You are here: HomeNews2016 12 04Article 492190

Goats, chicken, T-shirts not worth your vote - Otabil

Read Comments Comments (150)

• JOHN 7 years ago

MENSAH OTABILS HAS LOST HIS SENSES. HE HAS ABANDONED HIS PREACHING GOD'S WORDS AND IS NOW PREACHING AKUFFO ADDO WORDS JUST BECAUSE HIS DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT NPP GAVE HIM WAS TAKEN AWAY BY NDC. AS A LEARNED PASTOR AS U ARE SUPPO ...

• sam 7 years ago

IS OTABIL NOT RIGHT? THESE POLITICIANS COME TO US EVERY 4 YEARS WITH CHICKEN , T SHIRTS AND GOATS IN ORDER TO GET OUR VOTES. AFTER THAT YOU DONT SEE THEM AGAIN, THEY GO AND ENRICH THEMSELVES. CAN ONE CHICKEN, GOAT OR CHICKEN ...

Con man in lace agbaja that calls himself pastor, shame on Otabil the policeman turned pastor

• Inusa Mekuka 7 years ago

You have lost credibility already. Shame on you for taking sides when your church members are in different political camps. He forgot to caution voters to beware of desperate politicians who are promising the impossible think ...

• Ama 7 years ago

What is truth you can change,stupid politician.Ghanaians need to know this.God bless you Man of GOD.

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

Who is a man of God, are you a man of a goat? Stop that man of God matter, he is a pastor and all of us are children of God.

• hate nonsense 7 years ago

You are a fool to insult a man of God
    Wagyimi paa....what is partisan about what he said...I supported mahama in the last elections...but I will vote against him
    Woy3 koshia paa....woho fi....nkwaseasem

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Old soldier are you sane? Why am I even asking you that question, all mad people believe they are sane. Tell me what exactly in Otabil's statement you disagree with. Where is he wrong or shows support for one party over the o ...

My God some Ghanaians are very stupid

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

The Pastor is right and hundred and one percent. Only idiots will sell their votes. NDC will try to bribe the electorate, because that's all they know. They borrow 10 billion dollars and keep 9 in their foreign account's whic ...

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

The pastor is right indeed, but if he is using the Bible the take money from people every Sunday that one worth it.

• Yare-yare 7 years ago

John,
    What is written in the bible is about life but the bible gives you the liberty to make a choice (follow it without obligation). Politics on the other hand places someone whose decisions through policies (e.g. bad econo ...

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 7 years ago

Stupid ignorant John, if pastors has to shut up when politicians like your good for nothing president is selling the country, why should we vote, aren't the pastor's part of country. You idiot, you don't think before you ta ...

• TT, US 7 years ago

I thought u are smart but check your senseless & frivolous contribution.

• Commander-1 7 years ago

Acheampong, you're just one of those suffering a deficiency in God's word. Should that politician pastor Otabil be using all his time practicing wordly politics or rather be focusing on God's heavenly kingdom. Jesus, our exem ...

Comander-1, I know you think you just saud something very intelligent but it was rather a juvenile view of how the world works. A Christian has a lot to do with Caesar for even Jesus saud "render onto Caesar what is Caesar's ...

• Jesus Died For You 7 years ago

what's so stupid about what he said.. ? wont you thank God to have someone like him in your family

• Kojo B 7 years ago

John is upset because he is guilty of what the pastor is talking about

• Son of man 7 years ago

Otabil has nailed it. He is right. Voting should not be a tribal or family exercise. Lives are are stake here. It does not matter whether NPP or NDC but a government that does not check rampant curruption and has run Ghana's ...

• Issah 7 years ago

Am disappointed, are we going to insult our Creator in the name of politics? By the way Mr Otabil is human but what is wrong with his advice? Has politics blinded our conscience and jugment that we now call truth lies and lie ...

• obolo 7 years ago

john please grow up..what is wrong with what otabil said.only senseless people like u wont buy it.sory just cos u sold ur vote for goat u r cryin..hehe.ashiwo papa

• Kobby 7 years ago

John,
    Why should anybody exchange his sovereignty for T-Shirts and stuff like that?
    You are clearly a very ignorant person. I pray that God's forgives your folly but for Dr. Mensa Otabil, He will continue to increase in wis ...

