You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493221

We’ll devise a plan to rule Ghana - Aseidu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (307)

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Kwasea, NDC has lost both presidential and parliamentary!!!

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

You will cough up the money you stole to buy the house in Canada. Kwasea!!!

• Kay 7 years ago

I live in Calgary, and I can attest that Asiedu has 4 houses in total

• Abigi 7 years ago

We will have to go after him. He does not have residency status to buy a home. The wife is a maid earning less than $10/hr and cannot and does not qualify to buy a home. I am starting a movement to call on RCMP to investigate ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

ALL STOLEN MONIES SHALL BE RETURN TO GHANA WHEREVER THEY MAY BE CORRUPT NDC THIEVES

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

Was the foolish, lawless president right about if GOD said you be president you'll become president? This abnomalous trident president can't be deceptive this time so he should come out and praise what GOD has ordain.

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

kwaseato, Canada will return all the monies back to Ghana

• theAntedote 7 years ago

After all this time you had.... now is the time to device a plan. If you couldn't do it in the past 4 years, what makes you think you can do it now?

It's about time

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

I am going to his house in Ghana right now with a mosquito spray(ntotom aduro)

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

MAHAMA EEEEEIIII BANZA LAAKA!
    SCH FEEDING, NHIS, OIL DISCOVERY, STADIUMS, NPP EVEN BUILT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE WHERE U MAHAM DEY SHIT FOR INSIDE. WHAT HAS NDC DISCOVERED? CORRUPTION. NDC LIES, BORRWED LOANS, STEALING, MAHAMA HOTEL ...

• #RottenSociety 7 years ago

Ghana is said to have lost a minimum of over GH¢115 million between February 2010 and October 2016 as a result of wrongful payment of GH¢51.2 million judgment debt to embattled businessman Mr Alfred Agbesi Woyome.
    The amou ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR CRONIES HAVE HAD YOUR CHANCE. IT IS TOO LATE TO DEVISE A PLAN TO RULE GHANA. GET READY TO COUGH UP ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN. WE SHALL GET OUR MONEY BACK

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

There is no way Mahama and the NDC can win this elections according to the figures coming out don't this loser Asiedu Nketia(women Winter coat )get it.

• Otuoserebuor 7 years ago

Maybe you aren't serious? We should let these crooks vomit their intestines out.
    We are seniors in the diaspora and he cannot compare himself to us. Stealing everything to enrich themselves

• #RottenSociety 7 years ago

One million votes project now turns into suspicion of over voting. Don't you have polling agents or they are illiterate like the NPP Polling agents in 2012. According to the Supreme Court elections are won and lost at the pol ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Surprisingly,Bootlick NDC peace counsel is coward and not bold to condemn Asiedu Nketia devise minor rule.Where is the satanic Rev Asante that NDC fake Rev bootlick to condemn Asiedu Nketia.

• Ibeebwoy 7 years ago

JM will win inshallah

• THE IDIOTIC THIEF HAS BEEN VOTED OUT 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST AN IDIOTIC BEAST,DOES THAT YOUR THWART KNOW ALLAH?.IF CHARLOTTE TRIES ANY STUPID THING SHE AND HER EMPLOYER WILL BE BURNT ALIVE.MARK THIS ON YOUR DOUBLE DEKKED FOREHEAD.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What happened to the Ndc 1.5 million votes in Ashanti region?

What about their 60/40 Eastern region projection?

That Nigerian 419 Momodou paid $2 million by Mahama to campaign for him by writing lies about Nana should g ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Trump should ship you fools to Ghana and go and help dress the Gorilla in Diapers, hahahahaha Second Robert Mugabe!!Kuffuor shoud refund all the monies he stole to build the shopping mall, hotels and Apartments @ Tetehkwashie ...

• Ernest- Canada 7 years ago

Ghana, Mistakes nkoaa
    Anansesem paa ni.. EC doesn't know it's job, poor planning of election, they have to be progressively publishing the results as they get and certified them, so that everyone can see how each party is do ...

• Farmer 7 years ago

So true

• gretchy 7 years ago

wow this twerp wants to rule Ghana.That s a terminology for DiCTATOR.Power to the people of Ghana

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Is he going to make a coup? Or is he high on something? Loose talk

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia should know that,he could not send his party into victory due to his illgotten propaganda against Nana Akuffo Addo which has found himself and the party in a deep steep.It would be a good idea if he will stop ...

• KMK™ 7 years ago

Please calm down, get your point across with insults. #KMK™

• TAVIE 7 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS NEED TO BE PROSECUTED IMMIDIATELY INCLUDING ELECTORIAL COMMISIONS NDC'S TRYING TO HACK AND MANUPULATE ELECTIONS RESULTS

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

Election hacking needs to be condemned
    it should be dealt with seriously to deserve as deterrent. Elections in Ghana can't be taken as a joke

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

If for nothing, Akuffo Addo prosecute all the corrupt government officials. Impounding Woyome's assets should happen within 90 days after inauguration.

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

Lol i like your headline.

• GFrostK 7 years ago

ALL YOUR MOUTH-MOUTH, PATU-PATU, INSULTS & RUSHING TO COMMISSION THIS, OPEN THAT HAS FLOORED YOU DISGRACEFULLY. INSTEAD OF BOWING OUT, YOU'RE STILL TRYING TO MANIPULATE FIGURES WITH A MYRIAD OF EXCUSES. SHAME, MAHAMA.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Ugly man Asiedu Nketia lives in a hole just like the last days of Saddam Hussein. For that reason, this bad looking man, Asiedu Nketia, one of NDC looters has not heard what has happened in Ghana.

