You are here: HomeNews2016 12 03Article 491902

Prove yourself at debates not 'slangs' on Peace FM - Mahama to Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (296)

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• HAHAHA...NDC AT ITS LOWEST 7 years ago

MAHAMA HIMSELF RESORTS TO SOME UNPRESIDENTIAL STATEMENTS THAT GO TO SHOW HOW INEFFECTIVE HIS CAMPAIGN TO DISCREDIT AKUFO ADDO HAS BEEN. THESE TRIBAL WARMONGERING WAS STARTED LONG AGO BUT FORTUNATELY FOR US, IT DIDNT HURT A CH ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Come again Mr. President. From a guy who injected muumuu "Ede be keke" and "Eye zip Eye SA" into our political slogans, this is spectacularly laughable.

Are you for real, John Mahama? Come again Sir. In the annals of Ghan ...

• The Late Chief Kudalor 7 years ago

He is campaigning as if he is in opposition. He has forgotten he has been in power for almost 8 years. I pray that Ghanaians will send him and his thieves to where they truly belong.

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Do I smell some jealousy here, I didn't not hear any slangs from Nana Addo. Well, Mahama, just say something sensible before you die or if you want to hear slangs then I would say, just fuck off with your bullshit.

• Lucky Dube 7 years ago

The last War Lord in the country now is Nana Addo. Thanks to God Mahama will flush him out of Ghana politics on the 7th Dec. Good bye the LAST WAR LORD.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

..too many jj babies, jss dropouts and illiterates who get a headache when they hear.slangs so Nana Akuffu Addo must speak more pidgins and local language if he wants the people to nuu l3 shishi...muahahahahaaaaaaa

• Abi 7 years ago

Ghana need a smart and intelligent leader who knows and understands the solution to the numerous problems confronting the nation. We don't need a dumb old man who think the solution to all our problems is free SHS. 
    No wond ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

any Akan who dares oppose the Ayigbe ndc is branded a criminal and drug dealer , that is why to also retain our self esteem dignity and freedom we must reject this ndc even if we have to go to war. No where in the free democr ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Change 7 years ago

Balawo Mahama dirty manipulations have been exposed. Thief Mahama is a confusionist n tribalist. Shame on drunkard Mahama

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

I admire Nana, he is Akan, he was born and bred in Accra, he did part of his studies in France and he speaks Yoruba as well. At least he speaks 5 languages. Opana speaks only Gonja, twi abe some little Ga.....Who can beat Nan ...

• K. Anderson 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo and the NPP are indeed scared of debates. They know they're very weak and corrupt and are afraid of being exposed. Given their track record of corruption, how Kufuor led the NPP and with the assistance of Akufo-Add ...

• Ali Baba 7 years ago

Anderson, I thought Asiedu Nketia and Kofi Adams said that Mahama does not need to debate Akufo Addo when the IEA tried to schedule one between them. What changed?
    If all these allegations you've enumerated are true why didn ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

The IEA is a bias institution, plain and simply. Besides, why didn't your famous Addict debate the rest of the presidential candidates who appeared ready to engage him on that same platform when Mahama opted out? After all, M ...

• Ali Baba 7 years ago

Anderson, your spelling of "shame" tells more about your "first class" degree.

• Nokware_ Asa 7 years ago

Arrogance, and disrespect! You represent the Wontumi-like buffoons on this platform; typical NPP lackeys, hell-bent on on stirring up trouble, when there's no need for one!
    You have the impudence to call into question the Pr ...

• Nana Kuffuor Abeka 7 years ago

NPP you just wait till December 8, you won't know what hit you. You will be in opposition till thy kingdom come.

• assor 7 years ago

Mr president you are right! it's sad Akuffo Addo do not respect Ghanaians!

• YAWSERWAA 7 years ago

Which debate is Mahama talking about? Was it the one where he said the sounding of the bell was confusing him? He should thank Nana for not showing up to cause more confusion. By the way, why was he drinking from a flask when ...

• Ali Baba 7 years ago

I thought Asiedu Nketia and Kofi Adams said that Mahama does not need to debate Akufo Addo when the IEA tried to schedule one between them. What changed?

• Akwasi Boakye 7 years ago

Please i dont know your level of Education ,age and hw are are related to president mahama buh truly speaking your knowledge is tooo low to be commenting about politics

• assor 7 years ago

MAHAMA DITTO!

