You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492456

Nyaho Tamakloe warns Ghanaians against voting for Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (238)

• Cash 7 years ago

Kwashia go sit somewhere

• KPOETA 7 years ago

lOOK AT HIS UGKLY FACE. Your cousins are Dramani Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama. You have benefitted from the stolen monies sooo much. Any reasonable human being more so Ayigbe man will choose his brother over his beliefs. You are ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THANK GOD ALL THESE STOMACH POLITICIAN BAD OMENS PLANTED IN NPP HAD BEEN AXED THEMSELVES FROM NPP, THEY ARE THE SABOTEURS WHO HAD BEEN DENYING NPP VICTORY EVER SINCE, HE HAS NEVER LOVED NPP, UNLIKE FAITHFUL BUGRI NAABU THIS ...

• Change 7 years ago

this idiot of a beast has been bribed by Bribe Expert, Dramani Mahama. Mahama is a thief and highly corrupt.
    Ghana will massively vote out Mahama for new prez Nana to take Ghanaians from the harsh economy situation

• Nyaho Is Stomach Direction Politician 7 years ago

Imagine this, the Prez is Nyaho Tamakloe's nephew, and Dramani has made Tamakloe's brother, Syvanus Tettey-Tamakloe, Ghana Ambassador to Zimbabwe; what is he supposed to say?

Small boys and girls are young.Just check i ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

DONT MIND THIS NYAHO WE DONT LISTEN TO HIS CRAP

THANK GOD ALL THESE STOMACH POLITICIAN BAD OMENS PLANTED IN NPP HAD BEEN AXED THEMSELVES FROM PARTY, THEY ARE THE SABOTEURS WHO HAD BEEN DENYING NPP VICTORY EVER SINCE, HE HAS NEVER LOVED NPP, UNLIKE FAITHFUL BUGRI NAABU THI ...

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR EXPOSING SUCH A TRAITOR IN NPP. GOD IS NOT A FOOL LIKE YOU NYAHO TAMAKLOE. YOU HAVE TAKEN MONEY AND CAR FROM NDC TO DESTROY NANA ADDO.YOU DON'T GET ALONG WITH NANA BECAUSE OF YOUR SELFISH INTEREST. GO TO HELL ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FROM HIS FACE AND ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE IN SERBIA, YOU CAN TELL HE IS A USELESS DEVIL. HE HAS SOLD HIS CONSCIENCE. ABOA KWA.

• Kwasi Anani 7 years ago

It's a shame Nyaho Tamakloe can an stoop. So low to support NDC. He has shown that he is a real stomach politician. He should be ashamed of him self!,

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

This Tamakloe has come into his senses at long last. The fact that you bear the name doesn't mean you should also try to live out the historical links too, historical connections which were nothing but sublime.

One day, on ...

• Miles 7 years ago

Hey you listen,... Go back to school and learn your English well okay... And also i think you don't have manners... Fucking pervert, go get life!!!

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe has proved himself as one of the worlds wicked persons still walking on the surface of the planet earth.A man who calls himself a founding member of NPP and hates the party as he hates himself.From the ma ...

• AMA kyeiwah 7 years ago

Dr you have really disappointed the whole world,you are a disgraceful man who has so much anger

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Akahahoho 7 years ago

I saw him at Puma filling station last week. He can't even walk upon all the looting he has enjoyed and continue to enjoy. He wants to equalize Martin Amidu's expose but he can't. Martin Amidu says Mahama received bribe from ...

• Tohaw 7 years ago

We all know that more secondary thieves stole the money from Woyome. There is a saying in Ayigbe that translates that “you take the name of the palm branch carrier and goats follow you eating it and there is nothing you can ...

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

Only ignorant remote controlled supporters can't see the light.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE HAS NOT SEEN ANY LIGHT. HE MIGHT BE A FOUNDING MEMBER BUT HAS ALWAYS SUPPORTED THE NDC. HE HAS ALWAYS HATED AKUFO-ADDO. HE NEEDS TO REALIZE THAT CHANGE IS COMING AND HE AND HIS CORRUPT FRIENDS, IN-LAWS AND CRON ...

