You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492402

Nana Konadu blasts Mahama over NDC's advert featuring Osuofia

Read Comments Comments (89)

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

If the wife of the founder of the NDC can go to the hometown of the NDC presidential candidate and campaign against him, then the dye is cast. This is the end of John Dramani Mahama. Bye Bye Dubai Mahama

• True Talk 7 years ago

Thank you to Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, all is forgiven. At least you have now seen the light and are campaigning to put right what you and your husband imposed on Ghana

• True Talk 7 years ago

Are you guys hedging your bets. Why would you allow your intelligent, beautiful daughter to soil her reputation by running on the ticket of the most corrupt and incompetent party in the history of Ghana.

• True Talk 7 years ago

No Ghanaian would vote based on the advice of this foolish, stomach serving idiot of an actor. Nana Konadu lets focus on voting these guys out.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC has the right to choose who ever they want to be in their adverts. Ghana is a free country.

• Len. 7 years ago

You don't get it. So, lets cool it.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

TRUE TALK ,THAT WOMAN IS A BITCH.HAD RAWLINGS NOT MARRIED HER,SHE WOULD HAVE BEEN A PROSTITUTE.
    IS HER DAUGHTER BLIND TO JOIN THE NDC?

• Real Ghanaian 7 years ago

An idiotic statement at its highest. Rawlings was rather the one privileged to marry this woman, because he was from a lower social strata. Go check it out. Why do you think Nana's dad- an Ashanti and especially her mom- a Kr ...

• TRUE TALK 7 years ago

Konadu's father is a royal to the Ashanti Kingdom.He was against the marriage,it was Arkaa who help Rawlings to get married to Konadu.Arkaa was a friend of Konadu's father.

• gese 7 years ago

Grandmum go on pension and allow your daughter to do the job.I support JJ very much but for you its eni bri

• Sam 7 years ago

I tink Osuofia is ten times better than the Nigerian drug addict actor who was on the same platform with Bawumia during the NPP rally at Moree.
    A Nigerian drug addict actor with tattoos all over his body is what the NPP pref ...

• nab 7 years ago

MTCHEWWWWW

• KWAKU GBLOENAWO 7 years ago

This woman is just a witch period. You will never succeed where you sow hatred and rancour. Think well of others and God will bless you. Tell your husband to stop using Amidu for his hateful plot against Mahama. God no be ala ...

• Yaw Bwoateng 7 years ago

Can you tell your mum she is a witch just a bold and honest woman who thinks about gh not party or anything. God bless her for being truthful

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Don't mind the idiot!

• efe 7 years ago

and ur Nana took her to court for 8yrs jux bcos her utterances favour ur party, she is bold n honest now.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

If people like Konadu agyeman, Akufo Addo and Bawumia are refusing to acknowledge the great achievements of JDM in health, education and transport sector, what's wrong in inviting foreigners to attest to the President's achie ...

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Thankx Boss you've said the truth God bless you just because they want power they refuse to say yes is yes and no is no all in the name of stupid politics that is why our motherland is what it is

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

HAHAHA SKIN PAIN WITCH CRAFT KONADU SHUT UP NOW. CHRISTIAN'S WILL VOTE AGAINST RITUAL OF AKUFO ADDO.. THIS UGLY COCAINE SNIFFER AKUFO CAN'T BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA.

• Anonymous reply 7 years ago

Thank you Brother

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Master Jesus Shine Your light in Ghana for your Glory ..

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

True oo. Only foreigners can see Mahama's achievements because Ghana's Can't. Hahahahahahahahaha

• kwarteng 7 years ago

Konadu was the very person who described the project as misplaced priority and waste of resources so Osofia's education was directed at her

• TVhm 7 years ago

Madam I respect you alot it's only Ndc you see? Why your time has pass shout up

• ATUAJOE 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT. YOU HAVE LOST BEFORE A VOTE IS CAST. YOU WILL BE ARRESTED TO ACCOUNT FOR THE 31ST DECEMBER WOMEN MONEY.

• Obaasima 7 years ago

Mchewwww..... Grandma Nana go and perform your grandma duties. You see you can't .

RIPP Cecilia Koranteng Addo. You would have been a perfect granny to your grandchildren!!!!

• Isaac 7 years ago

Witch oooo witch your agenda will not work you will join your brother dwarf to your earl grave because of jealous

• KOFI MONKEY 7 years ago

ISAAC BE MINDFUL OF YOUR WORDS CAUSE SOME WORDS ARE POWERFUL THAT THEY CAN BOUNCE BACK TO YOU

• NONO 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG ABOUT THAT? YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA. TOO KNOW

• matcho 7 years ago

Desperate woman no vote for Tonga ghana fuo yenie bia

• Musa 7 years ago

ndc full of concept party,nana don't waste your breath akua donkor is chief advicer to mahama

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Nana Konadu,

You have never said anything that was original and intelligent. Please, stop airing your nonsense and bullshit to the rest of us. Your brainless husband ruled Ghana for 19 years, what did he do differently?

