You are here: HomeNews2016 12 11Article 493680

Akufo-Addo’s daughter wept after election victory

Read Comments Comments (66)

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama’s first term in office has been buffeted by several scandals that have cost Ghana huge sums of money in lost revenue and, in some cases, embarrassed the country.

Here are eight of such scand ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

I KEPT SAYING NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH. HE IS OUR MOSES AND THAT WE WILL CROSS THE RED SEA. TODAY, WHERE ARE THE EGYPTIAN OPPRESSORS?????

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

i am surprised these police did not condemn attacks and destruction of Akan businesses politicians families and individuals yet come out because of one fire and say widespread attacks? Saturday morning Mahama called to mobili ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

IPREFER TOCALL PEOPLE, SOUTHERN AND NORTHERN GHANAIAANS INSTEAD THIS WORD PEPEFO AND NTAFO. PLEASE LEARN FROM ME.

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Um Prince, NEVER put your dreams and hopes in any man or woman, they will ALWAYS disappoint you just as you will inevitably disappoint them.

• Dan Chicago 7 years ago

THAT GIRL IS A DRUG ADICT I KNOW HER BACK IN LONDON.

• Ama 7 years ago

Oh man what do you get from writing his,let us respect our selves and appreciate each other.

• NANA ADDO FOR REAL. 7 years ago

AND YOU ARE ALSO A DRUG ADDICT THATS HOW YOU GOT TO KNOW HER AT THE BASE. IDIOT.

• Lion 7 years ago

Is that all you can say?

• Onipa 7 years ago

Enti d3n?

• king 7 years ago

Gyimiiii

• Kwame6 7 years ago

I gues u r the one who sell her the drugs. Ur mother

• ICANTBREATH 7 years ago

How did you know , you must be a drug addict too , bcuz, it takes one to know one. Kwasea bi baa. Wo papa hwoa.

• Nana Amponsah 7 years ago

Dan Chicago if you are saying the truth, reveal your true identity. Coward.

so what

• Nana k 7 years ago

silly one detected. sia man showing everywhere that he's dung beetle

His father? Her daughter? Which journalism school did you attend?

• Bibini 7 years ago

This journalist attended the JOURNALIST UNIVERSITY OF KOKOMPE, where he graduated as a professional journalist,
    so Kofi you now know where you can buy such gutter certificates & diplomas if you want to be a PhD holder who wa ...

• ######## 7 years ago

AND SO? YOUR DAD KILLED A YOUNG LAD TO ACHIEVE HIS AMBITION. FOOLISH FAMILY . YOU WILL GET YOUR JUST REWARD.

• ken 7 years ago

hope u know the "foolish family" is better than yours? foolish dog.

• Abena 7 years ago

it's only illiterates like you who will speak that way

• anna 7 years ago

we thank God for delivering us fom these ndc theives God bless Nana and his running mate

• Lord 7 years ago

Esi you are very stupid to say president Mahama came to steal.After all you an in great citizen.Go and learn manners in your house it will help you even if you have one.I pity your partner...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Is Dokua a latte ting mom? Too much breast on her

• Boakye 7 years ago

THE FIRST STEP TOWARD ISLAMISTS TAKING CONTROL OF FLAGSTAFF HOUSE HAS BEEN REALIZED. REMEMBER I SAID NANA WAS A DECOY. THERE IS STILL A WAY TO STOP IT. NANA SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT THE PEOPLE HE SELECTS TO HANDLE NATIONAL SEC ...

• Garvah 7 years ago

This monkey should take a drug test before he takes office.

• Ama 7 years ago

You and your family are monkeys

• maud 7 years ago

John mahama will forever be our president no matter what.

• Yare-yare 7 years ago

Anyway, who cares?

He will soon confess or somehow you will know what is better Ghana.

• Sammy awuku 7 years ago

This gal dey love big dicks ruff. He will bring his daddy down with her promiscious lifestyle. Her pussy dey jom am ankasa

• Gabby. 7 years ago

Mamme Ama should be very very very careful for her utrances not that some of us would not forgive her.

• Gazola 7 years ago

like father like daughter ugly

• K O 7 years ago

Awwww democracy has spoil everything.

• Gazola 7 years ago

mahama has seeing it all he was Assembly man, to MP, to deputy Minister to Minister, to chief of Arm force, to Vice President to President so what else NPP

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Ooh nothing else that is why Ghanaians voted him out.

