You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493379

My polls were wrong – Ben Ephson admits

Read Comments Comments (65)

• efo 7 years ago

You were paid to say so, kwasea!!!

• BB 7 years ago

WE CANT LET AKUFO CROOKED ADDO TO LED OUR LOVELY COUNTRY!!!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

he is a liar , he doctored the real research to suit his cousin . we will hang him when we fight the war because of people like him these pepeni/ayigbe criminals think they can hold on to power

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Idiot, who is fighting a war. People like you stand on the sidelines calling for war but when war actually breaks out you run and hide while chanting for more war. People like you are the ultimate enemies to the state of Ghan ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

yes we prefer our own Akan state without any of you pepeni/ayigbe criminals to mess things up

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HE DIDNOT SEE REALITY HE ONLY HAVE SEEN WHAT HE WANTED TO SEE THE CONTINUED RULE OF MAHAMA THE LOSER

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING. YOU ARE NOW PASSCO.

• Bissy 7 years ago

I think that you are retarded. It is not up to you and your NDC thieves to decide who should lead Ghana okay. It is up to the voters. The voters decide these stuff. Idiot

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE GOT RID OF THE STUPID NORTHENER LOSER THAT TAX AND SPEND

• piesie 7 years ago

Sinclair, so y3 kwasia piiiiiiiii
    Is Bawumia a southerner? Asanteni aboa like you Sinclair. Kwasia kwa

• SirKofi 7 years ago

Wagyimi paaa krakye.Are your kind still in Ghana? Malafacker

• Baba tuned 7 years ago

BB go and fuck your self

• Ivan 7 years ago

deal with it boy. calling him crooked is utter pathetic from someone like you

• YF 7 years ago

You are a fool to sit down for an Oldman to whip you over 1million votes and you are here talking shit,ain't you ashamed of yourself? Disgraceful people,Ghanaians have spoken and over 5million people rejected your president,n ...

• apuskele 7 years ago

Ephson doesn't conduct any polls. He just sings to Mahama for his supper.

• Dzigaman 7 years ago

That's why it's called a poll. It's an assumption and people are allowed to change their minds so stop beating yourself with a stick !!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HE CONDUCTED NO POLLS. ITS 419, JUST TOOK MONEY FROM COCONUT HEAD MAHAMA AND CAME OUT WITH SOMETHING TO MAKE HIS EMPTY HEAD SWELL.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF EPHSON HAD ANY SENSE HE WILL HAVE CONTACTED KALYPO SELLERS DURING HIS BOGUS RESEARCH

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NPP must remain firm. Mahama has lost the election but waiting to see if, through the delay of elections results, can bait Nana to come and negotiate waiver of prosecution for Mahama and his ministers in the future.

• BB 7 years ago

WE CAN NOT LET AKUFO CROOKED TO LED GHANA!!!

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Very Soon You BB and Mahama will Join The Organized Crime Industry!.

U must be stupid go to hell

• Think Big 7 years ago

Read well and check your statement for errors before pasting. Go to hell with your stupid cut and paste comments. Foolish boy

• gyae nkwasias3m no 7 years ago

gyimigyimiii.

• Paapidi 7 years ago

What a certified moron we have in Ghana. And he calls himself a pollster.

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Polls are just that, polls. They are subject to change as it happened in America and like a professional he admitted his errors. What else do you really think he should do.

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You are a big fool.
    Mahama can't save you.

• Kwame- Baltimore 7 years ago

Hi folks, someone should help BB, he is hallucinating seriously, the guy is totally confused !!!!

• TD 7 years ago

You are a big food not worth any attention. Bow your head in shame together with all those fools you were working for. Aboa bi te se wo!

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Useless so called BB whether you like it or not Nana Addo will be the next president of Ghana INSHA ALLAH

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Fire go burn you. Kwasea kwa

• Ac-Man. 7 years ago

SHAME! YOU ARE A SYCOPHANT AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN.

