You are here: HomeNews2016 12 07Article 492827

Unorthodox queues formed at polling stations ahead of elections

Read Comments Comments (49)

Vote for Nana Addo and the NPP for jobs and development,vote wisely,vote for your future.

• Johnson (original) 7 years ago

Pres JM has conducted himself very well in office. He has worked hard and put in a lot. Let's show our appreciation today by giving him four more years. God bless you for choosing JM and the NDC.

• T and T 7 years ago

Vote for change, follow Nigeria's example, vote against corruption and mismanagement. Your future is in your own hands.

• Derrick 7 years ago

Why should we wish for a future such as the life going on in Nigeria? I can see you don't have eyes for a good thing. Nigerians wish they had what we're having. Keep moving Ghana, and leave the detractors behind.

• Apraku 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians your future is in your hands.Lets vote wisely and give Ghana a future devoid of corruption , incompetence, Dumsor, nepotism etc. so that we can dream of a bright future. LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• factual 7 years ago

you paaa ... show appreciation by voting for currupt president ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not yet ready for Nana Akuffo Addo the Dictator and A Tyrant who will jeopardize this country.Let vote massively for MAHAMA

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Stupidity! Even Rawlings was in power for how many years? Stupid people like u shouldn't comment!

• factual 7 years ago

can speak this words to your father... your curropt president will not spend 8yrs

• Johnson 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS WASTE

• APONKYE 7 years ago

We can't wait to see the back of Nana Addo!!! After we retire Nana we shall have peace, unity and decent politics.

What a nasty man Nana is: always full of tension, hatred, division, intolerance and arrogance.

• Kweks 7 years ago

JM all the way. Nana Addo for retirement. The coronation of Alan Kyeremanteng has started. Afoko start getting ready. We are going to give Ghana her peace once for all

• the man 7 years ago

Only you ndc man. Please stop using different names to make comments. We all know ndc has only one support here but he keeps using different types of names to make different comments

• VOTE FOR NPP 7 years ago

READ PSALM 144 BEFORE OR AFTER CASTING YOUR VOTE AND THE LORD WILL CONTINUE OUR BATTLE FOR US.

• BECCA 7 years ago

vote Mahama for development and prosperity! peace. the handsome giant! God bless Ghanaians! God bless president Mahama! you already win the election! congratulations !

• factual 7 years ago

for peace .... myopic thinker ...change your vote for good

• ALBERT 7 years ago

THE ENTHUSIASM AMONG VOTERS IS LAUDABLE. A GOOD TURNOUT WILL BE A GOOD SIGN FOR NPP VICTORY

• Runnable,US 7 years ago

This election is about your future and that of your children,vote for NANA and the NPP. Yes

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

JM TOASO, Akuffo Addo has no track record to improve the lot of the people of Ghana. He was an MP for a number of years but could not do anything significant for the people of Kyebi.Why should Ghanaians entrust our future to ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

Enought is enough

• aikins 7 years ago

For your information mahama was also MP for 12 years in Bole Bamboi, minister and vice president before becoming the useless president that he is and still the people of Bole are still sharing water with animals.

• KY 7 years ago

Go go go all out to vote for Nana ado dankwah akufo addo the man at the moment

• pussy king 7 years ago

My brother are you wearing iron spectacles making it hard for you to JDM progress?

• pussy king 7 years ago

My brother are you wearing iron spectacles making it hard for you to see JDM progress?

• selom 7 years ago

Please don't vote for thief again. this election is about our future and our generation unborn. please vote for change, vote for Nana addo

• pussy king 7 years ago

Your useless father spent the major part of his life on worthless things and got your state today. Kwasia to call someone a thief.

• Ray 7 years ago

You want nana to win so that you can come home . It's all about your stomach n we know.

• truth on December 7:2016:05:57 7 years ago

Nana is a British citizen working for CIA be careful or els another colonization. they hate to see anything good for Africans. Vote for a citizen like Mahama our country will be great.don't make mistake.Npp is for akans only ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama is working for thieves! A Robber like Mahama

• MARCUS 7 years ago

VOTE 4 PEACE MEANS WE CHOOSE J M TOASO,GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.

• NPP = NATIONAL PATAPAA PEOPLE 7 years ago

NPP = NATIONAL PATAPAA PEOPLE

• pussy king 7 years ago

This election will finally send Nana to the backseat gh politics. We don't need lies,deception,and falsehood in our current state of development. Goodluck JDM and may the good lord annoint you once again.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls we NPP are here to beg all NDC electorates to vote for Nana to make better Ghana. change or else change will change u.thank u all.

• pussy king 7 years ago

Keep sleeping cos your leader is noted for sleeping even on serious assignments.

• Don 7 years ago

Am moved to tears seeing the good people of Ghana craving for change. Change to stop the naked thievery, change to stop the economic incompetence, change to stop the arrogance of the president and party officials, change to ...

• pussy king 7 years ago

Are you in the camp of the daydreamers?

• jerry 7 years ago

stop insulting. the. presedent.let him think for a. while .none sense

• Ras Do 7 years ago

we are more than serious this time. good to go

• Akplevi 7 years ago

THE END OF THE NDC ERA
    It will be very painful to hear that some people vote for the NDC again. The following should be considered when voting tomorrow. 1) My people in the Volta region that NDC is not a Volta region party a ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

Period!

• sure king ???? 7 years ago

Because of one bag of rice vote for MANAMA and sofa for your future foolish Ghanaians

• Simpson 7 years ago

objects in a Queue. Stupid mentality when will you grow?

• Jerry A. 7 years ago

finally, someone actually comments on the topic. it's one of the dumbest things I've heard of in this country. I guess next yr when ppl are queuing for the new Iphone, I will go put a stone in place for me...

• Elijah 7 years ago

NDC is doing a great job. See the massive support at their beautiful and well organized rallies. JM toasoooooooo!!!!

• son of man 7 years ago

Vote for Nana ado. Think about your children's future.

• pussy king 7 years ago

A vote for Nana is a vote for hitler style of stewardship. Hate, hate, hate and I mean hate for all who opposes him. Ghana has come a long journey and we will not tolerate such foolishness. Rest in peace Nana's politics.

• pussy king 7 years ago

Nana addo byebyeoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.we can now have decent politics in ghana.

• Jameson 7 years ago

Vote heavily for Nana Addo today

• Benny 7 years ago

This is the mantra of election strategi and we wish all that participated and are participating good health. This the spirit and we love it. Away with the crooks. Ghana needs an honest people to take the mantle to the ABYss