You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492631

Actor James Gardiner borrowed outfit for Ghana Movie Awards?

Read Comments Comments (45)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

So after following John Dumelo and his incompetence party (the NDC), you could only afford to do la-borrow. I weak give you (Apsu)

NDC of course

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

What is wrong with him borrowing?
    You guys should grow up.
    Do you always have to buy something you don't really need but just for a night?

• Comfort 7 years ago

Exactly!

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,!!! 7 years ago

WE ALWAYS BORROW KENTE CLOTH,,NOTHING WRONG.PEOPLE EVEN RENT/BORROW TOXI FOR EVANTS.

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

The supposed groom they're referring to as the possible owner of this kente probably borrowed it too. I can't count the number of times I've borrowed Kente, Adinkra and so on from my grandfather to several functions in Ghana. ...

• Double-checker 7 years ago

And whats wrong about that?? That's what we call "social capital" if u dont know. Talk too much!!!

On behalf of all Ghanaians, we would be grateful if you could double check his boxers too.. Counting on your cooperation

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

You're so funny. May be he borrowed the boxers he's wearing too huh?

I laugh aa enter gutter! so u borrowed his watch also?? maybe we should check his boxers (undies) too. I'm only saying

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,!!! 7 years ago

YOU NEED SOME BIG DICK IN YOUR BEHIND, INFACT,THE WAY YOUR ASS SHAKE SHAKING HERE ,YOU DESERVE A VERY BIG DICK AWARD...

• opoo. 7 years ago

What is wrong if he borrow and did not steal . Please stop that jealousy

I beg!! mind u own damn business.. after all, u are gay. #smfh

So what? I'll do the same nothing wrong with that.

• Reeep 7 years ago

Nonsense! Borrowed outfit and so what? How about if his friend the groom was the one who borrowed his for his big event? You haven't consider that? Preposterous!!! Useless Journalist

• truth stands 7 years ago

u actualy making sense . at least one person is thinking outside the BOX!!!

• Reeep 7 years ago

VERY NONSENSICAL
    Nonsense! Borrowed outfit and so what? How about if his friend the groom was the one who borrowed his for his big event? You haven't considered that? Preposterous!!! Useless Journalist
    Comment on ArticleRep ...

• Belinda Appiah 7 years ago

He did not borrow any thing. it's his.

• Nana Afia Debrah 7 years ago

What nonsense!!!!!!!!!!. Hw did you knw he borrowed the outfit from the groom? Was it manufactured for only the groomso what if you wear a cloth today n tomorrow u see a friend wearing the same cloth with de same style , woul ...

• ama 7 years ago

Yes he borrowed it..I know the groom...check it on Facebook the guy is Leroy oteng.my friend

• Comfort 7 years ago

You know him and so? Nhwehw3animu hemaa tena ase

• No Nonsense bud 7 years ago

You don't the groom nor James more me
    Just fuckoff duckhead.obaaafoo

• No Nonsense bud 7 years ago

Dickhead****

• thru 7 years ago

Who cares????

• Abena 7 years ago

so what?

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

LOOOO

• Adu 7 years ago

foolish Ghana WEB

• Assempa 7 years ago

Why should there be any doubt about it?

• junior k 7 years ago

Some people who comment on Ghanaweb are fools.What is there to proof that he actually borrowed the said attire? Agyimifo).Dont we have identical twins? Think deep.

• Zulu Sheikh 7 years ago

What if he did?

• Afua 7 years ago

Borrowing is NOT a crime. There's NOTHING WRONG with that. Don't let us make news out of this.BIG DEAL.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

I laugh enter toilet haaaahaaaahaaa. u guys are funny papa. y have u taken this soo personal. all some of the Ghanaian people no is to make fun of people. is a normal thing

• See me 7 years ago

You are all fooooools including me.Borrowing borrowing borrowing and so what.After all we all share the same women(Ashawo) the same plate in restaurants. the same trotro, and even the same Ghana.Lets please talk about somethi ...

• Rudolph 7 years ago

Is it "FASHION AWARDS " or MOVIE AWARDS???????

• Katieba 7 years ago

What is wrong if he did. We all get into situations that makes us do things...its just because they are not captured. Instead of bringing news to discuss,this is what we get.If you leave in a glass house don't throw stones.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

senseless message was that the only kente woven by the industry

if u have similar cloth with someone does it means u borrowed it

• aborrow 7 years ago

If his friend also borrow it then he belongs to the friends of borrowing no wonder he is an ndc member every time borrowing.ndc people and their borrowing for tje past 8 years only borrowing.

• Kweks 7 years ago

What is wrong if he did

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Ooh ghanians you like talking too much why if he needs the same kente design he can buy one for himself hypocrite

• kenzy muller tymer. 7 years ago

Oh.hw much will dis cost.bt is normal

• kenzy muller tymer. 7 years ago

Is normal ooooo.aden

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Whether he borrowed or not. What's your problem? You people are the cause of this unnecessary pressure in the showbiz industry

• darlin 7 years ago

Wats wrong.....if he even borrowed de cloth

• FACE THE WALL 7 years ago

Normally the best man has the same atire..
    as the groom .... but who cares?

• Lil weezy 7 years ago

Yo fellas why are talking about James koraaa,is it yur matter if u are not okay with it, go and fuckin hang yourself.I want someone to tell me that he/she had not borrowed outfit 4fall abaaa.Ghanaains be wise oooo abaa.James ...