You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493420

Ghana voted for change, NDC can't fight it: Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kwesi. 7 years ago

So it had to take you guys this long to figure that out? Kwasiabiba.

• Citizen 7 years ago

And they would bring back all the stolen monies.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot Mosquito, what is there to challenge? Your candidate lost the contest by more than a million vote, what are you going to challenge?

This shows how you fools would have reacted if you had lost by two hundred thousand ...

• ahmed Abu 7 years ago

You must be very stupid for thinking that this politicians will go after thems selves for stealing our tax payers money .they are all the same n know deffrrence guys.infact birds of the same furthers always flock together n f ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Oh NDC, we know the way to win election in Ghana if Ghanaians like it let all of them vote for Nana Addo but he can never be president of Ghana aye mo se de mo hee cinema no. Onyankopong na atua NDC ka no.

• predator 7 years ago

we voted for change and not interchange.

• Abuja 7 years ago

You are a foolish in a foolish family with foolished parents. Do you have his type in your family? Stupid Kwesi and it pain me you are called by that name

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i congratulate the president for accepting the presidential result.i also congratulate the president elect,nana addo.the ndc will work with the npp during their term in office.

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

FOOL, WHAT IS THERE TO CHALLENGE THAT YOU WON'T CHALLENGE IN COURT. IDIOT AKAN CROSS-DRESSER, YOUR END HAS COME! WE HAVE YOU AND YOUR CRONIES ON TAPES. YOU WILL VOMIT ALL THE STOLEN MONEY.

• Joe pee 7 years ago

This is what keeps NPP in opposition. Why must you insult him for this wise decision?

• ahmed Abu 7 years ago

You are demm right bro he is very stupid

• Dzolali 7 years ago

Kaesong, the original Kwasiabiba. Crazy as a goat. Barbarian.

• Dead goat 7 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU SAID THE PRESIDENT WAS IN FRONT WHEN RESULTS WERE COMING IN. NANA ADDO LED FROM START TO FINISH. LIES WILL NEVER GET YOU ANYWHERE. YOU LIED IN YOUR GREEN BOOK OF YOUR ACHIEVEMENT WHICH TURN OUT TO BE PURE LIES A ...

• donpierro 7 years ago

Mahama thought charlotte osei could help him out but the margin was too wide that charlotte cant do any otration to help him..kokromoti has spoken and nobody can stop that..Next time if you come to power fight for the whole c ...

• Francis 7 years ago

ALL THE NDC :our money our money

• 7B 7 years ago

Did i hear him say challenge, to 2 hague...

• prof sam 7 years ago

We are Ghanaians and will we will work together to build our country. We outside the country know how difficult it is to be in someone's country. Npp Ndc we are Ghanaians, we refuse to be refugees. Congratulations to Nana and ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Voter register is bloated by 5 million

• Concerns 7 years ago

This is one of the people who deceived Mahama. By the way will Anyodaho call Nana prez

• Kwam 7 years ago

You can not win election with ghost names no more, Bawumia said it is over

• Trump jnr 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm so now short man can be President true /false . Being short is not sickness.
    CONGRATULATIONS NPP, NANA, BAWUMIA AND ENTIRE GHANA. GOD BLESS US ALL.

• Tesfaye Ghananew 7 years ago

Congratulations to the people of Ghana. You make Africa proud. I wish you much success and envy while we Ethiopians long for such a peaceful transfer of power.

I am elated with the growing democracy in your country. You ar ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Where's mr Kwasi pratt?

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Did you heard Asiedu nketia when he said Nana Addo wants power sharing but it never happen no npp is going to without ndc peroid be in your line ok

• justice Aho 7 years ago

Nana is coming to make a name greater than past African leaders

• Dominic 7 years ago

We like politics of insults too much. Mahama and Nana are frnds

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Does it really pay to spend precious time to comment on a realease from such a fool? Tweaa

• chief 7 years ago

Kwasea bi nti mahama is going into opposition

• Slyster 7 years ago

You better start returning all the money you stole. The thievery is over. I told you so.