You are here: HomeNews2016 12 08Article 493186

We can’t and won’t change results - Charlotte Osei

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia is giving his people false hope without figures. How then won't you manipulate the data? Your press conference was rightly extended by ndc. We are vigilant now.

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    THE TWO LOVE BIRDS TOYING WITH THE PREPOSTEROUS IDEA OF RECOUNT SO CHARLOTTE CAN CHANGE FIGURES FOR MAHAMA SHOULD STOP THIER FOOLISHNESS OR ELSE WE WILL MATCH TO THIER HOMES AND OFFICES WITH ANY WEAP ...

• Bukana 7 years ago

You better eat your words and apologise to her now that she has declared Nana Akuffo-Addo as President elect of the Republic of Ghana

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS YEAR IT IS NOT CLOSE SO CHARLOTTE MUST SHUT UP AND ANNOUNCE THE RESULTS

• Abban 7 years ago

Please let's give Charllotte Kesson a chance to do the right thing,I have a strange feeling she will do the right thing.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Oh yes because the criminals and nonentity NDC government is coming to an end, and God has listening to Ghanaians prayer , John Ford Mahama and wizard Aseidu Nketia will spend the rest of their life in prison

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

dont trust this broad!

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

Today,l will call you "di as3m pa" for that comment alone!I will not trust her even with my cat l call "Mahama" for its greediness.

• ZACH 7 years ago

NPP Nana Akufo-Addo is calm and wise,let his followers emulate the wisdom of Nana/Bawumia. Eventually Charlotte Osei will declare Nana Akufo-Addo the winner of the December 7,2016 polls. Ghana is peaceful let us maintain the ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

In every General elections in Ghana Npp always announce the election results before the commission why, why, Ghana why let think of our future children.If we have waited for 4 good year what then is 72 hours days hahahah Gha ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei you are not trust worthy. Period

• Kwesi 7 years ago

This woman is a witch

• Otwenua Adamfo 7 years ago

Charlotte, thanks but no thanks. We know if we loose our guard you are going to pull a fast one us. Therefore, we are going to remain extra vigilant till you release the results.

• Kachina 7 years ago

The woman is not a Ghanaian and doesn't give a hoot what happens to the Ghana

• 7B 7 years ago

Don't dare because ya are sitting on missile...

• anna 7 years ago

madam u dare no result is no close

• Koofie 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Charlotte Osei are saying the same thing. Yes, the only wise heads so far..... Let everyone shut the F.... up and wait.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

Don't try to pull a fast one right there; these results were not close.

• asem 7 years ago

the bitch of a woman, this woman did not seek any advice from afari djan right? don't throw Ghana into something else ooo

• Moni Pilar 7 years ago

If you still the vote for John we will protest til Mahama packs his bags and #TOASO

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

DON'T BE STUPID, WHO TELLS YOU DE RESULTS IS TOO CLOSE TO CALL.IDIOT.WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU WITH AGGRESSIVENESS IF U DONT KNOW, BECARFUL. HAA.

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Get the fuck off. NDC woman you want to bring war in Ghana. It will never work. You r evil. How many days do you want to take declare the winner? It seems you want to sacrifice your life for your brainless boyfriend Mahama. ...

• Vincentia 7 years ago

Madam please don't disgrace mother hood and do the right thing because Ghanaians are suffering and the country too is in economic crisis.I don't know you but I am begging you in the name of God please do ...

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Declare the winner what are you waiting for you want to steal for mahama his days are over

• Sid 7 years ago

Don't even imagine try to temper anything your diabolic plans us no secret

• SHAMO 7 years ago

I WILL BE HAPPY IF MRS CHARLOTTE OSEI WILL GIVE THE WINNING TO CHIEF JUSTICE THEODORA WOODS AS AN ACTING INDEPENDENT PRIME MINISTER UNTIL ALL THIS PARTIES GET THEM SELF TOGETHER,KUFUOR THINKS HIS PARTY IS GOING TO WIN FOR M ...

• Maame 7 years ago

See who is talking. Kutu kakyre dadesen s3 ne ho tuum. SHAMO.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

So the result of the 72 hours declaration with all the constituency the we are waiting of that,it seems and the result was declare of the npp memmber forcing to Nana Akuffu Addo to be win then we are waiting the real result o ...

• KK 7 years ago

Ekow,

Please learn the language! This is an English-speaking country. What are you trying to say?

• stevooo 7 years ago

Can some one find me ambulance for kwesi pratty

• Concerned 7 years ago

Let EC finish her work.How can she declare results she has'nt got? Some Ghanaiains are idiots by Nature.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Kufour is a bad States man. He knows the rules but he is inciting trouble. How can an ex president be declaring a winner before the EC even knows the results. He is a terrible state man disgracing himself.

• Galley Dzokoto 7 years ago

You just declare the results as they come in. if there's any cross checking to do we w'll all do it together. We all no how to count.

• pussy king 7 years ago

Thank u challote u are truly a lady with a difference. You are a true commander of your assignment and may the good Lord richly bless your womb from now amen.

• pussy king 7 years ago

I wish I could kiss those charming eyes of yours. I rub your back and I love your judgement

• KK 7 years ago

You kiss eyes? How do you do that?

• JH New York 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei,Stop the lame excuses to Declare the Election Results without further delay!.Your action means Mahama,yourself and the entire NDC are in Shock.It's only the EC Office Computers in which figures Jump and Dance.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

JUST BUYING TIME FOR MAHAMA TO HIDE STOLEN MONEY

• Agya Pa Ye 7 years ago

Ndc has threatened Charlotte osei if she should call the election in favor of Nana Addo. NPP should detail surveillance on this poor woman. Please NPP don't joke with this

• Efo lwato 7 years ago

plz madam don't be a blood thirsty vampire. the voice of the people is of the lord. Don't force a premature death on yourself. let Ghana trust u..Be A lady

• sebon2000 7 years ago

President Mahama should help the EC by conceding. EC finding it hard to break the bad news to President Mahama however, the longest day will come to an end. Seventy-two will definitely come if the EC want to prolong the anxie ...

• Atta 7 years ago

Weeping at the flagstaff house??
    Hahahaha. Funny.
    God is good all the time.
    Enough of the corruption, the create,loot and share,Dkm saga, 10 illegal microfinance companies where I have my money locked up with care for huma ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

MS. CHARLOTTE OSEI PLEASE DON'T TRY TO RIGG THE ELECTION FOR NDC. IF YOU DO THAT YOU WILL NOT BE HAPPY IN THE WHOLE OF YOUR LIFE. THAT IS MY ADVICE TO YOU. I WILL NOT TELL YOU WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF THAT GOES ON.

• VIM 7 years ago

Whatever, all we need is to hear the name Nana Akuffo Addo RINGING

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

Nonsense talk! After losing 50 Parliamentary seats to the Opposition,you dare not call this close!This is a landslide victory!

• Maame 7 years ago

How is it only in the Ashanti region that there is an alleged over voting? I am sure the people chopped the money and voted against the NDC. Madam Charlotte, get your mathematical lenses and look well, if you did not get your ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

You better not else you may leave to regret it. Don't fall for the incompetent thieves in government. You have your reputation to protect. All eyes are watching woman. Take care.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei,you have no reason to hold on the Result to recount the Votes.This idea of recount surfaced about two weeks to elections from your office,knowing that all tricks and strategies to rigged the election in favour ...

• SAA 7 years ago

Abeg you cant change any results.. Its writen that Nana wins.. Abeg how long should we wait bitch dont try to do something bad to rig for Ndc.. If you try rigging. Fire will enter under you hw3 our eyes are red and we waitin ...

• Bukana 7 years ago

You better apologise to her and ask God to forgive you for insulting her womanhood now that she has declared Nana as President of the Republic of Ghana or else the curse you netted out to her will fall on you ten folds. Back ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Ghanaians have spoken and we have packed John Mahama aside.
    Announce Akufo Addo and let's move on.

• Agya Wusu 7 years ago

NPP, let the Lord work. The money is deposited in our a/cs & given 3 days to cash it. No one can cash from the a/cs.Ndc has lost & has nothing to do with their shameful talks.

• P.J. 7 years ago

The percentage margin of 2 digits is too big for Charlotte Osei to declare Nana the winner. Listening to NDC nonsense will be a big mistake for Charlotte Osei.

• Darlington 7 years ago

Ghanians, i think u are wise because what happen in nigeria last year should have sound as a warning. Change, change, where does it lead nigeria? Into hardship, economic recession.n

• Maame 7 years ago

Quiet man. The two countries are not the same. Dont rub it in.

• kk 7 years ago

Mahama must concede to Opana to ensure peace.

• kk 7 years ago

Mahama must concede to Opana to ensure peace.

• Randen 7 years ago

be calm

• Randen 7 years ago

be calm let GOD talk