You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493267

Mahama will be President - Ade Coker

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

In your wildest dreams. You must be a lone ranger here. Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? President Mahama bye bye!!!

• NDC=NSAWAM PRISON 7 years ago

ADE COOKER IS SUFFERING FROM LOSING SYNDROM.KWASI COOKER EVERYDAY FOR THIEFMAN MAHAMA ONE DAY FOR HIS EXCELLENCY NANA ADDO.

• AIKINS USA 7 years ago

NPP WILL CRY BLOOD

• Cee 7 years ago

We shall see who will cry. Ndc all the way to the garbage.kiss our ass.

• POPE 7 years ago

NPP WAIT

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Interesting

• NDC 7 years ago

Ade's comments are nothing more than a propaganda of political masturbation.

• ghanatopten 7 years ago

NDC people live on another planet. They can't stop believing their own lies, but 72 hours is not forever, we'll know who's president shortly . . .

• moshie 7 years ago

anigusefoo bye bye ooooo

• AIKINS USA 7 years ago

NPP PLAN B WILL NOT WORKL

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Be magnanimous in defeat.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

STUPID FOREIGNER ADE SHOULD TRY ANYTHING SILLY AND SEE. HIS HOUSE AND WORKPLACE WILL BE THE FIRST PLACE WE STORM AFTER MS CHARLOTTE OFFIE & HOUSE AND FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AND LORDINA HOUSE WHEN ALL GHANAIAN WORKERS LAY DOWN THIER ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

Tell us where you are going to get the numbers from? Let us be real for once. NDC have been rejected by the people and yet they are still lying.

• Nana yaw asare 7 years ago

Don't tickle yourself and laugh.

• kwabena 7 years ago

Mr MIC

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Fools and nonentity is still day dreaming, is because of the severity of the wind of charge Ade idiot is going crazy

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

Ade Coker, we don't care. We just wait to see. Finally, we don't argue with a fool like you

• NDC=NSAWAM PRISON 7 years ago

READ PSALM 150 TO THANK GOD FOR GIVING US NANA AS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT.A MAN WITH INTERGRITY.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

NPP should prepare for the greatest shock of Nana Addo losing miserably.

The media are misleading Ghanaians. NPP is never winning. It is rather Mahama who is winning.

• Apraku 7 years ago

In your stupid wildest dreams , you were sitting here posting always that Nana can never be the president of Ghana.Whether you like it or not he is the next president of Ghana NANA NANA NANA Hurrayyyyyyy !!!!!

• Be Bold 7 years ago

What good can come out of the mouth of an aponkye?

• Jocelyn Afari 7 years ago

No doubt you are "aponkye " in real life.

• Ayivor 7 years ago

You can tickle yourself and believe you are sleeping with the queen of England

• kwabena 7 years ago

Twaeeeeeeeee

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

It appears all of you have this disease which makes a person's thought becomes reversed. Because you have your seat already, you are tickling mahama to cry his own cry, aren't you. Well. Let's assume you are sleeping. On anot ...

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Can someone wake this dreamer up?

• Jerry 7 years ago

The evil dwarf has sacrificed to his gods using the blood of innocent Ghanaians. The soul of the young man (Bawumia's aid) will soon come after them like kakai.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Shame on you disgusting pig. You ndc people are sour losers. You tried everything but it did not work. Nana did not die of cancer, he is not a ditator. No matter what you say Nana is our new president. You can go and commit s ...

• Be Bold 7 years ago

I usually talk like that so I like your posting. Nana is not violent, not a criminal, not an addict. They said he can never be president but that womanizer and a drunkcard Mahama can be a president. Now Nana is a president n ...

• EkOW 7 years ago

JM has lost he should just start writting his handover not. In your dreams do you think he will Toaso

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Ade Cooker shd quickly go & apply for a job in The Rawlingses house,bcos the next NDC officials will be only ppl who work in that house.Nana Konadu & her husband are going to take full control of NDC.

• Emmak 7 years ago

NDC should stop this foolish and call on Mr MIC to concede defeat. Ghana was there before NDC.

• Sophia Bronx 7 years ago

Guys like you led JM to his fall as you never told him the truth.... We are watching you...

• Fuck NDC!! 7 years ago

I really don't like what I'm hearing from this man. Considering how the EC is wasting time and how the NDC thinks that they are winning, something tells me the EC and NDC are trying to find a way to rig this election, or the ...

• Wang 7 years ago

Mahama WAS the president. Past tense.

• Ajo 7 years ago

These people have lied to us so much that even when we in ndc can see that Manama can only be a president of his wife's kitchen for the next four years, they still have the guts to continue the lies. Fire burn you and your li ...

• Justina 7 years ago

Dream dream dream.

• peace 7 years ago

Yes, maybe he,[ John Mahama] is now going to be elevated to the position as 'president of NDC party'but not president over us[Ghanains].We've had enough of him and his 'corrupt and rotten' NDC.'sweet not always'.NDC BANZA. We ...

