You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492392

Save your people - Wontumi cries to Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This is Mahama doing, NDC have paid Mahama's Nigerian friends to do this

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO MILLS?????? MAHAMA IS USELESS!!

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• MAHAMA CAPABLE OF PLANNING COUP 7 years ago

COME DECEMBER 7, GHANAIANS WILL USE THEIR THUMB TO SPEAK. THEN THE ZUU WILL BECOME CHAAA.....BYE BYE, WICKED MAN

• True Talk 7 years ago

Why would Dubai Mahama and his NDC loot the country's coffers and after bleeding us dry, try to kill us by introducing arms into our democratic elections that are supposed to be peaceful.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Dubai Mahama and his gang of criminals will do whatever they can to hang on to power. However God is great and he will show the wonders of his powers on the 7th of December. Nana and the NPP all the way.

• Agymang 7 years ago

Npp are doomed. Wuntumi as npp chairman in npp strong hold. Brainless man, illiterate. You elected this as chairman? oh God.

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• ######## 7 years ago

MAD MAN. NPP IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THAT IS HAPPENING IN THE ASHANTI REGION.

• Jim 7 years ago

Foolish man talking as if a foreign country is attacking Ghana.

Is Ashanti region bigger than the rest of Ghana?

• africa 7 years ago

Wuntnmi never mentioned that Ashanti region is bigger than Ghana, but i think your OWN instinct is telling you that.But if you have any tribal motives then i can boldly tell you the Ashantis are the greatest Tribe in Ghana.

• kwame 7 years ago

THEN VOTE YOUR GREAT NESS WITHOUT LIES AND FEAR.

• Adam 7 years ago

The last time I read this, I was told the police had invited you NPP People to assist in the investigation. Why are we not hearing from the police? Have you helped the police in their investigations? What is the outcome? NPP ...

• KK 7 years ago

THIS IS THE WORK OF WONTUMI.

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking news, fellow ghana people u should all be on the pooling station all over ghana to monitor the election on the 7, all opposition parties must come together to vote n,d,c out, be vigilant, n,d,c want to use fail mea ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

Lies lies lies . The guy is sensing defeat stirring in his face. Hahahahaha. JM Toaso !!

• Alhaji Ibrahim 7 years ago

This wutumi guy wants to create panic

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

such a fool is a chairman of a political party

• kennedy 7 years ago

suck my dick.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Crying wolf. Liars.

• Adu 7 years ago

if they are so intelligent to impound on weapons and out class our military then we need them in Syria and Northern Nigeria.

• King 7 years ago

Look at this bushman, this is colonial way of doing propaganda

• Kuntu 7 years ago

If you want an illiterate to be your chairman, this is what you'll get.

• kwarteng 7 years ago

Is Wontumi crying to Otumfuo to change the minds of Ghanaian electorate? His investment is going down the drain after giving out his storey building to NPP as party office in an anticipation of NPP victory in 2012 so that he ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Adu 7 years ago

I see Wontumi is running out of lies and loosing respect so he needs Someone He could hide behind?

Go ahead and carry out your diabolic plans. you don't need to need any alibi.
    NPP IS A Cures to Ghana.

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

An idiot for a party chairman.The police has since come out to rubbish these useless allegation from the NPP.Even the Army has also release a press statement in denial of the allegation being levelled by the NPP.Wontumi and h ...

• tim 7 years ago

WONTUMI IS A RETARD

Ghana doesn't belong to Ashantis fool grow up.

• Menfele 7 years ago

1. Where are the arms a truck was carrying
    2. Where are the arms you claim in a house in kumasi
    3. Hotel manegersaid you special assistant came with a lady to the hotel with those bags and papers and you think the king will ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

No army, police or armed NDC thugs can win against the Lord's Army, the suffering Ghanaian masses. We are ready to face these criminals who have looted the coffers of the country. The Lord Is With Us. Amen

• True Talk 7 years ago

If Dubai Mahama is really a Christian then he know he cannot lie to God. God knows how he has raped this country and amassed wealth for himself and his cronies. God will NEVER let him continue to rape his people.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

K4 taught him how to steal

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

We are being told by this Chairman of waepons and ammunitions stocked in Kumasi. He wants Asantehene to step in and save his people. The police reports that this man has deceived the police two times. Oh, how I wish there cou ...

• Rado Rado 7 years ago

The NPP has mastered the art of lying. This time they are planting "evidence" to confuse ghanaians. This shameful act won't work

• Abankus 7 years ago

U are n8w calling on Almighty Otumfour. U stupidly stated that u control Ashanti Reg. The pol7certain as a matter of urgency must ARREST u for FOOLISHLY staging the FAILED ballot scam. Ur cup will b full n u'll c

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

No one should trust this thuggish hooligan and violent person, Wontumi. He has no right to order the Otumfuor about, and imply the King does not care enough about his subjects.

If Wontumi is ignorant, he ought to learn t ...

• naa 7 years ago

C this foolishman r u now calling the King to save u people or what, r u not the governor as u claim of Ashanti kwasia bema

• Brentum 7 years ago

This story has turned out to be palpably false. The military has issued a disclaimer and actually explained the situation. Nobody has custody of any ordinance. Chairman Wontumi is turning out to be shameless clown!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Ten year in Britain can speak English useless man. In queen land and can'tspeak English

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

This fool is making NPP villagers party

• Obaa yaa 7 years ago

oh think he cant do dat hm

• Obaa yaa 7 years ago

wontumi can do it so the chief should relax

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

This stupid, retarded and reckless wuntomi waiting to do his fishie things trying to direct authorities attention some why else. That fool of a person must be watched.