You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492534

Fire claims 127 lives in Brong-Ahafo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• George 7 years ago

I was like what?

• Lixo 7 years ago

The headline, of course why not. curiosity was the watch word here.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

ndc govt will engage the insurance companies involved to compesate the affected families.i believe ndc govt will study the situation and give her best assistance to the people

• kkk 7 years ago

misleading headline

Yes I agree

• B igi 7 years ago

Who manages journalism practice in ghana. Am so sick with this nonsense

• asem 7 years ago

what a title???

• lqmv 7 years ago

The title makes it look like it just happened recently! Ghanaian and mediocrity is synonymous!

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

I know many of you will not agree with me but Holy spirit has reviewed this to me that it was because of DKM matters that was the reason why NDC deliberately set out this fire to kill many from BA. Is there any challenger? Co ...

• iddi 7 years ago

This is the height of irresponsible and stupid journalism. Are you guys sick in the head?

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU LET SO MANY PANIC WITH THIS HEADLINE AS IF THE THING HAPPENED TODAY

• Elvis 7 years ago

We will remember Mahatma fire that cause so much pain to our market mothers. We will remember the firefighters he import to Ghana to do investigation but till now there is no information or arrest. We will remember DKM victim ...

• blessing mawuli canada 7 years ago

misleading headline ghanaweb aba

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ahh wht at all is wrong with you guys? u made people panic as if de tin just happened. wht title is dat? ohh u people will kill us

• yards 7 years ago

Write good headlines not today 5yrs

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.

• Atta 7 years ago

So who is in charge of General News of Ghanaweb?
    This can't continue.
    A better headline could be 'FIRE CLAIMS 127 LIVES IN B/A WITHIN 5 YEARS

• spyky 7 years ago

what kind of headline is this? nawa o

• Johnson 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why this headline? Why this story at all at this time?

• critic 7 years ago

how foolish, some journalists in Ghana are Complete idiots

• Paul 7 years ago

Why this heading. It doesn't make sense at all this morning

• Sammy 7 years ago

Bogus! What kind of heading? At least adding the years could have sound better for reading.

• Sam 7 years ago

Stupid headline

• MAN 7 years ago

ARREST NPP ASHANTI REGIONAL CHAIRMAN WUNTUMI AND HOTEL OWNER.

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

You post an article headed "Fire claims 127 lives in Brong-Ahafo", and the contents indicate the period of 2011-2016. If the article is not read, and one only reads the headline, will one know that it is for a period of 2011- ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Sojourner Sammy 7 years ago

The title is misleading. Report what the title summarizes.

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

what is wrong with these ghanaweb people??? what kind of journalism is that????????????

• FT 7 years ago

Ghweb yyyyyyyy? misleading headline.
    wake up

• Kaakie 7 years ago

My heart just beated sooo fast. Thought it happened recently. Ghana journalism, hmmmmmm. nsem piiiiii