You are here: HomeNews2016 12 03Article 492081

All set for NPP's final national rally

Read Comments Comments (64)

• cha 7 years ago

Is time for change- corrupt mahama must go

• BLAY 7 years ago

WHERE IS THAT CHANGE FROM?KEEP MASTURBATING AND THING YOU ARE FUCK PUSSY.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Tomorrow is a voting day and these fools are organising an elephant rally when the should be working as poll agents and lying political analysistsystem allover the country.

• aminp 7 years ago

please let them

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• aminp 7 years ago

please enjoy last moments

• CHANGE IS ALL OVER WEST AFRICA 7 years ago

GBAGBO WAS CHANGED & IVORY COAST IS MOVING ON, CAMPOARE & JONATHAN THE CORRUPT ARE NO MORE. YAYAH JAMEH HAS BEEN SACKED BY GAMBIANS. MAHAMA MUST LET COMPETITION WORK AS AKUFO ADDO WILL STRIVE TO DO BETTER.

• FAMAH 7 years ago

JM Toaso Toaso, John 3:16 JM...Onaaaapo.

• Nana Kuffuor Abeka 7 years ago

NPP that will be your last party for the evil dwarf. We have been treating him with kid gloves for far too long. This time it will be a journey of no return, I mean permanent retirement. Cast your mind down to earth. Don't yo ...

• kwasi afriyie asamoah 7 years ago

Watch your ugly mouth, boy. Nobody is dwarf

• Akua USA 7 years ago

Tnx dear for ur reply

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

Change is coming so for the sake of change Ghanaians should vote and let in a WEE smoker and a person without identity like Nana Akufo Addo?. What kind of change is that?. It will never happen! MAHAMA PLEASE TOASO.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The election is on Wednesday the 7th of December, why is the NPP climaxing its campaign three clear days before the election? Is that what the constitution mandates?

If this is not the law, then I think Npp is making a big ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

They think they are being smart by holding the last rally to attract a big crowd in Accra on Sunday. Seriously they will not get anyone on a working day. They are deceived that this could turn the tide in their favour. Na lie

• Adanko 7 years ago

Heeerhiii..haha...do you remember the Accra Academy rally. ..oh NPP..I'm sorry for you. #JM Toaso !

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS DODGED BOTH THE IEA AND GBC DEBATES. THE FACT IS HE CANNOT EXPLAIN HOW HE WILL IMPLEMENT HIS ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS STILL NOT BEEN ABLE TO PRODUCE EVEN A COPY OF HIS LAW CERTIFICATE

• .... 7 years ago

He will produce your mother

• Kay 7 years ago

Yes. he will present Ur mother's Gonorrhea free certificate. Kwaasea. Is Nana ur size?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Did he touch a nerve by that question ?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

It is infra dig for Nana to debate an ethnocentric President bribing people to slander him.

Nana Addo will not participate in a debate conducted by NDC party wing GBC.

If Mahama will not participate in a debate conducte ...

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

You are so stupid, why didn't he participate in the pro NPP IEA Debate? Kwasia, he postponed it till he got all the AP)) from other candidate yet after three postponement, he shamelessly walk out. I hope he will not work GBC ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"he postponed it till he got all the AP)) from other candidate"

"Borofo ye du",

Tuobodom, "gyimi gyimii" Koo Boateng, is that how you were taught to write English? Write candidates or write the word THE before the word ...

• Major Bawa 7 years ago

mahama is the next!

• Akufo 7 years ago

Akufo addo has already lost this year's election. NPP should just throw in the towel and start thinking of a winnable candidate for 2020. They made a big mistake by allowing Akufo addo to cause their defeat again. They have t ...

• NANA akufo DZIMAKPLA ADDO 7 years ago

APOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• A CLEAR CASE OF INWARD LOOKING 7 years ago

THAT IS YOUR BIGGEST PROBLEM. TRY TO ACCEPT OTHERS, NOT ONLY A PARTY FOUNDED BY YOUR TRIBESMAN. LOOK BEYOND YOURSELF, ELSE YOU'LL ALWAYS HAVE PROBLEMS WITH KOKLO DEKA.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Ewes are really timid and inward looking.
    Only about 10 of all voltarians are successful.
    Even their tribesman who founded the party has been sidelined.
    They are like zombies.
    They only excel in coups , bribery, raping an ...

• NANA akufo DZIMAKPLA ADDO 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

May the good God be with you change is coming

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

NPP must not lose guard

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Change is coming

• bgadedge 7 years ago

God is going to punish u deary for going round churches for pastors to pray for u. but at the end you went to hire two fetish preast to your paty office to invoke their gods on ghana. I pray God to punish u for this nonsence. ...