Asiedu Nketia has not he ...

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

Asiedua Nketia is behaving like Tarique Azis of Iraq during the time of Sadam Hussein when he was making press statements that the America Soldiers were being killed in the desert when the opposite was happening. This was dur ...

• asem 7 years ago

I laugh

He can't see
    He can't hear
    If this man was a boxer he was going to die in the ring he's only stubborn and pride God will punish you

• mr amin 7 years ago

Hurray happy day incompetence has been kick out from office.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who did you win with minority?You are sick in your brain and you need psychiatric help.

• KK 7 years ago

Wow! What an idiot. Attempt to change the outcome and u will smell pepper

• Ernest- Canada 7 years ago

He is just lying to them, himself he knows NDC has lost from everywhere, these people know how to lie papa

• Bissy 7 years ago

The NDC party is full of idiot. They are insane so they cannot think right. In fact i have never met people who are stupid and disgusting like this party members. It's a shame for Ghanaians to allow this party to govern them.

• Threadstone 7 years ago

did you guys heard him say Rule Ghana. sound like a slave master. wow

• KWAME KYUM 7 years ago

IT'S BECAUSE HE NOR HE'S HAVE NOT TAKEN NO BULLETS IN THEIR HEAD YET

• POB 7 years ago

I just can't understand how the NDC party looks right in our faces and lie without even blinking. They are truly liars and do good at doing it. Not this time, we are tired of lies and would not by any means tolerate those act ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The last words of a dying cockroach. I can see that he is wearing glasses, he might have to go back to his Doctor to get a new one because it seems to me he doesn't see the writings on the wall that his loot and share governm ...

Mr. Lady Coat Nketia, Have you never declared victory for the NDC b4 the EC b4? You better start devising a plan to stay in PRISON!

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Kwasea,you should have learn this mature way long ago.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Where's your invisibility,Gen.Mosquito? You're finished

• Thomas Mensah 7 years ago

AGBEVE AGBENYEGA,don't just open your thirty-two to insult someone. Please, show small respect to yourself and stop that life of yours

• JM TOASO TO NSAWAM 7 years ago

NOW WE KNOW ALL THE HIDDEN SECRETS BEHIND NDC WINNING OF ELECTIONS,NOT AGAIN!

• asem 7 years ago

no party can take Ghanaians for granted anymore. our vote is our power

• Boagyaa Kwadwo Appiah,East Hartford,C 7 years ago

KWAKU ANANSE REINCARNATED

• Pelicles 7 years ago

What a funny description of Asiedu Nketia. My goodness.

• Esi 7 years ago

Now you'll devise a plan to rule Ghana? WHat exactly were you doing while in power?

• BB 7 years ago

Aseidu nketia u will now learn sense; a complete thief n useles person in politics

• coby 7 years ago

Masa....so at your age and what you have pocketed since IN time of jj...you don't want to go and rest and enjoy your old age life and reconcil with God and go to heaven...is too much..Ghana is not for you..so try to say the t ...

• 21ST POLITICAL COMMENTATOR 7 years ago

it's clear evidence that, we are easily been provoke by others ignorant behavior.

• KMK™ 7 years ago

NDC & NPP are being childish, why did we give EC the mandate to monitor process of the election and declare results? Let's respect the EC as they can only be one winner but above all that we all accept the results and move on ...

• ed 7 years ago

The EC HAVE abdicated their responsibilities of playing AS neutral referee. Charlotte Osei's inexperience is showing. She is no leader. She's useless; can't even declare results; allowing her role to be highjacked by poli ...

• Assibey - Accra 7 years ago

Ooh shut up!

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

How do you win the presidency with losing the western, central, brong ahafo, ashanti, eastern and the greater Accra regions?
    Why does Asiedu believe the parliamentary results but not the presidential? Also this is 2016 with ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

There will soon be a petition for the Canadian government to investigate the sources of finance to this foolish man's house in Calgary. As a Canadian citizen it is within my rights to file a charge of money laundering against ...

• asem 7 years ago

please go ahead. no politician or party can take Ghanaians for granted anymore

• Pelicles 7 years ago

I have been saying that all along. A time will come that these politicians cannot take voters for granted anymore. Ghanaians are maturing day in day out and this election have expose that maturity in Ghanaians.

Mahama thou ...

• Zoro 7 years ago

Would love to see this happen.

• Afriyie, Koforidua 7 years ago

Boss, please go ahead and lay a charge against him. He needs to be exposed in Canada for the Ghanaian populace to know the thievery of some Ghanaian politicians

• Yaw John 7 years ago

The more we keep the wait, the more the NDC will disgrace itself.

You have lost in disgrace. Not worth waiting. No magic formula can help you.

• OLUWA 7 years ago

IT'S OUR COUNTRY. CONCEDE NOW! WHY DON'T YOU TELL THE WORLD HOW YOU MADE YOUR MILLIONS BEFORE WE TAKE YOU SERIOUS

• Pelicles 7 years ago

From John Mahama to the last foot soldier, never dream of this result being the outcome of this election. They have the hope of having bought the election with money but the good people of Ghana have shown them the door to t ...

