You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492482

Fake ballots: God is watching NPP – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (166)

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

They will do anything to change your mind but you already leading in advance.God bless you in advance.Amen

• Ford 7 years ago

God watches you over all the vil vested on Ghanaians: stealing of money through Woyome, Akonfem, bus branding, bribery of people to talk ill of nana addo.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has nothing to hide and all attempts to smear his hard won reputation will not work.
    NDC is #TransformingGhana and thanks to JM, Over 90,000 laptops have been distributed to basic schools in all 10 regions u ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If you know God then why did you kill a God-fearing person.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF MAHAMA.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING JOHN MAHAMA SINCE THE DEATH OF PRESIDENT MILLS ! A MYSTERIOUS DEATH. OUTCAST , TWASO !

• KK 7 years ago

I KNOW YOU DON'T BELIEVE JM KILLED MILLS. YOU SAY THAT ONLY TO JUSTIFY WHAT YOU DID TO ALIU

• kwame 7 years ago

This is bull shit. Do you know the cost they put on each laptop?

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Akronfuo asefuo. JM TWAAAAAASO KO, FIO KO, YOU ARE A THIEF AND INCOMPETENT . NDC brailess motherfuckers. bitches.

Of course God is watching indeed and He sees all hearts. Since He knows all things, He is also a fair judge and come 12/07/16, no amount of scheming, rigging and manipulation will work. God is going to thwart every evil agend ...

• GOOD-DAY 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that, people are so party minded n cant think "ABC".
    Wuntumis special assistant was first found in the said Hotel room with a fair lady as well as the two bags.
    Npp is full of fear already so these ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

10 regions in Ghana but this one is always troubled. Is it the people or just the area ?

what God can do is to frustrate the wicked to bless the chosen. confusion, misunderstanding, killing each other, cursing each other and giving false account. what was wontumi thinking? what a retirement package for Opane akof ...

• KK 7 years ago

that is their strong suit.

• Stoway 7 years ago

NPP should explain what the Hotel cameras showing WUNTUMI'S in that same Hotel room where the ballot papers were found, for two hours with a lady. Shame on NPP!

• Dessie 7 years ago

I hat Police investigators are saying..no arrest
    On the perpetrators?4

• Mumuni 7 years ago

Since when did you know God thiefman

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

mumuni OH GOD WILL JUDGE YOU

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks NDC is trying to fool use with their nonsense.Folks if you may recall.Aero vote was cutch printing ballot in papers without serial numbers and NPP has no initial on ballot papers.Folks according to Aero Vote EC ask them ...

• Saani 7 years ago

Are their agents not going to to be at the polling stations during the count? These guys are desperate

• Fred 7 years ago

Common sense tells me that NDC plotted the fake thumb-printed ballots scheme. The guy who booked the hotel might have been heavily bribed by NDC to carry the thumb-printed ballot papers to that hotel to appear as if it is an ...

• Sash 7 years ago

Really Fred, is that what you call common sense?

• KK 7 years ago

WHY WILL NDC DO THAT WHEN THEY ARE WINNING STUPID?

• kwame 7 years ago

IF YOU HAD COMMON SENSE LIKE MOST NPP SUPPORTERS DONT YOU WILL NOT CHoOSE A FAKE LAWYER..WHO FAKES EVERYTHING .

• Maame Assan 7 years ago

It never ceases to amaze me how we can see what we want to see. According to u, NDC bribed someone close to Womtumi. I guess they also bribed the hotel and then when Wontumi was told the papers were there, he didn't stop to ...

• phil 7 years ago

NPP Supporters don't see the truth they refuse the truth, blinkered which is very sad they want power at all cost.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Mahama is a career thief. Just like Selormey and Ibrahim Adams. He is a damm thief, incompetent and fake and cannot be blessed by GOD. NDC , REAL MORRONS.

