You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493327

Akufo-Addo showed maturity in presser – Bawa-Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (46)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

**MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS ...

• XYZ 7 years ago

OF COURSE WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? NANA ADDO IS VERY MATURED AND NOT LIKE THE FOOLISH DEAD GOAT THAT HAS SENT GHANA'S DEBT OF $112 BILLION INTO HIS POCKET AND FAMILY & FRIENDS BANK ACCOUNT!!! HE MUST BE ARRESTED!!!

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

As express earlier NANA says he will welcome ideas from all corners. Therefore, your statement is well accepted. However, it should not be in tone that tries to diminished him by making him a lesser of a peaceful person. If y ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

The end of arrongance of inmatured badtards all bent for easy popularity and loot. Ghanaians did not vote for Nana Addo. They voted against corruption and the decadence of their country. .Mahama is the last straw of a monster ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

AND NDC SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH WILL SET THEM FREE.MISS BAWA TELL MAHAMA TO PACK UP AND GO BACK TO BOLE BAMBOI WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF HIM.

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

They are singing a different tune now. See how they have calmed down. All their bragging is gone.

• SALIFU Acheampong 7 years ago

Yea yeah

• Odikro 7 years ago

I hope he continues talking peace and patience.

• you 7 years ago

You can go to hell Nsawam is waiting for your ministers Odiot

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

WE (NPP) ARE TRUE PATRIOTS!

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Reality dawning on people drunk with power and contemptuous behavior. Ms. Mutgari it pays to be humble, the people you meet on your way up are the same people you meet on your way down.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

May God help Ghana cuz I see them (NDC) planning to assassinate the president-elect NADAA just as they did to JEFAM. May God bless this nation

• kwame sefa Kayi . Chairman General . 7 years ago

Ghana for NPP . No more Ewes state
    Ghana belongs to NPP not the others. Benjamin Djoboku and Frank Lawoe . Useless and foolish Ewes directors . They should resign fast. They belong to NDC party . They re killing the progress ...

• Nawaoo 7 years ago

Get a life, you stink.

• Cherie Koko 7 years ago

Ghana is for all so keep quiet. Nkrumah et al didn't fight for the Independence of one group so if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say it at all!

• Jay 7 years ago

Why y'all always making NPP look bad. You don't like ewes go and be a Burkinabe. Sia. I'm an Ashanti but I don't tolerate such nonsense

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah was ousted by a military coup d'état in 1966 after working so hard to build solid infrastructure for many générations to come.After a very sober reflection in exile Kwame Nkrumah mentioned just 2 ...

• DB 7 years ago

Look at you. You sit abroad and insult Ghanaians when you can't even spell stomach. The people have spoken, they want a government that can provide both infrastructure and economic policies to help improve the lives of their ...

• little 7 years ago

This shows that he is not voilence as the NDC made it seem. He is a man of peace and think about the people first. He loves all Ghanaian including the NDC.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why Did you impregnate John Jinapor's wife? That singular sin was the cause of your defeat. Remember King David in the bible? Accept your defeat as a statesman and don't suffer the fate of Gbagbo by languishing in jail in the ...

• peace 7 years ago

Bawa-Mogtari , that is a good one from you too. The first time ever that some of us are hearing that some one so close to John Mahama has spoken the truth and at least,said something good or positive about Nana Akufo Addo.God ...

• OLUWA 7 years ago

WE WANT PEACE

• Kasapa 7 years ago

I also like the way you have lauded Nana He is matured politician. We should all support Nana to succeed.

• Efua 7 years ago

This maturity is what we all expect from all political parties. At the end of the day, Ghana will be the winner!

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Tell your good-for-nothing people to act in the sane manner.We need peace in the country.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Maturity all right some thing Mahama never show always insults people's intelligent by not listening good for you apuuuu

• Mess 7 years ago

Who arevu to say somebody matured u crazy u need to pack ur things and ran from the country

• KWAKU - HOLLAND 7 years ago

Now you're smelling a defeat, you've mellowed down. Talk your normal talk when you taught you were on your feet.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Who is this stupid arrogant whore coming to lecture us about maturity.
    We shall probe all of you.
    The most stupid president Ghana ever had was Atta Mills.
    And the most CERTIFIED ARROGANT CRIMINAL is Mahama.
    We will teach ...

• KBA 7 years ago

The end of spin doctors................

• KMK™ 7 years ago

Remember you are first black or African, if you look down on your fellow African how do you expect Europeans and Asians to respect or treat us? I hope you look at the bigger picture before you comment, have a good day. #KMK ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid bitch. Who made this Mahama Ashawo the expert on maturity? Can this bitch duck off?

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Shame you have seen your smoothness level change has come family nd friends government bye bye

• Don Papa 7 years ago

Who is she to make that observation?

• darkuman 7 years ago

wise said..Ghana has own..npp or ndc we will for ever remain 1 ghana no matter your coner you come from..as long as you are Ghanaian..we are one blood...

• people ghana 7 years ago

the world should talk to mahama to hand over power to nana addo before ghana people go to way, from ghana people

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

this girl should now that nana has always been of a disciplined character well brought up by a good family.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Since when did this woman start to respect the Nana Addo?shes only saying this to buy time so they can massage the figures but we re watching them,over confidence brought them this shame so the NDC must do the gracious thing ...

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALSO NOT ONLY BEAUTIFU L SISTER BUT MATURED AS WELL THANK YOU AT THE END OF IT ALL IT IS THE SAME MOTHER GHANA WE ALL WANT TO SERVE .

• james 7 years ago

Go away the people of Ghana change their mind

• james 7 years ago

Thank you god has chosen the right president. Nana addo

• Jay 7 years ago

You know Nana Addo in person. Yet because of power y'all spew shit on the man like y'all don't even got fathers at home. Shame on you all. He is a dictator, intolerant, arrogant, divisive. I mean what name didn't you call the ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

YOU LIE IF YOU HAVE TAKEN BAD MONEY FROM GHANAIANS BE PREPAIR TO GO TO JAIL

• Patriot 7 years ago

This is kissing up to Nana Addo for a person who has been so insulting in the past. It is this kind of arrogance that has led to the defeat of the NDC. This is not the first time Nana has called for calm from his people. He h ...

Nana has always shown maturity because he is matured!

• Nanib 7 years ago

The supporters were ready to pounce at anyone but he calmed them down.Hope this pattern continues.