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

He is broke and need money badly, As he knows Mahama is stupid man who shares Ghana money any how all he need to do is to insult Nana Addo and go for his 4x4 and huge sum of dollars, VOTE NANA ADDO NOW or perish

• aikins 7 years ago

This is the reason why nobody should take Nyaho Tamakloe serious since his brains has been affected.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

This great man is the founder of the NPP. If he tells you Nana is an evil man, you must believe it. If a crocodile comes from the river and tells you the ground mother is sick, you must believe it. Nana is a member of the lun ...

• Kd 7 years ago

NPP continue the insult. There are so many NPP supporters who can't come out to say the truth like DOC saying. They know if they do, you will insult them but come DEC.7, they teach NANA a bitter lesson that he will never forg ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE'S FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO IS PRES MAHAMA'S HALF BROTHER. INFACT IT WAS DR NYAHO WHO LED IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO TOP GOVT OFFICIALS TO HELP HIM SECURE THE $25 MILLION DOLLARS LOAN FR ...

• gh trump 7 years ago

Thank u man, u said it all!! if he likes he follow us on December 7th n hold our thumb n place it on jdm! corrupt family n relatives!! shame on u, u cañt stop it! #amfornana
    #''change we can, change we must'''

• peace 7 years ago

Such an idiot of a man,Nyaho Tamakloe, advising us to vote for this 'ROTTEN,' 'CURSED' and 'CORRUPT' government and party called NDC.A government and party of which the president, John Mahama 'HIMSELF' is 'bold' enough to in ...

• peace 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is innocent,incorruptible and patriotic, right?

• Tawiah 7 years ago

He is damn right. JDM Toasoo...

• lqm..... 7 years ago

Wagyimi K3k3! Toaso with what? more suffering for the people of Ghana? contract sole-sourcing for friends and family to the detriment of Ghanaians? infact ndc followers are morons!

• Akwetey 7 years ago

Akafo nyaho Tamakloe dan! Homowolo! Poverty has driven the man into the fold of his enemies. He himself doesn't believe in what he's saying! Yaka gbomo!

• OKONOLE WON'T BUY NYAHO'S STORY 7 years ago

THIS SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS HOW POSSIBLY TRUE THE BUGRI NAABU BRIBERY CASE COULD BE. NDC HAS TRIED IN ITS DYING DAYS TO PAY FOR THE DEFECTION OF TOP NPP MEMBERS WHO'RE GULLIBLE. GOD WILL REMOVE THE MEN OF NO INTEGRITY FROM OUR ...

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

We got ur back Jm

okwasia bi su
    'we'
    aboa
    you and who??

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The uncle of Ibrahim Mahama to the rescue

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Ghanaians know what they have to do

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A DEMON, JUST LOOK AT HIM ....A MAN OF NDC-- A CRIMINAL LIVING ON GHANAS STOLEN MONEY AT THE EXPENCE OF THE YOUTH OF GHANA .......HIS TIME WILL COME SOON AND HE KNOWS IT THATS WHY THIS RUBBISH

• lqmv 7 years ago

foolish npp sell-out! Kwasia stomach politician! typical ewe ayigbe traitor! such fools should have never been given a platform in Ghana let alone politics! infact politics in Ghana is soo cheap that any fool can be given a p ...

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

Jm we got ur back

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Kwasiampanin,

Me tw3re Asante na ma ma wo ahu s3, nkwasias3m se na 3ma Asante fuo din bone.

NPP is for Ghana loving Ewes. There are foolish Akans leading the corruption in NDC.

• Kom 7 years ago

Too late. Come again after 7th Dec

• KOFASMENSAH ACCRA 7 years ago

SEE THAT NONSENSE MAN AGAIN TAKE YOUR HEARTS OF OAK YOU AND YOUR FAMILY OKAY

• Atihodzo 7 years ago

Your cousins are Dramani Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama. You have benefitted from the stolen monies sooo much. Any reasonable human being more so Ayigbe man will choose his brother over his beliefs. You are confused. Your cousins ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GO TO HELL, AYIGBE TAMAKLOE. YOU ARE A FAILED POLITICIAN HENCE BEING JEALOUS OF NANA ADDO. NANA IS WINNING SO GO TO HELL. LOOK AT YOUR AYIGBE FACE, FIAFITOR!

• Yusif Mohammed 7 years ago

You will live Ghana if Akufo win

Shame on you.

• npp propaganda to win vote 7 years ago

Nana Addo who has sold his father s hotel near busy internet at circle and still lives in his father s house says he is not corrupt and when he comes to power he will not be corrupt. We should not believe him, he comes to pow ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THE BIBLE STORY OF JESUS BETRAYED BY JUDAS.