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

The last kicks of a dying horse!!

• Asao Agladza 7 years ago

Yes, of course it has come to this when foreiners are used to sell our President John Mahama government's achievementsssss to Ghanaians since you pretend to be blind and not seeing them. Mahama toaso.

• akua 7 years ago

Yes i agree with you totally. Usuofia has no reason to interfere in our affairs. He should go and improve Nigeria. Mahama if it honest leadership you have exhibited then why are you desperate????????????????????????

• Quenette 7 years ago

Nana Konadu which one be your sweat it a Nigerian take part in NDC Campaign Songs

• BRAGO 7 years ago

ASK AGAIN...DO SOME IF YOU WANT.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

THIEF SHUT THE FUCK OFF , ALL YOUR DIPLOMATIC PREVILEGES WERE WITHDRAWN , UNDER NPP & THREATENED TO JAIL BOTH YOU & YOUR HUSBAND ASHAAWO IDIOT

Comment: AKYEM MAFIA EVIL AGAINST ASHANTI,, KINGD
    Author: AFOKO/ KWABENA, AG ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

If you're also intelligent, you guys and Nana Konnedu would have known that, in politics you do what would help you win, and that is not determined by Nana and her cohorts. Secondly, you should always know that, Osoufia was b ...

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

this woman get lost

• Dooye 7 years ago

Do you expect him to use your husband or yourself? Pls deal with your defunct campaign and spare us. U think it's easy to garner votes. Now u will appreciate and respect the ndc and the president

• Odikro 7 years ago

But who inflicted the NDC on Ghana? Was it not you, Konadu, and your imbecile, homicidal husband?

• Advisor 7 years ago

Madam shut up. after all these years of your stay at the castle, I wonder why you still want to become the president of the country. Greediness will kill some folks in this life.What is wrong if foreigners come to tout the ac ...

• Owusu. 7 years ago

Blame your husband fortaking bribe fom Abacha (Nigeria).

• JB, Ho 7 years ago

It was good for you and your husband to accept Abacha money but questioning somebody using the services of a Nigerian. Don't waste our time. Get lost.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

IF RAWLINGS HAD NOT MARRIED NANA KONADU SHOULD WOULD HAVE BEEN A PROSTITUTE.
    IS HER DAUGHTER BLIND TO JOIN THE NDC?

• Aziz 7 years ago

Prince Willy, I have always respected your comments and loved your stories but you went too far on this one.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

This useless woman was also paid Judgment Debt of $4 million Dollars, bro, That's huge sums of money...Guess what she did with it?? quickly ordered 21 vehicles for campaign, Registered a Party to contest the late Atta Mills.. ...

• NPP Member, 7 years ago

lkijuhygtf

Hahahahaha

• naa 7 years ago

C this woman oooo go n tell NPP to stop using That Hans Anuku for their foolish campaign first mtcheeew

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Your own husband is praising the exceptionality of the Ridge Hospital.Is he not a Ghanaian?What have you achieved for Ghana apart from stealing lands belonging to the people of Adoagyiri in Nsawam?You have not even paid for t ...

• omanba 7 years ago

What about Abacha's 2 million dollars your husband took,kept for himself and enjoyed with you? Osufia will be in an advert to inform ghanaians about it.

• AMOATENG 7 years ago

KONADU AGYEMANG THIS IS ALL THAT YOU KNOW.WHY WERE YOU NOT AT THE NCCE/GBC PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE. YOU ARE NOT CAPABLE TO LEAD GHANA SO PLEASE PARK HEADGEAR SOMEWHERE AND SLEEP

• woman 7 years ago

You are too proud and not recognizing it

• Johnson 7 years ago

Mummy why oo why? Ezanator needs you beside her as mums do. He constituency is hosting the final NDC rally today. She is the famous OSU Lagata and she will be present with Papa J at Lagata square, Accra sports stadium

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 7 years ago

POLITICS IS CHEAP IN GHANA

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

By tomorrow before voting on Wednesday Mahama wil bring in Beyonce.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Only God knows how much he paid this idiot to feature in the advert. It is such behaviours that make Ghana a laughing stock of the world. This guy thinks Mahama is the most stupid leader on the continent even though he is ha ...