• Ataajoh 7 years ago

Another pompous jerk bites the dust!

His so-called "polls" biz is yaamutu!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC for NPP and NPP for NDC. Your own guys told the nation of your diabolical switch and massage of numbers (data). Shame on you Ben Ephson!

gyimiii

• FACT 7 years ago

When you wish Ephson Ben and Pratt Akwasi were captured in the same frame in this picture; would be the best meme ever.
    Where is the Pratt guy koraaa with that his voice?

gyimigyimiii, who do think u are; idiot

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why Did you impregnate John Jinapor's wife? That singular sin was the cause of your defeat. Remember King David in the bible? Accept your defeat as a statesman and don't suffer the fate of Gbagbo by languishing in jail in the ...

• prof sam 7 years ago

BB GOD WILL JUDGE YOU FOR SPEAKING AGAINST HIS TIMING

• Kofi Oduro 7 years ago

were you drunk?

• john 7 years ago

ALL SHALL PASS

• Jacky 7 years ago

HE WAS ALWAYS A MOUTHPIECE FOR RIGGING

• kwame 7 years ago

Good reputation is better than silver and gold.you went for money now you got shame.

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

You need the wisdom of God to work!

• Daniel Adjei Marfo 7 years ago

Daniel from ghana but stay in south africa we all happy we need chang in ghana let see what the new president will do to help ghana citizens?

• SirKofi 7 years ago

BB wagyimi paaa ooo.Ahhhh are your kind still alive?

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Ben Ephson,in my area there's a public toilet,just quit ur job as a pollster n apply here as a toilet attendant... Gyimiiiii

• piesie 7 years ago

Noah gyiminiie, my digs need someone to be cleaning their shit, you're the right guy for the job. Aboabi ba lile you Noah!

• Johnson Kwarteng 7 years ago

Ben you are dead wrong, Ghana need good leaders to rule,this has been our problem since. NDC government wasn't working next time be smart

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Not as such, you were paid to do what you did.

• Assemblyman 7 years ago

You are going to hell Ephson

• piesie 7 years ago

TD gyiminiie, my dogs need someone to be cleaning their shit, you're the right guy for the job. Aboabi ba lile you Noah!

• Kwame Adjei 7 years ago

Shame. Shame. Shame. Dirty Pollster. You should have told JM and Ibrahim Mahama the truth. Shame on to you. I worked with you and I know the truth. Shame onto you.

• KAKULA 7 years ago

No scientific basis for your polls. No errors can be calculated neither is approach verifiable. Consult statisticians and stop relying on.luck

• BN 7 years ago

where is the Fake Prophet called Emmanuel Badu Kobi? so now you and Rev Owusu Bempah who is the real man of God? Using God says this and that to snatch ur members cars and money. stupid fool

• Kwame Atuobi 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha now ur poll was wrong .not is correct cos u were paid to said so .next time do the right thing.good luck Ben

• Krobea Asante.Chicago. 7 years ago

FOR THE MIND THAT IS NOT GOVERNED BY THE SPITIR OF GOD IS DEAD.BUT THE MIND THAT IS GOVERNED BY THE SPIRIT OF GOD IS LIFE AND THE FRUIT OF THE SPIRIT MANIFEST IN HIS DEEDS.MR.BEN .DON'T BE A ZENER DIODE.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Your polls was fraudulent. The Npp was smarter. The battle was the Lord's.

• Tagor 7 years ago

please don't misunderstand Him try and understand what polls are. researches of this nature are not absolute but tantative. He did all he did and was right then but the Volta apathy "2016" ruined his projection. America did ...

• Africa 7 years ago

F for abysmal failure. Sad ending. Get the ambulance for Pratt. Two ... ????????????

• kojo 7 years ago

u sold the truth nd now luk at the disgrace u are enjoying now..

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

You were biased in the first place and showed it shamelessly.

Nana God fearing

Revelation from God