• TK 7 years ago

Idiots cannot stop him for telling the truth.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

An honest elephant has spoken.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Am always sad and feel ashamed when an elderly person doesn't think about the future of his or her children but rather thinking about himself, all what we are going through if not a selfish person no well meaning elderly Ghan ...

• Rasco 7 years ago

Another stomach politician. U are satisfied, your stomach is full so u don't care.

• yaayi 7 years ago

The old devil is resurfacing from his hideouts.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

this idiot again. bastard, nincompoop, blockhead, dummy, twerp, buffoon, baboon, ignorant of no memorandum, illiterate, nasty and foul mouthed nyaho.

• Isworking 7 years ago

Ibrahim gave you 200 thousand Ghana cedis in Cctober. Why did you keep so long in coming out?

• RESEARCHER 7 years ago

NYAHO SUPPORTED AKUFO-ADDO AGAINST KUFOUR. FOR THAT REASON HIS AMBSSADORIAL APPOINTMENT DELAYED. NO WONDER HE HAS BECOME AN OUTCAST.

• JJ 7 years ago

GOATEE TAMAKLOE IS USELESS TO NPP WHO IS BEING BRIBED BY NDC. THIS GUY IS A MAD DOG

• Mess 7 years ago

Tamale is bitter that nobody pay attention to him he is very crazy he need to o to heal

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

TRUST ME THIS MAN HAS TAKEN MAHAMA BRIBE, PEOPLE OF GHANA WAKE TO YOUR DESTINY. AFTER MAHAMA BROTHER ACQUIRED PRIVATE JET. WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamaklo,is step nephew of Mahama so folks what do you expect,and they're beneficial of create,loote and share group, he is direct uncle of Ibrahim Mahama,and Kwadwo Impianim, former chief of staff to ex-president Kufour ...

• dk 7 years ago

u see now, when Mr. Amidu is doing all these against JM, people are happy now is Tamakloe to NANA

• truth 7 years ago

have no glue. In Akan your don't throw stones when you living in a glass house.

• Akahahoho 7 years ago

He is even sick he can't walk. I saw him at Hatso Puma filling station last week. One of their investments.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

Comment: PRESIDENT MAHAMA ASK NPP THESE QUESTIONS
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2016-12-05 13:52:52
    Comment to:
    Mike Oquaye conniving with EC to rig elections –

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWY ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford bribe from a burkinabe contractor to win juicy bloate ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Wait and see how thieving JOHNMAHAMA will fall...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NYAHO IS STRONGLY FIGHTING FOR HIS NEPHEWS, JOHN MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA. IT IS SAID, "BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER." ATTER ALL THE ENJOYMENT UNDER, JOHN MAHAMA, NYAHO HAS CHOSEN HIS BLOOD NEPHEWS AGAINST HIS PARTY; THE NPP.

• ebo 7 years ago

His son was arrested and jailed for dealing in narcortis to the embarrasement of the NPP. This man has no morals

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

No wonder you are remote controlled

• DE General wuntiya for nana 7 years ago

Foolish man , who are you to warn Ghanaian's.. You can warn your family not Ghanaian's

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Considering your blood relationships with the president's half brother Ibrahim Mahama, any man of principle and if indeed you're one, will be very judicious with their comments about this administration so that you will not b ...

• AWUDU NELSON 7 years ago

Aboafun !

• Sule04 7 years ago

Am diissapointed in this man foreal I don't have any thing to say but let's wait and see

• BAba 7 years ago

Intolerance to corruption is a good vice? Leaders should never accept the status quo if its dysfunctional. The argument proffered by the incumbents makes no sense if the intolerance is based on making the right decisions for ...

• matt 7 years ago

I don't see why you media referring Nyaho as leading member of npp. you better stop the childish behaviour. He is a sycophant and boot-like and can't be a member of intelligents party

• Timei 7 years ago

A.fools is.always.a.fool.nyaho.u.are foolish man.God Will punish.u.and.u.family.u.house.Will.burning.with.fire.u.burning.very.soon.God.punish u.insensitive useless.man

• openin 7 years ago

Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is
    not God it only share envy news. Nana shall win in the name of God. He can keep his bribe money if he has also been given

• Nte Nsre 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT GOING TO TELL ME WHO TO VOTE FOR. YOU ARE BENEFITTING FROM MAHAMA'S V8 ON DAILY BASIS AND YOU WANT ME TO VOTE TO KEEP YOU ENJOYING AT MY EXPENSE? nana all the way. mahama go and come no more.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

All should print the picture of the three thieves. Looks very memorable for history.

