You are here: HomeNews2016 12 12Article 493953

Ghana comes through again

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Ataajoh 7 years ago

Doc backstabber, you were the chief of
    Akufo-Addo-phobias!

• NANA ADDO DOESN'T NEED BACK STABBERS 7 years ago

AFTER ALL HIS INSULTS AND ATTACKS ON NANA ADDO, LISTEN TO HIM.

A. KENNEDY, YOU WILL REMAIN OSTRACIZED; YOU WILL REMAIN IN THE COLD.

FOOLS LIKE YOU DON'T THINK FAR.

OPPORTUNNIST.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Atta Kennedy has always been a sycophant and can never change.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS ARTHUR KENNEDY GUY IS STUPID AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO BE STUPID. NANA ADDO HELPED HIM OUT BUT HE PAID NANA ADDO WITH EVIL. ARTHUR K IS THE MOST IDIOTIC PERSON ON EARTH. EVEN HIS CAMPAIGN MANAGER NEVER VOTED FOR HIM DURING ...

TYPICAL OF YOU, I WAS EXPECTING THIS LAST SATURDAY, A DAY AFTER THE DECLARATION.

• Justice Awuni 7 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR USELESS ARTICLES

• fiifi 7 years ago

aboaaaaaaaaa kennedy.jealousy.get lost. odwan m33333333333333333!

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Kwasea, now you are calling Akufo Addo "HONOURABLE"? You must be ashamed of yourself!! Kwasea!!!

• ATIKPO AMUZU 7 years ago

So Arthur Kennedy knows what Bible is? Wonders shall never end! Where was his Bible when he was persistently insulting Nana Akufo Addo? Isn't he cursing his soul by quoting the Bible? Look, I have even ran out of words!!!

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Nana Addo, never ever accept this stupid Arthur K back into your fold even if he comes begging on his knees. He is a traitor of the highest order!! He is extremely dangerous!!!

• Yareyare 7 years ago

1)I've lost respect for Nana Addo - Arthur Kennedy Dec 11, 2015 at 8:11am
    2)Akufo-Addo needs ‘Mahama’s debate’ – Arthur Kennedy 22 October 2016
    3)NPP protects drug dealers - Arthur Kennedy 19 May 2015
    4)Akufo Addo ...

• dama 7 years ago

traitor!!! this man even an Alan Kyeremateng's govt. will not take him back. he is a big time traitor. the whole npp wouldnt like him. not Kwabena Agyapong's npp either.

arthur k aint you the person who bastardise nana addo as divisionist?
    now he is God chosen?
    you are fake n we will keep on exposing people like you, nyaho tamakloe,KAA, alhaji banda, afoko, mpianim n co.....
    shameful man

• Crabbe 7 years ago

you left anane. mshame unto them

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

ASS LICKER ARTHUR KENNEDY,YOUR PAY MASTER MAHAMA IS GONE.

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

You dont count.

• Wal 7 years ago

hmmmm

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

The Lord has ashamed Nana Addo 's enemies bow down your head in shame

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Many thanks for your good comment, this was expected in the early days before the elections.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

You are one guy who called Nana all sort of names. I hope you don't have any appointment intent in Nana's government.

• frimpo 7 years ago

look at this one! you, afoko, wereko and the one called nyaho should all bow your heads in shame. abooo-wa

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Atta k so what shame shame you think you can go to npp again when you fought ask to last minute

• ASH 7 years ago

Hmmmmm!! Time is the enemy of man. How long is the new president going to be with us? At 72, we hope he makes it to the end. I wonder if he is the oldest ever in Ghana to win this seat.

• Oppo 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SKIN PAIN AND ONLY GOD KNEW WHAT HE WOULD HAVE SAID OR WROTE SHOULD NANA AKUFO ADDO SHOULD HAVE LOST THE ELECTION :: HE AND NYAHO TAMAKLO HAVE LOST THE LAND IN NPP AND SHOULD QUIT .PERIOD

• Queen 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiiii OKUKUSEKU KENNEDY !! GOD NO SLEEP.

