You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492739

Kwame Dzokoto and the battle for the Tarkwa Nsuaem seat

Read Comments Comments (30)

• wassaman 7 years ago

dzokoto has lost in advance hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Tarkwa people want to vote for a comedian because they are concert people themselves.

• Papa G 7 years ago

Just like Nana who is desperate because he is so anxious knowing that he needs money to pay back monies he has borrowed all these three times he has struggled to president.

• Future 7 years ago

No disrespect to Nana Akufo-Addo but he is too old and lacks critical ideas to the development of Ghana and for that matter, Africa as a continent. The world is advancing with information technology and Africa must catch up a ...

• Jefferey 7 years ago

Wooomaaame twe aboa nkye would nwo

• Its time NDC .....pack and GO! 7 years ago

no disrespect to you but you're NOT a Deep Thinker , rather filled with nepotism and folly.
    Analyzing your arguments you have no strong LOGICAL reasoning....at best you're RETARDED cognitively seek psycho support.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HMMMM GHANA

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

It has always been laughable when people who are coming to contest the throne give promises. NPP continually promises jobs. Do they have the jobs in their pockets or they are at the Nima residence of Nana Addo? So all these a ...

• Shaqman 7 years ago

Another funny creature with think minded.. we want ppl with ideas to push Gh forward not a fucking comedian. Prick....

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I AM SAD TO SEE THIS CONCERT MAN VYING FOR A SEAT IN THE PARLIAMENT. PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTE NDC OUT AND MAHAMA. GOVT IS NOT A PLAYING PLACE.

• Papa G 7 years ago

You are too ignorant. Arnold Scwazneghar , was an actor and became a governor of California, Desmond Elliot of Nigeria was an actor but now a senator in Lagos, Nigeria. If Kwame Djokoto is a comedian and he goes to parliament ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Jokers are the NDC.We want change therefore vote for Nana Addo and the NPP.
    The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again

• ntafo) ye moa 7 years ago

look at dis foolish ewe man

• Okyemann 7 years ago

Kwasea ! Ayegbe man why don't you go to the Voltage Region to contest for MP seat ? We want any thief man in Akan land oooo!!

• Okyemann 7 years ago

Kwasea ! Ayegbe man why don't you go to the Voltage Region to contest for MP seat ? We dont want any thief man in Akan land oooo!!

• Cash 7 years ago

Parliament is not for comedians Mr.

• Shaqman 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.... I couldn't stop laughing when I saw this dude vying for an MP position for NDC. Can someone tell him we are not doing ap3t3shi advert this time...fucking hell... Gh politics is a joke.

• davidson 7 years ago

You see the tribal element you brought in is so wrong!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I really wonder. There should be some standard set for those who contest for parliamentary seat. We want to move our nation forward and this shdnt be a joke. We need ppl who cn think, think outside the box, look sharp, smart ...

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

You think we on TV. Man find some place and sleep now that everyone is crying for change you want us to vote for jokers... Change is coming

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done of you for the hard wprk of you are doing ,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Papa 7 years ago

PPP all the way

• canty 7 years ago

its God who appoints a ruler. may his will done in Ghana. I might be in Gh to vote but my heart, love and family is there. if you start viilence our innocent wives and children will be victim. Ghana, peace peace peace

• lito 7 years ago

U people saying that Nana is old are shallow minded fools
    How old is the president of Zimbabwe

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Yes Ooo bro.... foolish ndc

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Efiawura, we are praying for you but things are hard. You should have partner Nana. Anyway I will vote skirt n blouse for you

• J B Yalley 7 years ago

Kwame Dzokoto is winning hands down!

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Look at this food,,,,, fool...hahahaha

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Look at this food,,,fool...hahahaha

• qq 7 years ago

q