• Koby Adu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia knows what has just happened to his party yet he is living in a fools paradise and thinks a miracle will happen where ndc will be declared the winner. Your days in ghana politics are numbered.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

graat asiedu nketia

• Adu Yaw 7 years ago

Ha, ha, ha, aaaaaa. So if NPP feels they have won the election why can't they patiently and confidently wait for the EC to officially declare the winner? Remember the bungalow thief, the son of the nation wrecker and bomb-thr ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

@Adu Yaw: You must live under some rock. Why do you think the NDC folks are quiet and deflated? They know the results -- it is not rocket science, remember the EC said elections are won at the polling stations. The political ...

• victory 7 years ago

To look into the finances of the relatives of Asiedu nketiah who have been purported to be owners of the many houses he has bought in usa and Canada

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Adu, your party has lost so go and sleep!

• Yaw Damoah 7 years ago

We will go to court. His Lordship Justice Atuguba or no Justice Atuguba

• Babs 7 years ago

John Mahama has been rejected and disgracefully. The only one term president. What a shame. ...

You're a loser.

• Ajololoko 7 years ago

What does a mosquito know to devise a plan? Get ready to cough the stolen monies

• KOOPIA. UK. 7 years ago

A few things we know about MOSQUITOS is that
    They are: PARASITES, GREEDY, BLOOD SUCKER'S, DESASE CARRIERS AND ANNOYINGLY NOISY until they meet their death. A very very stupid man. Ghanaians have spoken with their votes. ...

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Hehehehe...
    Now he is wishing and innocuously sending a subtle message to Obaa Charlotte.
    Let me make it clear to this self-confessed incompetent, your presidential candidate John Mahama and you have lost the presidency and ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This stupid man says what?This is treason,BNI should pick this fool immediate for being very stupid man.Ghanaians has spoken.MDC should not be very stupid for think Ghana belongs to them.This fool keep talking nonsense.Devise ...

• Abubakar Abdul Samad 7 years ago

If you were really working to the admiration of Ghanaians and were not the rule of lut and share you would not be talking like this but you are dead goat,you will not listen to anybody, you want to make Ghanaian workers poore ...

• Tim 7 years ago

That man is a stupid man he must learn some manner that village.

• Kwabena Appiah 7 years ago

Shame it time for you guys to put your house in order for the prison

• Abenaa 7 years ago

Now, no more malaria from this anopheles mosquito. We shall spray all the co?ners with anti-corruption insecticide to stay healthy physically, finàncially and morally.

• Abigi 7 years ago

So you had no plan to be in this situation? A government without alternatives experimenting with peoples lives? I see why Ghana is in such a mess. Brother if we give NDC 20 more years nothing will change for the better. NDC c ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia I really feel sorry for your sorry ass apuuuu

• Coco 5 7 years ago

Fuck u mr ndc

• King USA 7 years ago

This man is a mad man he need to go to school oooh

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

Where do this stupid idiot get's his news from.?It's mathematically impossible for your party to win,the only way out is to rigged the election in your favor .Mr,Asiedu you're making a fool out of yourself and need to just sh ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We do not and we condemd the result of the Nana Addo Akuffu for declare himself a winner which he is not becomes a winner whom he takes his force to win,God bless you oman ghana.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Ekow, please spare us with this terrible English....

• ???????? 7 years ago

Nyebro. You are so funny. Wonder if Ekow understands what he has written. ????????????????????????????

• Odikro 7 years ago

Tell your corrupt president to start packing out of the Stool Flagstaff House. Enough of the thievery.

• Baba 7 years ago

Lol. From opposition? Hope you renovated NsawAm.

• Gyan Tutu 7 years ago

This skeleton of a man is dreaming indeed. Does he think we the good people of Ghana will allow him and his NDC to manipulate the results of the our clear mandate. Keep dreaming Mr. Ntontom.

• Obaa 7 years ago

You will rule from jail! Aponkye

• sammd 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is a joke and a disgrace to our democracy. He needs a reality check.

• donpierro 7 years ago

What strategy will you use to rule Ghana.Majority of you couldnt implement good policies for us.Now that you guys are not enough can you rule very well.Even animals in the zoo are suffering from the hardship the nation is exp ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

I hate to openly berat people but this retarded nonentity Asiedu Nkasee alias mmaa kaba thinks that he is the only tough guy in Ghana. I know he is only in denial.He never expected his day to end up this way so he is tickling ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Be serious. Weak minority?

• Frank 7 years ago

Your stealing plan didn't work this time Mosquito Your last days if NDC

• nana tayi 7 years ago

Shaaaame! this time you got it wrong totally. your tatics has failed and the more you tree to convience your supporters, the more you spoil your future re-election as the general secretary. better luck next time.

• Vaderwaal 7 years ago

No one should take this man seriously. He will remain secretary 4 the largest opposition party

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

John Mahama toaso my ass who wants this corrupt president,nsawam prison is waiting Woyome will be the first to go

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

this guy is a joker lol i laugh aaaa kwasia bi ntiii

• yao 7 years ago

U can't rule Ghana again enough for u kesetsitsi.... Nana Enyo a le gbegbe

• Galley Dzokoto 7 years ago

Greedy people. This is really the test for a democratic country. Ghanaians must prouve that they love their country & are prepared to defend her.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Ndc is going back to opposition

• Collins FLEXY 7 years ago

we needed change not interchange. God has spoken

• Collins FLEXY 7 years ago

we needed change not interchange

• okponglo 7 years ago

fool kwasea, aboa, you want power shaering, that what mahama asked you to bring out

• OsofoUSA 7 years ago

This man appears ignorant. Parties can say anything they want based on their data aggregated from their representatives. Both NDC and NPP can make projection based on what they have - Freedom of speech.
    It is up to the elect ...