• Berni 7 years ago

Mahama must first deny the disrespect caused by his bribe giving dead. Goat!

• EKEMBA OF NNEWI 7 years ago

It appears that Mahama is very desperate about his impending lost. Why is he anxious to debate the indefatigable Nana when his own party refuse the IEA debate in the first place? Akoa yi aboon paa oo! I wished his school repo ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HEY GUYS!! I SIMPLY CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS SO STUPID BEYOND THE LEVEL OF STUPIDITY. A YOUNG GUY LIKE THIS CANNOT UNDERSTAND SIMPLE ECONOMICS AND COMMON SENSE. HIS SPEECH , ACTS AND EVERYTHING SHOWS STUPIDIT ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

"He says so many things that are wrong. So I said come and sit down and let’s have a debate so that Ghanaians will know the truth; he run away..." These were the words of President Mahama. How could he have known that he w ...

• faith 7 years ago

But not more stupid than ur foolish useless fada who couldn't teach u manners, kuraseni. Ur children will reject u bcos u will become useless

• ATTA 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• Saheed 7 years ago

Hmmmnnn.... I can imagine your bitterness for JM... But that's where it ends. If you wake up on the 8th of December and hear JM declared winner, what will you do?

• assor 7 years ago

IT WAS IRRESPONSIBLE FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO SIT OUT! STOP DEFENDING HIM!

• Capone 7 years ago

May God have mercy on u. If u have someone like
    Mahama in your family you and your family members will worship him as lesser god, stupid fool like u. Next time b4 u write something think and think well. Use ur God given sen ...

• Mas 7 years ago

Simply re- read your comment. .and see how intelligent and well educated you are. and what you are contributing to our society. Your choise of words shows.

• Salia kofi 7 years ago

We all know mahama is losing but no need for the insults. Thanks

• Ophelia 7 years ago

..at least respect the presidency

• Santos 7 years ago

Hypocricy. If he has refused debate before why would he and his communications secretary accused Nana Addo of being a coward.

• Sox 7 years ago

Masa JM agreed to debate nana anywhere but nana ran. Nana wanted Jane Mensah to pre hand him answers so he can chew and pour. He did not want to answer every question with free SHS

• Nana Kuffuor Abeka 7 years ago

If he is last in his class, what will your leader with a third class degree say?

• amin 7 years ago

what was Donald trump degree?

• Abusua 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo refused to partispate in the dabate because he is too sick. The cameras would have shown us in detail his sick face like it did to Nduom. You will all agree that his campaign thus not show his face at a close ...

• moyo 7 years ago

Nana Addo has been feeding on lies at the expense of policy statements that will get him elected. He is not prepared to face President Mahama for fear of being exposed

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

OK BOSHEDADA IF GTV IS BIASED WHY DIDNT U GO TO UR NPP IEA DEBATES?DONT DEFLECT INSTEAD REFLECT ON UR RETIREMENT PACKAGE AFTER DEC 7TH. THE NIMA NINJA ESCAPED COS THERE IS A VACUUM BETWEEN HIS TWO EARS.VOTE JDM VOTE NDC VOTE ...

• YAWSERWAA 7 years ago

Huh? What debate is President Mahama referring to? Was it the one where he said the sounding of the bell was confusing him? He should thank Nana for not showing up to cause more confusion. By the way, why was he drinking fro ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Ndc is a concert party indeed. Change is coming like kakai

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

Serial Lier can't go to the debate

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Nonsense, are we going to eat debate? You have proved that you are incompetent as a President. After eight years of your mismanagement of our economy,hiding behind a debate in which you did not prove anything will not be your ...

• kwabena 7 years ago

sapong you fool oooh, at your level you still don't know the impact of debate

• DB 7 years ago

Nonsense was it not the same excuse you idiots gave when you snubbed the IEA debate. One of your excuse was that it will not to add or take away from your campaign so why the sudden turn around. Why are you behaving like an o ...

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

Kwabena you are the fool. Infact the biggest fool.Trump lost all the debates but won the election. Debates dont prove a thing.

• Sox 7 years ago

But you boho eat aban Sika. Go weed bankye and feed yourselves

You mofos are waiting to eat our monies but na lie

• dogbe 7 years ago

Who the fuck wrote this article.He is a dick head.we need food on our table and jobs not such article.I have been home for three years after uni.I need job not such rubbish.I need change n change is coming.we will arrest the ...