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Its you God is watching .For all the corrupt and evil deeds you have visited on Ghanaians for the last eight years .Your end is coming soon.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The Mahama led - administration has not failed Ghanaians and till date, they are delivering on their promises.
    In essence thanks to JM, over 1260 CHPS compounds have been built and are currently providing quality health care ...

• Mumuni 7 years ago

If NPP has any chaos to cause it won't be in their stronghold. Common sense will tell any intelligent person that. Surely this thiefman did that and has been unmasked.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Commonsense and intelligence tells us to be vigilant this time round. We must not allow the pink sheet saga to happen again. Let's have a full proof system so that the winner wins genuinely not steal to win.

• kwame 7 years ago

NDC told us they will get 2m votes in Ashanti. They have started.

• Ganja Planter 7 years ago

I think they are counting on the problems within the NPP. Sadly NPP is helping them realize that wish.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has not failed Ghanaians and the objective few in this country can attest to the good works of NDC.
    In essence thanks to the NDC, In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled sinc ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is still the best man for Ghana nd to the NDC, Ghana is certainly on the rise. In essence thanks to JM, over 16,000 people were employed by 69 companies by the free zones thus sustaining their livelihoods.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

You belong to Mahama group and they can't think far. He said it himself. No one said he is a dead goat. These were his own words. As a skilled liar let him and his folks deny that too.

• Kojo usa 7 years ago

Which labor department reported that jobs numbers? U guys Chun out numbers just to deceive the ordinary people. If indeed these jobs were created why wouldn't the labor department publish them

KEEP ON DOING EVIL.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility is only serves the best interest of Ghanaians and thanks to him, Under the same Basic School Computerisation Programme, 50,000 basic school teachers across the country benefited from ICT train ...

• banger 7 years ago

lazy fool, look for a work , aboa

• boat 7 years ago

who jah bless

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

God here, God there will not save you.Has the opposition party the power and means to rig elections?If there is God and he loves Ghanaians, he wouldn`t allow Ghanaians to suffer longer.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I actually pray for change so we be save from this unbearable hardship but am disappointed in Wuntumi unfound allegations.

• The Don 7 years ago

It is not unfounded bro.we were at the station and apparently some chiefs has come out to the police to tell them its a sensitive matter so they must be extremely careful about its handling.
    Two suspects have been taken in a ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Then why did you overspent 2012 budget by 8.7 billion GHC thus stealing from GHANA.. .. that's the beginning of our woes till now...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama was ordained by our creator and come Jan 7 he will be crowned President.
    Ghana's outlook is better under the NDC and thanks to JM Over 40,000 locally produced school sandals have been distributed to pupils ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

How did you know he is appointed by the creator? Did you remember there was God when you received your share of the loot and was tasked to go on every media platform to defend and endorse an inept government? Give us a break ...

• .......p 7 years ago

Ghana belongs to Ghanaians not a selected bunch of heaped criminals and self centred people like you mr president .
    My question to you as a president of Ghana is do you really care about Ghanaians?
    Do you love this country ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is a selfless leader and till date he is serving the best interest of Ghanaians.
    Moreover under JM, the proactive BECE resit policy has been introduced and this gives students the golden opportunity to rewr ...

• Kd 7 years ago

Bro come again. You think a patriotic person will leave Ghanaians in the hand of a devisible man like NANA ADDO who can't even unit his party?

• Omonaija 7 years ago

Ah somebody tell me is this man normal everything npp. You are doing evil things and still saying npp. You go run

• Jea 7 years ago

Yes that's right they try fake votes for their corrupt opposition ...asshole

• Desperate Measures 7 years ago

Oh, so you know God watches everyone. Good. God is also watching all the bad things you people are doing in Gov't. We shall see.

• Aade London 7 years ago

Nonsense!!!!! Are you saying it's the NPP that is able to reason for Ghanaians now heeerrhhh? Can't we as citizens read between the lines? Stop the nonsense of everything anti ndc is fake.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Shame on you JM almighty God
    Will punish for

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only party which needs to bow its head in shame is the NPP which sold our state bungalows to their cronies.
    NDC is #TransformingGhana and currently thanks to JM, One hundred million (100,000,000) free exercise books hav ...