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

Why wept? You are going to buy hotel.

• Ama 7 years ago

That's what you people did right, thieves

• Branaboy 7 years ago

"It was an emotional moment for the family of the President-elect Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo when one of her two daughters Dokua, broke down in tears after his father’s electoral victory."

The opening paragraph of the a ...

• Asantewa 7 years ago

Crying tears of joy at all the goodies she now has access to. They have already been having big champagne parties in Nima. Ghana is Fucked

• Asantewa 7 years ago

reference point to future conversations. Merci beaucoup
    Menu for First hundred days as promised
    Urgently. Retrieve Woyome's money and give us the showdown with Amidu in court.
    1. Free SHS
    2. 1 dam for every village in t ...

• clara olivia 7 years ago

All of u er stupid hungry bastands..basket mouths. Jealous fools...NDC God will punish all of u..from the founder to the last man standing..go sell ur victory clothes b4 2056 comes. If u have more drugs left behind we will he ...

• bigss 7 years ago

and u are the drug seller if not how did u know????

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Stupid Dan. Keep your stinking mouth shut. No one is listening to your jealous comments

• AMA 7 years ago

yes ooooo

• AMA 7 years ago

yesooooooo q

• Florence 7 years ago

Aaaaaaah cmon prove it dat will be tangible enough to insult a honourable family lyk dis

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

CAN NPP REDUCE TAXES ON PETROLEUM PRICES? TAXES ON INSURANCE ON CARS ARE ONE OF THE FACTORS THAT KILLED NDC.

• CAPE VERDE 7 years ago

YOU MUSTBE VERY CAREFULL,FOR THE NATION IS NOW,IN VERY BROKE STAGE,OR
    CONDITIONS,NOTHING CAN BE DONE SOON,
    YOU MUST WATCH OUT

• Ohene 7 years ago

i have fucked that bitch twice already

• tina 7 years ago

oh ohene if u fucked a bitch then I wonder what u r????

• ANBA 7 years ago

Why? do u always find everything wrong with the President elect and his family.

• BLACK-STAR.COAST 7 years ago

SHE IS NOW VERY HAPPY INDEED,WHY BECOS
    ALL THOSE ITEMS HIS FATHER INHERITED
    FROM HIS PARENT,WHICH WERE SOLD FOR THE SAKE OF POLITICS,NANA ADDO AS A NOW ELECT PRESIDENT CAN RECOLLECT THEM
    BACK

• ANBA 7 years ago

Ohene, u are a big fool and a disgrace to our society, foooool!!!!!!

• CAPE THREE POINTS 7 years ago

ALTHOUGH,OUR NATION WAS INDEED,LOOKING
    FOR A NEW CHANGE,BUT,ON MY PART,ITS THE SAME WAY,WHY,be"COS,I PREFERS NEWLY OR NEUTRAL PARTY,PRESIDENT ALTO-
    GETHER,NPP-NDC,THE SAME WAY,AND STORY

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

lm proud of you this is your time u disserve it

• BINGGO 7 years ago

IS DOKUA MARRIED? I LOVE HER AND WANT TO MARRY HER.INFACT I WANT THE PRESIDENT ELECT TO BE MY FATHER IN LAW

• noo 7 years ago

Ohene if u slept with her or nt. it does nt make any sense stupid fool lyk u paa. do u evn no her at all?

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

Kwasia is u n ur entire family who are drug addict gemigemi

• T and T 7 years ago

I hope they are well educate to help themselves and not be like the Asante hene who owns everything just by birth. He bullshit belongs to history

• Obuasi 7 years ago

Dokua,pls tell ur father that we want our monies,that's all.

• Esther 7 years ago

Congratulahttions. I however hope the promises are not empty,as some are too far fetched.

• willie 7 years ago

am Happy for Nana

• Joe Dude 7 years ago

Politicians will say anything to get elected. They r all the same. Nothing is going to change . After 4 years, Ghana will be like it is today. The only change will be them, their families and closed friends getting richer and ...

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

Nana Addo has been cheated for long! He deserves it.

• tina 7 years ago

oh ohene if u fucked a bitch , I wonder what you are

• NANA 7 years ago

MY EYES WELLED AFTER READING THAT EMOTIONAL STORY.
    ALL THE BEST,GOD BLESS.