• alhaji 7 years ago

Hahahaha..u diz asshole has seen your smoothness level..

• kwame 7 years ago

NPP ALWAYS WIND AN ELECTION BEFORE THE RESULTS COME OUT.THEY START WITH THE SOCIAL MEDIA.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Any attempt to ridge the elections will plunge the country into civil war.How can you rule with that few minority?In fact Ghana has spoken and this idiot Asiedu Nketia must shut up.Any idiot in NDC think Ghanaians have short ...

• Jameson 7 years ago

You lost already. Are you mad? You cannot win ever again in Ghana. Stealing lots of money. Apuuu Thieves again?. We are not going to make that mistake again

• Seek 1st Ghana 7 years ago

If you accept the outcome of the minority and it is the same procedure, why don't understand accept the same way they vote for the President.

• FACT 7 years ago

Which plan will you or can you devise to rule Ghana without the will of we, the citizenry, without we the people???
    Go and get your handing over notes and give it to the transition team now!!!!.

• Danfo 7 years ago

I promise Asiedu Nketia and his cabal of thieves called NDC would all be imprisoned. From Mahama, the VP, Koku Anyidoho - all of them must know that prison awaits them.

• young Barrister 7 years ago

I guess it is too late now General. NDC has defeated .

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NDC plan is to steal. Nothing else.

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Are Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho, Ghana's "Comical Ali". They seem to be lost looking at the winds of change about to sweep away corruption and cynicism throughout the country. They should rest their microphones and watch ...

• Ben 7 years ago

This is the end of NDC. The break-up and fighting will start soon.

• MARFO EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Funs of NPP relax the battle is the Lord's (Exodus 14:14)

• Esi dodua 7 years ago

Hello Ghanaians I Esi told you that the elephant will walk on the steers of Accra. Our time has come. JM gyina h).

• Mama 7 years ago

Gyama wo so dae ntom

• MARFO EZEKIEL 7 years ago

All NPP members should relax the battle is the lord's (Exadus14:14)

• syl 7 years ago

NDC lost am very very happy

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia in your delusion fucking mind just keep fooling yourself your days are over and the old man has retired the young Mahama and you for good apuuuu

• kwabena 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,Wayoome,Ativor and Ibrahim mahama should prepare themselves for a long time in Nsawam prisons

• procity 7 years ago

Pls tell them the truth NDC loses 2016 general election but we ll correct our mistakes come 2024

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia did not wear his wife's winter coat for nothing, he is the most stupid person I have ever heard of. What way are you going to coast to victory? Challenge numbers from Ashanti as overvoting and then get Charlotte ...

• NANA STONE- USA. 7 years ago

Griefing has stages, he is in Denial he will soon get to Acceptance stage.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Even With Majority In Parliament, You Couldn't Rule The Country Effectively And Efficiently. If You Knew How To Seek Counselling From Developed Countries,You Should Have Done That Early. It's A Shame That Most Of Our Leaders ...

• OK, DEVISE 7 years ago

OK, DEVISE, YOU ARE A DEVISER OF INSULTS SO YOU CAN DEVISE. DEVISE, DEVISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
    DEVISE INSULTS, INSULTS , PROFESSOR OF INSULTS, DEVI ...

• Kb 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia talks like a child.Mr secretary you have lost the election.Wayome should prepare to go to jail.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

shock absorbers for party faithfuls. the voice of the masses. you can decide to live on neptune. we are on the blue marble and there is only one moon.

• Maame Adwoa 7 years ago

Which Ghana are you talking abt? If it's the same Ghana ???????? that I know the sir sorry please!

• Maame Adwoa 7 years ago

Which Ghana are you talking abt? If it's the same Ghana ???????? that I know the sir sorry please!

Afuom secretary

• CO2 7 years ago

72 years old with professional experience has WON. SHAAAAAME a 58 years old incompetent and inexperienced president has LOST. Next time you RESPECT THE ELDERLY.

• Akosua 7 years ago

I like your comment.you do all

• Ofori Sampson 7 years ago

What devise plan do u have, or u have is stealing and stealing. Don't dare us, Palm wine tapper

• gin 7 years ago

Kwaseato Nketia, didn't your party force the EC to declare the results eight years ago when you stormed its office with clubs, sticks, machettes and sticks even before all the votes were counted? At least the NPP people are c ...

• victory 7 years ago

We are anxiously waiting for you to come and Rule.

• 7B 7 years ago

Too lates 4 ya thieves. Discerning Ghanaians needs CHANGE and there it comes. Go back and learn from ya mistakes.

• Nii Armah , London 7 years ago

Look at him, like something from the refuse dump

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

HE IS STILL SPEWING NONSENSE AND PROPAGANDA

• Adamu 7 years ago

See who is talking. IDI...OOOOOOOT

• Lord Tennison. 7 years ago

The only stranger in Jerusalem who did not know that victory by Donald Trump signalled the end of John Mahama and the NDC. government.
    A lesson to Asiedu Nketiah from now on:the presidential election in Ghana mirrors that of ...

• Ayindoyo 7 years ago

Kwasea

• OCURE 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN!!! DREAM ON, MOTHERFUCKER!!!!