• amin 7 years ago

DOGBE! WHAT COURSE DID YOU READ AT UNI? YOU NEED TO SEE A JOB COUNCELLOR NOT TO BLAME MAHAMA! IF YOU HAD WORK HARD ENOUGH TO DO A BETTER COURSE AM SURE YOU WOULD BE EMPLOYED BY NOW YOU IDOIT!

• Dumsor 7 years ago

Kufuor once told Ghanaian youth to go into farming. If you need job go into farming

• Katakyie of St Luke House 7 years ago

Nonsense !!!Debates are nothing. Donald Trump was poor at debates but won the elections. You must also answer Bawumiah's economic questions.

• amin 7 years ago

i dont!

• Commander-1 7 years ago

Katakyie, you fool oo..!!! What did you say? Trump is poor at debates but he won an election. That means all you want is power, even if you're a 3rd class dopehead who talks thrash like Trump? You must be caned for this stupi ...

• amin 7 years ago

where do you have time to write all this shit? Mahama is 100% right!

• Jay 7 years ago

Stop tranna play the Wikileaks shit here. The man said he doesn't even use emails. What is your problem? There is no sense in what you have been posting. It's all cooked up. Don't expect elite people to fall for this bullshi ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

My friend don't be a fool. Before Afoko was sacked it licked and people denied it but it happened. We heard a licked info that the general secretary will be sacked and it happened. Kofi Koomson warned us that we won't be safe ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

NPP not a national party. It is just a tribal organization. Other tribes are roped in only to be used for dirty work. The northerners amongst NPP such as Hamid, Bawumia and others are needed only for dirty work such as Bawumi ...

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

This is nothing but Propaganda. Stop it.

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

Traitor.

So prez Mahama heard this one but didn't hear Bugri Naabu's allegation to respond. Does that mean it is true you tried bribing him? Petty man!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You have stolen anything and everything. It really pains you that your ploy and shambolic debate didn't come on. By the way, Nana spoke twi and Ga on Peace FM. Liar!

• Gh 7 years ago

How low can you sink, Mr.President? Smh

• Nanagogoggb,, 7 years ago

Prove yourself of corruption thats is first ,Nana doesn't need for anything ,theif

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS NOTHING TO SAY

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

We don't debate with a tnief. Mahama is a disgrace snd those of you who worship him should be ashamed. You have no conscience !

• aminp 7 years ago

Stop talking rubbish and Lear to spell well! idiot!

• fairplay 7 years ago

If Mahama according to you is a thief how would you describe Nana Addo?

What you always forget is that the most corrupt people in Ghana can be found among the NPP. Which president used state money to purchase a hotel for h ...

• Gonjonpin 7 years ago

Tell ure knock knee vice to answer Bawumias questions.....,morons

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Look, if Mills did not die prematurely, there is no chance that this "thing" we have as president will ever inherit that seat. Mahama is called "awuagyama" meaning someone who inherit something due to some unforeseen circums ...

• ADAKO 7 years ago

Didn,t Mahama turned down IEA debate?

• Mumuni 7 years ago

Don't mind that fool. He runs from credible IEA debate and then start talking shit. Mahama is too unreasonable and desperate

• NKF 7 years ago

I hear u were born from an anus

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

What a cheap corrupt man who hold himself a President. In fact Mahama is more like a peypeynii bookman than a President!

• TOASU 7 years ago

u are an idiot to describe him as peypeynii

• Soraj 7 years ago

Oooh but is he not peypeynii. Ok if you don't want dat one then he is TANII

• Sox 7 years ago

Kwadwo ugly monkey u forget your father was atinga whom your mother bent over when she saw how large his dick was?

Masa you are peypeyniba

• Kwei 7 years ago

If nana Addo thinks the president is corrupt he had a clear opportunity to expose the president corrupt practices but what nana Addo did he chicken out so all that he has been saying on the campaign platform are all lairs the ...

• bkg USA 7 years ago

Nkwasia foc tes3mo kroaa s3 moaniate, how much more this wise intelligent man like nana addo, is't not mahama who boy court the IEA debate first, then u turn around to hired GBC to not expose you you stupid incompetent useles ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

Nana is not intelligent my friend. .... he chickened out of the debate. ... he is just afraid of the truth.... he has turned u people into a stream of lies n insults. ... Mahama will retire him permanently on the 7th n u guys ...