• boka 7 years ago

Just tell what he said that you did not agreed with or you are the type he was referring to.

• NDC 7 years ago

You must be brain dead. what is wrong with what he said? Its called citizen vigilante. You idiot.

• KOJO 7 years ago

You are insulting a Pastor because of your stupid politics. U have dug ur grave b4 u knew it. May God have mercy on you.

John, what is exactly wrong with what Otabil said? What he said is exactly what all voting citizens around the world should be doing. He was not speaking in support any one party, he was speaking in support of responsible vot ...

• OBJnr 7 years ago

Where did the pastor mention that we should vote for npp?
    If all voters will wise up and vote on issue basis, Ghana wouldn't be what it is today.
    Pls show some respect for the clergy

• David M 7 years ago

A man of God indeed !!!!!! He is super rich by deceiving people and using their tithe and offering. Check the Bible and note the right use of tithes - it was meant to meet the basic needs of Levites NOT for the "men of God" t ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

The Truth hurts.reasonable,thoughtful,people who don't just think about themselves,but the future will find wisdom and not stupidity in this message.This is shallow to thinking to say that this man ,who's internationally accl ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

What is stupid about what Otabil has said? The problem of Ghana is that fools like you are allowed to vote during elections. From what you have written it is true you can not make an informed decision. I pity you. I pray the ...

Amen that is correct

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

You are stupid and ignorant

• Kwesi, from U S A 7 years ago

John ,I don't know you but please try as much as possible to respect PASTORS OK.

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

Mr JOHN, you are the most ignorant, the most stupid, the most uncouth person, the greatest MORON I have ever encountered on Ghanaweb forums. It is obvious from your insane comment that you lack intellgence and education and t ...

Do you call this senseless preaching God forgive you

• Mr no Nonsense 7 years ago

U are very stupid for insulting d elderly... If u had such a person in ya useless family u won't to spewing gibberish.... Fool... I pity d bitch dat gave birth to u

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER BIG BIG BUULL. HE ALSO WISH FOR WAR SO ALL THOSE WHO WISH FOR WAR WILL GET IT !!!!!!

• sam 7 years ago

WHAT HE SAID IS 100% RIGHT BUT YOU ARE INSULTING FOR TELLING THE TRUTH. BESIDES HE WAS EDUCATING HIS CONGREGATION.POLITICIANS IN GHANA HAVE TAKEN US FOR A RIDE FOR A LONG TIME. THEY THINK THEY CAN CONTINUE TO FOOL US. WE VOTE ...

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Akyem Kotoko, AKA John is upset because he is guilty of what tge pastor is talking about

• Mr no Nonsense 7 years ago

Akyem-kotoko..U are very stupid for insulting d elderly... If u had such a person in ya useless family u won't to spewing gibberish.... Fool... I pity d bitch dat gave birth to u

• Essien 7 years ago

shame pocket pastrick

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Essien AKA akyem Kotoko, AKA John is upet because of guilty conscience.

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

Why is it indirect campaign? Is someone buying votes? He is a pastor and he has an obligations to educate his congregations. You are a bad citizen if you insult him.

• justice 7 years ago

I think some of u Ghanaian dt post comments here are fools n irrational sometimes..... this man of God is telling d whole truth of it even as a preacher it is part of his duty to educate his audience wat is right to do as cit ...

• sam 7 years ago

YOU GO ABOUT INSULTING THE VERY PEOPLE WHO GIVE US GOOD EDUCATION. WHAT PASTOR MENSAH OTABIL SAID IS SOMETHING THAT HAVE BEEN MISSING IN POLITICS FOR MOST GHANAIANS. WE HAVE BEEN FOOLED BY OUR POLITICIANS FOR A LONG TIME. THA ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Great but unfortunate that today people go to vote just for edebe Keke and at the end goes round borrowing to buy food .

• San 7 years ago

Is your candidate coming to stop borrowing?

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

Otabil is a pig he takes all the money from people but doesn't want poor people to get any he is npp surrogate.

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

What you are saying does not make sense. Stop taking politicians gift and money, think about the future of Ghana.

