PLAYBACK: NPP holds final national rally for Election 2016

Read Comments Comments (43)

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! NDC all the way!!

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

ALWAYS BLINKING UR EYES U FUCKING LIAR. U ARE HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS. I TOLD U U WILL LOSE BCOS THE GLOBE IS GOING THRU CHANGE. I TOLD U BUT U WONT LISTEN. NOW GAMBIA HAS ALSO CHANGED. U DEY THERE DEN TALK BL# N BLINK. U WIL ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

JM toaso. NPP is just suffering themselves

• Ghanab 7 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR GOOD RALLY.

• Ghanab 7 years ago

NPP BE MINDFUL,WHY IS THAT NDC STRONG HOLDS RESULTS ALWAYS COMES LATE,WHEN THEY ARE LATE I BELIEVE WHERE ALSO STEALING AND THEIR OVER VOTING COMES, PLEASE DO NOT ALLOW BY THIS TIME.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SEA OF CHANGE EVERYWHERE. GAMBIA, BRITAIN, USA, CANADA, NAIJA, AND NOW ITALY.....GH IS NEXT

• BAWOMIA VOKU-LOKPO 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUU KE SIE

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Losers holding a farewell campaign to send their Nana to pension. JM Toaso

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

change is cumn

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Nana is heading for pension. JM toaso

• ######## 7 years ago

WASTE OF PRECIOUS TIME. NPP SHOULD HAVE GONE TO CHURCH INSTEAD TO OFFER WORSHIP TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD. THIS WILL BE GREAT TO THEIR SOULS.

• Kwame p 7 years ago

Let the short man rest on in U.K. We are tired of him

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• feeling brother 7 years ago

JM to aso wai

• fairplay 7 years ago

NPP lost the opportunity to rule this country when they chose Nana Addo in 2008 as presidential candidate against the advice of President Kuffour. Nana has been pampered since childhood so he has the silly sense of entitleme ...

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Master Jesus Shine Your Light In Ghana !!!!

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Nana all the way. His excellency Ghana s next president. We are tired of criminal party ndc and their okwan funu mahama.nana is coming to dredge the deep corruption under mahama.

• KK 7 years ago

YOU THINK YOU SHOULD RUN THE COUNTRY OR ELSE.....

• Naporoo Tinbungthou 7 years ago

mahama the "unbeliever" has commissioned the uncompleted mohlaa bridge without going to the church to worship the Lord . THE BATTLE IS THE LORD. still

Npp is winning in jesus name

• Omanba. 7 years ago

Well done Mr president JDM
    Toaso. The economy is totally destroyed through out d world. U are doing ur best to facelift d nation. Forward ever Ghana. God bless you.

• KSURE 7 years ago

Wooooooow. This is the spirit of the nation. Change is coming. The change is now. President Mahama must go. Nana is the new King

• Adams 7 years ago

Arise For Change. Change is coming.

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Just look on stage and see how many people have paraded themselves to rip Ghana moneys into their pockets, Thieves. Ghanaians will retire Nana, just mark it on the wall. JM TOASO.

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

change is cumn. When we talk of thieves. Ndc r the thieves. Sada, suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare, brazil 2014, bus rebrandn, isofoton etc. Change is cumn.

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

You guys will see the real rally from NDC tomorrow. Nana is heading for retirement, and this is just his retirement rally. JM toaso

• obour 7 years ago

senseless talk u can't think far just like ur president

• nayaki 7 years ago

DR:BAWUMIA AND WIFE VOICE ALONE CAN BRING CHANGE:GOOD JOB NPP

• MAN OF GOD 7 years ago

I pray by the power of hollyspirit , who ever will rule Ghana and make it hard for poor people to live, change Ghana into Sodom and Gomorria will LOOSE this ELECTION and even LOOSE HIS LIFE IN JESUS NAME I PRAY!!!!

• maame tiwaa 7 years ago

nana all the way

• okliko 7 years ago

did jerry support mahama ? jerry supported atta mills for the 2008 election but why he did not support mahama..npp you are bless Nana dewuhene,

• okliko 7 years ago

l voted
    for atta mills on 2008 election and voted for Fifi viavi kwetey but l did not vote for any one on 2012 becos of my dad jerry john Rawlings,this time l will vote for Nana addo l promise Ghana in my heart

• obour 7 years ago

l can wait to see the change Nana u are the chosen one

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

God has done it already.npp all the way.How can this useless mahama give wayome another contract? Brainless president mahani .kwasea kwa

• Anthony oteng. 7 years ago

Npp don't forget to be vigilant ec is planning to rig in favor for Mahama.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The final rally ahead of the imminent third loss.

• Prosper 7 years ago

Theme: "The battle is the Lord's"
    It is my prayer and hope that whichever, way the results go, we all shall be gracious in accepting what the lord God has fulfilled in our nation.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The NPP final national rally has been very successful, God has been gracious to them; and the wind of change will continue to blow till Wednesday,after that Nana Addo will be declared victorious. This is because Ghanaians are ...

• Al hajj AAA Rashiid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

How come almost all the speakers are campaigning in Twi in Accra instead of Ga or English? Why do the NPP executives believe that every Ghanaian speaks or understands Twi?

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Why were they speaking English? Does everyone speaks English? Let's face the fact: almost everyone in Ghana understands Twi. You haters just don't want to accept it but that is the truth. I was surprised myself.....as I reali ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

I don't blame you. You don't even understand English. Common sense should tell you that I expected them to speak Ga, the local dialect.
    In you attempt to exhibit you ignorance you fired a few shots...

Does everyone "SPEAK ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

You see...In my passion to kill you I erred...in a statement. I intended to state that in "YOU" attempt to....instead of YOUR. Then FYI both Nana, should be discarded. Kido.