• .... Efo Godson 7 years ago

see this joker lol tkn voltarian for granted ..Nana 1 winner

• Potag member 7 years ago

SHUT UP!!!! WHY NOW???

• ba-eebo 7 years ago

I pity coker. propaganda doesn't lead for Long.

• efo 7 years ago

Bunch of idiotic comedians.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. ROAD NETWORK:
    Road network at the end of 2000 stood at 37,321 km. The NPP increased it to 68,134 km. As at last year, it stood at 71,063.

The NPP thus added 30,813 km. The NDC as at the end of 2015 had added just 3000 ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

Ade Nigerian name in Ghana politicalparties what a shame

• donpee 7 years ago

I just had a video from a friend ,Daniel Dankwah prophesing the hidden agenda by the EC and NDC which might cause chaos in Ghana,they wanna manipulate the election for mahama to rule if it happens this way,they will be expose ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Waaaaaaaaa look.....

ROAD NETWORK:
    Road network at the end of 2000 stood at 37,321 km. The NPP increased it to 68,134 km. As at last year, it stood at 71,063.

The NPP thus added 30,813 km. The NDC as at the end of 20 ...

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

ade coker wo maame twem kwasea tell mahama to write his handing over note

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

The fool doesn't need to hand over. He must just pack off

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Keep dreaming, my friend. It's always nice to dream.
    I feel so sorry for you. Get a real job and stop feeding off on government.

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

charlotte osei we be fired john kudalor fired hahaha ayigbefo ebinom y3 papa mmoa

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

IT IS VERY CLEAR YOU ARE JUST AN IDIOT

• MAN 7 years ago

ADE COKER YOU HAD NOT WORK SO HARD FOR NDC IN GRATER ACCRA. LOOK AT HOW YOU LOSSED IN G/ACCRA.

• ADE 7 years ago

NONSENSE. YOU LET THE PARTY DOWN

• me 7 years ago

In your dreams

• aziz 7 years ago

Where is Osuofia from Nigeria now?? hehehe I laugh enter flagstaff house...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; What is the matter with this arrogant Ade Coker; does he think Ghanaians are stooopid ; they are still telling lies and believing their latrine boy Jon Mahama will still be president for the to continue stilling from t ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

he will be president in his house

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Jail bound motherfucker

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Can you please tell Ade Cooker that he's jail bound motherfucker please! Thank you.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

ADE COKER YOU ARE A FUNNY GUY IN DREAM MAHAMA WILL MAINTAIN POWER DON'T FOOL YOURSELF YOUR DAYS HAVE COME TO AN END

Mr Ade are you really in our world?

• Ologogi. Ologoso 7 years ago

Stupid man

Stupid man go and learn math

It is either your statisticians do not know their work or are not being honest to NDC. If you had the same pink sheets as NPP had, how on earth could you not get it right

• wassaman 7 years ago

foolish nigeran try anythin stupid and u will see ur smoothnes level,you cant change the will of the people,the suffering masses need nana and no one under the sun can change that.

• Den 7 years ago

I just don't understand NDC people. You need deliverance.

In your wildest dreams note Ghanaians are wiser now no more lies will buy them

• Eric 7 years ago

Arrest this guy and put him and his cohorts into prison.

• Abena 7 years ago

NDC will always lie thru their teeth. They see white and say it is black. That is why we have suffered under their administration

• Obrefoba 7 years ago

Another corrupt CRIMINAL SERIAL TH1EF building castles in the air. The bus had left the station long time ago but you're still holding your bag waiting. Keep on dreaming and building your castles in the air. It's about time, ...

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Maybe at NDC Adabraka HQ's.
    He is at liberty to be President there so create space for him there to be President there because at this juncture, it is there at the NDC Adabraka HQ's where he can be President.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Ghanaians are waiting for Charlotte Osei to declare the winner of the 2016 presidential elections.. Nana Addo no size

• Yahaya 7 years ago

we have lost the elections, let's say the truth and let Ghanaian's have peaceful of mind. What is all this nonsense?

• BB 7 years ago

Keep dreaming

• Kwam 7 years ago

fuckin man,God will punish you ade coke

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

His excellency President Mahama claimed he is/was God fearing, humble, a man of peace and it is God who selects a leader etc and stands to loose very much if something bad happens.Almighty God heard him and wants to put him o ...

• Tutukakobafo Agya 7 years ago

JDM is going to be the President of GHANA the value of NDC is still the same no opposition monkey dey small weed smokers Npp thieves will loose again . NDC ALL THE WAY #BLESS.JDM TOASO @ ?33333.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ade Coker should continue to live in fools paradise by saying that Mahama will be President for the next four years. If he is asleep, he should be woken up and told that Mahama is writing his handing over notes. He is already ...

• adzarto 7 years ago

u all are part of mahama lost.u dot tell him the truth .forcehope u gave him at all time.

