You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493308

NPP shows off how it tallied results from polling centers across the country

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Smart Idea Folks

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Such a good expose. NPP should be allowed to declare the results

• GFrostK 7 years ago

YOU DON'T NEED COMPLEX METHODS OR AN IBM COMPUTER TO PUT TOGETHER YOUR VOTE COUNTS IN THE ERA OF FREE WHATSAPP & TRANSPARENCY. SO LONG AS WE AGREE TO FAIRPLAY, A CHILD KNOWS 53 IS BIGGER THAN 44.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

You have proven that you are smarter than the much more re-sourced EC. You guys should be hired to give us National ID cards and subsequently a true voters register and much more.

Ken

• Eric 7 years ago

At the time Peter Man Manu called it was 65% or so for the NPP and he wanted the polls to be called? That was irresponsible to say the least. The current figures are much more credible and makes sense. Our leaders must be mor ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

What 65% r u talking about? We didn't need elections 2 know these bunch of arrogant mother fuckers were going2 be shown who the true bosses are.Arrogant fuckers

• Paa 7 years ago

Still have the nerve to continue the lying even when Ghanaian voters have rejected you over your lies?

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Stop your foolishness Peter Mc Manu never said what you saying. The bottom line is you ndc are gone,that's all. Ghana wanted to see your back and God has answered our prayers,it's now time for accountability. Ooh God great is ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

My grandfather always told me to do whatever it takes with whatever I had. If the NPP youngsters could be so efficient in collecting data, how couldn't the Electoral Commission? I hope this will transfer to the general manage ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

A murderer is always a murderer forever. who killed the young boy Boadu Bawumia's aid. Evil men do lives after them. How many innocent people died because of NPP?

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Kwesi it was your father who turned into something else and killed him. You lost this elections because of your enviness,hate,lies,arrogance, wickedness,insensitivity ,deceit,stealing,corruption,insults and above all INCOMPET ...

• H.E 7 years ago

we have heard a lots Rosie,how many times nana fight for President?

• Stillhope 7 years ago

Of course, that's what makes him a exceptional. never quite, and the NDC party has ripped him off twice trying to stop him but we all witness it after all. Because if God never appointed you as king and you. ....

• Stillhope 7 years ago

Of course, that's what makes him a exceptional. never quite, and the NDC party has ripped him off twice trying to stop him but we all witness it after all. Because if God never appointed you as king and you. ....

• Stillhope 7 years ago

What do you mean? Please do you have a proof? Or just made up by yourself.

• Al 7 years ago

This is what we called a leader with a vision. Joe Anokye is a CCIE, the guy worked for NASA, and he knows what he is doing. Kudos to NPP. Joe Anokye, l hope you will bring your expertise to transform mother Ghana IT infrastr ...

masa a ccie is a different ball game oh. this is not networking. this is a CMS system. just a few spread sheets and we are hailing this guy as god of IT. Ghana. now you will say we envy him. no we envy his being something out ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Does it negate the fact that he worked with NASA? Why couldn't your party employ same, know the outcome, concede and spare us the undue delays? What a bunch of nit-wits.

• Janoby 7 years ago

If you are that knowledgeable why didn't you assist your NDC party come out with something superior to aid your everyday rigging? MALAFAKA

• H.E 7 years ago

you right Kofi

• H.E 7 years ago

This is not surprising,so stop fool yourself

• Juggernaut. 7 years ago

Don't mind them Joe Anokye. A simple problem solving idea will always prove to be rocket science challenge to most sycophantic ruling government blockheads.I told one ndc pal a while ago that, by continuing to live in denial ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

I puke how can you based your victory from such source

• AKOBANKS 7 years ago

I AM SO VERY TO BE A GHANAIAN RIGHT ABOUT NOW...SO PROUD OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA FOR WISING UP AND KICKING THAT CORRUPT NDC TO THE CURB. I AM NOT SAYING NPP IS A SAINT, BUT THE CORRUPTION WITH NDC WAS JUST TOO MUCH AND JUST TO ...

what, this guy is showing us a few spread sheets and calling it inovation. hmmm. hope they don't fumble with big talk and deliver less.

• Torgbui Ganyaglo 7 years ago

The fact that you you all this technologys does not give you the power to declare election, because EC is the only person to declare who is the winner by the end of the day, you people are only thinking of your greedy self in ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Togbe u can go n kill urself n go to hell ... Nit wit
    Nana will rule u foooool

• Janoby 7 years ago

So surprised you guys don't differentiate between a 'call' and a 'declaration'. I'm sorry nothing can solve your problem. Blocked head ampa

• Skuffour 7 years ago

There should be a great change how Jehovah gave Isrealites manna.Gold many years the next God can do it .

• Obroni 7 years ago

Mr. Akufo Addo I respect you but I wonder how you can control your bunch of rascals when you are in government. NPP members and aspirants behaviour is since start of campaigning far below level complaining about every step of ...

• EC 7 years ago

We learnt from our mistakes and we got it right this time. If at first you don't succeed, try again.
    Bravooooooooooo!

• KK AKOTO 7 years ago

You are genius but stupid!!! why do you expose your strategies to the entire world. Don't you know your opponents will copy it. NPP Educated fools!!!

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Unlike NDC, we don't need to rig. We will deliver.

• Pk 7 years ago

guys we have a different strategy for Nana to make it 8 years term, so don't worry about we exposing our strategy . Remember we continue to innovate to make sure NDC will never come to power again

• H.E 7 years ago

Nana has mandate only 4years,so don't be fool

• Yaw Preko 7 years ago

These makes them the competence government.

• Bistone-MFHH 7 years ago

Oh NDC! always deceiving the masses,even with the election results.

• Kofi Columbia 7 years ago

The guy here called Joseph Anokye is not an ordinary guy when it comes to IT Joe has an IT school in greenbelt Maryland where I was once a student Joe is one of the senior IT engineer at Nasa here in the US no doubt npp know ...

• David Lartey 7 years ago

I.T. played a major role to manage the integrity and accuracy of the vote count. I trust that the governing party will work to expand the role of technology to manage the extinction of corruption in their tenure. Their failur ...

• asankamu 7 years ago

How can you call this simple administrative structure as Technology
    Ofuii pleas bring us good tech , okay