years ago

Such a pastor is leading the church that the president attends???? This is too funny. I would not show this video to non Ghanaian friends.

• Xxx 7 years ago

Where are the rest of his children?

• Fanny 7 years ago

Even the Pastor was happy he lost... Just check the dance.. God has repaid Mahama.

• Don 7 years ago

Hahaha hahahahahahaaa....this is more like teasing!!!

• wedan 7 years ago

Salaam alaikum sir.Relax while watching them .we the foot soldiers will take good care of them.but no fighting when we start remembering you of your promises.

• Samuel 7 years ago

JM u did your best for Gh. God bless you; God bless our new President Nana Addo

• ay 7 years ago

God bless JM am an Npp member but I must say that am proud of you.May God almighty appear to u as he met Solomon. Once again Papa nyame nhyira wo .

• Bissy 7 years ago

Nice Mr Mahama

• Ama 7 years ago

JM, God bless you and be with you

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

I am very agitated to see arrogant and dry headed Mahama dancing, NDC supporters are paying price with their lifes, because of his arrogance and only endorses what his wife Lordina endorsed. His appoinment were unknown who ha ...

• Assibey - Accra 7 years ago

JM, your best was not good enough. The over pricing of projects destroyed your efforts. Big lesson for all who take their people for granted.

• GBQ 7 years ago

I salute you JM. You have really done much for mother ghana just 3 yrs in office and your name would be remembered all the time. You are still young and fine gentle, we support and are behind you. The good Lord will prove ur ...

• Arthur Jake 7 years ago

Such a good hearted President.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Mahama lil daughter look scary

• nana aba 7 years ago

the ugliest and shortest pres by far..nana bin addo

• Ella 7 years ago

With tears: u indeed a great hero. Am sure Gid has or is preparing u for something greater. Uv done a lot for us we the good pple have seen it though we still have problems but u made our country differ from others which they ...

• Advisor 7 years ago

Why are our people behaving as if they live in the stone age and have not seen anything of this sort, Have you not seen a sitting president loosing in elections before? Is the president elect who has not even been ssworn into ...

• moses abanga 7 years ago

iam happy for the election

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

God bless you H.E. J.D. Mahama, a hallmark of a true Statesman. Ayekoo

• Obaa 7 years ago

Now he know God?Go and read your 10commandments

• Kwame Dee 7 years ago

Good job Pastor. He is an encourager. It was a dance of encouragement. To tel the president that it is well. This say althofh a sad one for you, doesnt mean the end of life.

• Nyamedor 7 years ago

All things work together for good. The ban on employment, abolish of teacher trainees and nurses allawances ,non payment of workers arears which affected all NDC supporters and Ghanaians led to this defeat

• Efua 7 years ago

Mahama has lost weight suddenly it's not easy oo,We all have to learn a lesson from this that time changes and GOD can change our destiny any time so we must learn to be humble wherever we find ourselves,Nothing is permanent ...

• ABENA SEVEN 7 years ago

mahama we love you will be back the next four years ask GOD for long life be strong

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

JEHOVAH YHWH bless you and your family, NPP didn't win, because of their manifesto or campaign promises but God in HIS wisdom averted a possible civil war had NDC won

• ED 7 years ago

Still onaapo. We have just lost a great leader. I wish I represent the 10,000000 Ghanaians that voted JM would have completed his governance period because Its like what i foresee him doing for this country in future no profe ...

• kkk 7 years ago

God knows the best, u took very bold decisions build this country but humans beings hate hardship that will be beneficial in future. We w will miss u very soon sir.

• Last card 7 years ago

The so called funny pastor is mocking mahama,with this kind of dance move am sure he is npp fan.lol

• Wawa 7 years ago

Everything in Ghana is a big joke, look at all this shit.no water, no lights, dusty roads all over, from South to North, jokers

• role muddled muddled 7 years ago

You are the best thing ever happened to Ghana,today no one will talk about you,but it's meant to be so. See Nkrumah's tym praised him not.they praise him now so are the rest, so your tym will come to be praised.