• Vinss 7 years ago

WE CANT PRAY ALWAYS TO GOD AFTER WE HAVE MADE BAD CHOICE SO I THINK THE MAN OF GHANA HAS OPEN OUR INNER EYES TO THE TRUTH,WHATEVER YOU SOW YOU REAP OH YES, VOTE CONCIOUSLY THAT IS YOUR FUTURE.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Call a spade a spade; not a digging instrument. Stop taking bribes from the corrupt John Mahama and vote him out of power. Vote anyone - even the goats they give you - but NOT Mahama.

• dacsta 7 years ago

Mo maaame tw3 baako boako u re all politically blinded u must reason wd ur head nt ur mouth or stomach God will punish u all 4 insulting de pastor read n understand simple English instead of talking frm ur sentimental big mo ...

• San 7 years ago

Satan should punish you for using those words, you are part of the problem.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

How many people in his church can attend his university. This man is gradually losing respect.

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

Losing whose respect, you? Because he says the truth. He is a true Ghanaian, standing against bad behavior.

• Kobby 7 years ago

You don't belong to the church so all you can do is spew out ignorance.
    Dr. Mensa Otabil has changed the lives of so many people and he will not stop doing what is right because of people like you.
    For your information, Dr. ...

• YAW 7 years ago

HE TALKS ONLY WHEN NDC IS IN POWER

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

yes, that is true!

• kaketonti 7 years ago

;;;;;AND PAYING TITHES,MAKING OFFERINGS etc TO THE SO-CALLED MEN OF GOD DO NOT WORTH YOUR BLESSINGS AND SINS FORGIVEN BY GOD.

• Kobby 7 years ago

In ICGC, tithes are not given to pastors. Stop demonstrating your ignorance.

• kwame 7 years ago

THEY STILL PAY Tithes for thier sins., hahaha.isnt this what Martin Luther fought the Catholic over.

• sam 7 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE POLITICS HAS BLINDED SOME OF US THAT WE REFUSE TO THINK WHEN IT COMES TO VOTING FOR OUR CANDIDATES. OR IS EITHER WE HATE EDUCATION.THIS MAN OF GOD DID WELL BY EDUCATING HIS CONGREGATION ABOUT VOTING AND WHY ONE ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Yeah the pastor is right

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

What's wrong with what he said?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Walahi Arafat 7 years ago

Good education. I hope other pastors will do same today in their churches

• truth 7 years ago

Let pastors be honest & stop throwing dust to the populace. Food is toliet but job & life time rewards don't listen to anybody not pastors. Use your God giving wisdom.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Otabil and his double talk. People have been sent to jail by just receiving a basket of snails.
    I want aponkye krakra and you want to deny me.
    Otabil vote for your vision and that is to minister at Nana Addo s funeral mass

• AKUBA 7 years ago

So are you saying there is nobody with common sense in NDC. You can't have any sane person in NDC. No wonder only fools and illiterates vote for NDC. Is a shame.

• KWANSIMA 7 years ago

You can insult a pastor because he is speaking the truth. Is there anyone in NDC who has achieved anything outside politics. Even stupid Mahama an idiot who failed O Level mathematics several times you respect. A thief a mur ...

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

NANA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA!!

The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom but N D C people don't fear God that is why they lack wisdom.

• MEIZER 7 years ago

Is there anyone in NDC including the IDIOT and FOOLISH MAHAMA who has achieved anything outside politics like Pastor Otabil. What is the use of MAHAMA outside politics.

• WHEN WILL THEY EVER LEARN 7 years ago

PREACHER OTABIL, HOW DO YOU DESCRIBE THE GOATS,CHICKEN,T-SHIRT,MONEY THAT YOU COLLECT FROM YOUR PARISHIONERS------------P I O U S FRAUD ??????????????

You are not worth tithes and collections and the all the FREE money people pay you in order to retain your pastoral p[ower

Tell me where you will get the money for to construct your church and university?

Otabil, polit ...

• Baron Obuoba Boadu 7 years ago

If you take offense at this sermon, then you are admitting that something is wrong with your party and its candidate. This is a neutral sermon and it preaches against all politicians who take your vote for granted. How can a ...

