You are here: HomeNews2016 12 11Article 493766

I will pursue anti-corruption - Nana Addo to Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

Who does not know these Asante Akyem thiefs. They are going to buy hotels for their children, and go to Saloon for loan Asante fools.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

I KEPT SAYING NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH. HE IS OUR MOSES AND THAT WE WILL CROSS THE RED SEA. TODAY, WHERE ARE THE EGYPTIAN OPPRESSORS?????

• President CHIMP 7 years ago

Great, start with investigation into Rawlings' Abatsa gift. Let Kwaku Baako and Amidu help. If you do not then forget about fighting curruption and NPP will be out in 4 yrs.

• Truth 7 years ago

Enough of this tribal politics if you really love your country better say something positive except may be you are among those self-seekers and greedy politicians who have milked the country dry while deceiving the masses wit ...

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

insulting our Mahama and now talking about patriotism Your father you bastard

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Let wait and see all this fake and 419 promises aimless Nana Akuffo Addo promised to do.

you are right. aimless promises. Amotia like that.

• Shamu 7 years ago

Is not about been scare of Rawlings, is about been honest. When it comes to JJ he is already a honest person.

jj is a bastard. A Long time enemy of asantis is now a friend because he betrayed MAHAMA: >

• ######## 7 years ago

WE LIVE TO SEE.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

HONESTLY
    YOU STILL HAS A MOUTH ???

WHO CARES WHAT YOU SAY O DO ???

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

To tackle corruption across board, Rawlings should be the first to be called to answer for his own actions. Where did he get the money to send all his kids to study in institutions whilest he collapsed Education in Ghana?

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

Dont joke

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THAT IS VERY KIND OF HIM

JJ is bastard betrayer God shame him

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 7 years ago

You have to go to the past to pursue anti-corruption. Its the same corrupt individuals go from places to places. Start with Ghana International Airways and you will see the ROT in Ghana. Ministries of Finance, Transport, Bank ...

• SD 7 years ago

and ghana telecom

• ESi 7 years ago

Is there still a Ghana Telecom?

• Martin Amidu - HFC bank vigilante 7 years ago

Rubbish rubbissssssh. Corrupt service Rubbish police service . Leave us alone to jubilate. Whether nana fulfill promises or not , we re happy that we re out of this bondage . GHANA now belongs to Akans - Ashanti ,Eastern , ce ...

YPOR FATHER AMIDU WE ARE WAITING FOR CIVIL WAR IN GHANA WE SHALL KILL ALL AKANS ASANTI AND THESE BUSH PEOPLE: MAHAMA FOREVER

• Sarfo Gyamfi 7 years ago

Fiffi Ayo Kwetey, Please don't mind Amidu. Am Asante but l love Ewe people. When l was in ghana, l used to live in a compound house at Kumasi-oforikrom, my parents and other tenants who were Ewe. They were very nice people. I ...

• Bongo man USA 7 years ago

Kwasea . Asante guy in love with Ewes cos u want some favors during the NDC period . Now they re out of power . U will leave to regret . Gyimini paaa nie .

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

NPP should do the first thing first, I mean that,there are a lot of callenges facing Ghanaians which the Mahama Government could not deliver,and this is the reason why the NPP was elected to provide these failed promises by M ...

• Osafo Marfo 7 years ago

Now rawlings among Akuffo Addo team.....heheheh wonders. Greedy bustard

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; WHY IS JJ RAWLINGS RUNNING AROUND LIKE A HEADLESS CHICKEN ATTEMPTING TO TELL NANA ADDO WHAT TO DO : THIS IS THE PATTERN OF JJ RAWLINGS AS SOON A NEW PRESIDENT HE THEN CHOOSES TO TELL THAT PRESIDENT WHAT TO DO : NANA AD ...

• TULA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD APPOINT MARTIN_AMIDU THE AG OR APPOINT HIM THE PROSECUTOR GENERAL AND THE CONSTITUTION SHOULD BE REVIEWED : NANA ADDO SGHOIULD NEVER LISTEN TO JJ RAWLINGS : THE MAN IS DISHONEST KROOK BECAUSE HE IS FROM EWE/A ...

• CHE 7 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

GREAT A REAL GOOD COMMENTARY jj IS A BASTARD: KILLING PEOPLE FOR NOTHING BETRAYING HIS PEOPLE

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo is going to be our best leader so far. So I am appealing to all the doubtful thomases to give him the benefit of the doubt for the next four years.

WE WILL SABOTAGE HIM THAT AMOTIA WE WILL NEVER GIVE HIM SUPPOERT: HE USED EVERY OPPORTUNITY TO DISCREDIT mAHAMA:

WE NEED civil war IN Ghana IT WILL COMEE SOON

• Atta 7 years ago

Good ONE. We need to start planning about 2020. Mahama must not lead this country any more. Ghanaians went through a lot hardship under his corrupt government.

• Atta#of 7 years ago

Of#

your father is happy Bastard. Shegey.

Asante bastard your father will eat up your Asahawo mother.

We Need CIVIL WAR in Ghana so that we teach These Ashantis a lesson. The ugly Asantehene shall be eliminated first, then JJ and akufo addo

• Osafo Marfo 7 years ago

Jj now K4. Hypocrisy

Shame on to you Fiafitor Rawlings. Bastard always Bastard. You betrayed Mahama. You killed People for nothing. Mahama stands tall among you all including Nkrumah.

Yes Mahama come again and kill all Asantis. Bush people fro ...

• @MAMUDU TANII ABOA. 7 years ago

@MAMUDU TETTEH KOMLA.YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY WILL BE DEAD BEFORE 31ST DECEMBER 2016 .FIRE WILL BURN YOU ALL.ABOA-BIBA.PEPNII ABOAAAA .AKANS WILL ALWAYS BE GREAT.GREAT ASHANTI.YOURE JEALOUS OF US.TANIIIBA.

• Gyansna 7 years ago

Addo please all the v8 mahama bought to the chiefs go and take them so that we can sell them to help the economy.

• NAA ADORLEY - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

President elect Nana Addo, the first person to probe is Abachaa's money to Rawlings which will benefit Ghana.

• T and T 7 years ago

U said they have borrowed unprecedented amount of money(GHC112 billion) with little to show for, If that is the case we need some accounting to be done. How can one man handle this huge amount belonging to children many of wh ...

• Ebow USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians need your strong version. your personality that NDC people and corrupts are afraid of, not the "Mahama-Atta Mills" soft weak personality. Be who you are and take decisions without any fear. God bless you

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The corruption is a realy thing that we do not need in our homeland ghana as we are need it to be continue to be eliminate in ghana and we wish you fro the promise that you promise in the country to be build and the planing o ...