You are here: HomeNews2016 12 08Article 493082

Nana Addo is ''factually winning'' - Kufour

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Thanks God, we have taken back our Ghana democratically. We are not like some groups of which am lip thight about because of being attack, that fight and kill themselves our a mere meat. Ghanaians are civilised. Tired of such ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Great News!!! - IT is live on Amazon! Grab Your Copy Fast! Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!! "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" now selling at a season's bonanza price of $24. ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRES MAHAMA MUST CONCEDE NOW IF HE WANTS ANOTHER CHANCE IN 4 YEARS TIME. SPIO GARBAH HAVE SET TRAPS FOR HIM SO HE SHOULDNT LISTEN TO ILL ADVICE AND REMAIN STUBBORN AS IT WILL DESTROY HIS POLITICAL CAREER

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Nobody can maintain a household, let alone a country, when borrowing (issuing domestic bonds) at 24.5% interest rate for 90 days duration.

Mahama and his administration dug their own grave.

Fact is, Mahama surrounded ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Thank God.Ghana has cured the dead goat syndrome. Good bye mr. Incompetent,Indecisive, King of Corruption.

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

Keep deceiving yourselves like you did in the last elections, you will end up in a foolish pink sheet court. JM Toaso.

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

Keep deceiving yourselves like you did in the last elections, you will end up in a foolish pink sheet court. JM Toaso. JM

• GFrostK 7 years ago

IN THE MEANTIME WE'RE GRINDING GINGER & PEPPERS (THE SMALL-SMALL ONES) SHOULD CHARLOTTE OSEI MAKE A WRONG MOVE. ANYONE WHO OWNS A "BENTOA" (ENEMA APP) SHOULD GET THEM READY. MAHAMA'S ASS WILL BURN

• GFrostK 7 years ago

IN THE MEANTIME WE'RE GRINDING GINGER & PEPPERS (THE SMALL-SMALL ONES) SHOULD CHARLOTTE OSEI MAKE A WRONG MOVE. LETS WAIT FOR JAMAN TO VOTE. ANYONE WHO OWNS A "BENTOA" (ENEMA APP) SHOULD GET THEM READY. MAHAMA'S ASS WILL BURN

• Kwami 7 years ago

GOD BLESS THIS MAN

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THANK GOD WE NOW HAVE A LEADER LIKE NANA AND NOT A SMALL BOY LIKE MAAHAMA THAT HAVE NO VISION OF PLANS FOR GHANA FUTORE

• DELA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO CHOICE.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NPP guys will come over and chop their fair shares of the nations loot.

NDC have been chopping for far too long.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Great News!!! - IT is live on Amazon! Grab Your Copy Fast! Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!! "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" now selling at a season's bonanza price of $24. ...

• Prince 7 years ago

We respect u alot but are you ec boss ?
    Is not good as a state man to talk like that.we need peace ok

• Observer 7 years ago

Well said, Prince. These elder statesmen (Rawlings included) can better help things run smoothly by maintaining their silence.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

You NDC minions never give up do you? He hasn't called the result of the elections, he is only deducing from all the available information in the public domain.

• Angel 7 years ago

He is saying the truth so let him be...Akuffo Addo is winning and Wil win with God on his side

• Baba 7 years ago

Happy birthday Papa! This victory shall be dedicated to you by the party you led out of the wilderness after two decades and has shown the direction of winning ways

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

We have won and there's nothing the National Destroying Criminals ( NDC) can do about it, gas and ewes pack your bags get ready for deportation, time to relocate the capital city. God's chosen people are now coming to power

• kobby 7 years ago

What is wrong with u koraa?u are not an npp member n yet u continue to spew out hatred all the time.yr propaganda has failed u but u r still doing it.haven't you got brains at all?

• Kwaps 7 years ago

What is the point of your comment? Why are you trying to incite hatred? We need to put a stop to all these ethnic/tribal divisions, because it gets us nowhere. If this country is to move forward, we need to be united.

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Very good news. Sauka mahama

• Kwame, sa 7 years ago

fuck off kronfour

• BOX 2 7 years ago

THEY REFERE TO HIM AS A STATEMAN YET HE IS CALLING FOR VIOLENCE.THAT IS WHAT THEY DO DURING EVERY ELECTIONS.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei and her Ec must not temper with the will of Ghanaians. The voice of the people is the voice of God Any such attempt will be suicidal. Stop stupidity and come out with the results. DO WE STILL HAVE PEACE IN G ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Why is the EC delaying our result she should be very careful she should come out n declare it.even USA declared their own within 24hrswhy is she delaying the result?

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

With all this liars and robbering will not help NPP.Big shame to you

• Kwaps 7 years ago

I don't understand you. What are you trying to say?

• MOOJOO 7 years ago

GHANA WAS RULED BY MILITARY DESPOTS FOR SO LONG SO ANOTHER RUBBISH LEADER FOR FOUR YEARS WILL NOT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE TO THE PEOPLE

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

why is the EC delaying our result she should come out n declare it .even USA declared their own within 24hrswhy is she delaying our result she should be very careful.

• Yen Akan fuo! 7 years ago

Now, the real "chop SMALL, make I chop BIG" starts.

Who cares or suffers? Dumb Ghanaians and the modern infrastructure or the PROMISED LAND they DREAM of.

Ghanaians will continue DREAMING till thy KINGDOM COME.

Ha h ...