• faith 7 years ago

IEA is a private institution not for the state, gyimifuo. Mahama said he wont go, but Akufo-Addo agreed nd yet he refused. Akufo-Addo is the most useless nd coward president ever

• Jay 7 years ago

Sia. Kumasi airport runway $29m. Tamale $100m. For runway. Guinea fowls money gone. Planting trees. The money gone. No results. Circle interchange first phase $100m. One bore whole 60000ghs. Are you a fool? Should somebody ...

• aminp 7 years ago

Jay parliament approves all developmental projects! you idiot!

• kel 7 years ago

npp is going to see a great shock! on d 7 they loss potuooo

• kwame Stephen 7 years ago

Forget Npp ,They are but not all idiots.
    when npp sold ghana telecom the price on sale was 2 billion dollars but telecom South Africa came first and gave them 1.5 billion they refused to sell to them and later sold it out fo ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Breaking news,the Gambians has use their thumb to overthrown the dictator president Yahya Gemmeh.All credit goes to their EC boss whom Yahya Gemmeh himself appoint to supervise the election and he was bold and fearless to all ...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Liar, check your facts, they used marbles not ballot papers and thumbs.

• Mayanga 7 years ago

So what. Whether they use marbles on ballot it's all called elections... Hahaha ???? ndc ba gboooo

• peace 7 years ago

'Constructivist' or whatever your real name is,remember that'whether Jonah swallowed the whale or the whale swallowed Jonah,' there was still 'A SWALLOW'. SO, in the case of the Gambian election in relation to ours,the truth ...

• peace 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei should take a cue from the Gambia elections and act honestly , fairly and transparently.

• aminp 7 years ago

The president was in power for more than 20 years!

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Running away nobody has wifi. Hahaha. Nana Addo should go and debate and stop that nonsense crap slangs. We are Ghanains and we don't need that slangs. If Nana is really a man with two huge balls, he should go and face Mahatm ...

• YAWSERWAA 7 years ago

Was it a debate? Why was the President reading from prepared notes. That is no debate. And despite that, Mahama said he was confused by the sounding of the bell. Drunkard president!! By the way, what was in the flask he was d ...

BROTHERS here it seem some of us are using this platform just to insult older people.How can you tell a 72year old man that" if he is really a man with two huge balls ,he should go and and face mahama".
    Am not sure your leve ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

But you in the ndc think you are superior than anyone else? How can you organise a debate for the NPP to be part of it? The IEA has been conducting debates in Ghana and you in the ndc refused were you afraid you were going to ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• kate 7 years ago

NDC is not corrupt party.JM is exposing and dealing with corruption in the country.NACAP has been established to check further corruption to that effect!Just recently,the CORRUPTION PERCEPTION INDEX indicated that Ghana is th ...

• Theo 7 years ago

Lol and lel, this means laugh out loud and laugh extremely loud. In fact mahama is the most corrupt in Ghana political history. Did you read Mr Martin Amidu article? If you haven't then please go read it before you make this ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Disrespect to ghanaians by NPP-Nana.democracy is show ideas and win convincely.

• NPP VIGIL ON THE NIGHT OF DEC 6 7 years ago

THE NIGHT OF DEC 6 IS CRITICAL. THAT'S WHEN NDC WILL EXECUTIVE ITS EVIL PLANS TO MOVE THE BALLOT BOXES. ALL SUPPORTERS AND PARTY AGENTS MUST LOOK SHARP. OBSERVE PERSONS OR VEHICLES WHOSE MOVEMENTS ARE SUSPICIOUS

• fairplay 7 years ago

The trick NPP uses is that they will quickly accuse others for the very evil they plan to perpetrate or a crime it has already committed. They are so evil. Before we heard about suicide bombing even in the world they had alre ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Who has been lying and showing disrespect to Ghanaians Mr Talktalk president? I sometimes even wonder why you still have the guts to ask for our votes after your numerous unfulfilled promises. Nana Addo is very right to ignor ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians tell them the truth enough of these old pale faces and equally dead brains for another 8yrs. The President is about to be retired Akuffo Addo is already singing Alto in a chior

• Nanfuri 7 years ago

Mahama you use gonna and wanna, and cant speak like Nana

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Most Akyems who spend some time outside Ghana return with their accent changed. From the Okyenhene who attended Abuakwa State College to Gabby Otchere Darko to Nana Addo. Kwame Nkrumah spent years in the US and Britain but sh ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Galbose 7 years ago

It's of no use to debate a chronic liar. This dude thinks he is smart. Nana spoke in ga and twi, I guess. Shallow minded fella. Answer 170 economic issues bawumia put to you first. Were you not the first person to run away fr ...

