U.S. gov't congratulates Ghana

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

EVEN THE YANKEE KNOW THIS

• Google "Nana Running Nose". I pity Gh 7 years ago

idiocy.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LET NDC SHOW THE FIGURES THAT PROVE THAT THEY HAVE WON THE ELECTION. NPP HAS DONE THAT AT A PRESS COBFERENCE SO LET THEM ALSO SHOW WHAT THEY HAVE. WE FASTED AND PRAYED FOR THREE DAYS, AND NOW GOD HAS LISTENED TO OUR PRAYERS. ...

• sam 7 years ago

Only the ec is mandated to list certified results and winner-You villager. We all want the best for gh. The world will not start again or stop if npp wins

• mahama is gone 7 years ago

Nana A landi

• buju 7 years ago

liars,do you think U.S behave recklessly like kwesi tsum whom Kennedy insulted of being a deal but did not respond

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Do u know why the US Ambassador did not congratulate Nana Addo now?? Becos he's wise enough that the EC has not yet declared the winner. After the final winner is declared the world Leaders wil send their congratulatory mess ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Well explanation to those who can't understand what the American Ambassador said. The US Ambassador is a diplomat and know how diplomacy is about.

• Sly 7 years ago

Well explanation to those who can't understand what the American Ambassador said. The US Ambassador is a diplomat and know how diplomacy is .

• Google "Nana Running Nose". I pity Gh 7 years ago

Tweaa!!!!

• sam 7 years ago

4 years will soon come

• Slyster 7 years ago

Your defeatist attitude shows that you are one of mahama"s puppies. Forget it boy your boss" time is up. No more pesewas allowance for you. You better start looking for a job, a typical example of an intensified stupidity.

• Ghana my motherland 7 years ago

It's a disgrace to accept such compliments. Are Africans still not civilized ? Why at all should we be congratulated for a successful election ? We are Ghanaians and we are a clear manifestation of peace . God bless Ghana

• Asomani 7 years ago

It's no disgrace my friend. The American is rightly congratulating us on an election run without racism, misogyny, violence, threats of jailing your competitor and grabbing pussies. Maybe Ghana will send an observer to the US ...

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

I think this guy should bow his head in sham. That his warning that there will be violence in Ghana didn't materialize, he now hypothetically congratulating Ghanaians. Our democracy is now more matured than that of the US. He ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; the US embassy knows that Naa Addo has won the election and have privately congratulated Nana Addo behind close doors ; the guy is a diplomat and has to trad a middle ground besides the Us has not liked Jon Mahama beca ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

Mahama is planning to COMET SUICIDE

• Alfred plange 7 years ago

NPP all the writing from Florida in US