Please pastor otabil,
    account for your tithes n collections publicly and we can take u serious.

• ESINAM 7 years ago

When Mahama is speaking and you watch his face you this is a fool speaking. You respect MAHAMA whose profession is communication. An IDIOT. No wonder you are an NDC member.

• Moo 7 years ago

Fake so called pastors, so extorting money from the poor in church in the name of collection to enrich your self is right or is worth your vote in the hereafter? Time will with tell ...

• Richard 7 years ago

NDC members know there are intelligent people from the Upper Regions down to Greater Accra who are doing businesses and paying taxes to keep the country surviving so could afford to vote for Someone like MAHAMA. One day this ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

Yes a goat or chicken should not be accepted by anyone for his or her vote in an ideal world/Ghana but in our Ghana, you, Mensa-Otabil, do trade your shady church for political preferences and a preferred political party in c ...

• Tom 7 years ago

Otabil has discovered that politics is more interesting than preaching the unadulterared word of God. He would not be invited to the inauguration on 7th Jan 2016 of Mahama's 2nd term. He can watch on TV.

• Tom 7 years ago

Otabil has discovered that politics is more interesting than preaching the unadulterared word of God. He would not be invited to the inauguration on 7th Jan 2016 of Mahama's 2nd term. He can watch on TV.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he has no sense

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

REV OTABIL HAS HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. SPOT ON. OUR FOREFATHERS SACRIFICED THEIR SWEAT, TEARS, DIGNITY, AND SOMETIMES BLOOD AND LIVES TO WIN US THE RIGHT TO VOTE, YET TODAY WE TREAT THIS SOVEREIGN DUTY AS SOMETHING UP ...

• KWADWO 7 years ago

DID YOU TELL THE CORRUPT JUDGES THAT JUSTICE IS WORTH MORE THAN THOSE THINGS .THAT SHOULD NOT SELL JUSTICE??

• Abass Mohammed 7 years ago

lack of knowledge my people perish.

• Zugu 7 years ago

This pastor needs to pray to God for forgiveness. He is way way in the 19th century, too archaic. So has he followers? My God. Why can't he choose a different theme or topic..aaahh. He better shuts his mouth

• Adele P 7 years ago

I think the pastor is destroying your game plan. Sorry about that. You want the congregation to remain illiterates and ignorant so you and your asshole colleagues can take advantage of them. Not this time baby

• Adele P 7 years ago

The pastor has found the pulpit and using it to educate the Ghanaian electorate. It is a good thing and we are blessed to have an individual like him since civility is not taught in schools and the so called politicians will ...

• aponchee otabil 7 years ago

You the hopeless so called man of God i have ever seen doing what is against the bible in the name of God
    Define what the difference between COLLECTION and OFFERTORY is to Ghanaians and tell Ghanaians your scheme of twisti ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

Odwan ba like you. What are your brains for? Not to think?

• kwame 7 years ago

These preaching are all Politicians....look at how they live.Azealing in the Name of the Lord.

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

It is worth to me. Lier and foolish

• crusader 7 years ago

Otabil struggling like a drowning fish to make his last impact. What does he want. Minister of religion or finance?

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

LIVING CONDITION,SECURITY,JOB CREATION, GOOD HEALTH INSURANCE,FREE OR GOOD EDUCATION FOR OUR KIDS, REDUCTION IN INCOME TAXES ,PRICES OF GOODS AND SERVICES, AND HOW THE RULE OF LAW WOULD BE RESPECTED BY VARIOUS POLITICAL PARTI ...

• Cool 7 years ago

WE DONT NEED YOUR ADVISE. WE HAVE REASONS WHY WE VOTE THE WAY WE DO.

• Adele P 7 years ago

Is he forcing you to change your mind? Wear the coat if it fits you. I hope the reasons why you vote the way you do is developing your brains and the country. Just remain in the zongo and never come to civilization, for heave ...

• FT 7 years ago

Master stop dis political talk & preach to yur ppl abt de kingdom . yur party will still be in de bush.
    JM toaso.