• david 7 years ago

idiot mahama, my incoming prez has no time to debate ur nonsense so called ideas or lies. mcheeeew

• fairplay 7 years ago

If a president who solved the Dumsor challenge, built roads, hospitals, schools, universes, transformed Kwame Nkrumah circle I to tourist attractions and maintained a unified party as stupid then go and search for the meani ...

• ChocolatesGud4kids 7 years ago

I think differentiating critical thinking and a slang speaking is very important. To have a clue about the political messages, one needs to understand the content of the message. Akufo Addo's downfall is arrogance. He was giv ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

Northerners Are Very Insensitive To The Plight Of The North So When Given The Chance To Rule Ghana Look At How Thievery Is Going On Whilst Even Northern Schools Frequently Face Food Shortage Problems Which Makes Them Vacate E ...

• Adama 7 years ago

You can't force Nana to debate you. He will not debate you da. I endorsed it. You tell him to jump and he will ask you how high. Go and debate Aseidu NketiA ANOTHER CHIEF THIEF. if you can debate , you can't rule anybody. cor ...

• Len. 7 years ago

Mahama the thief jealousy will kill you. You wish you can speak the slang as Nana. Nana doesn't force the slang, it just flows. Mahama you can continue to speak your king George english nobody cares.
    Mahama you should alway ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Politically dying and desperate president is gasping for political breath : )...

• ... 7 years ago

MR INCOMPETENT MUST ANSWER THE 170 THESIS OF OUR VICE PRESIDENT ELECT DR BAWUMIAH.
    ALSO MR GYEEDA, SADA, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, COMMISSIONER MUST PROVE HISELF ON POLICIES AND NOT ON "VOTE FOR ME BECAUSE I AM FROM NORTH"

• The Late Chief Kudalor 7 years ago

John, what is your problem? He did not take part. You got the chance to sell your policies. Did Nana's absence hurt you? Ghanaians do not care about presidential debates that yield nothing. Ghanaians care about high cost of l ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

the imbecile is only good in spewing lies n now bring it on n u are running away , run away flagbearer

• NICE-RICHIE 7 years ago

So what will you say about your flagbearer when he ran away from the original debate by IEA? Talk is cheap indeed. Do your research before you talk. I am not surprise bcos that's your trademark.

• Berni 7 years ago

Why won't he first deny the disrespect caused by his bribe giving

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians are silent and waiting for Dec 7th. Mahama and his boys can go ahead and insult Nana Addo with impunity. Mahama is stealing Ghana's money with his cronies and he thinks this is respect to Ghanaians? Most ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Asibrisibro kontomere. That fake slangs will not bring him even 2 votes in his hometown, Kyebi.

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

The Gambia President banned the internet and international phone calls as presidential elections were held in the West African state. What happened in the end????

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

mahamas inferiority complex....
    Northerners Are Very Insensitive To The Plight Of The North So When Given The Chance To Rule Ghana Look At How Thievery Is Going On Whilst Even Northern Schools Frequently Face Food Shortage P ...

• OH Ghana 7 years ago

Slangs with meaning and common sense better than Ide bii keke!!! please

• Kay 7 years ago

Change is coming like kakai. Defeat awaits ndc, hence making them desperate.

• kate 7 years ago

Change's already taking place in all sectors of the economy under JM's watch!

The main flyover of the Kaso Interchange has been completed and opened to traffic.This interchange will reduce travel times,reduce pollution and ...

• NICE-RICHIE 7 years ago

Mr. president if i recall correctly you and your people turned down the original debate from IEA because you felt intimidated by the IEA. Now you want Nana to accept a debate organized by your people(GBC/NCCE)? Do you think N ...

