You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493329

NDC supporters storm Mahama’s residence

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why Did you impregnate John Jinapor's wife? That singular sin was the cause of your defeat. Remember King David in the bible? Accept your defeat as a statesman and don't suffer the fate of Gbagbo by languishing in jail in the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Bow your head in shame

• Observer 7 years ago

I suppose when you've been unable to find a job for so long, and have little hope of success, you might just as well walk down the street shouting the praises of the person responsible. No?

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Look, I have even ran out of words!!!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Look at the irresponsible armed robbers,prostitutes and lunatics matching to loser resident to mock him.This shameful is unjustify.He has stolen $10 billion reveal by Panama papers and the ex president May said fools your $10 ...

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

There is no loosers in this. If you compromised EC system in order to win elections that is a sin. The truth will soon come out. Pink sheet will prevailed.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Of course go for the last share of the loot before he fly's to Dubai, thief always have last surprises but as for this elections no way for thievery master, rigging have no place,minority NDC fools and idiots can go to court ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Gereration of vipers , Almighty God rebuke you for your utterances!!

• DER-GBAALE 7 years ago

@pepeni, you are an imbecile. When people are talking serious matters here you are talking bullocks.
    You wait, you have been hearing or talking of corruption. You will now see it fiilifiili from 7January when Nana Addo and r ...

• XYZ 7 years ago

ARREST MAHAMA FOR KILLING PROF. MILLS!!!

• ndcisacurse@yahoo.com 7 years ago

NKWASIAFUO NOW WE KNOW WHO IS A TYRANT.NANA THE ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD HAS TEACH YOU SENSE, AFTER FOUR YEARS NO GHANAIAN WILL LIKE NDC AGAIN.CPP WILL COME BACK.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Yes Ghanaians should be serious in rebuilding CPP. Enough with this one man (Rawlings) party. After all Rawlings himself don't want the party anymore.

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Rawlings himself forced his way to rule the people. Now things are going to change.

• YAHAYA 7 years ago

Ex-President Mahama should be arrested, tried in court and jail him for all the financial crimes he committed against Ghana.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Notorious NDC and its supporters have become insane beyond recovery. John Mahama has won the election, right? Then let your EC announces it. What are you waiting for?

I am sure NDC supporters are shocked, for your party le ...

• Grace Yaa Asantewaa 7 years ago

Eiii, so soon ? Please we should think of how to build the nation rather than thinking of how to make arrests

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Where is Woyome, that thief....

Where is Betty Mould the thief...

Where is Barton ODRO the thief.. .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JAIL all the SADA GYEEDA thieves...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Dr Kwame Nkrumah said "if he had known that Ghanaians prefere drinking milk to building infrastructure,he could laid pipes to every house with milk".This is a philosophical analysis he made after he was ousted by military cou ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Let infrastructure feed you Mr Boye Kofi.

• Kaku 7 years ago

Interesting. Mahama himself asked Ghanaians in 2008 whether they ate roads and other infrastructure. That was when references were made to Kuffour's infrastructural development. Ironically, today he wants to ride on infrastru ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

He is going to suffer after the presidency.
    Life not too easy, fuckin john mahama.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

MAHAMANISM IS DEAD. IT DIED WITH OUR ELECTION. ONLY FOOLS AND IDIOTS PASSIONATES OF BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION WILL ENGAGE IN SUCH WALK .STOP THIS ARROGANCY OF ANCIENT YESTERDAYS MAHAMANISM .

• Odikro 7 years ago

These are the last kicks of dying horses

• james boakye, UK 7 years ago

ndc supporters are mad , you dont know what your doing , go and sleep, nana win already, GOD BLES YOU NANA

• Smart 7 years ago

During the campaign I heard some NDC supporters saying they would not concede defeat if NPP wins just to teach Nana Addo a lesson I hope it has not come that. This is because little discrepancies are bound to happen which is ...

• Efua 7 years ago

The President (still the president) has assured Ghanaians that he will accept the results.
    However, if you ask me...it is clear with all the projections from the results from the EC at the various constituencies, NPP is win ...

• WATCHMAN 7 years ago

Is Akwasi"chemical ali"Pratt part of them? Has anybody seen him? Please somebody, just anybody should check on Akwasi Pratt.
    We must hear his unique voice. Please find him. Akwasi Pratt where are you?

• AtiaKramo 7 years ago

It takes time for a dead goat like mahama to wake up and smell the coffee. He will soon wake up and concede.

• Money Man 7 years ago

I will be honest , Mahama 4 years was 100% way better than Rawlings 20 years.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THESE FUNNY NDC SUPPORTERS - GOING TO CHEER THEIR LEDER UP AT HIS RESIDENCE. SO FOR WHAT? THOSE IDIOTS ARE REFUSING TO FACE THE REALITY OF THE TIME, THE GARGANTUAN LOSS OF THE YEAR, AND THE END OF JOHN MAHAMA. JOHN ...

• KMK™ 7 years ago

Let's exercise patients, at the end of the day the results will be out, what both NPP & NDC are doing is childish, you are placing Ghana in uncomfortable position by allowing tension to fill the atmosphere. Nana & Mahama ca ...

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Kofi thank you for you comments. Black mentality. They only think about food. Mahama God bless you. You have made the nation great. The Amasaman MP said we need change not interchange. What a small mind. Hey lady think big.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE SHAMELESS NDC BEASTS SHITTING IN THEIR PANTS,UNDERWEARS AND HEADING TO HELL SLAUGHTER HOUSE.....

