You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492658

What is broken can be fixed; vote for me – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (32)

• MANU 7 years ago

The last few days has seen the NPP clutching unto straw and losing traction on the media front with several goofs mainly from the inexperienced Ashanti Region Chairman of the party, Wuntomi. Nana Addo and Nana Akomea have als ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A DISGRACE TO NPP.

1.AS THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE LARGEST OPPOSITION WE WERE EXPECTING HIM TO THE THE DEBATE BUT TO THE SURPRISE OF MANY, HE RAN AWAY.
    2.HE HAS NO PLAN OR IDEAS FOR GHANA. INSTEAD HE ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Nana Addo, we believe in you and your team !

Ghana is a blessed nation; we have the natural resources and the human resources.

It is bad leadership that has turned us into beggars and slaves in our own country.

The s ...

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

Foolish man

• ######## 7 years ago

STOP DISTURBING OUR GOOD EARS OLD MAN AND BEGGING AS WELL. WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU BUT JDM.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Your name will change to HIS EXCELLENCY very soon. Amen

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Alfred 7 years ago

Don't worry Nana the greedy busters will no longer be seen anymore

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

We are behind you Nana & NPP

• James Congo 7 years ago

We want JM for 4 more years. We don't want Akufo-Addo because he is a naturally violen person.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

U THIEF ANXIOUS TO JAIL TSATSU ETC SHD SUFFER THE SAME FATE.WHERE IS THE DRILLSHIP CASH.GOOD GHANA GROUP HAS FILED TO EC TO IMPEACH UR ASS. SO PEOPLE DONT VOTE 4 DAMAGED BOSHEPAPA VOTE JDM VOTE NDC FOR CONTINUED PROGRESS

• Abongo 7 years ago

You are too old old pana. Yiu are a crook, an exoured commidity

• ######## 7 years ago

GO FIX THE BROKEN NPP FIRST, TWEEEEA.

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

If broken things can be mended why did you sell Ghana Airways??? Fooolisn man and party

• Yakubu 7 years ago

NDC peoples thinks all Ghanaian's are fools,after wasting our time from 1981 to 2000 and 2008 to 2016 almost half the years after independence,we northeners cannot be deceived anymore.NDC is the problem to our development.

• joe 7 years ago

you your own problems you could not fix, how much more of the country problem? go sleep , i think you need rest.

• Matthew Ayeere 7 years ago

Nana,I endorsed you as a 2016 presidential loser comes tomorrow, I believed voting for Nana is voting more troubles in Ghana, already there's no peace among the npp,where are your suspended executives

• Jew 7 years ago

You are funny and talking like a typical 3rd class degree holder. Why not fix your divided NPP first?

• kwadwo 7 years ago

No Nana we won't vote for u because you are too old to manage the country. Moreover u will divide us just as u have managed to divide your own party. I will advice u to bring your UK doctors to stand by your side on Thursday ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

you to be president more anything in the world and that`s the reason why you are going to lose. it only when a man has an ulterior motive that the crave and pine for power like you do

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo must be mindful of the planned rigging of the poles by NDC as occured last four years.They have planned to buy time after the poles, during this period where the EC would manupulate the tumb printed ballot pa ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Aaaba, even your own broken npp party, you were not able to rebuild it and bring the party together, and you stupid has the guards to once again take Ghanaians for granted and say those words. Who began tribalism and ethnocen ...

• ORDINARY JOE 7 years ago

We want money in our pockets.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Nana is telling the BBC at the last minute that the policy will be undertaken by the private sector. Why have you been promising that when given power you will implement this.

• Asantewa 7 years ago

You can't even fix your life. You owe people all over the world , and you have promised them positions and contacts. Your kyebi relatives a crooked lazy people and your useless in laws are even lazier people with champagne ta ...

• kenpong 7 years ago

Foolish man can you repair broking egg? You just open the wide circumference of your mouth talk sheet

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHAT IS FIXED CAN BE BROKEN,THINK ABOUT THAT,ALL THE PARTIES ARE BROKEN AND CORRUPT, ALL THE PARTIES MUST STOP LYING TO THE GHANAIAN'S,

• Zigma 7 years ago

Ma guy, abeg go fix your cancer and stop disturbing us.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHAT IS FIXED CAN BE BROKEN,THINK ABOUT THAT,ALL THE PARTIES ARE BROKEN AND CORRUPT, ALL THE PARTIES MUST STOP LYING TO THE GHANAIAN'S, FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO TELL THE GHANAIAN'S

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Does that monkey look like a president to you? Look at that demented fucking look idiot.

• YOUR CAN'T HAND LEFT NPP. .,Paa 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULDN'T MAKE A MISTAKE
    MAHAMA IS WORKING
    I VISITED GHANA RECENTLY AND I GAVE MAHAMA TUMBLE UP
    IS NANA READY TO ACCEPT DEFEAT??????
    GHANAIANS VOTE NANA ADDO OUT
    HE IS A CONFUSE MAN

• Twum 7 years ago

Mahama plez get down for me