Why is he showing "bandaged body-parts" instead of "bleddy wounds"?
HGF 9 years ago
THIS LIES ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH. AS A HEALTH WORKER I CAN TELL FROM THE PLASTERS AND WHERE THE SUPPOSED BLOOD STAINS ARE LOCATED THAT THIS IS FALSEHOOD. UNLESS HIS BLEEDING WOUND HAVE THE CAPACITY TO FLOW AGAINST GRAVITY THEN THIS SILLY PROPAGANDA. AND IT IS DANGEROUS.
Kwame 9 years ago
IF THESE WERE BLOOD, WHY DIDN'T THEY DRESS THE WOUND? IF THESE WERE WOUND, HE WOULD HAVE BEEN LYING ON THE HOSPITAL THEATRE GASPING FOR HIS LIFE, NOT ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
Kwame 9 years ago
No hospital will dress wounds like this? SHAME!!! I can tell you that he didn't go to hospital, and he hasn't gone to see the police. So who is he lying?
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
WHERE IS THE BLOOD? WHERE ARE THE THUGS? NDC WILL NEVER LEARN SENSE, NOW THEY MUST KNOW THAT LIES HAVE NO PLACE IN THIS 21st CENTURY GHANA,
Bill 9 years ago
These bush people are a problem for Ghana
Dave 9 years ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Awisky 9 years ago
keep quite over there !!!
EFO KOKU 9 years ago
It's not true. This guy is my mate in secondary school. This are wounds he had from an accident sometime ago and we all contributed to help him pay off his hospital bills. I saw it and was shocked he was doing this. Another mate of ours called him yesterday and he was fit as a fiddle. In fact I'm so mad at him and wish I can be reimbursed what I sent to him. I'm beginning to believe the so called accident was also staged.
TechGiant 9 years ago
Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs Book Now Selling @ $24.99(No more $37.99 until January 2017)!!!. Take advantage NOW. Learn and make money supporting the most important device to all humans! Become a communication device engineer!
Kofi 9 years ago
Where was he attacked? Which clinic or hospital did he seem treatment? Which doctors and nurses attended to him?
Odikro 9 years ago
Or he is acting together with the police?
The Mask 9 years ago
Ken Ofori-Atta is appropriate for Finance Minister position. Bond and Stock markets are nothing new to him making him the best person to manage Ghana's Eurobond issues. With a networth of over $300 million USD, a good American education and experience in West Africa his knowledge would push the country forward.
Kofi Oduro 9 years ago
He was even shortlisted prior to the 2012 elections and now nana is going to make it happen.
Ken for Finance Minister at all cost.
He was even shortlisted prior to the 2012 elections and now nana is going to make it happen.
Sam 9 years ago
Even the plastering is questionable. No professional nurse or doctor will dress a wound that way. The police must approach him for further interrogations.
Apuskele 9 years ago
The write up doesn't give the name of he hospital at which he got treated. The plastering doesn't look professional.
samuel azumah 9 years ago
the man puts something aroud the head which may mean injury.wofa k should report the matter to the police that he was attacked.npp activists should not say wofa k was deceiving the public.i believe in change in human life.when it comes,why hurting people?ndc does not do this.it is the npp or its activists who has been doing these things on a large scale
Troy 9 years ago
Lol you mean you didn't hear of NDC members vandalising houses and properties their our DCEs? Are you that hypocrite or you are not in Ghana?
Frank LAWOE - Keta boy HFC BANK 9 years ago
Rubbish rubbissssssh. Corrupt service Rubbish police service . Leave us alone to jubilate. Whether nana fulfill promises or not , we re happy that we re out of this bondage . GHANA now belongs to Akans - Ashanti ,Eastern , central , Brong , western and greater - ( Akans in Accra ) . Shame to Ewes . Shame to Ewes and Togo people . They smell like something . Some one like Frank Lawoe from Keta in volta region smell like gutter . All Ewes should proceed on leave . Corrupt and thieves descendant. Fake GM Finance and Strategy - Benjamin Djoboku . Le hunt do sack him fast . Robert is bonking his own staff . Margaret Adatsi . Sack ur Ewe GM finance . He is fake . Beatrix Ama stop wearing men's trouser n let see ur mosquito legs .
kojo 9 years ago
WOFA KWAKU IS SURELY FAKING HIS INJURIES IF YOU LOOK AT THE BANDAGING ALONE. WHICH HOSPITAL DID THE KIND OF SHABBY WORK ON HIM ONLY TO EXPOSE DECEIPT OF GHANAIANS?