• Aade London 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA JOHN MAHAMA JOHN MAHAMA!!!! DO NOT BE FOOLED, THE LORD MOST HIGH GOD CANNOT BE MOCKED. STOP YOUR HYPOCRITICAL WAYS AND ORDER YOUR CHARLOTTE TO BE STRAIGHT WITH GHANAIANS. HOW COULD SHE DISENFRANCHISE SOME VOTERS ...

• BanaNa Tree 7 years ago

Kwasiaa, if u think u hate our dear president, just die so u don't see him again.

• Nanagogog 7 years ago

God is rather watching you ,Stupid and a thief we have seen all your tricks in rigging

• BARON. 7 years ago

Exactly, God is watching just like he was watching when you were entering you own brother's house through BACK DOOR just because you want to bribe Bugri Naabu. You may be able to buy the people's vote and play on the minds o ...

• kk 7 years ago

Your sweet end is near

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Release John Jinapor from house arrest immediately or else we will vote for Nduom who is way intelligent and honest than you are. You shamelessly impregnated his wife and then sent her into hiding in Virginia to have the baby ...

• Jatoe umardeen 7 years ago

God has already chosen JM as a president of the republic of Ghana. insha Allah! When the evil Potter beats his drum for the down fall of the innocent the gods will not let the drum sound

• zakuku 7 years ago

Dis man no gud

• James Congo 7 years ago

NPP will never win the election no matter what they do, God didn't choose Akufo-Addo to be president of Ghana.

• Think Big 7 years ago

Are you God? Quit using God's name in vain or face his wrath

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Why Mahama and his brother Ibrahim refused to answer questions about bribing allegations because they knew they been cut the hole world is watching you and God is watching too apuuuu

• anna 7 years ago

where is jinaops wife pregnate by john ford mahama too two man

• Len. 7 years ago

John Mahama commenting on this does not make you and your ndc party innocent. Ghanaians are very smarty this time. You can't use your four years ago tricks to dump yourself on us. Our eyes are wide opened, no stealing you thi ...

• Abban 7 years ago

In fact this man is truly evil and shameless,everything about Mahama is fraudulent and thievery

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Do you know God? Atta Mills is coming like kakai after you.

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Look at what that shiit is saying a real murderer . Motherfucker and Sensible clits . Tanii aboa

• Kd 7 years ago

Tani aboa indeed, yet you want tani to vote for you.

• rambo 7 years ago

U were looking like monkey ,when u had to beg tani to sleep with ur women to have ur children look like humanbeing.

• Batin 7 years ago

God is watching ndc to

• courtesy copy 7 years ago

Release John Jinapor from house arrest immediately or else we will vote for Nduom who is way intelligent and honest than you are. You shamelessly impregnated his wife and then sent her into hiding in Virginia to have the baby ...

• Baby 7 years ago

Everybody will see their smoothness level by Dec 9

• *********** 7 years ago

The attempt to create chaos with the thumb printed "fake" ballot papers to ensure that the people in the Ashanti region will not turn out to vote is a well known plot that is being monitored.
    The people cannot be intimidated ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO CANNOT WIN ANY WELL ORGANISED ELECTIONS IN GHANA. ALL HIS MEN ARE EVIL AND GOD WILL EXPOSE THEM.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

I am sure Mahama will vote for change.He will vote for Nana for a better policy team of NPP.
    The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Can you explain where your brother got money to buy the private jet and bought merchant bank. have you explained woyome case and the contracts and the ford expedition. Get out from the flagstaff house

• I.k 7 years ago

God watching you stupid man Mahama

• Gbafa 7 years ago

Your God will see you through.