• KOO 7 years ago

For Madam Osei to state that the turnout for the elections was low means she does understand or know the dynamics of previous elections.The numbers could not be increase because of vigilance by NPP.The 15million voters on the ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei Should Know That These Two Parties (NDC&NPP)Are All Claiming Victory Because Of The lneffficient And Laxadaxical Way She's Going About With The Declaration Of The Election Results. Truth Is Bitter To Listen But ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

NDC HOPELESS LOSERS. THEY BEHAVED LIKE THEY OWN THE COUNTRY. INCOMPETENCE WITH CORRUPTION. BIG SHAME. NOW TALK YOUR SHIT. THIEVES. PUTING THE COUNTRY IN HUGE DEBTS, YET YOU WANNA TALK THAT GARBAGE. USELESS NDC

• Kanewu 7 years ago

He will need all the help to pack his corrupt baggage so go help him out...smh

• DANIEL TIM 7 years ago

AGYIMIFUO MMA

• JH New York 7 years ago

Liar woman! Stop the nonsense to declare the result.

• Dr. O 7 years ago

1st of all JJ used stolen Ghana money to found NDC, am saying NDC was built on foundations of corruption so my fellow Ghanaian what do you expect?
    What JJ sowed in 1992 is what NDC is reaping.
    Nsawam, Ankaful, Jame ...

• No more Tears 7 years ago

Delay,delay is a plan to loot,pack, destroy and leave the country at night with their ill-gotting gains,and so,by the time the official results are made,they are gone in the wee-hour of the night with a smile on their faces, ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

ooooo onua you people are disgrace to Ghana, concert party

• rasta 7 years ago

He's far better than that man u call him President tobe, wit the look nunfa wey.Tell him to been President f a year bcs he ll die fast. Stupid fool Npp people who alweys wish other's to fall.God ll punish u so cal presid. to ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Huuuuuuuuhuhuuuuuuuuuuuuuu,huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.ndc sour losers,whether you like it or not,whether you die or live the next president of the republic of Ghana is Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo. Thank God the thieves in politic ...

• Ben 7 years ago

If you have jobs better go to that job and stop this madness. Cheering the president up for losing the election is simply over extending yourselves. Nothing can change what is on the ground with useless hope devoid of facts.

• Efo 7 years ago

Fools and dancing to stupidity

• Ato kwamina 7 years ago

This is funny when the president is losing you guys go to his house to celebrate with him with the hope that things will turn into his favour,these are small minded people who have nothing doing than to go to hang around with ...

• lyn 7 years ago

go Manama.

• Ghana Obroni 7 years ago

Mahama and his phony Brother too should brought to pre-trial detention immediately until found out where all the wealth is coming from. A man with a monthly salary of 6200 Dollars have to explain Ghanaians how he could become ...

• sharky 7 years ago

President Mahama during his 4 year reign as president, has dashed many people with free cars and houses from state coffers than any president in the history of Ghana. I'm glad this corrupt reign has ended.

• KOFI 7 years ago

I have always told my party to listen to the masses and not Aseidu Nketia. The defeat of NDC can best be described as the success plan of the General Secretary to see John lose and he has lost.
    comrades,think carefully and c ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Chris Wilmot's name keeps coming up. He has been linked to the Atuabo Gas Plant and other oil deals at GNPC. HE IS ALSO ASSOCIATED WITH OTHER NDC DEALS AND EX-PRESIDENT GBAGBO OF COTE D'IVOIRE.
    WE WILL NEED HIM FOR INTERROG ...

• I laugh slap dem alll 7 years ago

Hahahaha Hahaha jimifuo piiiiiiiiiii smh wow amazing! These people are def NDC....... results show that NDC are loosing and will lose but they still believe and think they have won smh lmao wow

• kUTRIKU 7 years ago

THEY WERE ALL LIVING IN A "FOOL'S PARADISE" THIS WILL BE THE BEGINNING OF THE DOWNFALL OF THE NDC PARTY BECAUSE THE NDC CAN NO MORE "STEAL" THE ELECTION AGAIN. SHAME ON AFARI GYAN

• Don 7 years ago

Mahama stays at Cantonments. I live there to. I saw about 7 supporters matching to his house. It was nothing spectacular. !!

• Lawrence Sampeney 7 years ago

Foolish people go to school and learn simple mathematics. You cannot even count your own fingers let alone coalition of results.

• Atta Kyei Badu 7 years ago

The people of Ghana has spoken,let us all join together as one people and celebrate the victory as people and move the country forward as one nation b'cos at the end Ghana has won

• Time changes 7 years ago

Nana is welcome. He should remember that we a copy of his manifesto at our possession and we mark his performances with it. Long live Ghana, Long Live NDC

• Time changes 7 years ago

Nana is welcome. We have a copy of your manifesto which we will mark your performance with it. Long live Ghana ,Long Live NDC

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Ndc refused to address corruption during campaign thinking the people have short memories. The shortman will jail all of you for your wicked greed.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Brainless bunch of zombie twarts!!!

• osei canada 7 years ago

Multimedia Group won the election for NNP we all know you see in Nana addo speech he thank the owner very well.

• Ekow 7 years ago

Na waa for these land guards oooo onaapo.brothers it's over so get used to it

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

BECAUSE SOME FOOLISH BEN EPSON WAS GIVEN THEM WRONG INFORMATION THAT THEY WERE WINNING WHILE NANA ADDO LED FROM START TO FINNISH. WHERE DID ASIEDU GOT THE INFORMATION THAT THE TWIT WAS CRUISING TO VICTORY FROM. FOR THEM TO WE ...