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Madame konadu thank you sooooo much mahama is a big disgrace wasting money on asuofia you will lose one touch

• Abugri 7 years ago

My brother please let's be mild with our utterances. Give respect to every leader no matter the group he leads. I'm equally an NDC member. I love you.

• nanakate 7 years ago

Nana konadu is absolutely right. .......more over we ve alot of good actresses here in ghana;so why all dese osufia stuff.......ghana needs change.

• kwame Stephen 7 years ago

Evil ones like Konadu ,Bawumia,Akufo Addo and his mislead idiots will never speak the truth soo there fore his EXCELLENCY JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA has no choice but to bring in a foreigner to let it get into the ears of the dwarf ...

• omanba 7 years ago

Osufia is to star in an advert to inform ghanaians about the 2 million dollars Rawlings got from Sani Abacha the thief.

I expected her to say something sensible.

• Blind and deaf Kukrudu 7 years ago

You refused to see it. even In Nigeria a lot of people are praising Mahama government. I think you are just belittling your husband's achievements and letting down your daughter who we all trust will win. But Now we cannot te ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

I wonder if Konadu is a literate. Or she has become one of the educated illiterates after aligning herself to the NPP? What is advertisement? One uses anything that can draw people to the item being sold. Sometimes, the actua ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

just because u want to become a vice president and NDC refused u are going about ranting shameful woman

• Benjamin Larbi 7 years ago

The President himself said in 2008 that if you vote for someone bcos of infrastructure, you have a weak mind sin e it is the responsibility f every President.What is he doing, is it not the same thing,Maybe,he thinks we have ...

• ig 7 years ago

IT'S SAD AND SHOWS HOW JM IS DESPERATE TO STILL BE IN POWER. AND SO, YOU JUST COULDN'T HAVE IT BETTER NANA KONADU.

• efe 7 years ago

I don't understand y our NDC people voted for her daughter... des woman is jux annoying, bcos his son is dating Nana addo daughter she prefer Nana to mahama.

• kesse 7 years ago

His Royal Highness John Dramani Mahama didnt do well of employing a foreigner for compaigning for him while a local citizen can perform more than osuofia.....jux a mistake frm de president no insult*****??????

• Baba 7 years ago

Madam an advert is just like that. It can use anyone to get the attention for that advert so there is no rules broken here.

You are bitter and it shows but if I were you I will focus on adoagiri lands you stole and the nsa ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

WHAT THE HELL? MOMODU AND NIGERIANS TELLING US WHAT WE SHOULD CONSIDER GOOD FOR US? THE AFFONTARY! TO HELL WITH THEM. I AM SORRY, WHEN IT COMES TOPOLITICS , THEY HAVE NOTHING TO TEACH US. THEY SHOULD JUST KEEP QUIET AND ENJO ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Skin Pain zaaalaaaaaaaa nkoaaaaa. What about Hans Anuku for the NPP?

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

What a childish comment. You own daughter couldn't join your party. Bury your head in the sand. JM Toaso

• King Blay 7 years ago

Konadu you are shameless woman shame unto you shut up your big month if ndc uses ofosua it has nothing to do with you, disgraceful woman I ever seen

• Meedash 7 years ago

y madam u b witch... if u also wan bring Nigerian actor oya make u do am... abeg lets tinc wai

• Amponsem 7 years ago

Though I do agree that foreigners should not involve themselves in Ghanaians politics, but I wonder if she was speaking under the request of the president or the NDC party. On the other hand every foreigner in Ghana can appre ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Greedy arsonist bitch! let me remind her that Nigeria is where she and a husband had their 5 million dollar bribe money from. I mean the Abacha Bribe! You like Nigeria money but not their people. She also claimed Charlotte Os ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

It is unconstitutional for Osofia to partake in Ghanaian politics.was it constitutional for your husband to accept Abacha's gift ? Who was the tattooed character with A -liar- ji Bawumia ? Was he a Fulani or a Zulu ? Was tha ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Please leave us alone you are a very bitter why ?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT IS JOHN MAHAMA'S STYLE - DANCING WITH THE COMEDIANS. AND THAT IS WHY HE LINED UP ALL THE COMEDIANS IN GHANA TO CAMPAIGN FOR HIM - JOHN DUMELO, KWAME DJOKOTO, MR. BEAUTIFUL, TRACEY BOAKYE,
    NII PAPAFIO, AFIA SCHWAZNEGER, ...

• Oldtimo 7 years ago

The only sensible last word for a " political leader is blasting opponent for advert?". Just drop out from politics.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Stupid woman, same foreigner will go back home a tell others what wonderful stuff that is going on in Ghana infrustural development for other west African governments and also attract tourist to witness the it, please madam ...