Martin Amidu recounts how BNI trauma disenfranchised him

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Thank God. Vote for Nana Addo.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Pray that your name is on the register.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Pres John Mahama has conducted himself very well these four years. He has worked tirelessly to make Ghana better. He has a good heart andca vision for us. Join me in appreciating him today with 4 more years as our president. ...

• Kofi Acheampong 7 years ago

Why do they give man attention at all.he is just plain jealous.
    He must get ready for the shock of today.

• Kokofu 7 years ago

Now I get it. From his own mouth

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Idiot and traitor. Jealousy will kill you.

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Useless boy Martin Amidu I thought you were man enough

• T and T 7 years ago

U call Martin a useless boy for fighting crime against the children? I like to see him in a position of trust. If Mahama had listened to his complaints of corruption, he would have done a better job.

• Obournana 7 years ago

Jealousy will kill this man. Amidu has become educated illiterate. Amidu couldn't have worked in the United States because he would have breached the confidentiality standard. However, he would have been in jail. Thank God he ...

• FOOL. 7 years ago

do you know where United States is have you ever sat in a plane before some of you just hear of US but you don't even know where it is on the map look at a village illiterate if not why are you comparing Ghana to the US they ...

• olu 7 years ago

See who is talking.if they has unfettered free speech why are they chaise Snowden of wikileaks around to arrest him. Get yourself some small.

• Don 7 years ago

What jealousy are u talking about?? You mean he is jealous of the dead goat toilet carrier corrupt and incompetent mistake of a president?? mahama and his useless party have nothing to be jealous about. Or you think life is ...

• HMA 7 years ago

Get ready for the toilet carriers 4 more years.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

We wish you well, Mr. Martin Amidu!

• NPP = NATIONAL PATAPAA PEOPLE 7 years ago

Go find a job and stop trying to be someone so important, you are not!

• KK 7 years ago

ANOTHER PEPENI BROTHER. WE AIN'T MAD YOU AMIDU! ONCE A PEPENI BROTHER ALWAYS ONE. WE PEPEFUO LOVE YOU.

• Granby 7 years ago

You go fine a job,fool

• concern 7 years ago

It's obvious he wants change and #changeIscoming

• ama 7 years ago

Politics is what it is. I think Martin Amidu is standing up for what he believes. What I don't like about it is the hypocrisy of the NPP. If Martin Amidu was a member of the NPP and stood up against the party he would have b ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Martin Hamidu;s vote is as equal to any other person's vote,so no one is bothered whether he will vote or not.

• Kwabena Burobey 7 years ago

Guys google "John Mahama's family and British intelligence". They are using the presidency for cocaine business. Ibrahim mahatma private jet busted with two tons of cocaine in
    LA USA. It happened last Monday.

• Derrick 7 years ago

You're one of those headless animals Wontumi has been leading. Was it not the cocaine your MP Eric Amoateng supplied? Or you're so high you can't see which articles are the credible ones to read?

• Johnson 7 years ago

Martin was dropped by Ex Pres Mills as a running mate and JM was chosen in his stead. The bitterness is still strong. He needs prayer support. He is full of unforgiveness. He needs our help with prayers. Jealousy hatred envy ...

• Acheampong N 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is a treacherous man. He is an ill-luck and jealous person. He partnered Prof Mills and NDC lost sixteen years ago. His ill-luck denied NDC victory. President Mahama partnered Prof Mills and NDC won ever since He ...

• Essum 7 years ago

If God bestows power to govern the nation today to Nana and Npp,I will suggest Amidu be appointed as head of EOCO or another anti graft body to be established. This man is a real patriot and must be recognised by a Nana gove ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT A MUNAFIQUEEN BETRAYAL VOTE

BY ALLAH THE VOTE WILL BE SPOILED

• olu 7 years ago

U dey waste your precious time on this spent lunatic?

• Derrick 7 years ago

See some mumu in a hat! I'm going to burn mine kraa. Idiot!!!

• nanab3ba 7 years ago

lets all go in our numbers and vote for change
    lets vote for our future
    vote for npp
    look at your life and vote for change
    its time to change
    change is coming

• nanab3ba 7 years ago

vote for nana
    look at your lives and vote for change

• 419 Bawumiah 7 years ago

He is doing the bidding of the NPP yet claims he is not corrupt!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

They say "chop , make I chop too, na him be brotherly love." The Woyome loot was shared without Martin Amidu benefiting and that may explain why he is so bitter.

• Derrick 7 years ago

Wofa Amidu, you go die from hypertension oo, yooo! Me I know there's no future like the one you wish for yourself now, so go and join your wife out there and live a quiet life. You're fooling now.

• Amanshianyebi Okoe 7 years ago

I DON'T BLAME HIM.

• Mr S 7 years ago

Reasons behind Amidu's evil doings against the president is coming to light. Amidu will incur the wrath of God.

• apus 7 years ago

I wish you well my fellow Bawscan. Let them call it whatever and let them say it is greed. The truth is that you sought justice at the appropriate jurisdiction and you were vindicated. No wonder our motto says it all Veritas ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AMIDU IS BOGUS. NANA ADDO IS VIOLENT. WE ARE NO MORE FOR NPP. VOTE MAHAMA

• Adam Masahudu, wa 7 years ago

Yes you have voted, but In Sha Allah, JM would Cary the day. God doesn't Consult myself and you before taking a decision

• Azumah 7 years ago

Jealousy AMIDU. U could not be vice when the oppoturnty was given to and Manama made it and u are jealous of him. Shame