• Dzolali 7 years ago

Yeah, this is no cocaine battle. Last run of the greedy dwarf

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord.

• amoako 7 years ago

stop this rally n go n monitor the special voting

• NANA SARFOWAA 7 years ago

NPP is full of confused. Today the battle is the Lord, tomorrow you will hear them swearing using antoa,odorna ,densu,and all the rivers they will come across.
    What battle of the Lord are they talking about here.

• Ghboy 7 years ago

*AN OVERVIEW OF JOHN MAHAMA'S ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE*

_The following are economic indicators that directly affect the livelihood of all Ghanaians._

*INFLATION*
    • 2012 - 9 %
    • 2016 - 15.8 %

_Compare to 2016 inflat ...

• Rashed bawa 7 years ago

Gambia president is gone john wahala the thief liar and gud for nothing president is next

• luda 7 years ago

de battle x ur gods n ur curses !!!!!!

• Rashed bawa 7 years ago

Kick useless mahama out

• Don dee 7 years ago

So than your papa go come

• Ganyo 7 years ago

God will not be mocked. You can not say "the battle is the Lord`s" and consult deities at the same time

• Tom 7 years ago

Are those three women specialists from Bekwa attending or not? What of the soothsayer of Talensi? And Owusu Bempah? This battle is for NPP tigari shrines and river deities and not the Lord's.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• CHARLES 7 years ago

If the battle is truly the Lord's, why do we organise two sets of people to engage in sustained cursing??? Is the battle really the Lord's????

• George 7 years ago

Npp be careful.Don't pray with fire.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Ghanaians were made to believe Kwame Nkruma was a killer, a pagan,a thief, and other acronyms, after his overthrow it was find out not to be true,the same thing is happening today, hmmmm ghanaians let us watch oooo.

• apuuuapuuu 7 years ago

Is time for change from incompetent President to competence President some of as are tired of economic hardship corruption bribing allegations dumsor pay as you go laughing stock weak leadership tribalism a ...

• Professor Christian Amuzu 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, kindly join all peaceful and loving Ghanaians and vote for change on 7 the December. Summon courage and exercise your love for our children and grandchildren and vote for change in their lives.
    Our motherla ...

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

This will be the last big stage this short sighted man will see in his political career. December 7th is your political funeral. Also bear in mind the following what Nana did in and said in the past: YOU REAP WHAT YOU ...

• Professor Christian Amuzu 7 years ago

In response to your comment, It is evident that you lack every basic milligram of brain power to enable you make any credible assessment of the real issues in Ghana. I hope you are not a Nigerian campaigning for the mediocre ...

• Lapeeewa 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo & his NPP leadersip cannot mock at God. If you know the "Battle is the Lord's" why do you same party invoke your gods - Antoa & others.

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Npp do not let this campaign be your last .Donald trump campaign till midnight I know Nana is the winner but be ware of the thieves

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

NPP is serving 2 masters. How can Nana Addo and his people do the Almighty God 419. They said they were on a 21 day fast, yet they swore and insulted everybody and continued with their lying campaign.

• donpierro 7 years ago

They should have organised the rally on monday because sunday is voting day..Npp needs to be vigilant to avoid those thieves changing the ballot box.They have changing ballot boxes for year..NDC cant win free and fair electio ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Plea NPP agent told leave the polling stations plea am begging all of you,don't think of the big relly and leave the polling stations plea .

• kwame Awuakye 7 years ago

We have done , change has come !!

• Effo 7 years ago

How can u all on one stage today whiles we are voting today as special voting second phase.. be very vegilant. They are trying to cheat us on a blind side,, while u ppl are at the rally they will also print more into the spec ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

The serial liars (NPP) are going to meet. I dare them to read their blue book to us. Their book 'so far so good' must be read today. NDC show flyers of excepts of that book so Ghanaians will know how cheap NPP is. Kufuor meet ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

Owning your own business.you' ll enjoy the freedom and flexibility. As an entrepreneur, y ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

This rally is a retirement ceremony for Opana. Its the beginningbof the coronation process for Alan Kyeremanteng. Peace is coming to the NPP at long last! Glory be to God! Violence in Ghana politics will be over!

• Kelly 7 years ago

What kind of change are people talking about . .? Someone should educate me .JM is already changing lives . The hospitals , schools roads jobs just to mention a few . JM toasoooooooo. Akuffo Addo can not be a president peri ...