TK 9 years ago
stop lies k
stop lies k
Anaafo 9 years ago
It saddening. What exactly does NPP want? When it lost elections in 2012, it's members caused havoc and destruction to private and public property. Well, that passed as a dying man's last kick. Unacceptable as it were, it was forgiveable. What I don't understand now is marking celebrations with violence. Is it to an endorsement of the reverberated violent nature of NPP?
Dessie 9 years ago
Silly and foolish justification of violence: These show more people in Ghana were prepared to caused mayhem should election didn't go on their way: drugs and crazy behavour driving most youth in the country
Jpee 9 years ago
Where are the wounds. This is certainly not how wounds are dressed. We need peace and tranquility, obviously not this kind of low lie political gimmicks. K please be reasonable and grow up
Serwaa 9 years ago
These animals called npp always hv words to defend themselves. We leave u in the hands of God. His wrath will be upon u one by one.
Dave 9 years ago
Gyimiiiii
Gyimiiiii
Dave 9 years ago
Gyimiiiii ndc
Lady 9 years ago
Serwaa, what is going on (the attacks) whether true or not is not what every Ghanaian want.
I can share ur pain that ur candidate lost but calling fellow people animals is strange. Why so? That means u made friends with "ani ... read full comment
Serwaa, what is going on (the attacks) whether true or not is not what every Ghanaian want.
I can share ur pain that ur candidate lost but calling fellow people animals is strange. Why so? That means u made friends with "animals", board cars with "animals", buy food from"animals" and eat ur food among "animals", rent a house with "animals", work in an environment with "animals", if u are a student, u possibly had an "animal" lecturing u............ Pls my question is, WHAT ARE U THEN? PLS STOP THE INSULT wae. Thank you
Nana Ama 9 years ago
This guy is a con . Which trained Nurse did the dressing
Nana Ama 9 years ago
Cover your belly
Robert Djan 9 years ago
Wofa K deceiving the public. This is 100% fake acting. Police should get him arrested now.
agoli 9 years ago
That is the nature of NPP and Nana. I am not surprised at all.
Helpten 9 years ago
NDC supporters can even do that themselves to
disgrace President Akuffo Addo. They should
arrest those doing that to ascertain whether they
are NPP supporters attacking NDC supporters Or
not.
not.
KB 9 years ago
This is a fake story. Babies with sharp teeth still at work. Tell ndc supporters under attack to go to police station.
Issah mohammed Ikilil 9 years ago
WHAT SATISFACTION DOES HE DERIVE FROM CONCOCTING A STORY OF THIS NATURE? NPP SUPPORTERS ARE BEING BARBARIC AND PRIMITIVE EVEN
GAMBIANS WHO ARE EMERGING FROM
WHAT SATISFACTION DOES HE DERIVE FROM CONCOCTING A STORY OF THIS NATURE? NPP SUPPORTERS ARE BEING BARBARIC AND PRIMITIVE EVEN
Akorfa 9 years ago
A plus you are funny, is social media..Odorkor police station.lol Hahahaa
JKT London 9 years ago
Why do you have to do this???
That's One of the NDC Lies
God will punish you for doing this
nana 9 years ago
WHAT UVE DONEKRAAA IF WE GET U WE WILL BEAT U ROUGH. FIND A BETTER WAY TO GET YOUR MONEY FROM NDC.