• Atta 7 years ago

Hahaha u guys must be grieving as at now.
    Ghanaians are fed up with NDC.
    Idiots come and hold press conference and tell us lies again.

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

fool

• QCCCD 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9obm__-OGdI

• Koo 7 years ago

why do you make yourself available for people to insult you?

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

You did not call somebody ugly .Did you ? You people got to be ashamed of yourselves . You voted for this Halloween costume koshokwo mugu yaro head with no neck to represent Ghana and you have the audacity to call someone ugl ...

• jake 7 years ago

You seem so confident in EC because she can steal for you guy's but it failed brother nketia we all can seeThat girl how can you guys lost majority just accept diffit

• HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA H 7 years ago

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DEVISE OHH TOM, DEVISE, DEVISE, TOM TOM TOM GON GON GON GON

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

EACH GIANT POSTER COST IN THE REGION OF GHC15000. ENOUGH TO DRILL 3 WELLS. GHANAIANS WERE THIRSTY AND HUNGRY. BRIDGES AND POSTERS DID NOT PROVIDE THEM WITH WHAT THEY WANTED. MORE INFRASTRUCTURE MEANS MORE PRISONS. WOYOME ASIE ...

• sir phin of jesus only internationa s 7 years ago

i tank God fr a peaceful election and i also tank God fr choosing Nana Addo fr ghana. Jm tease3

• Jobbing Castrol 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia which result u need again 8 years in power Ghana belongs to Ndc

• sir phin of jesus only internationa s 7 years ago

jm tease3 hahahahahhahahahaha indeed Nana aba Nana has come. atanfo nye nyame

• Kiki 7 years ago

His is afraid their supporters will attack them, they trying to calm them down by saying that. Oh what a world, NDC paaa nie,haahahaa

• ME 7 years ago

Hmmmm aseidu is now saying that they can govern with manority MP's in parliament.what did he says in 2012 election about npp minority

• Ange Boat 7 years ago

NDC why do u cont to maKe a fool of urselves. God has listened to d prayers of Ghanaians. U ve been exposed n there is no chance for u to massage figures. U ve never won elec in Gh. God says no more.

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

Let's talk about your nose running kwashiorkor and fake layer son of a traitor.You are as useless as you ape -like god.

Well you first needed plan to win the election the right way in order to rule. Clearly you have got it upside down. Nice try but we've 'gotch' you.

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

so greedy kwesi pratt nd bucks bunny ben ephson have both seen their smoothness levels...

• haba 7 years ago

Eii, Asiedu Nketia, what are you saying that, the NDC is winning this 2016 elections?

• Truth 7 years ago

NDC has stolen lots of our monies to buy houses and build headquarters, so they think Ghana is for them. Asiedu you living in fools paradise. Advise your JM to concede. God is watching

• Bob 7 years ago

when will you come to yourself and speak the truth for once. go and find something to eat and prepare for prison.

• Ellie 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't do anything for Ghana , both leaders can't do nothing ..most of you supporting cuz of tribalism not for the future of Ghana, if it's easy to change let Nana stop child Hawking on The streets, how many comp ...

• Proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

Nana Addo will save us from the rotten corruption and incompetence. We can then work with what we have as Ghanaians to build our country and our people. You dont know the man Nana Addo, neither do you know Ghanaian and yet yo ...

• fatawu jaf 7 years ago

stop dreaming is all over. the power of the thump

• byg joe 7 years ago

fool, my frnd u hav lost big time

• boateng 7 years ago

God has reali punished you!

• k o 7 years ago

Stuipid smelly Asiedu Nketia .You want to continue to rule who?So that you can continue to steal and loot our resources?Anyway where is that Mr sharp teeth Akwasi Pratt?He should be prepared to go to jail with his corroborat ...

Devise your sleeping plans at Nsawam prison thief

• Kwan 7 years ago

Chemical Ali

• kwaku 7 years ago

Akuffo addo should audit oil money,most cash go to so called expanding human development, check where all the money since they took over has been used for.How can u use oil money for bus branding.

1.Standardize the plan fo ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Please, Get all the anti-mosquito sprays and coils off the shelves otherwise the numerous NDC supporters will "spray" General Mosquito for having failed them.

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Even upon losing you still does not want to accept. If ndc even win this election as far as i know in parliament is concern npp will be the majority in the house. Nketia you are losing and you have mouth, start organising the ...

• pussy king 7 years ago

Who brought this web at all and what is the rational behind its inauguration . all manner of brains spewing trash unto the net.half mental,intellectual junkies, semiconscious idiots,mental misfits,drunks punish by their wrong ...

• BogaListo 7 years ago

NPP is promoting violence. why should you tell someone to accept defeat whiles the EC has not announced the winner

• Yussif 7 years ago

I'm suprise at this man,he's not hear to toll us figures but saying if the win without majority in parliament they ll learn from best practices,can you see how confuse he is?i ve a message for him that won't happen,we re voti ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Hurray the change has come,Our thanks go to Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Solomon Nkansah and John Mahama who made it their constant duty to mention the name of Akuffo Addo everyday to destroy him therby making him popular t ...

• awudu 7 years ago

NDC HAVE YOU SEE WHAT WE TRAINEES HAS DONE TO YOU? IF YOU ARE IN POWER FOR NEXT DECADE NEVER TRY TO TOUCH TRAINEES ALLOWANCE , PRAISES BE TO ALLAH THAT THERE'S A CHANGE THIS TIME .

