You are here: HomeNews2016 12 08Article 493035

President Mahama reacts to Gabby's facebook Poll

Read Comments Comments (54)

• al 7 years ago

NPP trying to start some stupid stuff by announcing that they've won the election

• atwei 7 years ago

Hmmm, something fishy is smelling. Ndc is smelling. They have lost manyaa. Ei, aboa oguanfunu - today your smell is very loud and pungent. God won the elections. You thought you are bigger than God. But God has shown yo ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mahama should accept defeat and let us move on. Mr. Corrupt and Incompetent was just building inflated bridges with disco lights and Ghanaians rejected him, that is all, let us move on. Please Mr. Mahama congratulate Nana for ...

• No Name 7 years ago

It's what it's just accept and Ghana moves on

• Akua Donkor 7 years ago

kwasis.
    ain't you in this country

• Okum 7 years ago

plse we shd learn to speak well we have only one Ghana president mahama the people has spoken

• Amina zakari 7 years ago

What has mahama done? He is not ec

• Thinker 7 years ago

Yes, as blind as ignorant as you are, after losing 40 seats of ministers and mps you still can not see.

• yoo 7 years ago

Really!! Pls I 've lost ,accept it ok.

• BABY 7 years ago

FAKE NANA. AKE NPP.WA MONGES

• No Name 7 years ago

Don't be stupid be civilized no insult you wish Nana to be your daddy

• No Name 7 years ago

Don't be stupid you wish Nana to be your Daddy whatever you say Nana is winning either you like it or not Nana aba.

• kay 7 years ago

presidoo no sleep ooooo hmmmmmm cant think far, at 2 am dawn tee paaa dead goat no sleep

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

The writing is on the wall. NDC is losing badly.

• Kanye East 7 years ago

Gabby the trans-sexual can't wait to come and steal our money.

• Anna 7 years ago

your a fool, it is your father who deserves that insult. go n unleash it on your mum as well

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

NPP is a cabal of unscrupulous gangsters trying to hoodwink Ghanaians and syphon the nation's coffers.

Their bank accounts are all dried up.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

This Mac Manu guy should also be arrested by the BNI for false projections - saying with 60/80% of the votes in the polling stations, NPP has won the presidential election.

• No Name 7 years ago

Ah master be careful what you say na Nana aba oooooo either you cry or use big words Nana aba so be careful prison is waiting for you.

• Lydia 7 years ago

We will fill the dried up account soon,picture us rolling

• Sarfoa 7 years ago

U are a big foool.....can't u see poor uu

• King 7 years ago

JM all the way

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

No serious president will spend precious time reacting to such tweets... (We should ignore him and take what your guys say that you are in a comfortable lead?). Useless president.

• ROBERT. 7 years ago

NDC has lost,we shall now see who is peaceful n who is violence n corrupt,the voice of the ppl the voice of God,elections are won at the polling centers rite,u can't Eat ur cake n 've it.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

THIS IS VERY DANGER. TO THE STATE WHICH CAN BRING CONFUSION TO GHANAINS.

• Ike 7 years ago

Hahahaaha

• chairman 7 years ago

nana addo, nnp all die be die to all lies be lies to all lose be lose. jm toaso

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Stop npp party God for bide for npp to win

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Pleace come out to accept defeat and congratulate Nana Addo.You are going to hand over on the 8 of jan 2017.THAT'S ALL.

• Robert Agbodza 7 years ago

U stupid. Do. U think u are going. to win. God for. Bit

• zak 7 years ago

because they knew that they know that they will steal us

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid John dramani mahama you think the world is yours.

• Jon 7 years ago

The media, particularly JOY FM which I'm watching live is doing very well posting the results. I guess everybody can see the results for themselves, For that matter I don't think it is necessary for the NPP to publish and ann ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Npp criminals are doing everything to create trouble for ghana including attacking computer systems. Why rushing to declare yourself winner when all the results are not in.dangerous nation wreckers. Shame for political cou ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

john mahama gone A W A L?

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Still some people can't far Ghanaians hmmmm we have long way to go...........

• Oboba Kofi Karkari N Otumfoo Nana .Nk 7 years ago

Baba John Mahama, right, wo became aga wo batakari home to Yeji and land at Kintampo tomorrow morning!!!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

WE condem that Gabby's facebook Poll to say the winner is Nana Addo Akuffu that and the Nana Akuffu Addo declaration of his win as a fault and crime of that to manipolate the masses of the ghana that he wins the Presidencial ...

• yahaya Imoro 7 years ago

NANA is winning this election with best results no one will be given the chance to steal like the previous one we wanted to have a special president of the republic of Ghana who will lead Ghana to the right way not left.

• sule 7 years ago

Nana. Addo don't deserve the president

• NAA KORLEY AIKINS - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

ignore Gabby

Hello John, do you still stand by your posting on twiter? or you back down now?

• Aziz 7 years ago

Who said pple take you serious now.

You have lost and no heed ewill be paid to your words.

Ignore what. If you did well you shouldnt even be in 40th percents but in the 50ths.

Bye bye JM

• Robert Agbodza 7 years ago

Shame nana addo

• An Akora 7 years ago

Massa shut up and let us concerntrate on how we are going to patch up your tattered governance. You can choose to be in denial no one cares. The margin is too huge to be rigged. You have never been the peoples choice. Ghanaia ...

• Sarfoa 7 years ago

This is really nonsense.He will concede whether he likes it or not.isnt he the one advocating for peace..??... Ghanaians are very vigilante .This prevails that Mahama is not peaceful.he should just accept defeat so that the c ...

• Pelvis 7 years ago

u need change not interchange, u people are villagers that is why u r saying that foolish thing.we are going to see the changes that the stupid Nana will bring to kasoa.Do u people understand change at all.100% villagers at k ...

• worried man 7 years ago

jm dumsor president move on let others move Ghana is not for you are defeated by the NPP please asked ur girlfriend charlotte osei declare nana as winner Ghanaians are tired of ur dumsor plus you and ur people enjoying the co ...

• N Asomani 7 years ago

Social media president, you ate a disgrace to our nation that's why you have been booted out of office.
    U make noise about democracy but you can't master courage and accept defeat as a mature person, shame

• ANABA LDDRISU FROM BAWKU CENTRAL 7 years ago

l wish our president good work done and you have shown a good leadership in this country. we
    still love you and need tou this country all the time. l proud of you. You have no competitor in this country.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

akufo addo can't think by himself , we shall start demonstration next week

• Smith 7 years ago

hv hat for ghana

• David ayeesa 7 years ago

Akoffo addo should make sure that nobody complain of hardship in ghana or else he will receive a lot bashing from us

• Jorge Nana Appau Neiwman 7 years ago

I think we NDC should sack Our General Secretary

NPP Did a good job and they deserve that point , Congratulation to all NPP supporter,
    Change Has finally come