• Ghanavia 7 years ago

Go and kill your sorry self. Ghanaians have taken their country back so go and hang yourself.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

SORE LOOSER IS CRYING MUMMY MUMMY

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mahama must do the decent and concede defeat

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mahama must do the right thing

• Theo 7 years ago

He can go peacefully or he will be violently removed.

• paul ahadzie killer killah indeamin 7 years ago

hiiii nana addo is factually winning kufour i see see kuffour if you fool plast me hen me indeamin hen i go kill you ooo yoooo

• paul ahadzie killah killer indeamin 7 years ago

papa kwesi have to win give him more vote so that he can win quickly you no see hahahahahahaha me indeamin if i dont win the election you are all dead if you like mark it on the wall me i no dey check them things oooo ahhhh m ...

• PUTIN 7 years ago

BLACK MONKEY KUFOUR

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Putin or whatever u call yourself, how can u insult a noble man like Ex-prez Kufour? U wish he is ur father. Show ur face. U r uncivilized n uncultured. Grow up ignorant. May God forgive u for referring a human being as bla ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

The armed robbers of Ghana's democracy will be working to subvert the will of the people but God is watching and supervising this election and will frustrate the wicked intentions of the armed robbers.

• Nii Fio 7 years ago

Shame on Kufuor for his utterances.Thought you are a statesman but you have brought yourself down to the street level.

• Xxx 7 years ago

Keep dreaming sexy eyes.

• Okando 7 years ago

Results coming from where indicate what, you sit there and be dreaming

• JIM 7 years ago

HEY KUFOUR GAO GAO, HOW DO YOU KNOW? ARE YOU KUFOUR EC, STUPID EX-PRESIDENT.YOU KUFOUR , IN YOUR REGIME YOU AND YOUR SON WERE CORRUPT

• Ampem Darko 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord

• Ampem Darko 7 years ago

With God all things are possible the battle is still the Lord

• soronko 7 years ago

Slow ???? Bt sure

• MOOJOO 7 years ago

NPP WAS SO CORRUPT UNDER KUFOUR
    HE COULD NOT EVEN FINISH THE MAJOR ROAD TO KUMASI.
    KUFOUR SQUANDERED ALL THE MONEY AND MAHAMA HAD TO STEP IN SORT THAT ROAD OUT

• soronko 7 years ago

Slow ???? Bt sure

• YAHOO 7 years ago

Great news. Time to give Addo a chance as he has more competent people. You cant just wote for a party

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Npp ball da ndc court.'Ekow kesse"

• John mahatma 7 years ago

This NDC people chop Ghana money too much.... I thank God Kennedy agyapong can talk and open and help youth

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Concentrate, Focus, Vigilance and Win.
    There is Jaman North to win as well and NPP must sweep the Jaman North Constituency firmly and solidly to complete put this beyond the reach of the failed Mahama NDC gov't.
    Ghana let's ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Figures and percentages on Ghanaweb differ from Myjoyonline. Just don't understand. Anyone caan check. Youth of Ghana please stay calm. Thanks.

• abba 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE SUOULD OPEN THEIR EYES BECAUSE MAHAMA WANTS TO FIGHT WITH GHANA INSTEAD TO RELINGUISH POWER AND END UP IN DISGRACE. HE IS A MAN WHO COMES FROM A REGION WHICH FIGHT OVER ONE AKOMFEM.

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE TRUE RESULTS ARE FROM THE POLLING STATIONS
    I want to advise the leadership of the NPP to develop cool heads and not to be tempted to play to the gallery. They must close their ranks and to appreciate we have gotten to th ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

This was an article I prepared earlier but for the admission of my daughter I could not put it out. Read on please:
    ALL NPP WORKERS SHOULD REMAIN RESOLUTE AND VIGILANT
    I wish to encourage all the workers of the party to rem ...

• dr.brainz 7 years ago

D

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

As a former president and a statesman, Kufour should know better. With less than 50% of the votes counted how could you have said the NPP is factually wining? Why can't we wait for the EC to finish what they doing and to decl ...

• dr.brainz 7 years ago

Der X no way de bustard Charlotte can rig de results cuz npp has secured more parliamentary seats n it's clear now

• OMG 7 years ago

RELEASE FROM THE AGGRIEVED YOUTH IN GHANA.
    What is the will of the people going to?
    What is the EC doing?
    what is their motive?
    Is that why they were much emphatic about peace?
    OUR WILL WILL NOT CHANGE!
    ELECTORAL COMMIS ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

IS THIS FOLK REALLY SOMEONE WHO GOT THE MANADATE OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO BECOME THEIR PRESIDENT FOR EIGHT YEARS.

IN THE INTEVIEW, ONE SEES HIM TO BE A VERY LOW MINDED FOLK, WHO STILL DO NOT KNOW WHAT ´POLITICAL DEMOCR ...

• Staph 7 years ago

This is what we call the voice of the people we need a change so that we can see what the next person can do long live Ghana power to the people peace and unity

• kwesi 7 years ago

KUFOUR HAS CAUSED TROUBLE IN GHANA BY PROJECTING THAT NANA ADDO HAS WON THE ELECTION WHILST THERE IS MORE 50 CONSTITUENCIES WHOSE RESULTS ARE NOT IN .
    SUCH FOOLISH ATTITUDE MUST BE STOPPED TO AVOID PLUNGING THE COUNT ...

• kfbf 7 years ago

THANK YOU GOD