• Moore 7 years ago

He just wants to find a way back to the party but is too late for him..Please tell him to join the NDC, they will need him

• Boss 7 years ago

Arthur K, what can one say to you. After all the negativity against Nana and such a quick turnaround. Maybe time for you to write another book titled from "From the Elephant to the Castle". A big shame to you.

• Nana Kay 7 years ago

Today you see your sweet mouth!? Traitor!

• Abu Saddick 7 years ago

Its well cooked come and eat aboaaabini...we the youth will resist any attempt to offer u any position in this npp govt

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

God has a sense of humour. Thanks but no thanks Mr Arthur Kennedy

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed to cogatulate nana. I do not think he will accept your good will, neither must NPP embrace you. A hpocrit,

• Sasabonsam 7 years ago

Kennedy what goes round comes round.
    The evil that made do comes after them.
    Form your Party to make your political
    come back.
    Bye bye Mr. Brutus

• wildie 7 years ago

heerrhh arthur kennedy,massa keep quiet there.you for dey gee koraa.hw3 backstabber lyk u.massa we dont need ur opinion.just shut up

• kkp 7 years ago

if npp dares to give this arthur kennedy and his fellow enemies of progress any appointment,they will see their samia paaaaa.we will show them we brought them to power.we dont need these hypocrites again in our party.they sho ...

• Nii Apronti 7 years ago

Kwaseato Arthur Kennedy. NPP and Nana Akuffo Addo do not need you.

• Kofi Oduro 7 years ago

You?
    Arthur Kennedy?
    Herrr.....

Nana, forgive. God has prepared you a table in the presence of your enemies.
    Just forgive and you will live long and strong.

• Wise 7 years ago

After exposing all false information just to make him a weak person you finally write to deceive the public again. The evil that man does always follows him. He is having sleepless nights. Shameful. Typical of most Ghanaians ...

• God bless! 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, you have found your voice after all the clandestine moves and attack you made against Nana Addo, our president elect. You should be ashamed of yourself for allowing your good self to be used against an innocen ...

• garbeben 7 years ago

Oh, Arthur Kennedy!
    You better come home fast. We will take you on board. But clearly you were anti Nana, you only came on stroking the fires with your comments when troubles sprang up in the NPP. Like you said , you don't q ...

• Augustine Boahen 7 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy guy doesn't know no shame. He is mow trying to save face. Has he forgotten all that he said about Nana Akuffo Addo? This is the same guy some of us were fighting for when he was the NUGS President and univ ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Who's next? Nyaho or Mpiani? Shamless fools!

• sam 7 years ago

Dr atta K now you have seen how hatred and backstabbing is not good. As a key member of NPP, you let your personal interest supperceded that of your party and now here we are the person that you have been painting black is no ...

• True talk 7 years ago

Nana Addo God has laid a table in presence of your enemies,give those who forgth you food to eat by doing so almighty father will rain his blessing on you.

• Osonoba cee 7 years ago

You this Arthur Kennedy ,the thunder that will strike u is still at de gym doing press up.

• Curtisblow 7 years ago

Look at the hypocrite. Check his tone n line of analysis this time. NPP is bigger than any individual. You vilified Nana Addo for no apparent reason, simply because you were unable to account for monies that came to you durin ...

• DVK ARKORFUL 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has destroyed his political career beyond redemption.He thinks he is the wisest person on earth,shameless Doctor.

• Bantama Royal 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, we know your sort. Leave us alone. We were down but not finished.

In any case your humble pie, ASHAMED!

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy shame unto you. You see God can make all things possible in his time? You see God has prove you that your head knowledge is not from God. Next time pray and seek the face of gOD.

• Owukua 7 years ago

Please allow him. As a Ghanaian, he is entitled to his views. Learn tolerance. It is the lack of it that cost the ndc

• Asiedu Aponkye 7 years ago

NPP won without him. NPP will survive without him. He is not the only wise person in the world. He needs to have some sense of shame!