• Nte Nsre 7 years ago

PAID BY MAHAMA TO BLACKMAIL NANA. THIS WILL NOT WASH.

• Ib 7 years ago

The man is right....he is saying the truth. JM toaso toaso Npp #2020.

• NTI 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF AN IDIOT!

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Wooooow, well said Nyaho.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Nyaho the judas. You are cheap hot head person. You think you are above everybody. Kwasea. Thank. John A. Kuffour. Cannot even see a thief because he is a cousin. If you have chopped you will go to jail with them.

• Killer 7 years ago

Old punks like Nyaho should be in his grave by now, chunning out stupidity for ur motherfucking selfish gain, does Ghana belong to julo mahama and you, onukpa buuuuuluuu, say what you want, kontronfi like u, tweaaaasili

• Ben 7 years ago

God will punish you. Your stupid old Man.

• Frank 7 years ago

Be that morally right person to ask that Nana should not be voted for. What made you turnaround like that? Check yourself!

• Jamiu 7 years ago

I didn't know that Nyaho is such a STUPID and SENSELESS ANIMAL. NDC have succeeded in bribing him, when they could not bribe Bugri Naabu. Nyaho, you are a disgrace to the medical profession. But you have shot over the bar be ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

JOIN THE THIEVES TO LOOT AND DERTOY. U SAID U ARE NPP LISTERN TO UR NONSENSE

• ayivi 7 years ago

Nonsense. Ghanaians are going to vote for nanA Akuffo Addo and you will be shock.

• Ras 7 years ago

Fools!!!!!
    U get all u wanted. We the youth are suffering in this country. Its tym for change. U detractors, u have being bribed and u are here talking nonsense. God will punish u all. What has Nana Addo done to u??

• JH New York 7 years ago

What do you expect from a failed and disgruntled politician and an inlaw to the incumbent!. Ghanaians should ignore him. Only an outcast and a person full of malice and prejudice would tell you not to vote for a candidate.Vo ...

• Mahama yaro 7 years ago

But who is Tamakloe?
    He is a dead goat so he can say whatever he want. Sheer envy of Nana.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

He can go fuck himself - He is going to regret say this when Nana wins.

• Nana Kwame Canada 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is a dangerous man Ghanaians should discount him. By their fruits we shall know them so says the holy book

• Kingasco 7 years ago

Useless man God will punish you

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Why are u guys insulting the man, he has worked closely with Nana before and he knows his strengths and weaknesses. Those insulting him has never worked closely with Akuffu Addo than Hon. Nyaho Tamakloe. He knows exactly wha ...

• Gyima 7 years ago

Did you know that Mahama is bribing people to come out and disgrace nana. God is watching Mahama. Tamakloe is one of them. You will pay it severely. Exactly that he was going to do with Naabu but being as Godly he did not tak ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Stupid stomach politician! You have sold your conscience for bribery money!

• Santo 7 years ago

U chop the bribe some ? Kwashia boluu

• Moari 7 years ago

big fool, lunatic guy, u will to hell

• kwesi 7 years ago

foolish grown up, idiot stomach egocentric being

• Jojo 7 years ago

Your wishes will never be granted, ever. Insha Allahu! You and your gang of detractors in the NPP have done everything possible to soil the name of Akuffo Addo without success and you think Ghanaians are foolish enough to lis ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Kokro de kaTamakloe.Shame!.

• Nana king 7 years ago

You are very stupid man...!!!
    Fooool ...??
    Ofuiiiiiii..!

• BABY 7 years ago

Thank you sir

• Wiseman 7 years ago

My NDC comrades, please, I urge you all to remain calm; no insults, no attacks. This man is one of the numerous NPP top members who will not vote for Nana, but Mahama, because of his dispositions. We're the silent majority, b ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS EWE IS REALLY A TYPICAL EWE. HE IS NOT A TYPICAL NPP.

• concern 7 years ago

Stomach politician, enjoy the loot Wai, after all is our money . Buh nana will still win Wai even if you don't vote for him

• Nanagogog 7 years ago

you are the foolishliest person ever seen in this world ,nyaho God will really punish you well

• HESM 7 years ago

Well said. We the suffering Ghanaians would continue to vote for you and just a few Ghanaians enjoying to continue to enjoy.

