You are here: HomeNews2016 12 07Article 492916

Ex-President Rawlings votes at Klottey Korle

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CAUTION TO NPP POLLING AGENTS
    NPP polling agents should be alert and not run any errand for EC Officials. Even if EC Officials need help from NPP polling agents to survive, they should let such EC Officials die. In the 2012 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• VOTE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

"If you vote for someone because of schools, hospitals, roads and interchanges, you have a weak mind because it is the governments responsibility"

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

STAY ALERT MY NPP BROTHERS & SISTERS

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

TWEAA!!

• abc 7 years ago

the one who brought tribalism to Ghana! imposed himself on Ghanaians by force, by violence and by killing of businesses! all in the name of deceitful democracy! he paved the way for the most corrupt and devilish entity in Gha ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE CONFIDENCE HE GOT WHEN HE WALK

• ....... 7 years ago

look at how you are hailing a person who brought all this mess upon us! ewe tribalism, killing of Akan businessmen, coup d'état, etc, etc, etc.. Ghanaians have no brains indeed!

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why has John Ford placed John Jinapor under house arrest for confronting him about impregnating his wife and sending her into hiding in Virginia to avoid the embarrassment of the disclosure of this scandal prior to the electi ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

SECURITY ALERT: BALLOT BOX SNATCHING IN THE OFFING
    Why are there no security personnel at some polling stations across the country. Is it a ploy to snatch ballot boxes from such polling stations?

• ....... 7 years ago

the initiator of all the mess and horror Ghanaians are facing!

• Cowboy 7 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE HE WAS SIPPING ON CALYPO ON HI S WAY TO VOTE. GOOD JOB AYITEVI.

• Tee jay 7 years ago

JJ I hope you voted for Nana and not kunadu.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Be Vigilant my NPP brothers. NDCs are corrupt and not trust worthy. EC agents are equally corrupt to rig the election. Open your eyes. Shine your eyes well well

• Samuel Kwame 7 years ago

Beautiful news and pictures. Salutes Your Excellency for re-introducing democracy to Ghana and helping keep the players on their toes.

Good Bless you and Bless Ghana.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS MURDERER IS HAPPY HE IS STILL ALIVE.

• Mohamed ampedu. 7 years ago

NPP can not lead ghana to be a good nation.