• JB 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia the bones is mad and need phychiatric check.

• me 7 years ago

What is chemical Ali saying? Some people don't have shame at all. No wonder they looted our state coffers.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

mr mosquito Nana has already won the election no need of doubting. God bless my country n Nana

• flexy bone 7 years ago

shame to you !!do you what you saying noooo big book !!bye bye to corruption NDC

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Mahama and Co. Killed Atta Mills

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

YOUR DOWNFALL WAS GIVEN MONEY TO THOSE STUPID CELEBRATIES AND FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE POOR WHO CARRIES MAJORITY TO VOTE FOR YOUR PARTY. IDIOTS AS JOHN DUMELO, TRACY BOAKYE AND OTHERS COST YOUR LOST.

• LION MAN. 7 years ago

Is that hw u talk before foolish man lke u Aseidu see ur mouth hw it take swallo lke pig muuuu natwie ba go back to ur country bicus u ar nt frm Ghana olobluuku mana,ogun want kill u ormarle..

• Igp 7 years ago

I do not know what Aseidu Nkestia has been smoking lately. is it cocaine metainphitemi or what? Could be has been drinking palm wine profusely.What mahama and Aseidu are plotting is a coup de'tat to over throw the constitu ...

• kofi nti 7 years ago

strategies to rule who. kwasia bi nti

• Akua 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa design that plan for your family idiot u think ghanaians are stupid..shameless ppl

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Where is APONKYE and his other friends here on ghanaweb. Have they commited suicide?

• Jdm 7 years ago

Incompetent general secretary. Have you now realized your stupidity. But did you think you were in charge as a gen sec?. Ibrahim mahama was in charge of affairs in your dead and burried ndc party oooh. It will take you severa ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Son of a bitch shut the fuck up,bastard!!

• Amega 7 years ago

Indirect way of NDC conceding defeat.

• Abena 7 years ago

You need deliverance from the spirit of lies!!!

• Bolewura 7 years ago

U will rule mother thief

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 7 years ago

Give up smoothly so that yoi csn go smoothly and put on you wife mantel. Idiot.

• Eric 7 years ago

Rubbish. Wait for EC to declare.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Forget it.

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

So this idiot has been able to lead us astray all this years with such gross stupidity for all these years?
    Waa look at such nonsense:"if we are able to win the presidency with minority".
    Does Ghana practice the Electoral C ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Get ready to go to jail

• wale 7 years ago

Stupid useless like Aseidu Nketiah. ....prepare to face justice ...

• Angela 7 years ago

leadership is about service

• Adom 7 years ago

Obama did rule with a minority government. Remember Trump is building a wall the Mexicans will pay for? This is how it works in politics so there is no need for insults. As u have rightfully observed the media has access to ...

• Jack 7 years ago

Almighty God has spoken
    No man challenge it.
    Not even the NDC hardened criminals. They have now realized their real size without manipulating election in Ghana. Look at the volume of goodies they shared, the number of bill ...

• John yamaha 7 years ago

Bushman go back to your village

• NANA 7 years ago

Listening to Mahama Onaapo..... Ma sre saa. Just as NDC celebrated with Nananana is a winner in 2012, so we are celebrating with Mahama onaapo. Ghana has indeed spoken. Glory be to God most High.

• Fuba 7 years ago

Masa u have lost massively
    everything shows
    Concede defeat

• Emma GH1 7 years ago

Shame mahama Onyame na atua wo ka no

• Ashes 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, U and who will device plan. Ghananians have spoken and we are waiting for confirmation from the EC. Charlotte Osei should not dare change the election results.

• Eric 7 years ago

What plan master ? All these years in power with the majority of MPs , what did your government do ? Please stop this rubbish and be serious. This will only happen in your dreams and the best you can do for the people of Ghan ...

• David Adjase 7 years ago

now asiedu nketia is planning how to rule Ghana with lesser minority, ooo what a world !

• Onipaba 7 years ago

FOOL IN YOUR DREAMS.

• Jose Cabo Verde 7 years ago

Juju can not help you l know God l serve

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

IDIOT. GET OUT. HOW CAN YOU CONTINUE TO LIE EVEN IN THIS VERY CLEAR GLARING VICTORY OF THE NPP? ARE YOU SOOOOO STUPID? MORONS. YOU ARE LIVING IN A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT EMPTY AND IDIOTIC WORLD

• Kafui 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and kuoku A are the reasons for Ndc lost. Ie Mr Pratt and Ephson, where are you guys. Woyome make the cash ready, Nana is coming for one dam one village.

• David Adjase 7 years ago

I am a very serious and astute member of the npp in the Volta region and after the ec declare Nana addo today, i will tell the whole world 8 reasons why jm and ndc loss the election. I am 4 Nana.

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Foolish man from stupid home

• John Boye 7 years ago

Rawlings wake up and take over and manage your party. These your guys have failed. Get rid of General Mosquito and his team. Get lbrahim Mahama and co out of the party. Clear Ben Allotey Jacobs, Koku, and John Mahama and his ...

• concern 7 years ago

its clear that the ndc can never win election without any malpractice

• Okoodi 7 years ago

Stupid man, you are going to Jail

• Bonasco Germany 7 years ago

Nana Addo have to jail all NDC members and the way jerry do that time. BECAUSE their criminals, specially wayome

• King of incompetence (Mahama) 7 years ago

This man is so freaking stupid, what hell is he talking about? What were you guys doing the whole time you were in power? I guess busy stealing the county's money while poor Ghanaians suffer and now you want rule? Rule who?