• Adele P 7 years ago

Your mind will reach certainty by Thursday, don't worry

• me 7 years ago

Men of God who are revered shouldn't be involved in one side politics it shames many Christians koraa papa dont do that again gyaesaa

• Matete 7 years ago

We all know u are a sympathiser of Akufo addo and the DIVIDED NPP.
    Its too late for this advise because come Dec. 7th President Mahama will retain power by HIS GRACE. AMEN

• Ama 7 years ago

Tell them for me some people in Ghana has exchange their thumb for food.

• Novinyo 7 years ago

Let us just vote the greedy bastards out. The wind of positive change is blowing all over. I don't think Ghanaians are stupid enough to maintain this headless NDC. They have been tried and they failed potooooo. Mahama fucked ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

PITIFUL!!

• Matete 7 years ago

Please get this right. The gold chain Kuffuor used to decorate himself during the awards was $333,000 and not $50,000

• Patriot 7 years ago

Kudos my mentor. Those who had sold their conscience for such pittance may continue to insult you. But realize that you are not alone in the fight for the truth. God is with you and would surely bless you.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Kudos my mentor. Those who had sold their conscience for such pittance may continue to insult you. But realize that you are not alone in the fight for the truth. They did it to Presby Moderator and other men of God because th ...

• Dramani Mohammed 7 years ago

People should stop the insult on this platform for once and make their point. At least every one hear perceived to have attained a level of academic ground. peope should rather use their time to tells us what they thing rathe ...

• Frank 7 years ago

A pastor is to see to the good of people. A shepherd! The very who are his members of his church take care of him. If his members are poor who will take of him? Do not allow the politicians to confuse you. Pastors should dire ...

• Big bro 7 years ago

Mr.Otabil now you don't preach the word of God anymore but politics..so my advice to you is leave the church and grt out and campaign for Nana Addo....Maybe if he wins the he can get a better position..We don't have any Relig ...

• Molecule 7 years ago

My friend, pray to God and ask for wisdom because it's clear you can't even read well. Did the Preacher mention NPP or NDC in his preaching? Or it's guilty conscience that is making you comment in this manner?

• BOUTEFLIKA 7 years ago

Ahh!! did he mention somebody's name.hmmm... Africans with hypocrisy, they hate you because you speak de truth. All those insulting should visit de Bible and psalm 105 : 15 and ask for forgiveness

• Dramani Mohammed 7 years ago

People should make their point without heaping insult on those they don't agree.
    People should wise a bit!

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

GOD DOES NOT CHOOSE A PRESIDENT.GOD IS NOT A REGISTERED VOTER SO CAN NOT VOTE. GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN DAVIDE,SOLOMON AND CO WERE CHOSEN AS LEADERS. YOU REGISTER,VOTE FOR A BAD LEADER AND TURN ROUND AND SAY GOD CHOSE HIM . ARE ...

• Agbevivina 7 years ago

In fact, if everyone could understands dis,I don't think politicians would take us for granted. God bless u my man;preach them, some lack knowledge.

• Agbevivina 7 years ago

Daniel in the Bible was a politician but was still righteous bf God.If I may ask u,where were de pastors in Liberia when de war broke out?If the pastors there should have preached such mgs as dis,I don't think there would hav ...

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

@John, You're a fool like Your foolhardy leader, John Drama Nii(Dramahene)Mahama.
    It's only people with wisdom, who can flow with wisdom guru, Pastor Mensah. Your understanding about life is weird.
    Read Pastor Mensah's mess ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think voters should think hard if a politician wants to buy their vote they should ask for four years payment that will be the only way they stop that nonsense apuuuu

• Molecule 7 years ago

Just look at the comments and you will see those insulting him are all NDC supporters. Did the man of God say anything bad? Do we have to vote because people gave us chickens,goats,money etc? Did he mention NPP or NDC in his ...

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

APUUU!!! WHO TOLD YOU CHICKENS & ESPECIALLY GOATS ARE NOT IMPORTANT? SAY THAT TO ANAS' GOAT MEAT ADDICTED JUDGES & THEY'LL SENTENCE YOU WITH HARD LABOUR!!! YOU OTABIL WANT YOUR SOUP TO SMELL FRAGRANTLY FROM GOAT MEAT BOUGHT W ...