• Nana A 7 years ago

This arthur k may should be considered as an outcast and the elephant party should not entertain him. He is a big foooool.

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

Hear!!!! Hear!!!!!!!!!!

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Eii Mr backstabber

• Max 7 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy, did you just stated you wish the new Excellency, your heart felt congratulations and wish him well? Just like that? No.
    First, you need to apologize for the distance you went with your vile criticisms lace ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Finally commonsense is in the air,hypocrite.Keep ur foolishness ur selve,U are nothing but a total wingnuts,who is out there looking for Nana Addo down fall.but guess what?Ghana First. Nana Addo all the WAY.

• Amega 7 years ago

But Arthur, what is the import of this piece?

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Kabuke Doctor who diagnosed nothing but rather hypocrite and looking other down fall.Shame on you Arthur Kennedy,.

• american muslim 7 years ago

At the time that he needs you most you deserted him and also vilified him meanwhile you call yourself to be part of elephant family.shame unto you,Allah has done it and Nana doesn't need anything from you and Allah will guid ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Are you surprised Nana won?

• Mint's(Belgium 7 years ago

Aboa dua, shameless man

• Amenyo 7 years ago

I thought you will begin your article by apologizing to Nana Addo for the demonic things you did against him but that is not what we have seen. Have you finally realised that you are not God but just a common human being like ...

• WISMAN 7 years ago

You threw the stone at him , you joined Kofi Adams , Koku Ayidoho and others to insult . God makes every thing beautiful in his time .

• Okudzeto 7 years ago

Indeed! In His tme HE makes all things beautiful! Well said President Elect, well said brother Wisman. God bless you!!!

• Pablo 7 years ago

Why tolerate such "intellectual buffoon" in our body politics?
    If Ghana were easy he would have stayed at the UCC where he lectured.
    Here is a rejected political upstart who sits outside of Ghana and be spewing "shit" at t ...

• Yareyare 7 years ago

Arthur K,

Did you expect a Nana Addo victory?

• Douglas 7 years ago

Eeeeh Athur Kennedy you are a shameless and an hypocrite. upon all your evil act you are singing a victory song today. Shame on you

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Only the shallow-minded would vindictively demonize those who stood up against Akufo-Addo's 3rd serial quest for the Presidency.

Has it occurred to those who are insulting Arthur Kennedy and others, like me, who were, and ...

• Okudzeto 7 years ago

Berko, wo anim agu ase.
    Ohie egbo.
    You have always been jealous of Nana Addo. The concerns you have of him were dished out ad nauseaum. You will NEVER ever be trusted again in the NPP. As a matter of fact why don't you v ...

Destroying some one is no virtue

Shame on you.

• Ghana be ye yie 7 years ago

Arthur K ,is one of the best assets NPP has ,however most supporters and party members think otherwise.I encourage every Ghanaian to get a copy of his book,he just said things as it is,I worked for the party for a couple of y ...

We did not need him when we were at war. We will not need him when ae are at peace. We know those who were creating problems for the party. He can team up with Afoko, Nyaho-Tamakloe, Crabbe, Wereko Brobbey. They are enough to ...

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

At least this aburokyire doctor is out. But where is Kwesi Pratt?

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

This man at some point felt he had sense than anybody in the NPP and goaded on by the NDC, thought he was invincible.
    Have you now seen your real size in this country? Have you seen your real true size? Are you God?
    God has ...

• Fire to Fire 7 years ago

There was no loyalty on his part from the very start

• Okudzeto 7 years ago

Onyame enhu wo mmobo.
    Ei, you have no shame at all!!!
    You killed this man's spirit, soul and everything that the Lord puts in man. Your ad hominem against him were beyond comprehension. Nobody could understand why you cou ...

• saleem 7 years ago

Arrogant Kennedy what are u talking! Stupid dr. Are u tired of chasing the elephant into the bush? Munaafiqi.