Troy 9 years ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Joe agyei 9 years ago
Where is Anyidoho .kofi Adams and Asiedu nkatia.?they have to be crucified.
Ofa Asem 9 years ago
They have started in violence, they will end in violence
Kote 9 years ago
You're a disgrace! Wofa K why? Are you already hungry? Come home .
kwadwo 9 years ago
gyimiii wofa wo huu hweeèeeed kwasia
ghana man 9 years ago
Shhhh wofa come my house i will help they will belive you easy , i will give you a big stick to hit your, once touch , like jm bolt ,your head go crack easy
Mr. So, so and so. 9 years ago
Google: (Very Funny) Dishwasher (The Richest African Prince)
Asante 9 years ago
U a plus, who the hell do you think you are...Hugh?
You little rat what do you know in politics, u open ur like a running water....beta shut up?
Torgbe 9 years ago
I congratulate all NPP members for their victory but condemned the attack on NDC members. this really demonstrated the violent nature which has being cultured within them by their leader. They should not think Ghana's and the NDC will spare them for their illiterate characters. God bless our home land Ghana. thanks u all.
nana boateng 9 years ago
i knew it a lie he needs money from jm now that there is a paradigm shift of power wofa k or watever u call urself this will not work
fiefii 9 years ago
Is quite impressive. .. on how ppl can dramatics. . Them self. . Just for Personal gains ... and not know how much he has work very hard to gain his popularity. ... Ofa k you much than this ok. .. The evidence is much clear and wish you could see it ...
Pops 9 years ago
YOU ARE LUCKY YOU GOT THIS MINOR INJURIES, NPP SUPPORTERS IN COLLIN DAUDERS HOMETOWN GOT BUTCHERED TO DEATH SOME SCARED FOR LIFE AND YOU ARE MAKING NOISES WITH THIS, YOU HAVNT SEEN NOTHING YET. THE REST WILL BE COMING LIKE KAKAI.
Yaw 9 years ago
We will beat proper if he's claiming he has been beaten
Gidusworld 9 years ago
Mustapha Hameed should grow better than that,what is wrong is wrong. It clear this man was injured and was sent to the hospital. As to whether he was attacked by npp members is another matter but to say that it is just propaganda is very bad.
ICANTBREATH 9 years ago
The band aid seem to be covering the wrong spot on his head . Blood normally drips downward , why is the band aid covering much of the side of rhe face and yet not a single stain from blood . The one on the right hand also , no stain from blood . whoever delivered first aid to him must be the " best ".the world has to offer . Ghana is like the way it is because of characters like this nincompoop. Just follow the crowd . People like him are just like pigs , they eat whatever they fed , including their own faeces nd sometimes bits of other pigs from the slaughterhouse. They can criticize but never accept even constructive criticism. They lead their own crooked path , and no one can tell them nothing. In a much well organized societies , this joker and likes of him would be called in for questioning by the authorities and if need be charged for something and possibly go to jail for that nonsense . Some of the things done by these inbreds borders total nuisance.
Anarchy is what they are for , total breakdown of law and order. Someone needs to set the example. Not in Jerry like fashion , but making the laws work for everyone nd everything. We don't need quantity but quality citizenry . It's about time we separate the real ANYASAFUO from all these GYIMI GYIMIIS.
Alex 9 years ago
Black mentality which hospital and a nurse will dress something like this u better go for ur corrupt money fool!
KEK 9 years ago
That's what we know NDC and anybody associated with that party for, Lies, Lies, Lies. When you see a goat say you have seen a cow, when you see black, say you have seen white.
How come a whole general secretary and his deput ... read full comment
That's what we know NDC and anybody associated with that party for, Lies, Lies, Lies. When you see a goat say you have seen a cow, when you see black, say you have seen white.
How come a whole general secretary and his deputy lie to their members and supporters that they are comfortably leading when they themselves know very well that they are losing miserably.