• macho man 7 years ago

disaster awaits them that touches God's anointed

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 7 years ago

Ghanaian who are taking money to vote for Mahama & Co must understand that its our own money he and his NDC colleagues stole. Don't sell your votes use them to reject Mahama & his 40 thieves

• Ex NDC Member 7 years ago

Nothing more nothing less, they came to steal

• Atoa 7 years ago

Otabil, u need to know that in this world everybody has a price. As u stand on the pulpit u have a price. Your price is political backwardness and following the npp because of what u will get. Let those who need goats and she ...

• jennifer 7 years ago

MR OTABIL IS MOST CORRUPT ,WICKED MEAN ,TAX DODGER ,SELFISH MAN IN GHANA, THIS GUY WHO CON, POOR, HUNGRY DESPERATE PEOPLE OF THEIR MONEY, THIS GUY RUN A ROUND PARADING HIMSELF AS PASTOR , COLLECTING TELLING TO CONTRIBUTE T ...

• Ama 7 years ago

God bless you

• ALBERT 7 years ago

IT'S ON SILLY PEOPLE WHO SEE THIS AS A BAD ADVICE.

• Dotse 7 years ago

JM Toaso
    By Thursday, PS Otabil will know his smoothness level. I wonder what msg he will preach next Sunday to his congregants.l may be wrong, but Amidu will be justified in heaven than Otabil. What a bold man. The hypo ...

• yamus 7 years ago

Good advice to everyone who loves and cares about Ghana. Well done pastor

• mathew yeboah 7 years ago

Otabel massage has no impact bc NPP and NDC who are the front runners are all giving the T-Shirts and goat and chicken he mentioned. who is he preaching against. People like him will never be able to make any impact in voters ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

What a great sermon.

• Esi 7 years ago

Unfortunately, many Ghanaians have stopped thinking. A sad but true fact.

• Kiki 7 years ago

John, may God punish you.idiot,good for nothing bustard.

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

A word to a wise is in enough.... If you have being giving any gift in the name of voting pls know that this year election is a vote for the future.... Vote for change and vote for Nana.

• Dave 7 years ago

Stupid boy. How dare you insult

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

What we need is track record ndc,ppp,npp,ndp,pnc and the rest to move Ghana forward secondly Ghana is bigger than any individual shalom to El Elion Adonai so be it Alleluia

• King,London 7 years ago

What do mean by that.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

This is the best sermon from a man of God who loves his country and fellow citizens. This is the right time for sermons of this nature. I implore other men of God to come out boldly and preach these types of sermons to your c ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Man proposes but God disposes. Otabil can wish the arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo becomes President, but God has rejected the dwarf long time ago in Bethlehem.

God snubbed Akufo Addo even when he went to Jerusalem ...

• KARKA TRY 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. I told you a week ago Papa Ota will commit again. Predictably and so he did. Next week Papa Ota, next week.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Though Christiana have a say in our political front, you should not address your congregations in such a way, remember that all the congrats are not for your party, some are enjoying in the "Akatamanso" colours n paying tithe ...

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

only the fools hate the truth.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This is a good message for Ghanaians, but I wonder if many Ghanaians will accept such an enlightened message. For many people,including educated ones,in Ghana have been polluted with propaganda by the wicked NDC party being l ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

No one has said you cannot be a pastor and a politician at the same time! Also what I find interesting is that whenever Otabil speaks it seems rub only NDC supporters up the wrong way, why? This is perhaps one of his finest ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Tweaa!!

• RAZAK 7 years ago

PASTOR'S MUST KNOW THEIR EXACT CALL AND ROLE IN SOCIETY TO AVOID SHAMEFUL ACTS!!

• Kofi-Houston 7 years ago

Good points but only meant for unaffiliated-undecided voters. Party supporters/sympathizers already have their minds fixed mostly from day one. Nothing can sway them to do otherwise most of the time

U.S. gave us $500,000,000.00 so that we support them and even go further to sell the Electricity Company of Ghana. Most gifts from the west are Trojan horses. For instance the Scandinavian countries also give us grants and ot ...

• ISAAC SEY NY 7 years ago

MENSAH OTABIL IS STUPID AND MUST PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS OF SINS AND STAY OUT OF POLITICS