• Tom 7 years ago

Nana Addo postponed his appearance at IEA engagements twice even after listening to what the othes had to say.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Hey Mr . jealous this shows that nana learnt his phonetics very well, learnt from his primary school that shows the quality of education he had and we want our children to learn how to speak English with good accent not bogab ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

Nana is not smart at all. .... he chickened out of the debate. ... he is just afraid of the truth.... he has turned u people into a stream of lies n insults. ... Mahama will retire him permanently on the 7th n u guys will sto ...

• JT 7 years ago

But has the president cleared himself of the corruption charges brought against him by Abugre Naaba?

• JM twaso 7 years ago

U even bribed and had the question so there was no sense in the debate.

• FACT 7 years ago

There is a point in politics where, when you are soooo desperate and you know you are losing just as John Mahama is, you even fail to recognize you are actually helping the fortunes of the opposition.
    This is a character tal ...

• Abongo Soldier 7 years ago

Fact you are a novice in Ghana politics. Mahama is more serious than you. in communication we have different appeals and he adds humor to what he is saying and this man is a communication expert. remember not like Nana

• FACT 7 years ago

I don't know what you are talking about, but I am as serious as a heart attack.
    I said Mahama is the most unserious president since 1957 and I have given my reasons based on what it is reported he said in Ho. I repeat he is ...

Fact you are a novice in Ghana politics. Mahama is more serious than you. in communication we have different appeals and he adds humor to what he is saying and this man is a communication expert. remember not like Nana

• POLITICAL EXPERT 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO NOT CRIMINAL AND DISGRACE TO NPP THAN PRESIDENT TO NDC TAKING AND GIVING BRIBES

Mahama cool down for Akuffo Addo small oo. He does not know you are a Vandal.

• Kee 7 years ago

GAMBIA, THE OLD ESTABLISHMENTS ARE ALL FALLEN. THE NEXT EMPIRE TO FALL IS THE MAHAMA NDC. CHANGE OOO, CHANGE, CHANGE EVERYWHERE. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE. ABEN NO BEBOM.

• Mr. No Nonsense 7 years ago

ENSHEO!Enye otwea yonko ne prako,wate anaa.You all were boasting of how Rawlings could slang.I was here when he came here and met president Clinton.He didn't understand most of the and questions they asked him.He embarrassed ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You make my ribs break ooo. Mahama tiribonkoso. Dondology graduate comparing himself to an astute economics kum legal luminous. Mahama dey eye red Nana. In deed, the likeness a dead goat is not a pig.

A supposed legal luminary who cannot produce his Law Certificate and who was floored and disgraced by Tsikata who had a First Class Degree in Law from no other University but Legon.A Third Class in Economics, is that what you ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor President Mahama how low can you go your campaign is sinking and no message this supposed to be your closing argument for the citizens to choose if they will retain you as President of Ghana or they s ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Nana Akofo Addo and NPP have dribbled John Mahama and NDC for not taking part in the debate.For prez Mahama to say that he wanted to prove himself right about what Nana Addo has been accusing him of leads to expose the presid ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

Nana shot himself in the foot.....

• Pepeni 7 years ago

You don't pick and chose when you want to debate. You flat out turned out the IEA debate because your arrogant and conceited self didn't think you needed it. But Now that you have been caught in a blatant criminal act of brib ...

Pepeni:BA(Stupidity)MA(lnsults)PHD(Lies)University of the Bushman, Kalahari Desert, Namibia.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mr President debate doesn't win elections. All that Ghanaians are saying is that,"we need change,we need change". You can't rule Ghana with Juju and childish mind to create,loot and share without thinking about the welfare of ...

• JAMES Y 7 years ago

Akofu-Addo had done a runner because he is coward. He knew he could not compete with the people on the stage in the debate, so the best thing he could do was to absent himself. And, as President Mahama has rightly said; he ha ...

• YAWSERWAA 7 years ago

What debate is Mahama referring to? Was it the one where he said the sounding of the bell was confusing him? He should thank Nana for not showing up to cause more confusion. By the way, why was he drinking from a flask when a ...

• Asumadu 7 years ago

I felt sad Nana Addo couldn't make it, honestly speaking. Couldn't he have used the opportunity to further throw light on his vision for Ghana and helped our dear party the NPP?