• Dessie 7 years ago

It was a gimmick conspiracy and are they thinking people in the country areas dummy as their perpetrator:they will be loosing big and shock will befall on them hospitals affiliated must embrace for cardiac arrest

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 7 years ago

Mr Mahama you seem like a nice guy. So Why did you give the Ghana International Airlines passengers a raw deal? If you genuine as you seem to be then your transport ministers are letting you down in a big way

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mahama you and Ibrahim should clear your mind on the bribe you gave Bugri Naabu why mute???

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Motherfuckers are still saying jm toaso some sensible clits are saying he is the best man for Ghana . Kwasiafuo some Ghanaians don't have brains . Assholes you refuse to think

• Charles Odartey 7 years ago

Look at this hedgehog insulting peole. After you shoe shine all day do you have any brains to even know what is good for Ghana ? This grass cutter shit you are eating is transforming this your stupid brains into an abyss of m ...

• Amemorla 7 years ago

Watching you and Charlotte lordina mahama

• Ayaroo 7 years ago

So the NPP's here are even talking after this disgraceful exposure of theirs?No wonder they have no shame at all.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING ABOUT STEALING. THIEF MAHAMA. YOU STOLE IN 2016. YOU WANT TO STEAL AGAIN. YOU TOLD GHANAIANS THEY HAVE SHORT MEMORY. YOU ARE IT AGAIN. GOD HAS EXPOSED YOUR CROCKED WAYS. DON'T THINK YOU WILL GO SCOT FR ...

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

OUR PRAYER IS FOR GOD TO CONTINUE COVERING NPP WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST OUR LORD.. GOD IS WATCHING KOKU AND SOON A THUNDER WILL STRIKE HIM FOR HIS EVIL PLANS ..

• Adu 7 years ago

Mahama, twaso oo ton! Yeabr3 wo ne nkontompo! Twa so.

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

what an idiot mahama is!!! even when he is caught red handed, he doesn't back done. npp created those ballots to discredit him? kwasia!!!

• mahama 7 years ago

the face of corruption, not too beautiful

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama you cannot rig the election this time around.

• Okoodi 7 years ago

SHAME!!!! Stupid man. You are going to jail soon.

• CHE 7 years ago

The President's speech at the Accra sports stadium was very conflicted. In a way it lacked the vigor of certainty and hope for victory. The speech came across as a farewell and not a goading on for 4 more years. Maybe Mahama ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

This man thinks being a thief means being clever. This evening, millions of cedis were impounded from Cape Coast going to Kumasi. Who is responsible for that money? A big thief. Cheap and selfish dog.

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

Mahama, is an agent of Lucifer to oppress Ghanaians and finally plunge our promising economy into a financial suicide. His evil deeds are coming to an end. From the secret murder of Atta Mills to his Woyomeconomics reign.
    T ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Manama is obviously lamenting about how things have turned out for him about his attempts to rig, which hits a snag and fails every time it is deployed.
    This is clearly a failed president who sees his end approaching and is ...

• Obaa yaa 7 years ago

truly god is watching dem.JM TOASO

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Mills,s death, God is watching ndc

• ken 7 years ago

Npp for how long do you think evil will triumph over good. Remember NPP good will always triumph over evil at the end.

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Mahama you are a thief. Your corrupt deeds will be exposed when Nana com

• ken 7 years ago

NPP is a party of evil men.

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Mahama you are a thief. God is watching you and your incompetent team

• San 7 years ago

The thief is better than your evil man

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Woooow mahama really don't know shame and he is a good pretender and a serious lier gosh

• Daniel 7 years ago

jm toaso..we all know jm is the choice of God to our dear nation

• Bro Dan -TRC 7 years ago

Amen Amen!! God is watching closely!!! God Bless Africa, Humanity and The Nations of the World. And, God bless our homeland Ghana.

• sam 7 years ago

You killed Mills and stole billions of Ghana money yet you go to church everyday God is watching you ask yourself where is Momputo

• JJ 7 years ago

There will be funny business from both sides, but it wont affect the outcome much - a massive win for the NPP!!

