You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492525

President Mahama speaks at NDC's final rally ahead of Dec. 7 elections

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Dakuu 7 years ago

The year is wrong. Editor, do your work.

• EV.Janet Ibrahim 7 years ago

President mahama is going to win and win.....because I know what I hv seen and God hv review to me .

• oziibo 7 years ago

May God grant your a win in Jesus name. Amen !!! JM TOASO nkoaaaa

• Mortious 7 years ago

God has already take you out of office , because of your wicked and you killed a Atta mills with know reason, you won't power, so you must to killed a honest person, God will never ever forgive you and you will never have pla ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

NPP’S UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION RECORDS

Read more at: https://www.modernghana.com/news/434498/npps-unprecedented-corruption-records.html

A leopard may get wet falling into water, but its spots are eternal – a Gha ...

• Efoga 7 years ago

JM is going for good time asooo time asooo 8 years of corruption is enough twasooo kraaaa

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

only a fool will THINK MAHAMA STANDS A CHANCE TO WIN. CHANGE IS IN THE AIR. BRITAIN, CANADA, USA, NAIJA, GAMBIA HAVE ALL VOTED FOR CHANGE. GH IS NEXT TO SHOOT..KPA KPA KPA!..NANA ADDO WINS..3Y3 GOOOAAALLLLL!

• adjamah A 7 years ago

President mahama is going to win did election in the name of Jesus christ,no mor change in Ghana.

• Jeremy 7 years ago

only 10 people were at the ndc rally

• Awadi Essotolom 7 years ago

2017?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

THE THIEF MAHAMA'S DAYS ARE NUMBER - CHANGE IS COMING.