Mahama’s Aide in $1.84m dubious sole-sourced contract

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Papa 7 years ago

JM IS WINNING.

• JMK 7 years ago

COME ALAN

• RAZAK 7 years ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN NPP, MAKING THE AKAN PARTY UNATTRACTIVE!!

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price of $2 ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Hmm! Mpepefo ye nkwasiafo nkurasefo paaa. Mahama Tani boa. Criminals Ibrahim Mahama has milk Ghana dry. Mpepefo are like vultures who don't think about tomorrow. Ntafo3 ye mmoa paa.

• GG 7 years ago

MARRA FUCKERS

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

I HATE TO INSULT MY PRESIDENT BUT THIS MAN IS REALLY A THIEF.

• POP 7 years ago

JM

• lol 7 years ago

SHAME PROPAGANDA. IT WONT WORK SO PLS SHUT UP.

• anna 7 years ago

theif john mahama twasooooooooo

• JOHN 7 years ago

THESE LAST MINUTE ALLEGATIONS WILL NOT BRING NANA ADDO TO POWER. NANA ADDO LOST THE ELECTION WHEN HE REFUSED TO JOIN BOTH THE IEA AND THE GBC PRESIDENTIAL DEBATES TO EXPLAIN HOW HE WILL IMPLEMENT HIS ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ...

• DB 7 years ago

The people who would have watched either of the debates and understand are educated and that group of voters have already made up their mind so that debate will make no difference. If people like you had any idea what Ibrahim ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Propaganda

• Tina UK 7 years ago

JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Forward ever. Nothing can change our minds. Mahama is a winner man.

• Johnson 7 years ago

NPP get ready for disqualification of Nana Addo. Nana Addo in troubled waters.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN NPP AND ASOCIATED PRESS - RICHARD DELA SKY (CITI FM), MANASSEH AZURI & EVANS MENSAH (JOY FM) AMONG OTHERS. THIS LAST MINUTE ALLEGATIONS WILL NOT WASH. GHANAIANS ARE VERY DISCERNING. IDIOTS LIKE AMIDU ARE NO ...

Mahama is a thief .Kick the NDC thievery gangsters out on Wednesday they have nothing to offer.so so corruption,liar's,stealing and incompetency.Mahama must go koraaa.Aaba enough is enough.Vote for Change ooooooopo.

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

FOOLS!!

• OMAR X 7 years ago

Ohhhhhhhho Ghanaweb stop the false publication..

• asem 7 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana

• Jdm 7 years ago

Oh that is why you killed Atta Mills. Shame. A dangerous president with a murderous brother Ibrahim. You can acquire everything you want on earth but you can run away from death ok.

• obokwahu 7 years ago

What's the meaning of marra fuckers?

• Hae 7 years ago

No one is surprised at any corruption anymore ....evil crooks that have brought Ghana to its knees

• Kwado 7 years ago

NPP are such hypocrites. When Kuffour was in power, who did he award contracts to? Was it not his own people? Ghana at fifty, who got this contracts? If Nana. Ones, who do you think he will award contracts to ? Please stop w ...

• ######## 7 years ago

MORE TRASH FROM AN NPP OWNED PAPER.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Let's say bye bye to the thief president - good riddance.

• Bisie 7 years ago

This can only happen in Ghana. It looks like there's no agency or agencies to control all these sole- sourcing of contracts. Procurement laws in Ghana is useless because they do practically nothing to challenge Mahama on pro ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Mahama needs to face a long jail term for abuse of power. You have been stealing money for old and youth and you will remain cursed for ever...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP, GABBY OCHERE DARKO, STATESMAN & DI = Akyem mafia.

• Yoyo 7 years ago

This show that we are living in last days,it's getting bad