• King Anwar Sadat 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah only reminds me of one " CHEMICAL ALI" of Iraq during the war with the Western Alliance when he was interviewed. He said and I quote " We've kill all of them, there all no American Forces ". Asieddu Nketiah is ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Govern who? Go and govern your household. Gyama wabo

• Bandit 7 years ago

This mosquito cannot even understand that "within 72 hours" means JUST THAT: any moment from zero to 72, not that you do it on the 72 hours. So with advanced technology, why can't an earlier time be met, unless there is incom ...

• Dead goat 7 years ago

KWASEA YOU AMD WHO?

• Obrefo 7 years ago

You and who? Kwasea, you're over due for jail.

• Obrefoba 7 years ago

Keep on building castles in the air. We want all out stolen money. What is the source of ur wealth? You're nothing but a CRIMINAL CORRUPT THE parading as a politician. You belong to jail.

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

You think Ghana belongs to you and Mahama

• Abipo 7 years ago

Yesterday's men . You will never get a chance to represent Ghana in a Ladies jacket. Never never

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Look at an idiot! You should be talking of how to handover and go into Nsawam Maximum prison in February 2017.

• Nana akwasi 7 years ago

To rule who? Asiedu nKetia is loosing it. He needs to fix up!

• Kwabena Appiah-Asare -Massachusetts 7 years ago

If you were a little careful and humble to the good people who gave you the opportunity to come from nowhere to become their leader you wouldn't find yourself sweating under air condition.
    To insult on their Intelligence "Gh ...

• manucho guda 7 years ago

fuck all haters

• manucho guda 7 years ago

n sooo

• Vinss 7 years ago

SAGES UNDERSTAND WITHOUT THAT TRUTH IS AND FALSE IS NOT,THE HOLYBIBLE, AND HOLYQURAN IS BUT SOME ARE NOT,BUT TO THE HOLY, SUPREME POWER IS THE ULTIMATE REALLITY, GOD BLESS GHANA.AMEN

• An Akora 7 years ago

Ranting like a fool. Akowa woyi paa. Your diabolic plans have backfired. All days are not equal. Thou shall not be found out but you have been exposed big time. Hooooo, Akokroaa bonee. You will have nowhere to run to. Aaaaaaa ...

• serious man 7 years ago

just look at Asiedu, this is what is called ''the impudence of a dying cockroach. waeee!!!!! ''

• vci 7 years ago

Are you devising a plan to win the election?

• son of man 7 years ago

What is wrong with this parasite called mosquito? You bring only disease to us. Please, you have been caught red handed. Shut up , pack your rubbish so that there would be no mosquito bites again.

• Koo 7 years ago

which Ghana are you talking about.?

• wiseman 7 years ago

asiedu nketia you talk foolish

• Abdulai Ibrahim 7 years ago

Nana can't be a president in Ghana "
    JM toaso you will win inshallah

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You sound stupid just shut up.

• de one 7 years ago

people like agbeve speaks foolishly like thier father,kwaseaa bi keke

• Nana Nkrumah 7 years ago

All the nation's monies you have stolen and stashed away in Canada will be recovered very soon, Mr Sika Mfata Wo. You should now begin to devise a plan to return all the stolen loot to Ghana Government coffers. Anyway, the Ca ...

• Patrick Mensah Nyarkoh 7 years ago

though npp is leading the race but yet it is not finish until EC boss finally comes out with his finds.
    we will accept the out come of the result no matter how its goes.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Dead mosquito, concede and be saved. Akromfuo party

• Kweks 7 years ago

Thank you very Ghanaians for voting JM. Thanks to those who also did not vote for JM. We know JM will be a father to all as he continues the next 4 yes to 2020. We thank God for the peace so far. JM toaso!!

• Nana Boro 7 years ago

Mahama is a wina

• alexis 7 years ago

Asiedu wagyeme paa wate. Who said ur the winner,

• Sly 7 years ago

Ignorant.

• Sly 7 years ago

You are a loser and stick to your nonproductive ideas. Just move out and let the fresh mind's in.

• sss 7 years ago

Nana addo fuck u...go to hell,aboa lk u....president 4 wer,cum seat

• Rene london 7 years ago

Please let's take caution fellow GHANAIANS; this clown saying they (ndc) will "devise a plan to rule Ghana" may have a deeper meaning.

• Jaja 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is most madness I never seem before how can a government rule with minority in Parliament. Mahatma and his counterpart should preparing parking their belongings. All those who misled de state money will vomitin ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE REASON WHY ndc LOST MESERABLY IN BA YOU THOUGHT YOU SPEAK FOR ALL BA PEOPLE SEE HOW KUKO IS SUFFERING HE MAY COMMIT SUCEIDE FAMILY MEMBERS GET CLOSER

• Osei Colorado US 7 years ago

Ampofo Denver Broncos

• BB 7 years ago

ajj

• BB 7 years ago

tde

• MUGEEZ Eric 7 years ago

with God all things are possible for NPP

• MUGEEZ Eric 7 years ago

kwSeaman

• KINSMAN KWADWO DONKOR 7 years ago

IS OBVIOUS THAT GHANAIANS NEEDED A CHANGE.