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

You are in EXILE NOW if you don't know.If not GOD,like, "we go stone you to death" but GOD say,"we forgive you" kwasea biba .God will punish you if you attempt to come and greet nana.stay where you are because the elephant se ...

• George, Maryland. USA 7 years ago

The most foolish and stupid doctor from Ghana. You will not even be accounted as Nana Akufo-Addo's errand boy or cleaner

• Asiedu Aponkye 7 years ago

Those of you who thought you determine who is qualified to rule Ghana ruled him out and even went on to campaign for his loss. Well, here we are! Some people know no shame. Yes, some people know no shame. Now it is ripe, come ...

• Fire to Fire 7 years ago

Nana is now the main event after the numerous put downs and called so many names. I salute Nana, I celebrate his success and I have learned a lesson from his story. Congratulations

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

It is surprising that everybody is insulting Arthur Kennedy. Yes he might have critiqued Nana and perhaps unproductively, yelling insults at him is neither prudent. He is a Ghanaian and is entitled to his opinions, so Nana is ...

• Observer Owusu 7 years ago

Yes, but not to such a wicked, damaging extent. We all loved this man in our student days. How could he turn to be so wicked. I FEAR HIM NOW!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

" they demonstrated once again, the power to change people, often for the worse " This phrase is loaded with lethal bombs. It depicts the depth with which Dr. Arthur Kennedy hates Nana Akufo Addo in particular and the NPP in ...

Yes, I noticed that. Arthur Kennedy thinks he is the best thing that ever happened to Ghana. Shame on him. He destroyed his political career. Maybe, he should concentrate on his medical career. The evil he did, will live afte ...

• King George 7 years ago

Where are those who said "Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo will never become a president. " We should learn to say never since we are not God.

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

Humiliating waffle seeking to drape hypocrisy in flawed polls.

Shame should inform you to refrain from speaking out for a period to demonstrate regret. Opportunist one vote candidate

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

Humiliating waffle seeking to drape hypocrisy in flawed polls.

Shame should inform you to refrain from speaking out for a period to demonstrate regret. Opportunist one vote candidate

• Owuraku Tema 7 years ago

What is Arthur Kennedy saying. Please Nana Addo does not need your congratulations. Continue to insult and vilify him. Stupid idiot. You think you will be given a position. You political prostitute!

• Nii Yeboah 7 years ago

If there is a shameless person in this world, it's this mole called Arthur Kennedy

• kojo 7 years ago

Masa keep yours sweet words to your self NPP dn't need your wishes and advice. Keep them to help your own cause

• aziz 7 years ago

sTUPID Arthur Keneddy

Mr. Arthur Kennedy or whatever you call yourself, pls go back into your archives and recall what you said about Nana Addo. You thought you are God to decide for Ghanaians, I will be mad at Nana if he ever appoints you into an ...

• LAZARUS 7 years ago

IS ARTHUR AN NPP MAN OR REPENT SINNER

I don't think he is either.

• LAZARUS 7 years ago

ARE YOU NO MORE CHASING THE ELEPHANT INTO THE BUST , ARTHUR ???? KEEP QUIET PLS

• Onipaba 7 years ago

You have to create your own party and I will support U !

Cabinet must include shameless MFs
    Wreko Brobbey, Nyaho, Afoko, Agyepong, Anane and the Crab.

• vci 7 years ago

I cant believe Arthur K wrote this.

• YOU HATE NANA AKUFFO ADDO 7 years ago

YOU HATE NANA AKUFFO ADDO,NOW YOU WANT TO HAIL HIM,SO THAT YOU CAN GET A FAVOR IN HIS GOVT,YOU ALWAYS ACCUSE HIM AND I WAS SURPRISED,ABOUT YOUR NEGATIVE BEHAVIOUR TOWARDS NANA AKUFFO ADDO,WHO GOD HAVE BLESSED NO MAN CAN DESTR ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaa