You are here: HomeNews2016 12 08Article 493175

Demonstrate if you are man enough - Koku challenges Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Truth 7 years ago

Bush man

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THIS UGLY CREATURE IS TOO UGLY TO BE IN LIMELIGHT. HE IS A DIRTY OUTCAST FULL OF PROVOCATION. HE WILL NE THE FIRST TO RUN IF THE CIVIL WAR STARTS. AN OUTCAST BULL !

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KWADJO 7 years ago

NPP REALLY WENT WRONG SORRY

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOKU SHOULD STOP BLOWING FUSE ON US AND DEAL WITH HIS STINKING HANGOVER

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

What is in this Koku Anyodoho's fat head. He always speaks nonsense bone headed person who has drunk thousand gallons of 'apio'. Does this good for nothing NDC looter has a wife? What does his wife tell him when he goes home ...

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

WHY ARE THESE TWO KOKU AND PRAT SO LATE TO CONGRATULATE THE FINEST GENTLEMAN NANA ADDO?????

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Hahahaha, I know a lot of Ndc supporters are idiots but even those morons can tell you dunderhead Anyidoho that, you are playing with their emotions because despite their stupidities, they know that Mahama has lost massively. ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu think that he is still has power that is the life style of typist NDC. From Monday going Anyidohu will hedge to Nsawam prisons. Mark my words?

• Keller1 7 years ago

Bye bye

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Anyidohu has swallowed or drunk something. Which fool would believe such an idiot?

• LARTEY 7 years ago

STUPID MAN, A CLOWN AND A BULLY.

• Gifty 7 years ago

Koku you always think you can be rough and intimidatory. Your deeds will be found out soon

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

KOKU, YOU ARE BEING CHILDISH AND ACTING STUPID AND LIKE A BULLY. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED AND YOUR GOVERNMENT WILL BE OVER IN JANUARY, 2017. YOUR GENERAL SECRETARY EVEN LOST HIS CONSTITUENCY IN BOTH PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTA ...

• jtetty 7 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho thinking Ghana belongs to NDC??? What are all this??

• Adjo 7 years ago

We can't have such people managing our economy. We need better role models for our people.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

These thieves must rather be thinking of which jail to spend the next 4-8 years for corruption against the people of Ghana, plain and simple. Akuffo Ado should not leave any stone unturned.

• HEHEHE 7 years ago

I thought outgoing John Mahama said NPP were spoiling for a fight.
    What is Koku Anyidoho doing in such a desperate posture?
    According to the EC Chair the results at the polling station are not changing.
    Every Ghanaian kno ...

• HEHEHE 7 years ago

Sorry-President-elect Akufo Addo

• alhaji 7 years ago

Kwaseaman from the bush...we have our president now..wait till you refuse to accept the verdict and u see your smoothness level..ODWAN kwaku anyidoho.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

IDIOT LIKE YOU WHO SPEAK FROM YOUR STOMACH. YOUR TIME IS UP ,YOU FOOL

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho the head of security in ghana or he thinks ghana belongs to him and his NDC thieves. He should wait and see if he thinks he is untochable.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

In his alcoholic stupor he thinks he is the Messiah

• LOCKUP 7 years ago

Hey wif due Respect as u be man Did you count ur comments cos u ain't get no1 supporting ur stupid talks Nana Win even if u go Even and Hell...we all go be ready for you..Ghanaian's ain't stupid if u get any advice ask Mahama ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

You are a stupid man

• Yaw John 7 years ago

This fool is still talking? He is going through a heck of a stress! JM has lost buddy!

• eric, lagos 7 years ago

awuku calm down.... your time is up, instead of descending on someone just try to do nd vomit all the monies you and your boss stole. mad maggot!!

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho! No wonder NDC has lost this election, what a blundering idiot.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho was pathologically born an ASSHOLE.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

It is only electoral commission is mandated to announce results not any of the political parties...NO ONE SHOULD CONFUSE HIS OR HER CHEST of victory. Ghanaian lets wait and see shalom to all peace loving Ghanaians Peace

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

This bloated bofrot will be the first to run to his home base Togo when trouble starts. Empty and cowardly barrels shout the loudest. His mother has wasted her womb for nothing.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

YOU WILL GO TO JAIL FOR ATTA MILLS DEATH..OFUIII

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE MAN IS DRUNK ON AKPETESHIE, HENCE THE GARBAGE HE TALKS ABOUT, IMANATING ONLY FROM KOKLO ANYIDOHO, WHO BREATHES,DRINKS, EATS AND SWIMS IN AKPETESHIE.

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; the borders should closed from the dat the results are decared because most NDC top members are planning to flee the country ; the delaying tactics is to afford Jon Mahama to flee the country ; boxes of cash are been r ...

• Dahansheli 7 years ago

Your stupidity has ended on Ghanaians. You will stop all this nonsense on Ghanaians.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Where is the manhood in Anyidoho himself without the police he is banking on? And instead of spending the time packing out of the Flagstaff House, he is spending it vomiting out his last insults.

• KOKU AYIGBE 7 years ago

FOOL

• Ghana 7 years ago

I think this gy Anyidoho is sick and mental. Their so called power has been swept under his feet. He shd go and seek for a job like all those college graduates who have been seeking for a job. Or maybe he will go and get mone ...

• J Cooke 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaaaa

Koku, sorry your time of talking nonsense are over and you don't seems
    realise that.Retire shamefully to your shell.

• Sam Davilo 7 years ago

Any dying animal becomes desperate and gasp for breath, Koku your days are numbered, you have no power now so shut up. Nobody listen to you anymore.

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

I submit that he is more than an idiot

• Ma ka, Ma ka 7 years ago

John "Asiedu Nketiah" Mahama concede if you have lost and let there be peace in Ghana. Yaya Jammeh the billion years rule-man conceded in Gambia when he lost. Don't listen to fools like Kwetey, Anyidoho, Ablakwa and Vanderpui ...

• 59 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

You were so power drunk you couldn't see the door emerging and opening wide.

Alas, the opened door, Koku...

To opposition, abi ... oya!

Disgraceful element.

• ISSAKA 7 years ago

Koku we will demonstrate and if you think yo have the backing of the Police or the Army, think twice. You will not survive to tell your story.Kwasea like you , don't inflame passions. The people of Ghana are saying that enoug ...

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

Bro, You're waiting your breath...let him fuckup and he will see whatnhe's calling for...someone need to advice that idiot for trying to play a hero before his party people.i was in Ghana and I will put my life on it ,that he ...

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

bro,he is wasting his breath ok dont let that idiot scare you guys ...he can't do shit.

• asem 7 years ago

you are such a stupid man, devil of a man. Do you think Ghana has got time for this? you people didn't do your job, Ghana has spoken, so go we don't need you anymore.

• truth 7 years ago

This FOOL need to grow up same wth Awuku. Kids GHANA is older than you two.

• ERIC 7 years ago

WOYE ABOA PAAAA, CURSE BE UNTO YOU AND YOUR NDC, ABOA.

• sam 7 years ago

Koku , you thought Ghana is for you and you party. your arrogance will end tomorrow. if he decides to demonstrate what will you do. you want to destabilase the country because you are loosing but no one you help you to do tha ...

• TT 7 years ago

A fool will always be a fool

• Bisie 7 years ago

KokuAnyidoho, the man mountain of Liliput, you have become delusional, irrelevant and a nuisance, to say the least. Get ready to refund the hundred thousand cedis that Lootee Agbesi Woyome gave you. Hahahaaaaaaa.

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 7 years ago

Message to Koku Anyidoho from Asiedu Nketia: GO HOME AND EAT Aklegee! Simple!! No need to throw anyone any challenge y!!!

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Who does this stupid guy think he is over descent, sensible , intelligent Ghanaians.

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Silly idiot. Are you God? Does Ghana belong to you and NDC. NPP will hit the streets and if you're a man confront them. Thief like you. Your days are numbered.

• EWI 7 years ago

BIG FOOL KOKU IT TIME FOR YOU TO GO LOOK FOR JOB NDC WERE PAYING FROM GHANA MONEY WITH YOUR THREE WIVES SHOUT YOUR EVIL MOUNTH.

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Hey hey koku is desperate now the change has come so be prepared for it

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

I always said Nana Addo will win and these fools will be kicked out. kwasiakwa, what will you do if they match, democracy is at play and you cannot do foko.

• moshie 7 years ago

gyimiiii,idiot.

• ge 7 years ago

Awww koku why won't you allow nature to take its course but calling for a fight

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

AKOA WOYI DE3, WAGYIMI -O, AKAKABEN NS3M NKO ARA NA OY3.
    TW3N! TENA HO NA WOB3 HUNU
    ANYINA ABOA, EGYA AHI ATO WO.

Koku, your reign is over! Get used to it. Ghana has chosen a new leader, an old man who is not handsome. But he is the people's choice.

• TGV 7 years ago

Men are not fat like you but courageous
    to say their mind and stand by it. Just pack and go.

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 7 years ago

Are you man enough,bring it on,foolish man like you,you behave like a dog barking always without thinking.Are you the owner of Ghana?NDC,is Ghana for you,look at what you have done to the eçonomy,shame on you,John Mahama and ...

• Ekow Turkson 7 years ago

My brother, you are a big stupid silly fool

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

What can that stupid idiot anyidoho do if the youth demonstrate?call on the army ....I want someone to tell that bastard son of a bitch ,I said he's a bastard son of a bitch to stop wishing for a fight that he and his party ...

• Lord Tennison. 7 years ago

It is a miracle.Nobody,including me,will understand.Surprising?No.Miracles do not yield to logical comprehension.
    As soon as Donald Trump won the US presidential election,I told my son that John Mahama was in trouble.
    Ghan ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Sore loser!

• Peter 7 years ago

Weed smoker,u are losing your mind coz of weeds.U will go naked soon on the streets oo!!

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

YOU STUPID FOOL KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY MAN IN GHANA. WHAT CAN YOU DO. STOP THAT HU HU TALKING.

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO WHAT CAN YOU DO YOU THINK WE ARE AFRAID OF YOUR POLICE AND YOUR SOLDIERS. DON'T THINK THAT.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho can say what ever he wants by tomorrow we will not going to here from him he will go under ground and the next time we will see him he is totally waste as akpeteshie drunker apuuuu

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Oh no this idiot again! Make we no mind nam he dey suffer post losing syndrome. I no dey pity youooo koku. You dey craze koraaaa Aboa!

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

Hey stupid koku do you think you have Ghana in your finger tips or what?who the furk is you to have that commanding words like that,you are nobody but regular citizen you are not above the law fool you and your NDC loose so a ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Kokiu ,sorry ooooohhhh,,you are now unemployed ,,,you think life is easy I,,,Now go & face real life among the unemployed ..twerp

• LETTHEMDARE 7 years ago

But on a lighter note, Anyidoho Koku's outbursts such as "he should dare", "they should dare", and the tantrums and bluster of the little child in Koku, like a toy has been taken from him, will be sorely missed.
    Koku-let th ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

If he thinks he's thougher Were more thougher if he's rough were rougher you better shut up koku i've never forgotten the way this idiot insulted my Bawumia. Shut up koku otherwise hassacas.

• Dee dee 7 years ago

This man will die soon. God have mercy

• Adwoa 7 years ago

You're missing! Ghana is not your property. We need peace,not your threat.

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Kiki,you did your best to keep your party in power but God says NO!so please do understand and go away peacefully!I respect you slot but don't try to make your boss know you did a good job for him!!

• OLUWA 7 years ago

JUST TELL MAHAMA TO PARK AND GO. THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN. DO YOU THINK THAT GHANA IS FOR ALONE? MY FRIEND, THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Bush man! You're gone already so where are your powers or authority; an ape like you?

• John Salifu 7 years ago

He still can open his mouth when he has no power anymore. We thank God for delivering us from criminals and nation troublemakers like this one.

Master it is over for you and time of reckoning is near.

• Wasowalo 7 years ago

Such a bafoon. Your time is up and we shall deal with you ruthlessly.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Your bloody days are numbered! Agya Atta is gone.Where do you go from here?!
    You could have saved your bloody stinky ass and tell who killed Agya Atta.You kept your stupid ass up;now,tell me;where do you go from here when ND ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Dragon 7 years ago

Stupid man....Who brought this advance fool to politics. You will all vomit the what you have swallowed in 8 corrupt yrs that has made ur head to be so big.

• Jameson 7 years ago

Koku must be arrested now. Now we know what party that is more than evil. NDC is the worst party group that has been existed in the world. IVORY COAST NOW.

• JAK 7 years ago

INTERNATIONAL CALL MAHAMA TO CONsed and park. WHERE ARE YOU USA, EU, BRITAIN, AUSTRALIA< CANADA, GERMANY, JAPAN, RUSSIA, CHINA. DO NOT WAIT UNTIL IT IS TOO LATE please.

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Let no man dies bcos of politics. We have beaten npp twice n now is their time. We may not like it but that's the stack reality of the time

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

WHAT A JERK!!! POWER HA REALLY GONE INTO WRONG HANDS FOR SUCH A BUFFOON TO ISSUE SENSELESS THREATS.....

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

THIS IS WHY YOU WILL LOOSE - OH HOW MANY MP'S HAVE YOU LOST SO FAR? ASK HANNAH TETTEH - HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Beatrice Osei 7 years ago

You can't intimidate anyone. " Aboa biara bewu a, na orepre"

• Beatrice Osei 7 years ago

You can't intimidate anyone. Bush talk. "Aboa biara rebewu a, na orepre"

• Tetteh wiase 7 years ago

You are stupid who do you think you are

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

stupid fool your ignorance has cost u dearly god continue to punish u n ur entire ndc members you will continue to be in opposition until de day jesus comes RIP NDC

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

my people ghanaians we apologise for any inconvinience caused earlier on but I must say who ever insults us on this platform again I will call on the most powerful Antoa Nyamaa to deal with him or her drastically tnk you RIP ...