• fiifi 7 years ago

no wonder you are with them

• Ad 7 years ago

U said it all..Dr..he is not goin to win..JM toaso

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Shameful idiot !

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

You are very stupid fool for taking money from the NDC,no wonder this is what they to do Bugri Naabu shame on to u Nyaho almighty God will punish you till darth.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe you can vote for who ever you want and I can vote for who ever I want since am grow man pay everything myself with out support from you or Mahama you can not tell me what to do an ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he lost his sense

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This fool lost credibility in the elephant family since Adam.All he thinks about is his stomach because Ibrahim Mahama is his nephew so they enjoy the taxpayers money with him.He wouldn't like it to end si soon.

• Ghana Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Even Kufour knew Nana can not win but he pretended to praise him. Divided NPP can not win. Very simple.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Dr without brains is better to remain an illitrate,Nyaho must be ashame of himself,the Npp victory that made an abassador included my vote and I pray that God ll disgrace him for this statement,we ve nothing but stood out gro ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

You have fallen for the bait. You should have been as wise as Bugri Naabu. This nonsense should not surprise anybody. After all you are related to Mahama by marriage and you have been bribed to say this nonsense. Your sins wi ...

• soldiers 7 years ago

JM toasoo

We know that Mahama is your nephew and that you are a traitor

• JIMI JIMI NYAHO TAMAKLOE 7 years ago

JIMIFUO JIMI JIMIBIN NYAHO TAMAKLOE. HYPOCRITICAL FOOL

• Naa ayele 7 years ago

Doctor Tamakloe, you are a Damned stupid!!! You refer to politics as an interesting Game? How foolish.take a look in the mirror.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Your mother. God go punish you well well for saying untruths about a decent man..

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Mr Tamakloe your hatred for Nana Akuffo Addo will drag you to your grave. After all the longest John Dramani Mahama can remain in power if he win is only four years,and then what happens? Do you really think Nana Addo will ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Mr man no one expect to vote for nana Addo as prez Mahama is your nephew and you stand benefit more than if nana wins

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Shut up.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa

• K B. 7 years ago

Dr Nyaho Mr Akufo don't need your vote to win the presidency.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

He is so broke the reputable family-run Hospital is falling apart. He urgently needs money to keep the hospital from going under. And he prepared to dine even with the devil. Kwaseato.

• obi 7 years ago

what he is saying is just the same thing they said about Trump and know one is God

• Ghana 7 years ago

Jealousy and hatred want wash.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

This is a warning to Nyaho Tamakloe.
    You are the most stupid LUNATIC in Ghana.
    You will be present and see Nana Addo sworn into office.
    Stupid fool.
    I curse you and your family.
    Evil traitor.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato Nyaho.go fuck urself.urgly Nyaho...

• apos 7 years ago

Oh stomach .feelng sorry for hs daghters

• K Anim. 7 years ago

No wonder you have been suspended and find yourself an outcast from the Elephant Party riding to victory come Ruth 7th December. You are a good riddance.

• Israel Ayer Quarme 7 years ago

He is accurately right with his position. JDM all the way. JDM Toaso!

• James Congo 7 years ago

NPP will never win with a violent person like Akufo-Addo.

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS NONE THING IN GHANA SO DON'T LISTEN TO HIM HE HAS SICK FROM HIS MIND HE THINK GOOD AS BAD SOMETHING BAD AS GOOD. HE HAS TRIED FOR SO MANY TIMES BE NAKED BUT HIS FAMILY DON'T ALLOW HIM WAIT AND SEE ONE DAY FO ...

• kelvin 7 years ago

Nyaho u re tru.nana go sit som whr JDM toasooooo.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

You are enjoying create, loot nd share money you are afraid of your own shadow change is coming

• Freddy 7 years ago

Nyaho u are a big fool. U nephew will account for any stolen money . Stupid man

• KEE 7 years ago

HE part of the corrupt and the stealing NDC, will be ashamed like Mitt Rommy.

