You are here: HomeNews2016 12 04Article 492234

Vote massively for NPP to end hardship - Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (32)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This is shocking. How can you end hardship.
    Africa will need another 100 years without interference to reduce hardship.

• Ak 7 years ago

Ghana need a smart and intelligent leader who knows and understands the solution to the numerous problems confronting the nation. We don't need a dumb old man who think the solution to all our problems is free SHS. 
    No wond ...

• JOE 7 years ago

DID WE SEE HARDSHIP REDUCE BY NPP IN 8 YEARS? WHY DID WE SELL GHANATELECOM? IF THE ECONOMY WAS THAT GOOD WHY THE SALE? YOUR HUSBAND WAS A BOARD MEMBER THEN WAS HE ABLE TO SAVE THE ECONOMY? PLS SHUT UP

• Nana Kuffuor Abeka 7 years ago

Look at this Fulani prostitute. Politics is not cattle herding where your parents destroy Agogo farms. We will finish you and send you and your lying husband packing.

• Adjah 7 years ago

Let us face it NDC doesn't know how to create jobs or make money. They have been so much borrowing but we still have the highest youth unemployment ever. If you want more of the same where tax payer money is put into Woyome' ...

• Nana Kuffuor Abeka 7 years ago

Go away Fulani prostitute. Politics is not about destroying Agogo farms. You wait and see what will hit you on Wednesday.

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

Oh no it is not her fault but Bawumia's he has completely forgotten his first wife who is still in Tamale and her son with Samira so she can always vomit nonsense.

• ######## 7 years ago

IN YOUR UGLY DREAMS, TAMPIRI FULANI WOMAN. YOUR HUSBAND WILL SOON START LOOKING FOR A PROPER JOB.

• CAN I HAVE MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

And John Mahama said one-district, one-factory is not possible to address the rising and intractable unemployment situation in this country and a grave security threat, hmmmn.

• ..... 7 years ago

8 YEARS YOUR 419 HUSBAND COULD NOT END THAT HARDSHIP YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Massa u for go back to ya house to take care of cows. This ur politicial talk not be good ahh. Foreigners are not allowed to do some in Ghana. Bye bye fat cow

• soldiers 7 years ago

Shut up stupid fulani

• PILOLO 7 years ago

NPP SOLD STATE PROPERTIES TO THEMSELVES AT VERY LOW PRICES

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Cheap talk. Give us concrete examples to support this. What makes you think Ghanaians will just believe whatever you tell them? Thanks for driving floating voters away with your baseless statements. We can think and analyse t ...

• Cool 7 years ago

USELESS FULANI WHORE INSULTS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BECAUSE OF POLITICS

• Dr Wilson, WILLINTON HOSPITAL 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa. Your menstruating stinky foul vagina. Tampiri

• JACKY 7 years ago

ASHAWO WHICH COUNTRY HAS ENDED HARDSHIP GO TO NIGER WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM AND SEE

• Photosy 7 years ago

The fear of the unknown sends shivers through my spine Samira, if you talk about hardship, I merely take one day at a time and keep my head up high. Unfortunately the words hardship is only your vocabury and does not exist in ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Look at this mutum banza wife saying rubbish....

• sam 7 years ago

Stinking woman....go back to your cow village to
    Take care of them

• bgadedge 7 years ago

go to niger & tell them to vote for this useless party. u want to be the second lady of ghana? your stupic brother was at court to chalenge ghanaians who registerd with nhis card & as a result many voters xpecialy scurity p ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Last NPP rally with Nana Addo as its leader. NDC is retiring him on 7Dec to end violence in our politics. Alan Cash is coming.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

What do we need to help alleviate hardship? Infrastructure, Education, Healthcare, Energy, Agriculture etc. These are all being addressed, I guess the lady wants us to go back and start all over instead of moving forward.

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

Fulani's are not suppose to vote in Ghana so do not pope ur dirty mouth in Ghanaian polities excuseeeeee me

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Hahahaa. Look at her. In her wildest dreams she thinks she is deceiving us. Just begin to look for a job in Mali or Niger

• Truth 7 years ago

Lair, lair, lair, all is lies.
    These NPP people know no shame. Why did Prez Kuffour not end the hardship when he was in power but said it is lazy Ghanaians who are complaining about hardships? Does this not mean that it is ...

• dedonz 7 years ago

Volta will retire nana come 7th Dec...

• Achaempong kumasi 7 years ago

Did u know that the amount of money money that was used to celebrate Ghana @ 50($75M) is bigger than what Mahama used to construct the circle interchange which has a Hospital, Police station, Fire station, Lorry terminal, Kwa ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

WOMAN,LOOK HARDSHIP DOES NOT EXIST IN THE GHANAIAN VOCABULARY.THE NPP CROOKS; SAYS THIEF KUFUOR ARE LAZY SINCE ADAM & EVE.WERE 8 YEARS OF NPP SOFTSHIP?
    NPP;PERPETUAL OPPOSITION.
    JDM/NDC TOASOOO SAAA.THE BEST VOTERS TRUST

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia are heading towards their third loss in a few days.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Beautiful 2nd lady up and coming. Ghanaians love so much. We tired of the bloody buttock and the ape face Matilda Amissah. Thanks God we are having as a second lady.