• yaw 7 years ago

We will soon see you at Nsawam prison. You are a pig

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Thank God that stupid anyitheshit is out

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghanaians wants to know how president Mills died . Can you help Koku please.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

This man is just a big bully who thinks he can bulldoze his way into every situation. What at all would you have done to Sammy Awuku? You're'all bark and no bite'. Wow! wow! wow.

• Mamamia - USA 7 years ago

Koku dzimakpla. The impudence of a dying cockroach. Gbemela, bushman, a useless non - entity. Foul mouth smelling raccoon. You thought NDC was going to be in power forever. God has done you the heftiest of blow. You've just l ...

• boy 7 years ago

anyidoho stop dat of ur foolish bahavier one is ruth dan u do ok so stop blabin the ghana is not for u foolish man

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Disgusting and detestable idiot. Mills ghost will hunt you to death.

• Kofi Bosco Tadzewu Ketu north 7 years ago

Koku it is over go back to your village Weta Ketu north

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Finally e moose is on the loose.Shame on N.D. C.

• Steve 7 years ago

Shame on you koku

• Kooooooooooo 7 years ago

Kwaaaaaaaakuo anyidahooooooo

• Adom Sarpong 7 years ago

Oh mr Ghana does not belongs to you please be more a gentleman

• Burgar China 7 years ago

Look at him this stupid fool! Where Dr Bawumia has reached Can u compare ur life to him! Always talking shit! Empty Akpeteshie boy! Ur end has come for kill Prof Mills!! Stupid fool fool

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Hey juue banza

• emma 7 years ago

i think you have seen your real you. take time in life ok, life is to short to be boastful and proud.
    anyway your boss has spoken, now go ahead.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

is dis forest man literate at all he talks as if Ghana belong to him idiot n lunatic foolish man.now Nana has elected u will smell pepper

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Koku U took us for granted. U see, Ghana is not for U guys .Some of Us voted U people out bco . Bcos U do not "think far"

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Go home and enjoy some kenkey or banku. Nobody wants to hear from you again.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

U r History

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Come again indecent Anyidaho

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Anyi

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

See this bull too. What authority do u have? U'll soon be jailed.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Anyidoho, the NPP and Nana Akuffo-Addo won bigly. Your corrupt NDC lost woefully. Now what???

You go and mobilize your verandah boys and demonstrate.

You are now a non-entity in Ghanaian politics. So shut the HELL up, ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Stupid koku adjidohu now have seen you're self powerless I m expecting you to come out again making your usual nonce As I've the whole world is your own kwasia bush man you talked robish ogemifuo number one like you I think i ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Now talk loosely based on your arrogant behavior koku ,shame you all

• More 7 years ago

Foolish man stupid criminal u.Will see where.power.less.stupid criminal u.Will see

• obeng 7 years ago

political power is not for life. Whether you like it or not you will one day leave power...koku thinks because all the security forces are under his Party's control so he can use them against NPP supporters...Now they have l ...

• pablo 7 years ago

this guy actually called nana addo 'a nobody' during their so called march for whatever. the likes of him and others caused the downfall of the NDC

• wise man 7 years ago

I never see big fool like this ndc man(koku) no wonder they are in imposition.

• 9 inches 7 years ago

I dare you to speak again foolish idiot

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

With people like this NDC is in big Trouble
    No manners wonder where Atta Mills got this Animals

• Issah 7 years ago

Kwasia

• kojo 7 years ago

These are the people who caused our defeat. If this guy continues to speak for NDC , NDC will get 30% in the next election.

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

Craziness, no one should take Koku serious, he is a joke!

• Frimpo 7 years ago

So this twerp hasn't learn any lessons after the death of Eggya Attah. He is still walking around carrying a baggage of hate and making irresponsible statements. Finally he has seen his smoothless level. Kwasiabinti

• kwame 7 years ago

He's already left the country.

• J.B 7 years ago

Where is the idiot Koku Anyidoho. He should open his mouth and insult sensible and respectable people in Ghana again and we shall show him his s.level

• Big J 7 years ago

This are the kinds of words that landed u in ur current predicament.... no one is superman. .. next time you will know how to talk to Ghanaians. .. ciao

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Come out with your stupid talk fools

• Peprah bernard 7 years ago

Eiiii ewes is that how u are? so not even one seat for NPP in your region. are u really Ghanaians?