• Kee 7 years ago

PART OF THE CORRUPT AND STEALERS NDC PARTY AND FAMILY. WILL COME TO BEG ON DEC 8

• jovial 7 years ago

foolish people he is an npp member and he is telling u d truth.JM TOASO JM TANCHISO

• jovial 7 years ago

foolish people he is an npp member and he is telling u d truth.JM TOASO JM TANCHISO

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe has no conscience-because of money,see what you are saying- Onyankopon betua wo ka

• ERIC 7 years ago

WOYE ABOA PAAA. CURSE BE UNTO YOU .YOUR LIKES AND YOUR HOUSEHOLD.JIMIIIII

• Nik 7 years ago

It's all about self interest. He is making a decision that is good for him. Party loyalty can hold on for now.

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Your nephew is Ibrahim Mahama, what did you think we expected of you?

• *********** 7 years ago

We all know why you are saying this. Unfortunately you are not as honest as one NPP regional chairman.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Are you surprise about him,if Mr. Bugri is worth 3.8 millions Ghana cedis then how much is Nyaho tameklo worth,if am not lairing some 100 thousand cedis is enough for him,

• joe 7 years ago

u must bow ur head in shame bcos moni u lower urself to dis level.

• wasaman 7 years ago

You accepted to do the job that bugri naabu rejected i shy give u roff yours will not carry any weight because we know where you are coming from

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

tamakloe shut up!! a number 9 always a number 9

• Musah 7 years ago

Is unfortunate, in any case I,m not surprise at hynho's behavior. God is watching!!

• Moses 7 years ago

Trump won an election without speak Paul Ryan . Stupid man

• brutus 7 years ago

nyaho tamakloe. you are an idiot to the highest level

• Me 7 years ago

If u are no more part of the elephant family,go and sleep and the wise people work for change.

• kk 7 years ago

stupid fool and stomack man walking with money, all people not need in Ghana, they looting Ghana and rich them self.

• Abipo 7 years ago

You someone who was an Ambassador in the NPP era saying this openly is a cruel act. I totally disgrace with you on this. This plot to discredit a friend two days before elections is a calculated plan to see Nana fail.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Idiot! You call yourself as a founding member. God would punish you. You suffer seriously before you leave from the earth. How come! We leave you to God, you want to destroy our great party. God would punish you hundred times ...

• KK 7 years ago

LEARN SOME MANNERS. ADDRESS ISSUES AND STOP THE INSULTS.

• yaw 7 years ago

Foolish Ayigbeman God punish him. Nyaho kwasea. Fiafitor BASTARD

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

You claim you a doctor? are you sure kwasea payin, idiot.

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

I think you not the supposed founding member of our Great party NPP. Because the way you behave as if you are an NDC founder. Well maybe you might have been bribed. The president is bribing chiefs, party chairmen,Akua Donkor ...

• Nhyiraba 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is a sham. What nonsense is he saying. He should give us a break. Nonetheless, you've been given your share. we've seen you. Thunder fire your mouth

• Ghana 7 years ago

Hello cash , you need to tolerate other people's opinion, not everyone think and act like you and so shall it be !

• Nana nie 7 years ago

Ooho!Skin pain. Your arrogance because you are side lined you think you can influence us.We go vote for am ee e

• Jack B 7 years ago

The doctorate degree now a common thing for anyone. So i dont think anyone with that title deserves a listening ear. This good for nothing run away failed soldier and fake Dr. is talking like a typical ewe fool who shits and ...

• Kofi AK 7 years ago

This is typical of sad, disgruntled, and possibly unsuccessful Ph.D. holder. We saw that also here in the US. Very petty to say the least simply because you are rich. Just go to the rural areas (leave your enclave in Accra) a ...

• Bright 7 years ago

Shut your BIG WIDE mouth-Bastard

• Tuapee 7 years ago

From the horse's own mouth. What else do I have to say

• Ghanaba USA 7 years ago

Who cares! go tell that to marines. The change is coming whether you Nyaho Tamaklo likes it or not. You just want to retain the incumbent so you and your cronies would continue to deplete our meager resources. Traitor like yo ...

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

God ve mercy on ur soul. U will live to regret dis by Friday God willing. Of course der was no way a corrupt and wicked person like u was going to support Nana Addo, a man hu has sworn to crack down on nation wreckers like u

AZFOOL

• Joe Festefe 7 years ago

In every home there is a Judas, and no wonder someone will lift his heels against his own Presidential candidate.
    Intolerance at its highest peak, because his candidate did not win he has taken the stand of Judas Iscariot.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

This guy is ugly and scary. He is a disgrace to himself and his family. He is full of selfishness and does not care about Ghana. The NDC has been in power for 8 years, completely decimated the economy and he thinks the NDC sh ...