• wale 7 years ago

Stupid useless like Aseidu Nketiah. ....prepare to face justice ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

CAN U IMAGINE. ALL HE IS THINKING ABOUT IS HOLDING TO POWER! HOW CAN NPP PARLIAMENT WORK WITH INCOMPETENT MAHAMA???

• Pops 7 years ago

You will device a method to rule your mother twit.

• Nana Anokye Cosby 7 years ago

Asia man....even with majority, you did nothing, how much more minority.
    But who said you guys will win the presidential one ?

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia is living in a fools paradise, he has no eye to see why is he driving his feet to accept defeat.

• IT. Specialist 7 years ago

For those who were lamenting why NPP announced their results that early at 2 am, I would like to tell you that NDC was repeating what they did in 2012, change transmitted numbers and then make their Pink sheets tally with EC' ...

• nana aba 7 years ago

U are insulting without thinking. I pity u guys but remember i will be at my small corner laughing when things don't turn out the way u want it. Do something for ur country don't sit and wait for the government to ...

• VOTED For Nana Addo 7 years ago

So 29days more president(JM) still listings to this wayonomic guys, plsssssssdd

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

You will not have any opportunity to devise nothing. From now on you gonna be VERY IRRELEVANT PERSON. ..VIP..

• Rony 7 years ago

Wait a minute... Where are the NDC clowns and stooges??
    #malafaka

• SIMPLICITY 7 years ago

Sorry to say you are the most stupid person I have ever seen. instead of advising our prez to concede to save peoples life you are so stubborn to believe that you have won. All the ex-prez Johns called and conceded, why not ...

• Kwadwo Asomani 7 years ago

Don't gloat over NDC's loss because politicians of all stripes have a penchant for disappointing their supporters.

• zakk 7 years ago

Jesus said, am the way, the truth and the Life. He who comes to me will not perish but have everlasting life.

If you want this everlasting life, say this prayer....Lord Jesus, I come to you just I am. Receive me, wash me w ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Yes you will ugly man!!!..... in the next life if there is one. When you come back as a donkey!!!!. And then you can rule in the animal kingdom.. idiot!!!!

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

kwasia kwasia kwasia upon all your degrees you cant even calculate this simple mathematics of ghana polls God has punish you n all your entire ndc members RIP ndc thunder strike on all doz hu insulted president Nana Addo Dank ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

the most ugliest person in the ndc party has the gut to insult president Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo hmmmm as3m ooooo remember where u come after JJ Rawlings change your destiny within a short period of tym.eiiiiiiiiiii onip ...

• Hello 7 years ago

you devised a plan to steal the people's mandate, and you failed in Jesus Name. Amen

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

We shall chase you to any in the world to probe you for all those wealth you have acquired during the ruling of the corrupt regime of NDC.Do not ran away.We know your expensive house in Canada,and all those illegal properties ...

• ABIRI 7 years ago

ASKED NKATIA HAD BEEN LIEING SINCE HE WAS BORN, HE WILL CONTINUE TO LIE IN HIS DEAD BED

• Mr. No Nonsense 7 years ago

Kuraaseni,you look like an AIDS patient.Devise a plan to get some meat on your skeletal bones.This is just the beginning.The real showdown is on the way.You all will be made to cough all the stolen booty.Watch this phase!

• Yankee Boy 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha waaa look! Kurasini like you, decraration paaa lmao oh! Useless gen sec smh all these stupid incompetent people are party leaders, tweaaaaaaaaaaaa lol

• Aggie johnson 7 years ago

Listen to him, he has no fear in God. May all the damage ur party has done hit ur homes one by one.

• Kwame Tettenhall 7 years ago

stupid ASIEDU NKETIA

• KOOPIA. UK. 7 years ago

As the nickname suggests, this man Mosquito has been nothing but a parasite, greedy and a blood suckling pest.

• Spy 7 years ago

Who is going to yield to ur bogus plan to rule Ghana? Go and rule ur family of corrupt and selfish dictators. Tell Dumelo, Ofosu Kwakye, Ben Ephson, Kwesi Pratt, Dzifa Ativor, Woyome, Ibrahim Mahama, foolish Emisah Attah..... ...

• EAS 7 years ago

What a shame, in a democratic nation, a country is governed not ruled.

• Amsterdam guy negative 7 years ago

Nketia the village monkey.
    Eat well and stop talking nonsense you are no one
    Even my Dogg eat better and looks better than all ur mother fucking family.men u dont deserve anything.fool fool

• . Maxwell 7 years ago

Asiedu , have you seen the results of arrogance and pride.You talked nonsense every time you opened your mouth and spewed unguarded talk.Now you will pay the full price of your actions.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AGAIN IS COUPLE DETAT.KURASI NII ABOA
    TRY IT.U WILL BE LUCKY TO STAY IN UR VILLAGE HEAD TOWARDS IVORY WHERE YOU CAME FROM.

• RANGER. 7 years ago

TRY ANY FOOLISH THING AND SEE WHERE YOUR DEAD BODY WILL .FOOL.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah you have superintended over the most unsuccessful NDC performance in a general election. I think you and your chairman must bow your heads in shame and resign honourably.

• Efua 7 years ago

They thought the EC could change figure that's why they were so sure to win not knowing the results from the consetuencies were already in the domain of the NPP and their computer too is not working to massage the result sham ...

• Skuffour 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia let's starte to help the new government get more jobs jobs jobs,jobs and if JM wad able to fix Salaga waters ,Mahama will be my best