You are here: HomeNews2016 12 07Article 492921

The will of Ghanaians will speak for NPP - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (13)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

SECURITY ALERT: BALLOT BOX SNATCHING IN THE OFFING
    Why are there no security personnel at some polling stations across the country. Is it a ploy to snatch ballot boxes from such polling stations?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

STAY ALERT MY NPP BROTHERS & SISTERS

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

interesting

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Prepare for your defeat,we don't need crooks and liars to govern this country.Bye bye dr pink sheet.Thank you.

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

BAA - DOG

WUUU---DEATH

MIA -----------BAAWUUMIA
    Author: Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER
    Date: 2016-12-07 09:40:58
    Comment to: Don’t sit on the fence – Samira Bawumia

QUALIFIFICATION : A BLEACHED FULANI ALIEN ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Today is December 7m 2016. It's time for casting your vote, not time for campaigning!

• why why # 7 years ago

Pls.pls Bawumia lol ll you shut up ok

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

AFTER KILLING UR AIDE WITH A SHOCKER FOR ELECTION RITUALS NOW U ARE CALLING ON WHO.STOP WHINING AND BEGGING JUST WAIT FOR THE TRIPPLE DEFEAT.RATHER CONFESS UR WICKED DEEDS THE REDENOMINATION THEFT SO UR LOSS WLDNT BE SO GREAT

• oscar survival 7 years ago

by the close of the day we wish every body peacefully vote and to sound victory to the parliamentary and presidentary candidates

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

Tweaa!!

• Kkd 7 years ago

Npp will lose the election n we don't want any pink sheet matter
    Jm toasu

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NO LONGER THE WILL OF GOD BUT NOW MAN.WHAT AN INCONSISTENT BUNCH OF CONFUSED LEECHES SUCKING DRILLSHIP CASH UNRESERVEDLY TO GIVE TO SMALL JSS GIRLS.REDENOMINATION THIEF WHERE IS OUR MONEY? TIME TO RETIRE THE ISOFOTON THIEF PE ...