You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493225

NDC confident of winning elections

Read Comments Comments (61)

• John 7 years ago

Is this guy normal? How can you be winning this election?

• GFrostK 7 years ago

FROM DAY ONE WHEN EC STARTED RIGGING PLANS WITH DISQUALIFICATION, DISRESPECT FOR SUPREME COURT, DISCOVERY OF PRINTED BALLOTS WITH NDC AGENTS, INTIMIDATION, HIDING BALLOT BOXES, BRIBERY....WE KNEW WHAT THEY DID IN 2012.

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

I guess Asiedu is going to conjure the numbers. Advise Mahama to concede instead of this nonsense he is spewing out there.

The EC only certifies the elections, as the EC said the election are won at the polling stations, ...

• Kosh 7 years ago

Since Ashantis started supporting NDC nothing goes well.It is time to push them all out back to their farms and villages.

• Boon Sane 7 years ago

Thank u BRO,av ceen dat ur memories r der

• Esi 7 years ago

It's called denial. When all the facts are laid bare before you and you still fantasize about the impossible.

• KOOL OBSERVER 7 years ago

BUYING TIME AND DECEIVING PEOPLE TO TAKE THEIR EYES AWAY FROM THE REAL ISSUE. THAT WAY HE CAN HIDE HIS LOOT BEFORE ANGRY NPP SUPPORTERS POUNDS ON HIM. PERIOD

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Let this ugly walking cassava stick and Charlotte Osei try to change figures and rug the election and his skinny body and that of the EC Commissioner will be skinned alive.

Only fools will believe Mahama and Ndc are winnin ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Let this ugly walking cassava stick and Charlotte Osei try to change figures and rug the election and his skinny body and that of the EC Commissioner will be skinned alive.

Only fools will believe Mahama and Ndc are winnin ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Eat your heart out,

• Ernest 7 years ago

It is over for you people

• Abigi 7 years ago

These people are really mentally challenged to think the way they do. No wonder Ghana is in such a MESS. NDC is tone death and lives in an ECHO Chamber.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

I listened to him and I could easily tell what is going on in his mind. He is devastated. He alluded to tge fact that they have lost significant seats in Parliament. But he wouldn't tell what the loss meant to mahama's fate. ...

• JM TOASO TO NSAWAM 7 years ago

NEVER NEVER AGAIN WILL WE CHEAP OURSELVES FOR GREEDY NDC BASTARDS AGAIN.YOU CAN BRING IT ON WE ARE READY!WE ARE MANY AND YOU ARE FEW.PACK YOUR THINGS AND START GOING TO NSAWAM.KWASIA LIKE YOU HAVE TWO BIG HOUSES IN CANADA.

• KMK™ 7 years ago

Why are you all rushing? The will of the people will show be out for all to see. Ghana is bigger than all political parties and this stomach politicians. Africans now vote on issues not tribal lines or political views, Ghana ...

• demxyy 7 years ago

npp you can only see the flagstaff house but you cant go there...lol

Unless you demolish it before you leave. You know clearly that you have lost massively. Ghanaians are not as foolish as you take them for. Go away!

• willie 7 years ago

you think ghanaians are fool
    you r close to Nsawam

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Afari Djan told all and sundry that elections are won at the polling stations. That is an undeniable fact. This time, there is nothing NDC and EC can do to change the result.

Let me remind this stupid man that if the remai ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

apart from parties having reports,i think the next president will go to the sitting president.the ec chairperson is careful looking at the sheets.if by 72 hours she can not announce the result of the president elect,ec must ...

• Kwabena Appiah 7 years ago

From the where?

Barima, stop the stupidity. You know clearly that you are staring ugly defeat in the face with your ugly face. This time, massaging results will not work.

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

Why are you saying that NPP is rushing. You forced EC to declare the results in 2012. And later told the opposition to go to court.

• Jj 7 years ago

Obviously never had a man in every polling station or their calculator is wrong ?

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

The NDC party should have sacked this joker of their Gen Sec the very moment they saw him wearing female clothes.
    Just look at his face. Does he look like a serious Gen Sec of your party?
    Confident of winning what?

• asem 7 years ago

look at his face?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Confident to or of winning the election is an acceptable in confidention and that dose not seems to be a winner,well done of you Mr. Asiedu Nketian for the well statement given to the nation ghana as waiting the result and it ...