• Naa k USA 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAM.LOL.NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.NDC YAAMUTU.NDC YAAMUTU.NDC YAAMUTU.

• Boon Sane 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa, u Will choose to follow as him soon u can ceee,we need our tax payers u av u nd him haz stold from us

• kk 7 years ago

JOKER PAA NIE, FULLS AND GREEDY AND LOOTERS

• as 7 years ago

At all cost ? Not serious

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Are the foot soldiers of the NDC plus the president,strangers in Jerusalemß\.Koku Anyidoho,Ade Koka and the president refuse to accept the provisional results of the general elections.They should wait for the salvation of th ...

• God is with us 7 years ago

If our beloved nation is in the hands of blind group who cannot even see wet ground in the morning after heavy rain fall at night then the nation has really suffered severe mismanagement. This is the time.the new Jerusalem is ...

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Any fool can dream

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You are drunk.
    He can be president in Dubai or bole bamboo.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Now, let's hear from the NDC supporters who said that Nana cannot be president? Who are they to beat their chest with vim and swear that Nana will never be president? They should or can leave and come back after the next four ...

• JC 7 years ago

Look....Ade, projections from the pink sheets show that Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo is the incoming President. We don't want any confusion in the country. You should stop that foolish attitude of always trying to fake and li ...

• TALLIN MAN 7 years ago

Kwasia who is that of mahama, fuck you and your family ,if you want FIGHT WE WILL, no time to play ...............
    NANA ALL THE WAY.

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Be reasonable for once Mr. Ade Coker. Who do you think you're deceiving? Under your Chairmanship, NDC lost 7 Seats in the Gt. Accra Region to NPP - Krowor, Madina, Ablekuma Central, Ledzokuku, Ngleshie Amanfrom, La Dadekotpon ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Such irresponsibility only destroys your reputation.
    It's obvious you have lost. You either shut up and wait for the EC to declare Nana Addo the winner or tell your supporters to be calm instead of lying to them.
    All thes ...

• Benny 7 years ago

The wrath of the Mantle has been taken from SAUL. No amount of colluding EC with him for he was promised. !00 years will the Ghana populace, Un, EC and all around the world is watching what has to come from EC and hope day in ...

• KOOSU 1 7 years ago

Ade, shut the fuck up. Go back to your Togo land and wake up Eyadema to go rule. NDC is gone for good. Ghana has become so cheap that Togo People like you and your JJ could become Party Chairmen and Presidents, Our eyes are o ...

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

ONLY THE PARTY OF THUGS,GANGSTERS AND IDIOTS LIKE THE NDC WILL MAINTAIN SUCH AN ILLOGICAL STAND....

• Bisie 7 years ago

Get ready to refund your share of "Woyomeloot " to the state. You are giving the" low level thinkers" false hope where there is no hope and this can create problems.

• Amanamah Ishmael 7 years ago

Jm Tasooo Npp wait ok

• Vidsarb 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei wontumi nnane aba no koraaaa Bob) na y3n k) y3nim wokaas3 Ghana y3 mo dear w)n

• Cee 7 years ago

Nana is the winner.Mahama all the way to the garbage.Your time has ended with disgrace and we promise NDC that, they will never on this earth come to power again.

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

When he back to his senses, he will be vomiting the Woyome Judgement Debt money he took

• AJ Junior 7 years ago

Ghana is not ready for democracy! This nonesense will continue to render us a developing nation rather than the beacon of self governance in Africa! NPP or NDC, both parties only serve their own interests and forget about the ...

• AJ Junior 7 years ago

NPP has won! Now what? Do we progress as a nation or just reward the party with 4 years of looting? This isn't it good enough. People WAKE UP!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

My friend, wake up from your slumber!!!!

• Dabo 7 years ago

Continue living in cloud cuckooland.

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

DAY DREAMERS IN THEIR SHOCKED STUPOR, THE LIKES OF KOJO ANIDOHO, NEXT COMES THE REAL PRESIDENT FOR JUSTICE AND ACCOUNTABILITY.
    ANIDOHO, PRAYERS CAN'T SAVE YOU NOW. YOU THIEVES WILL ALL BE DRAGGED TO ANSWER TO THE GOOD GHA ...

• jaroo 7 years ago

cooker be wise

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Saying all these because of your stomach. I pity you Ade!

• sam 7 years ago

NDC HAVE PEDDLED LIES FROM OPPOSITION TO BEING IN GOVERNMENT AND EVEN WHEN THEY WERE GOING DOWN, THERE WERE STILL HANDING UNTO THE LIES. FIGURES FROM ALL ANGLES SHOWED THEY WERE LOOSING YET THEY CLAIMED THEY WERE WINNING.

• King Anwar Sadat 7 years ago

The lies and propaganda of this party, NDC, will never fade away not even on their last breath. this let me remember one Tariq Aziz of ( COMMICAL ALI ) and I quote from his famous statements during the war with WEST, " THERE ...