• SLY 7 years ago

you a fool man,you nyaho

• Teye 7 years ago

Akufo Addo will lose if he goes 10 times. The whole country won't choose him

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

Who am I to challenge Dr. Nyaho. I believe he knows Nana Addo more than I do, and because I do not want to learn any bitter lesson, I say JM have my vote and continue your good work.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Another stomach politician. You couldn't warned dead goat conman President Mahama and his incompetent Ndc thieves in government against their create, loot and share governance. Keep your warning to yourself. NONSENSE.

• Gyan Amsterdam 7 years ago

Stupid fool we will not tk ur advice

• kwabena kotoro 7 years ago

Who are you to determine the fate of Ghànians. You have played your role well by masterminding the destruction with your friend, Dr Kennedy. What can you achieve again with your friend Afokoa? Get à life moles.

• Abongo 7 years ago

We know already that this man will do this. This is not a new or strange to me. Mahama using our money is what worries me. Paying all these stupid people to say something against Nana is not new. God almighty will severely pu ...

• Adoma Darko 7 years ago

This. so many pastors have predicted this if you read news. They said last days people will receive money to say bad things about Nana. Oh yes. So may be Nana will win. God's will is to make Nana a winner. It is not new. Read ...

• nana k 7 years ago

Oooh Nyaho you have taking Mahama's bribe shame on you.
    You are just a disgrace to Ghana.

• Kay 7 years ago

Idiot

• omanba pa 7 years ago

And you really needed all this months to figure this out ei
    Leadership paaa bi this

• C.c 7 years ago

Against u sleep come December 7

• Abdou fuiseini 7 years ago

Listen to your self panicking family man. Stop disgracing a just man

• Gyanfi 7 years ago

Accept bribe and talk against NPP. This is said long time ago. Prophets have made it known that some NPP gurus will betray Nana for money. Your plans will not work. Nana is already president ordained by God. Pray NPP and don' ...

• Asafo 7 years ago

Too bad

• Capito 7 years ago

Is he afraid of akuffo addo if he knows he has done nothing wrong

• Obaa 7 years ago

Shut the hell up traitor

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Foolish man warned yourself not Ghanaians. You are a big fool and piece of shit. You are corrupt stupid fool doctor.

• Don 7 years ago

How much did this cheap opportunist receive??? Tweaaaaaaaa!!!

• asem 7 years ago

what have you don't for Ghana and as a matter of fact your ayigbe village that you come from? keep quite

• Gyanfi 7 years ago

How much did you receive from Mahama Tamakloe?. I will not vote for thief to steal from ghana. Mahama using Ghana money how he likes it. He bribing for votes, Shame Mahama on you thief.

• asem 7 years ago

interesting!!! you should have kept quite and vote for whoever deserves your vote. Who cares

• AZAD 7 years ago

No wonder a traitor.He has taken huge bribe from Bole Mahama and his brother to destroy Nana.

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 7 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA AS A TRUE CITIZEN.IT IS ONLY FOOLS WHO WILL LISTEN TO BITTER AND LOSERS LIKE YOU.GOD HAS ALREADY CHOSEN THE NEXT LEADER FOR GHANA AND NO HUMAN CAN CHANGE IT...GOD BLESS GHANA, GOD BLESS NANA ADDO.

• God is with us 7 years ago

Gentleman lets all realize that the development of a country is a result of the hard work of tax earnings from each individual in a country and get it right that every pinch of loan taking to project a country needs to be pai ...

• Osman Ahmed. 7 years ago

Dr.Nyaho Tamakloe is President Mahama's uncle so no wonder he has these words for Ghanaians to swallow.
    Mahama is certainly going by the grace of God.
    Enough of the gargantuan plunder by Mahama and his cronies!
    Nyaho!Pleas ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

you will be disgraced on Wednesday, who are the fools who keep referring to this idiot as an NPP founding member, he was just an opportunist to hop on the NPP bandwagon

• God is with us 7 years ago

Gentleman lets make every government accountable by voting them out every 4yrs to save our country not for their party sake but for the betterment of our nation. Lets our thumbs be their auditors every 4yrs remember the count ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Tamakloe, you can vote for Mahama, the suffering youth in Ghana would however vote for Nana. Nothing to lose, we're unemploy anyway.

