Vote twice if you want to die - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (52)

JM WILL WIN!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Is there no space in the Zoo to occupy this Dog called Bempah

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

He is now trying to shift the goal posts after witnessing the NDC massive rally. He is fully aware that his false so called prophecy has fallen flat. JM Toaso

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

IDIOT YOUR FATHER IS THE THIEF AND SO WILL BE YOUR GENERATIONS WITH YOUR GREAT GREAT GRAND CHILDREN

• william 7 years ago

If even he coughs you report! iS IT FOR COMEDY!!!

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The scare about voting twice is making them nervous. If they were honest no one will be worried. The comment will be well said.

If this is a true prophecy father we pray that let it come to pass for anyone who attempts to ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

Tell that party you have been supporting since they noted for that.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

TOMORROW WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO PERIOD!

• @@@ 7 years ago

A DISGRACE TO JUJU MEN.

• Micky 7 years ago

why all this dom prophecy? Are you the only prophet in the country? GO and preach the Gospel and stop the politice. PAAPA BEMPAH?

• KUMI 7 years ago

NANA ADDO, SO CALL OXFORD UNIVERSITY DEGREE HOLDER ALLOWING SHOE SHINE BOY TO YOU HIM WITH FALSE PROPHECY.

Has this idiot added Dr to his titles now?

• concern citizen 7 years ago

herb,Mr fake ass pastor,let me tel u,u aa becoming a nuisance if u dnt knw.
    u aa irritating n a dxgrc tu d pastorship

• TVhm 7 years ago

Massa what do you want all

• mardis 7 years ago

fool. when are you ever going to say something that promotes peace or build a nation?

• sam 7 years ago

Talk toooo much

• Asembeba dabi 7 years ago

The first time this man remains apolitical as pastor on political issues in Ghana. This is how a pastor needs to handle political issues. Unlike his previous handling of political issues, I hope he has learnt a great lesson ...

• osei canada 7 years ago

NONSENSE when will this kumasi pastor will ever talk sense ?THIS NPP PASTOR IS A MADMAN.

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

The idoit so called himself pastor is back again.

• ######## 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT HAS TO BE ARRESTED.

• Adu 7 years ago

I am sure he would be in the psychiatry after the election.

• James Congo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, have you finished sleeping with sex workers?

• Kwaku Adu 7 years ago

The Ghanaian press is the most useless press I have come to know. Why give such a person space and time on air and print media or the press also do not think like him?

• Dr Ankomah 7 years ago

All must becarefull with this 419 prophet who sleep with people wives!

• May God be our judge 7 years ago

Sometimes I want us to really think well before we utter words, massive crowd at a rally doesn't make a party or a club a winner of election or a game.
    The news said almost 80000 (Eighty thousands). But don't forget that we ...

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

Listern to urself?
    No wonder you are remote controlled

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

*_pls share_*

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our sup ...

• Stone Boy 7 years ago

Mr man go to bantuma and tell them not to do so

• The Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

A clear and simple analysis of your prophecies cannot go without comments. They are very false. For ten years you could not detect there are fake US embassies in Ghana. Fake prophet. A senior prophet could not see fake US emb ...

• Ayatul Qursiu 7 years ago

Rev Owusu you should stop your cap and arrogant you are nothing than toilet row .you are not God fearing man just lier to people for your.own benefit. You are not.God.and you can even be God .when fid God spoken to you .ful ...

• Omanghanabapa 7 years ago

Another stupid basket mouth illuminatic pastor, wishing mother Ghana into pieces,May his prayer back to the sender

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Owusu Bempah thinks He is the only prophet in Ghana. What he should understand is that there are more powerful prophets who are praying with the President and his prayer team.

• Liz 7 years ago

Rev.you are suppose to be a man of God, stop engaging in party politics and concentrate on God. Can't you see how other prominent pastors are only praying and are silent.

• Lapeeewa 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah will not die. He hold the key to death. I wonder why such a follow calls himself a man of God with followers.

• killa 7 years ago

i killa have voted 13 times at the special voting for Npp why didnt I die,ABUAAFUNOOO,KWASIAAA NPENIN,OTOROFUOOO,EEEESSOOOOOMEEEEEEE,SHEGEEEEEE,DAN BANZAAA,WAWAWA OSOFO KOKOFO

• MZ 7 years ago

Foolish liar who claims he is powerful. We are waiting for your nemesis.

• cedicedi 7 years ago

aaha everything about you is death
    why

• Johnson 7 years ago

Is the man a priest or a politician?

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Please just go away so called Prophet.

• God boy 7 years ago

Do u know how to create human?fools ....lack of respecting God....God is waiting for u...u are using his name to lie....God has rejected u and u are deceiving yourself

• OTYN 7 years ago

Give this advice to your NPP guys.they are very good at that.Mr.Owusu Bempah,your end will be tomorrow. This election is going to silence you for good.

Who is this man always making noise in Ghana, Owusu Bempah keep quite Ghana need peace

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

GHANA ITS IN THE HANDS OF A CIVILYZED PEOPLE.....WE DONT GHANA TO BE IN THE HANDS OF UNCIVILYZE PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND THE PARTY YOU OSOFO JULOR SUPPORTS

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Ahhhh Kwame u made my day....... Ma sreeeee saaaaaaaa.
    Haba owusu bempa

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Fire is ready to touch his church becos his npp will loose.

• joe 7 years ago

I think its hard time ignore this stuppid guy and discuss better things, this man here is getting crazy , the thing you can do for him as a ghanaian is to help him find road to psychiatric hospital.

• damascus 7 years ago

dis man isn't serious koraa. he talks shit

Look at this moron and idiot again!!!

• fuseini 7 years ago

Why do guys give this foool audies?

• Sika 7 years ago

After all ur meaningless noises all this while u are now calling for PEACE. Demon ur time is up

• mbaga 7 years ago

This so call pastor is a problem no wonder he is npp member eii juju pastor