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING ABOUT STEALING. THIEF MAHAMA. YOU STOLE IN 2016. YOU WANT TO STEAL AGAIN. YOU TOLD GHANAIANS THEY HAVE SHORT MEMORY. YOU ARE IT AGAIN. GOD HAS EXPOSED YOUR CROCKED WAYS. DON'T THINK YOU WILL GO SCOT FR ...

• BA 7 years ago

NPP is nothing but full of disgrace and disingenuous people who are very deceptive and economical with the truth

• Innocent blood 7 years ago

God is watching you most for killing prof Mills .

• atanga john 7 years ago

kwaseaman u think Ghanaians are fools like u?

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

You mean NPP people got hold of unused ballot papers and thumbprinted all of them in favour of Mahama, What kind of reasoning is that? The NPP are very alert, especially, in the Ashanti region. Apart from the EC, who else can ...

• macho man 7 years ago

stop pretending God dey watch you ruff and he will expose anything you do

• B Minus 7 years ago

Surely God is watching you too

• ex-cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Horrible president, comment on Buguri Naabu bribery scandal instead. Eyes are open now all your dubious deals are under control insha Allah

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mr president please make time to also tespond to the bribery allegations of Mr Bugri Naabu,the police re dealing with that and you re not a policeman,the international press re here and can not understand why such a bold accu ...

• True talk 7 years ago

And he is watching you as well

• yawo 7 years ago

God is rather waching you

• kenpong 7 years ago

Owuraku Amofa God almighty is watching you and your useless npp . Prepare your hospital bill down for more hear attack. Q

• tombo yaa 7 years ago

Papa kronfuo. you should never point your finger into the air again. shame

• Johnson 7 years ago

NDC will do Ghana the favour by whitewashing Nana Addo. It will be the heaviest NPP defeat of all time. Trust me. The defeat will be resounding. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• Charles 7 years ago

Lying piece of shit. You know you and your corroborators planted that and pinned it on the NPP. You are complete piece of shit who will do anything to win this election with two days left Such a desperate pathetic move. Liter ...

• Sika 7 years ago

God is with u sir and victory is urs

• truth on December 5:2016:2120 7 years ago

Mr president we than God for ur righteousness. Mr President one thing for sure is people who have good intention for anything in this life are enymies to SATAN. be it in company's in sucietys in family maters in anything grou ...

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

You spilled the blood of someones father. And you go to church and think its ok? May God punish you 12 times a day . If you do win may you die a very horrible death Kwasea.

• Hassan 7 years ago

It will go to your own head. Do you know God Mahama?
    Mahama will definitely do this.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why every negative report is always coming from Kumasi. All the 10 regional capitals are peaceful except Kumasi why? Or is it because the governor Wontumi? There is something wrong there. I believe the Otumfour must put his f ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Mahama fucked impregnated and gave aids to his daughter in london

• Kolo 7 years ago

Watching dead goat

• THE WISE MAN 7 years ago

bullshit defence mahama. this is a very serious case, who will sarcrifice himself by pretending to be carrying already thumb printed NDC ballot papers just to implicate NDC by joining forces with NPP, where as in the end he w ...

• Antwi Darko H 7 years ago

This is Mahama and NDC plans to do something that will shock people. It is Mahama who did that. I don't trust Mahama even one percent. This is set up. If its NPP, why didn't they vote for themselves rather for NDC. THINK Ghan ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING EVERYBODY, EVERYWHERE, EVERY TIME. MAHAMA IS STUPID FOR MAKING SUCH COMMENTS, HOW MANY TIMES HAS NPP UNCOVERED SHADY DEALS AND PRACTICES BETWEEN NDC AND THE EC?. THIS IS RIDICULOUS. SHAME ON YOU, JOHN MAHAMA. ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Only one stupefied foolish fool and also reckless wontumi living in the lawless hub of Ghana, kumasi would bring the country down. Wontumi must be confined to keep the peace in Ghana.