• K B. 7 years ago

anwona mafia's again , chameleon tribe of ghana only for themselves.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Another idiot.

• Agya Pa Ye 7 years ago

Nyaho would be the biggest fool on this planet to vote for Nana Addo. That we know bcos if the president and his brother are your nephews from whom you are enjoying all the naked thievery of these rogues, what would you do? B ...

You have the right to vote for whoever you want, Nyaho

• Igpy 7 years ago

For the records Nana Akuffo Addo has never threatened his opponents to send them to the gods of Nugokpo, you Nyaho did. Akuffo Addo does not tolerate corruption and thievery of public lands or purse.
    Akuffo Addo stands by hi ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

this is no news at all. we know the grand agenda to destroy akuffo addo but you have failed trokosi man. de ndc never explains what they will next 4years. only talking about wack projects. change is coming

• kizio 7 years ago

Dr soa nyansah Na wagemii dodo

• KWAKU AKUFFO ADDO 7 years ago

Followers of NPP are like their leader.They cant tolerate other people's views. Shame on you all.
    Vote Ghana

• ig 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE PUBLIC. YOU'RE CLEARLY A HYPOCRITE AND AND A LUDDITE! NANA ADDO WILL BECOME THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT! IT'S ALREADY WRITTEN IN HEAVEN AND WILL EVENTUALLY COME TO PAS ...

• hey 7 years ago

So stupid are u the one to tell us who to vote for,idiot u only there spending our money ur tym will be up mmtchew

• edi 7 years ago

In fact, if i were to count first two handsome gentlemen that most people respect in NPP, they are Mr. Nyaho Tamackloe and Nana Akomea....In fact i am very serious. They could have been the best Leaders/presidential candidate ...

• edi 7 years ago

You can shake off your heads but ACTUALLY NANA ADDO IS NOT FIT AND CANNOT BE A PRESIDENT ON THIS EARTH!May be he should `die and go and come back` and increase some height and add some some humility to himself.

• Omono 7 years ago

Nyaho is a traitor and a stomach politician

• T and T 7 years ago

We need more than intolerant person, we need a Fidel Castro or JJx2 to probe all the atrocities committed by politicians past and present. We need to punish what is wrong and reward hard work, that is what Ghana need now. VOT ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa

• life goes on 7 years ago

U call urself sensible but can not see da bleeding of ghanaians.......shame Nyaho

• niag 7 years ago

Ghanaians please think because this people's has got what they want on this earth please now we the young once please think about how your future is gonna be hmmm if a government says is not him who is going to provide or pu ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Nyaho has no moral right to advise Ghanaians who not to vote for. Nyaho is a jailbird. He tried to swindle money from some foreigners, presenting himself as an influential member of the PNDC. The deal fell through and he was ...

• Abdul mumin 7 years ago

fellow Ghanaians violence doesn't win election. either Nana or Mahama de value is de same none of them will put money in ur pocket 4 u to chop free. so be very careful.

• Kee 7 years ago

YOU'LL COME BEGGING NANA AND NPP FOR FORGIVENESS.

• kwabena 7 years ago

Nyaho I am very very disappointed shame on you for supporting John mahama I know you are very hungry that is why

• kwaku Bruce 7 years ago

Its not surprising coming from him. I anticipated him voting for JM. He has benefited from the NDC however , its dishonorable of him to do that. He is a big disappointment to himself, his family and the entire country.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Wo aboa paa.herh abrante3 be very careful

• Nanannom 7 years ago

HOW MUCH DID THE NDC PAY YOU? FOOLISH
    MAN YOU MAKE THIS STUPID STATEMENT THE DAY BEFORE THE ELECTION SO YOU CAN JUSTIFY YOUR BRIBE MONEY. GOD HELP YOU.

• Kusi 7 years ago

You can't warn Ghanaians by the way who do you think you are.If you don't like Nana better shut up and go vote against him.Foolish man.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Sadly Mr. Nyaho T. is himself a threat to this country. His comments comes with malice.

• Malco Tia 7 years ago

Nyaho is a disgruntled element. Ignore him.Kufour made him ambassador after he was disgraced at GFA.

• Don Sylla 7 years ago

An old idiot!

• Ra's T. 7 years ago

You lie bad. Tamakloe.

• kusogbo 7 years ago

old boy ,how many 4x4 wheel drives where you given?