You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493345

I’m not ashamed; I'll do more polls – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (62)

• BB 7 years ago

IT WILL BE A SAD DAY FOR GHANA IF AKUFO CROOKED ADDO BECOME OUR PREZ!!!

• The fire of God 7 years ago

Holy Ghost FIRE CONSUME

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

You can do your partisan polls and keep it for the party that you support

• GAANA 7 years ago

Exposed!!

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

He was paid to cook that poll but Ghanaians are very descending and he could not fool us.Where is stupid brother Kwesi Pratt who said when the EC announce the results NPP people are going to have heart attacks. He is the one ...

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk

• Peter 7 years ago

Show some respect, idiot!!

• Esther Mensah .Kuwa3ait 7 years ago

Naaa true paaaaa idio no respect

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

RESPECT FOR WHO, A DEAD GOAT? AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU LOT, TWEAAAAAAAAA
    WE HAVE SENSE AND WE CAN THINK FAR AND CANT BE SEEN WITH PEOPLE LIKE THESE. THERE ARE ONE WHO MISLEAD AND MISINFORM AND ONE WHO LIES ALL THESE PEOPLE HAVE B ...

• may14 7 years ago

he is pres. elect. Don't worry.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

HE HAS NOW. LEAVE FOR YOUR COUNTRY. WE ARE HAPPY HE HAS BECOME PREZ AND IS READY FOR WORK SO THE DOOR IS OPEN, IF YOU CANT LIVE UNDER HIM YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO. WE DID EVEN LIVE UNDER AN INCOMPETENT LAWLESS GOVERNMENT HEADED BY ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Yo're just doing it for your stomach.

• GFrostK 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED BECAUSE YOU FAILED. ASSUMING YOU WERE TO PRESENT YOUR RESULTS TO HARVARD OR OXFORD FOR ADMISSION, YOU WOULD HAVE DISGRACED YOURSELF & GHANA. UNACADEMIC PASTORS EVEN SCORED BETTER.

• Komla 7 years ago

Will you shut the fuck up, fat boy? No one will take you serious again. You've been exposed.

• efo_ hohoe 7 years ago

Shame on you

• no mercy 7 years ago

Fat Pig idiot Man--Ben Ephson NDCs time
    is up from stealing.

• The fire of God 7 years ago

Holy Ghost FIRE consume THIS Fat demon in Jesus Name

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

If you listen to these people with what is going on the only way you can described them as mad men.
    These people should not be given audience by the media houses.
    If these people are the ones the President listen to, then G ...

• Sam, Germany 7 years ago

That idiot journalist. Stomach journalist look at his stomach. He will suffer.

• T-mens NYC 7 years ago

Even the kleptomaniac Mahama became president and you find nothing amiss with it fool

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

You sit in Ghana and give yourselves stupid titiles. Who made you a pollster. Kwasea get a job and life.

• John Ford 7 years ago

Fool

• me 7 years ago

No one will see u as a credible source of information from now on except your paymasters who would want to bury their heads in the sand, tickle themselves with laughter and dance to your tune of lies.

• zico 7 years ago

you are a fool.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Stomach journalist. You have no credibility like sharp teeth Kwesi Pratt.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER COME BACK FROM THIS YOU THIEF - BYE BYE. PRAY THAT YOU DON'T END UP IN JAIL

• OLUWA 7 years ago

GHEMI

• Ohemea 7 years ago

Quack pollster who takes money to conduct polls, and whose polls are always skewed in favour of his pay master. You are damaged goods.

• Sly 7 years ago

Ephson will soon join the Simpsons. Is he preg.?

• Bisie 7 years ago

Get a real job , the stealing is over , Ben .

• Poolster 7 years ago

You rather need to be ashamed of your human dignity. Stomach Pollster

• appeatus 7 years ago

Who told you you are a pollster.HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

Loose some weight oo. Does your penis even work?

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

Gone with the wind this time around!

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

How can you give independent unbiased assessment when your motivation is to get money from the candidate. This is your fault this is your problem. You eat breakfast and diner with Mahama. You therefore could not tell him the ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Mr. Ephson, It is not about just conducting polls. Even an idiot can conduct polls. You have that right. But it is about the CREDIBILITY and the USEFULNESS that matter. You have seriously undermined these aspects of your work ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

Well said

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

I do not agree with everything Ben predicts but I like his boldness. We need people like him who will stick to what they believe.

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

So called journalist is lieyerlist,you are doomed no one will take you serious because I believe you accept those goodies from NDC crooks before making your predictions,just throw your junk machines somewhere bogus journalist ...

• Sre mu 7 years ago

You don't venture out of your office to conduct any polls. You simply make the figures up depending on who you wish to win.

• Jj 7 years ago

Well your an idiot ...pill man my star esoecily as many stations and NPP have worked it out and still you say they are wrong ...f off

• edem 7 years ago

Unreliable,biased and unscientific.Credibility gone down the drain.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why Did you impregnate John Jinapor's wife? That singular sin was the cause of your defeat. Remember King David in the bible? Accept your defeat as a statesman and don't suffer the fate of Gbagbo by languishing in jail in the ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

HOW CAN U BE ASHAMED? U ARE ALREADY SHAMELESS. IF NOT, U WOULDN'T SELL UR DIGNITY FOR A FEW CHANGE. GOD WILL PUNISH U.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

OOhh Ben is still talking? Time to reflect pls. SHAME, Sheeeii, Sheeeii, Sheeei, SHAME and A BIG SHAME!

• Mawuli 7 years ago

this man should refund NDC the money he took for the shoddy and deceitful polls he conducted and should be partly blamed for their poor performances.He should rather pray hard for the EC to declare JDM as president elect. You ...

• fattah wa 7 years ago

akufo adoo wicked leader

• KWADWO AMANKWAH 7 years ago

Learn a lesson never to trade your intelligence for money and fame. your polls recently has failed you " Ahithophel". LEARN

• Esther Mensah .Kuwait 7 years ago

Daddy pls go and rest for me wai God bless may he extend ur yrs well done dady.

• Esther Mensah .Kuwaait 7 years ago

Oooh daddy why you ? Worry not God's time is always the best!!

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

KWASEA...

• Kwam 7 years ago

fool

• Kwam 7 years ago

Volta Region register is bloated, half of the register are ghost names ndc were using it to win previous election

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Guy,no one cares about your shameless prediction u made.shame unto u

• kingKong 7 years ago

who the fuck cares.

• Efua 7 years ago

I am glad you said you are not GOD at least you know that.Next time don't use your stomach use your brain to product .You think when you take bribe to pridict in the favour of the one that you took money from GOD will automat ...

• Nii 7 years ago

But he was getting it right until now? U can not be right all the time .keep it up Ben

• Kwame pee 7 years ago

Ur polls are fake u are been remoted by jdm so always doing ur fake polls in his favor u now dat God is bigger than ur fake polls u are shame full

• Kwame pee 7 years ago

Shame full remote control by JDm

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Foolish man ndc gave you money for your stupid polls. Look at your stomach do you think that you are going to get any money again? After January 7, you are going to account for every cent ndc gave to you. Tell stupid guys lik ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

NO CREDIBILITY FOR YOU DONKEY. STOLEN MONEY HAS PUFF YOU UP. MAKE SURE YOU DONT BLOW UP LIKE A BALOON.

• Micraky 7 years ago

I don't think you stand out as a professional, your professionalism is base on collecting money n throwing dust to peoples eyes, I a shame to you ,change