You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492601

Cedi to depreciate even further - Dr. Lord Mensah

Read Comments Comments (12)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

nutritional supplements that will be giving to you that help you loose weight naturally without any side effects and also help you get a flat tummy and a nice skin and shape without any side effects
    It work very effective an ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

WHETHER CEDI APPRECIATES OR DEPRECIATES NANA ADDO WOULD NOT STEP FOOT TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. JM TOASOOOO

• Executioner 7 years ago

We live to see, my friend. Judgment day is tomorrow. We still remember the high utility tariffs. The astronomical cost of living. Dirt streets everywhere and the destruction of vegetation for galamsey, which mahama and ndc en ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Aboa ba kwasia

• Mike 7 years ago

Aboa ba kwasia Nanayaw

• Obed 7 years ago

The main issue is that the president is using the money for his campaign. That's the main problem of cedi depreciation so stop that nonsense analysis, mahama is a useless president who doesn't know anything about governance.

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT SAD IF GHANA HAVE HUGE LOAN BORROWED BY NDC AND SQUANDERED WILL HURT THE CEDI IN THE LONG ROUND

• PAA P 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT PLEASE YOU HAVE A WEAK TEAM.BYE BYE

• joe,boston 7 years ago

I am not an economist but I know the market gets flooded with foreign currency at Christmas on account of Ghanaians visiting home. Therefore the cedi does appear to appreciate rather than depreciate. Basic economics rule of ...

• ford 7 years ago

Hmmmm let the cedi rise in jesus name. Please where is Archbishop Nicholas duncan williams. Hmm i am not being sarcastic but i want to know what is happening in the spiritual realms. Hahahahahahahahahaha

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Vote for NPP for Dt Bawumia to tame the Cedi as Jesus tàmed the Storms on the Sea. Nana Beba.

• Bell Nono 7 years ago

Who is this saboteur in the name of Dr who is speculating wrongly all the time.
    He is an economic saboteur and must be arrested.