You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493398

I don’t get Mahama’s hesitancy to concede – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (53)

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man, Fake and Thief and he has Imposed a Nigerian VOTE Thief Charlotte Osei to STEAL the Elections for him.!

• GFrostK 7 years ago

DR. NDUOM, JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A WORLD-CLASS MONEY MAKER LIKE YOU. HE'S HAD IT EASY SPENDING OUR MONEY ANYHOW. HE HAS NO IDEA HOW MUCH 24 HOURS IS WORTH TO AN INVESTOR. THESE 72 HOURS HAVE HAD MONEY FOR GHANA SHIFTED SOMEWHERE ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

how do you count72 hours?

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Blame the history department of University of Ghana for producing a moron like Mahama.

• Nigerman 7 years ago

Why should Mahama concede defeat based on the media ? Things have to be done the right way. We are not in the bush. Not a single result has been announced by the EC and legally it has 79 hours to do so after the election so w ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will do worser, It's not over

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

He who laugh last laugh best. Mahama , a.k.a Dead Goat is a sore loser. Incompetent but power drunk bastard. Even in defeat , he's still corrupt and incompetent. Please Mr. Dead Goat concede and let's move forward. No amount ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AS IF THE EC LOGO CHANGE MONEY IS NOT ENOUGH FOR MS CHARLOTTE AND THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS LOOT IS ALSO NOT ENOUGH FOR HER DARLING MAHAMA, THEY ARE STILL WASTING GHANA'S TIME AND MONEY. PLAYING MAAME MI NI PAAPA WITH OUR ELECT ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

We got the information that we will go runoff . no one got 59 + 1 vate

• James UK 7 years ago

idiot 59% ???

• Pops 7 years ago

Let them keep dreaming.

• Socrates 7 years ago

We got the information that we will go runoff . no one got 50 + 1% vate

wait for EC

• VIRUS 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY RIGHT HE HAS BECOME NOT BECOMING OK, HE IS A IS A STUPID FOOL AND A COMPLETE WAIST, KWASIA YOU ARE NOT PAYING YOUR SO CALLED TALK ABOUT WORKERS AND YOU WENT AHEAD AND WAIST ALL THAT MONEY ON AN ELECTION YOU KNEW ...

• phaculty 7 years ago

Mind u for a party to win it has to secure 50%+ 1 votes not 59 that you're claiming

• Nii 7 years ago

You can't even spell or write good grammar.go back to school

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

He can wait till thy kingdom come. He will concede.

• Jerry curles 7 years ago

L was somewhere

• Master 7 years ago

nduom shut uo!Just sharrrup!!

• GPS 7 years ago

Ghanaians know only 2 political parties NDC AND NPP like Democrats and Republicans

• OwieKofi 7 years ago

What should be the basis of him conceding? I thought you knew better. Now I know you lack the maturity I credited you with. Has the EC declared the results? Or you want the President to concede based on speculation by his com ...

• Pops 7 years ago

He is still in a confused state
    The old mans upercut has sent him spinning and has not landed yet. He cant think. He playing equalisation.

• peace 7 years ago

ndoum is not a serious person

are you the Ec

• Trouble 7 years ago

Since Charlotte did not honour her part of the bargain, she should pay all monies given to her back to Mahama.

EVEN INFRASTRUCTURE COULDN'T SAVE HIM. I BUILD SCHOOL ,YOU GO THER THEN YOU MEET EMPTY LAND.....

• Carlos G 7 years ago

HALLUCINATIONS

CAMPAIGN BY HELIPCOPTER....BALLOT PAPERS ARE NOT IN THE AIR , THEY ARE AT THE POOLING STATIONS

• Omonaija 7 years ago

Mahamah is the most foolish man

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Lack of Knowledge make you to be a fool .mahama is sensitive and had also more Experience when it come to Leadership.he don't Think easy as you do.cat a Coat according to you size.

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

He is in the denial phase, effectively the twilight zone where he is contemplating doing the trio of
    1. no abaabase3
    2. the sign and
    3. the whistling
    and smelling the coffee.
    He will come around...lol.

• Mr. Zero Nduom 7 years ago

Nduom should stop making noise in our ears after scoring zeros in the elections.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Please youth of Ghana, calm down and let's wait and jubilate for the right winner through the EC's declaration. Ghana is for all of us. Let's Hold Ghana as an Egg. #I'm sorry to say Ndoum is a foolish and stupid man. Why rais ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

You had rushed to congratulate Nana Addo because you as well as the other 4 are pretty insignificant. In fact. you were just vote wasters!

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

Think about this?
    Some Presidential aspirants could not complete their nomination forms correctly...
    Can the enteries on their "Pink Sheets" be taken as given without careful scrutiny?...in my humble opinion.
    Please wait f ...

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

Need for further scrutiny by the EC ;with regards to accuracy of figures.

• Abena Boateng 7 years ago

Congratulations Nana Addo, what is taking the EC so long in announcing this. JM has to realize that he has lost and the people have spoken. It is about time he grows up and get out of the office. The sooner the better

• Apetupre 7 years ago

The EC has to declare the results before one concedes defeat so let's wait for the EC.

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

NDC credibility is on the line. Now Ghanaians, home and abroad should come to understand that the only way NDC can form government in Ghana is through rigging elections and forcing themselves against the will of the people.T ...

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

Stupid fool, has your party NPP ever concede defeat in elections before.

• hayford 7 years ago

Ndoum you conceded because you only got 0 0 0 everywhere not that you are patriot so shut up

• Yaa 7 years ago

We give thanks to GOD

• Al hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

This attention seeking opportunist is making noise because he is looking for a position in Nana's cabinet, after failing woefully to impress in the elections.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Don't be stupid, Paa Kwesi Nduom!

How can President Mahama concede victory when the official results of the election are yet to be announced?

• MAN 7 years ago

PPP PARTY BAANZAN.

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

WE SEEM TO FORGET TOO SOON WHY EC WOULD ONLY RELEASE RESULTS AFTER CROSS CHECKING PINK SHEETS
    WE SEEN TO FORGET TOO SOON WHY AKUFFO ADDO DID NOT CONCEDE DEFEAT EVEN WHEN IT WAS CLEAR HE WAS NOT WINNING IN 2012.
    WE WOULD SOO ...

• AMA 7 years ago

Are results not announced first before people start conceding? Educated but ignorant!!

• 2 cents 7 years ago

He is out looking for a job from NPP.
    What a shame?

• BB 7 years ago

Nduom please let have some peace, what is your problem?

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

The electoral commission had not stated anything relating to the final results therefore what on earth compell Mahama to concede. This points to your foolishness.

Nduom is a real village oriented minded fellow who has chos ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kwesi Nduom you have contested the presidency about three times. This last time you said you will win when you have never even gotten 5% of total votes cast. That is also something. Incompetent thinking.
    Why waist money ever ...

• Oppong MANU 7 years ago

Why will you get it Nduom, when you are thinking like the stupid NPP who will not wait for the EC to complete its assignment.

• ICONIC-07 7 years ago

Here is a BIG-FAT-FOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLL who like Unoka Akufo Addo is desperate to be president citing counting the number of times worthless and visionless Nduom has been the presidential candidate for CPP and now the infamous PP ...