You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492567

Not even Kufuor will vote for Akufo-Addo!

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Nana is an abissimal failure being hailed by the fanatical and tribal bigots as a champion .The man was a spy to Rawlings "the dictator" which is why he survived the Kumi preko .How can some one sa ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 7 years ago

Kwarteng, mark my words, even your miserable parents will vote for Nana Addo, let alone your useless siblings.

• Ekow Essamuah 7 years ago

Nkrumah must be turning in his grave as his so called Later Day Nkrumahist abandon him midstream to criminally support Woyonomics, a sacred ideological pursuit of the NDC. Birds of the same color flock together indeed.

I w ...

• YAW 7 years ago

Can you google this link?

What Donald J. Trump Owns and Owes

• Who 7 years ago

Illiterate Kojo T, is that how you spell abysmal(abissimal)

• yaw 7 years ago

your mother and your entire family are all useless

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

WERE YOU PAID TO WRITE SHIT? THIS WILL NOT
    HAVE ANY IMPACT ON THE ELECTION. HAVE YOU
    HEARD ANY ALLEGATIONS OF YOUR ALLEGED
    FINDINGS AGAINST THIS NPP FLAGBEARER FROM
    HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS DURING THE PASSE ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

USELESS LIKE YOUR STUPID PARENTS.BRAINLESSS IDIOT.

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Do you know my parents? You are a moron

• Pops 7 years ago

Who are your parents? Is your father not the thieve at amassman near that paint shop.

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

Kwarteng you can spew all nonsense about gainst Nana but I can assure you that Ghanaians vote ndc for 3 consecutive terms change is coming.

• Paa 7 years ago

1. Simply stated, Kwarteng's logic is that both the NPP and the NDC steal, so why not allow NDC to continue stealing! Now, even if this assertion was true, we still will have a right to want to vote for the less corrupt, the ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• WISMAN 7 years ago

If you could sit down and write this for free , I wonder the kind of wisdom that you have . 1 Thessalonians 4:1
    Read It .

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Only a fool will write this kind of trash. Francis has become a bad mind reader.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

You steal Akan names to malign Akans!

Foolish man indeed. You still want these thieves in power to milk us to the point of no return.

• Achilinks Travel consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Koogyei 7 years ago

Why do some of you people hate this noble man Akuffo Addo? What this man had achieved even if you are given 10,000 years to live you can never achieve 1/100th of it. God's willing Nana will prevail and put you to shame.

• Ama 7 years ago

why do Ghanaian run from the truth, that is the truth.

• Abipo 7 years ago

Woyomes debt affects the entire nation. Make your choice.

• Abipo 7 years ago

When people have nothing to share to the wider world they are full of hatred and malice.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

All of us will vote massively including the former president

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Please let not insult each other but sharing ideas that matter

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Its a lie. Even Bagbin and other ndc gurus are all for Nana. Change is So close

• Asaawa 7 years ago

The article you wrote doesn't make sense. Some of you have sold your conscience Tom John Manama and for that matter prosperity would judge you. You keep insulating this man who has done nothing to you all cos you and your pay ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

O ho, NDC. This time you can fool anyone oo. Our eyes and ears are wide open. We'll not buy into your deception, finito!!

• Btkolo 7 years ago

what a waste of time, and complete idiotic analysis!

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nana Addo go on retirement or we will retire you. Alan Kyeremanteng is coming on the 8 Dec 2016

• Pops 7 years ago

Shame USELESS YOU. IS ALAN ON THE LIST. NDCS STUPID IDIOLOGY IS ENTRENCH IN YOU. YOU CANT THINK AT ALL LET ALONE FAR. DEAD GOAT EMPTY BRAIN LIKE THE REST OF THEM. NO LOGICAL PEOPLE WILL GO THROUGH SLOW DEATH WHEN THE ELECTIO ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Senseless and useless writeup.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ewe KWARTENG!

• Blessed one 7 years ago

Dzi wofie asem

• Agbeli ident 7 years ago

Not even dogs will bark at Akuffo Addo

• Johnson 7 years ago

Utter nonsense!!!

• À Abu 7 years ago

Opposite is the case, It's Rawlings who will not vote for Mahama

• Sampala 7 years ago

Kwarteng you are a fool

• zulu man 7 years ago

NANA ADDO TO BE PRESIDENT NO WAY

He will never be president in ghana never short man like this to be president for ghana never it will nt happened over my dead body. We don't want all die be die in ghana we need peace.nana ...

• zulu man 7 years ago

ANY ONE WHO VOTE FOR NANA. ND HIS NPP IS DOG.EVEN DOG IS BETTER THAN THAT PERSON WHO WILL VOTE NPP.IS ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO DONKEYS

• Eric Moore Nigeria 7 years ago

NDC pndc held Ghanaians hostage for decades . everything u describe kufour and npp as, you know darn well that NDC have done more. Note that I accept your views concerning nPP kufour n Nana. But which ever way it is the way t ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Kwarteng I can assured you that your whole family voted for NANA

• Pops 7 years ago

He voted for mahama afoko voted for mahama and so? Cant you see dejected mahama as if nanas left hook has left him in a trance for the last 2days. He has gain some conciousness, duriwaa. Tell him to clean flag staff house wit ...