• INNO 7 years ago

God(Allah) has ordained JM no hang of mankind can change his destiny. JM gr8t vision to develop dis country has made him cherish president love by all. We say know to Nana Addo n his 'stealers'.

• quajo oppong 7 years ago

wo nyamesom mpo nie ......

• PBAAMA 7 years ago

President Mahama shd ans Mr Amidu and not His plans to rig the election

• Nana Boakye Yiadom 7 years ago

If you can create, loot and share, then this is more easier to be done. JM give up know for your cup is full

• Kanawu 7 years ago

It's only you and your useless NDC nkwaseafuo party that are capable of doing such mischievous actions. Don't try to lie about attempt to steal the election. We know you are capable. Nkwaseasem...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief criminal murder..God is watching.u.John mahama.not.npp.u are shame stupid criminal.but don't try any foolish ness because u.room is.waiting for you in.Denhaag.John ma ...

• Nana Boakye Yiadom 7 years ago

JM, Changing your family and transforming friends.
    Please, go and bring our guinea fouls before you get out from your seat. JM, si fam

• DONALDO TRUMPODA 7 years ago

NPP: DESPERADOS. HEART ATTACK AWAITS NPP LEADERS

• Afua Asabea Akuapem 7 years ago

It is NDC

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

How can this man talks about God watching others when he is his team has been engaged in all kinds of fraud and stealing against the state.

If there is a God which punishes then it would be he and his NDC party who would ...

Listen to who is talking about God watching somebody, aaaaaaa! God have mercy.

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Mahama you have only three days pack your evil act from the flagstaff house bye bye.Nana is the new pres we want change

• Pancho 7 years ago

Wontumi and Kokofo, the founders of Bantama republic are rogues who want to stop the SADA projects. If one doesn't want a fellow human being to reach nine that person will not reach ten either. It is a gad damn shame to print ...

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Its you that God is watching.You stole our money yout brother; "Tani Aboa" and at the same grab the wife of your own aide Gyinpor ,made her pregnant and sent him to house arrest."Ofui" your dayd are numbered ,7th Dec. is the ...

• KK 7 years ago

MONKEY?

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Adjoa and Kwame, you don't have a job, you can't pay your child's school fees, your health bills are piling up and you have nightmares about the rent you need to pay in six months for your tiny shack. Even your tithes are in ...

• Sam Appiah,Savannah,USA. 7 years ago

Mahama you are a thief and a lier,please shut up and give us a break. I am even surprise of you mentioning the name of God. I know for sure you don't believe there is a God who will one day judge us. Please shut up.

• Nana Bawumia 7 years ago

• father Francis 7 years ago

JM God is with you. JM victory is your portion. JM toaso toaso toaso

• Asem beba 7 years ago

Do u know God?? obonsam,murderer,thief wicked northerner, u killed former president mills and u are here talking abt God, gyimiidoo,wudiniiii

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

For the records, the good old prof. Mills died of throat cancer and this was even confirmed by ex-President Rawlings.
    JM is #ChangingLives for the better and this is the more reason why about 1080 workers have been employed ...

• dre. 7 years ago

No comments at all ????? Where are , NPP ?

• Robert mensah 7 years ago

if god say yes no body can say no, those who go to that hotel with dat ballot papers watching u who ever have hand on dat will surely pay for it if don't like somebody its mean to supl his name God is alive.god bls gh amen.

God bless you Mr president. May the victory be by your side Amen: I can't imagine having Nana addo as President, with his cabinet the likes of Kennedy agyapon, chairman wuntumi, john buadu and so on. Ghana would have been mis ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

He is watching you first for your coruption, bribery, lies, thievery, wickedness murderer nd family nd friends government change is coming

• Gina 7 years ago

Who will not act so smart to gather evidence before saying something. npp stop dreaming within d box

• kay 7 years ago

nana u can't make urself a king if God almighty has not made u king, so grandpa leave d young minds once to ghana to d enviable height that is where ghana truly belong.