• seidu 7 years ago

If EC and NDC people come up with any nonsense and surprise announcement tomorrow, we are all going to die this time

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia becarful what you wish for if you force Mahama on as he can be empeach removed from office and indisgrace Ghanaians has spoke apuuuu

• Dahanshili. MN 7 years ago

All this delay is to give NDC the chance to hide the money they have stolen

• donpierro 7 years ago

They wanna avoid jail but they will definately go there.Mahama is ashame,he thinks borrowing money to build insfracstructure is want we want.We will teach every politician a lesson if they wanna misuse our money and funfool u ...

• ICANTBREATH . 7 years ago

BITCH , U LOST , IF YOU SMART , RUN NOW THAT THE EC IS BUYING TIME . YOUR SKINNY UGLY 'S TIME AT THE TOP IS FINISH , YOUR FIFTEEN MINUTES OF FAME IS OVER.
    NIGGER , LET ME ASK YOU A QUESTION , DO YOU REALLY THINK YOU HAVE ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Dreaming

• Koosas 7 years ago

One wonders what Mr. Asiedu Nketiah has on his mind when at this point only a fraction of the results are yet to come in and yet he gives the impression that the NDC will win.

• STEVE 7 years ago

In my opinion, power must not be handed to the NPP under Akufo-Addo to guarantee the continuation of the progress and development of Ghana. The country came to a standstill after the February 1966 coup against Nkrumah & the C ...

• K Man 7 years ago

Have you even read the NPP manifesto. Stop overreacting and start reading.
    NPP has policies that are looking to deal with the incomptence and token infrastructure gestures of the NDC.

Use your brain and stop the nonsense.

• Wang 7 years ago

3y3 wo s3 Nkwasiafoo agyimi

Get over it. Your time is up. Ghanaians are changing the baton.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Back to opposition, that's where u (NDC) belong and prepare to go to jail one by one.

• Amega 7 years ago

The delay by EC is to explore possible ways of rigging the elections. Let's watch out!

• Boon Sane 7 years ago

Be u foooool wises....COZ U av choose not to be SENSIBLE AS WELL ASNANA & HIZ counterparts

• Boon Sane 7 years ago

IN MY OPINION dis Charlotte av not ceen PENIS b4 except Diz ANTI FUTURE MAHAMA .....Daz y she always want to desive every positive person in diz country

• Bino 7 years ago

Mosquito!!!!

• Loneranger 7 years ago

You have false hopes if you seek counsel from the Devil.

• Jim 7 years ago

This total wishful thinking. He failed his boss. He could not deliver victory and is still deceiving his likes

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

These are the statements that can create a problem.

• Dan 7 years ago

We are taking ban NDC back to the owner so he can rebuild his party again. He can't sit down for people like Mosquitoe to give virus to his party. NPP all the way Ghana need better change.

• Dan 7 years ago

Because we are waiting for a good change that's why we want to rush and rebuild Ghana better from the hands of NDC destroyers.

• Manu 7 years ago

This is stu...pid confidence.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Go prepare for another time, not this time. maybe next 12 years, your MP's became pompous over night, a lesson to Mahama and all of you. NDC bye bye from now until we meet again.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

I CAN'T UNDERSTAND THIS NDC IDIOTS. CONTINUE TO DECEIVE YOURSELVES AND NOT US! KWASIAAAA

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

This guy is a dreamer and I think he is becoming delusional. The whole Ghana has voted for change and so let him stay in his cocoon and believe that he is the Secretary of a party that has just won an election. His party is b ...

• prince 7 years ago

you are very stupid! not an insult but an adjective

• TULA 7 years ago

These NDC RATS have told so much lies they believe in their lies ; how could win such election when the facts on the ground shows you have lost massively in the parliamentary ; they used the same methods to claim to have won ...

• VIM 7 years ago

This premature body too, is he alright

• Concerned Africans 7 years ago

The relative calm of the usually arrogant and outspoken NDC scribes is a sign of defeat they are smelling.

• blue skies 7 years ago

hahahahaaaa in your dream. in fact look at his face closely yieeeeee this man truly resemble MOSQUITO hahahahahahaa

• CONCERNED AFRICANS 7 years ago

From information reaching us, the NPP did good work by closing the areas where the NDC has been stealing to win elections, like stuffing ballot papers and changing figures in their favour. The true election picture is now sho ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

Massa are you sound at all? Aah, you have lost too much weight within 2 days. You see how arrogance and diabolism can do to you. Aba are you the only mosquito I'm Ghana? Hahahaaaa, heheheeeee. Masree saaaaa....

• ADANKO 7 years ago

MOSQUITO WAKE UP. IT IS DAY TIME AND CHANGE HAS COME!!!

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia is a confusionist and he is always at his wicked best to use his native intelligence to give his half truth imfos, to obbliterate the real facts on the ground for his political and parochial interest.He shou ...