Propaganda party.SHAME Ghanaians are wise now.
ohemaa 9 years ago
''Pe adwwunapa ye'' lazy man. You hhave dddelibrately plastered yourself thinking that mahama will dash you but he is hot now following his retirement by Nana.
satwe 9 years ago
foolish man
foolish man
T and T 9 years ago
Seek help from police
Rita Crowe 9 years ago
How can you vote npp to power and expect to have peace?
kofi david 9 years ago
This is a hoax.....Im sad cos ndc is still doing propaganda forgetting they are now in opposition.....see ya guys in 2032.Lol
LOOKS LIKE NDC PLAN TO TRIGGER......, 9 years ago
Watch out folks, the what we are witnessing could be a deliberate orchestration of violence by NDC goons to fulfil a Party strategy of triggering the declaration of a state of emergency and, possibly, annulment of the outcome of the just ended elections. We may have our own Yahya Jammeh in our visibly shaken "ide be k3k3" President.
THIS LIES ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH. AS A HEALTH WORKER I CAN TELL FROM THE PLASTERS AND WHERE THE SUPPOSED BLOOD STAINS ARE LOCATED THAT THIS IS FALSEHOOD. UNLESS HIS BLEEDING WOUND HAVE THE CAPACITY TO FLOW AGAINST GRAVITY THEN ...
Hahaha
It's not true. This guy is my mate in secondary school. This are wounds he had from an accident sometime ago and we all contributed to help him pay off his hospital bills. I saw it and was shocked he was doing this. Another m ...
Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs Book Now Selling @ $24.99(No more $37.99 until January 2017)!!!. Take advantage NOW. Learn and make money supporting the most important device to all humans! Become a communication device eng ...
Ken Ofori-Atta is appropriate for Finance Minister position. Bond and Stock markets are nothing new to him making him the best person to manage Ghana's Eurobond issues. With a networth of over $300 million USD, a good America ...
the man puts something aroud the head which may mean injury.wofa k should report the matter to the police that he was attacked.npp activists should not say wofa k was deceiving the public.i believe in change in human life.whe ...
Rubbish rubbissssssh. Corrupt service Rubbish police service . Leave us alone to jubilate. Whether nana fulfill promises or not , we re happy that we re out of this bondage . GHANA now belongs to Akans - Ashanti ,Eastern , ce ...
stop lies k
It saddening. What exactly does NPP want? When it lost elections in 2012, it's members caused havoc and destruction to private and public property. Well, that passed as a dying man's last kick. Unacceptable as it were, it wa ...
Gyimiiiii
Gyimiiiii ndc
I can share ur pain that ur candidate lost but calling fellow people animals is strange. Why so? That means u made friends with "ani ...
Cover your belly
not.
Hahaha
I congratulate all NPP members for their victory but condemned the attack on NDC members. this really demonstrated the violent nature which has being cultured within them by their leader. They should not think Ghana's and the ...
Is quite impressive. .. on how ppl can dramatics. . Them self. . Just for Personal gains ... and not know how much he has work very hard to gain his popularity. ... Ofa k you much than this ok. .. The evidence is much clear ...
YOU ARE LUCKY YOU GOT THIS MINOR INJURIES, NPP SUPPORTERS IN COLLIN DAUDERS HOMETOWN GOT BUTCHERED TO DEATH SOME SCARED FOR LIFE AND YOU ARE MAKING NOISES WITH THIS, YOU HAVNT SEEN NOTHING YET. THE REST WILL BE COMING LIKE KA ...
Mustapha Hameed should grow better than that,what is wrong is wrong. It clear this man was injured and was sent to the hospital. As to whether he was attacked by npp members is another matter but to say that it is just propag ...
The band aid seem to be covering the wrong spot on his head . Blood normally drips downward , why is the band aid covering much of the side of rhe face and yet not a single stain from blood . The one on the right hand also , ...
How come a whole general secretary and his deput ...
foolish man
Seek help from police
Watch out folks, the what we are witnessing could be a deliberate orchestration of violence by NDC goons to fulfil a Party strategy of triggering the declaration of a state of emergency and, possibly, annulment of the outcome ...