You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492650

Reject ‘unanchored promises of change’ - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (18)

• . SHAME ON NDC . 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE POLICE ARREST OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS ON ITS WAY TO ASHANTI REGION YESTERDAY?N THE POLICE SHOULD NOT COVER IT UP ,, THEY SHOULD COME OUT , THEY CANNOT TAKE THAT MONEY, IT IS STATE FUNDS
    THE POLICE SHOULD NOT KEEP Q ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

Author:- ...AGBESI KWESI .....
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Kofor ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We are changing you of allowing the Chinese of destroying our ecosystem and our farmlands and killings our own citizens and take our gold and diamond for free.Folks,Mahama has increasing our debt from 9.8 billion to 248 billi ...

• . SHAME ON NDC . 7 years ago

OUR RESOURCES DRIFTING ON THE STREET IN SACKS ON ITS WAY TO ASHANTI TO BUY VOTES WAS ARRESTED YESTERDAY ..WHERE IS IT ....OUR STATE RESOURCES ...WE CANT AFFORD THAT YOU KEEP THEM FOR YOURSELVES PLEASE COME OUT AND SAY SOMETH ...

• afi 7 years ago

JM the ordained winner, insults doesnt win election.....J M tiasu ne tuasoo, like car brakes, u r already in motion JM, enti tiaso ne tuasooo, yenkor nkoaaaa, noo abaabase

• @@@ 7 years ago

ONLY PRIMITIVE PEOPLE STILL THINK HE WILL WIN

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama, Ghana is voting for a change. Under your government, Ghana is facing a whopping GHC248 billion national debt,and the way you are leading Ghana there may not be any future to our offspring.
    Mahama your refusal to list ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Does Mahama know the suffering that people are going through? What does Nkrumah Cycle overpass got to do with a guy/gal suffering at Kpong? Any fool can borrow money to build infrastructure, but it takes vision and wisdom to ...

• GOWAN 7 years ago

No we won't reject intelligent well-thought through, competent, incorruptible vision of change that respects the oneness of Ghana, the strength of our beliefs and hope and aspirations of a brighter future, harnessing the huma ...

• Alfred 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians have short memories eh JM prepare for ur exit twa so. Bring back my lost job due to dumsor. I will show u de exit wafom Kwan

• Koti 7 years ago

All your types are being changed. There is a new era; Magufuli, Buhari, now Gambia, topmorrow you dead goat. You belong to history and the archives.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

YOU CAN FUCK OFF MAHAMA - GHANA NEEDS CHANGE

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please we don't need any advice from you as to whom to reject because we've long rejected you. You've taken us for granted for far too long, CEO of CREATE LOOT & SHARE LIMITED. You think we're fascinated with these your so-ca ...

• CHE 7 years ago

You talk about the NDC being the most united party and yet you could not even get Rawlings the founder of the party to speak at such an important occasion at the last rally in the nation's capital. Even the fractured NPP was ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

YES CHANGE THAT DELTA FOODS SWINDLER BOSHEHENE THE ISOFOTON THIEF.WHY DID NPPS CHANGE KALYPPO SILLY TWATS.NO POLICY NO PLAN ONE DAY WOYOME THEN KALYPPO THEN BUGRI THEN FAKE BALLOTS. AS CONFUSED AS THE DRILLSHIP THIEF. VOTE JD ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE LAST TRAIN HAS LEFT WITH JDM AND NDC NOTHING FOR THE CRIMINAL LOOTER BOSHENANA TO DO BUT END HIS FAILED LIFE.CHANGE IS COMING 4 THE KIBI KILLER.TIME ASOO TIME ASO TO RETIRE THE TWO MIDGETS 4 LIFE DONT MISS IT .VOTE REMAIN ...

• Musah 7 years ago

JM all the way and I wonder how we the northern are changing they are not reason and we will not change him to aso shame on to them. toaso JM the winer one touch.