• Kk 7 years ago

Idiot,you want a debate after gbc have given you all the questions before hand

• Razak 7 years ago

Why do you hate Nana like that ? Anything he says then you come out to react .

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ask Hillary Clinton, debates don't win elections, it's what the voters feel in their pockets!

• Asebu 7 years ago

The story of the UNPRESIDENTIAL and ACCIDENTAL president who talks "by heart".

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE DEAD GOAT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS GAND OF NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS ARE FINISHED, THEY HAVE NOTHING LEFT IN THEIR CAMPAIGN TANK, SO NOW THEY ARE SCRATCHING THE BOTTOM OF THE BARREL AND THEY HAVE REDUCED THEIR CAMPAIGN THEM ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Tit for Tat stop crying Mr mahama

• Kumpa 7 years ago

Debate no be force

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DEBATING MAHAMA COULD BE TIME WASTED BECAUSE HE IS A LIAR. MAHAMA WOULD EVEN ACCEPT TO DEBATE AKUA DONKOR BECAUSE HE IS SO DEPERATE. FIVE DAYS MORE AND JOHN MAHAMA WOULD BE GONE.

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

JM THE HYPOCRITE. WHY DID YOU JM BOYCOTT THE IEA ORGANISED DEBATE? SHAME

• Odikro 7 years ago

So why has Mahama not responded to any of Mawumia's 170 allegations? They only "respond" at rallies in which their voices are drowned by the animals that follow them.

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

JM IS A TALKATIVE NOT COMMUNICATION EXPERT. HE FAILED GHANAIANS

• kate 7 years ago

JM is serving Ghanaians well and making lives easier for them.Salaries of public sector workers have been increased by 10% across board!Utility Tariffs have gone down drastically!

• hydra 7 years ago

when the president runs from IEA it is not cowardice but when NANA refuses to go to an NDC manipulated debate that is. God knows the evil spirit the NDC consulted before deciding to have a debate with NANA. change is coming, ...

• Fela 7 years ago

Nana run away from IEA countless times until they gave up on him. Didn't think we don't know this.

• AK47 7 years ago

Mahama, you have been outsmarted and you are obviously a cry baby. Why are you showing us all your ignorance? You are a disgrace to the presidency

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPPS WERE BORN WITH A STUPID GENE SO FORGIVE THEM.THE NIMA SEDUCER SEES THE PEACE JOY AND CITI CABAL AS THE VENUE 4 THE DEBATE. BLAME THE KALYPPO/KOKE SWINGING SPREES.VOTE AGSNT THE ISOFOTON THIEF VOTE JDM VOTE NDC VOTE 4 UR ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama can't distract the voters from his bribery accusation! We are not in a debate society...and if Nana's slang borders you, plug your ears!!!

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT THIS IS USELESS TALK U HAVE DONE SOME BEFORE U HAVE RUNAWAY FROM IEA DEBETE

• Jay Ray Ram Allen Liar-bully-buffoon 7 years ago

Lawless liar lawyer Ray Allen and his bunch of buffoons are confused, frustrated and furious

• truth on December 3 :2016:0521 7 years ago

Mame esi. you are rather tribalistic. and mind you apart from Kwama Nkrumah no one has don betere than F.P. Rsulings and J D Mahama. and mind you even Dr Nkrumah is an Nzima.. OK but you are saying northerners. Eves those ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

this npp are like konongo kaya.they wants to come power and localize cocaine and wee.not development. I said even Nkrumah ghost will not allowed them. they are like Judah.no way for them .

• simple 7 years ago

Mr President shd better kp quite kos he showed the way by boycotting the IEA so he has no right to talk about NANA ADDO.Hypocrite president

• TD 7 years ago

Killer Mahama! God had already reject you and you will surely go to jail for killing Atta Mills.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is not a killer.He is not responsible for Mills' death.Per the autopsy reports Mills died as a result of Throat Cancer!The Almighty God will give him another term come December 7 polls due his humility,patience and hardwor ...

• Tax 7 years ago

prove yourself on the economy not at debates. U funny

• Olive 7 years ago

Pls respond to bugri naabu 's bribe allegations ! Stealing president ! Corruption infested President !

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: These are 3 things that separate Mahama and I
    Nana Addo what separates you and JM is as ff: 1. JM is sincere honesty and walks his talk 2. He has a vision for Ghana 3. He is an achiever. He has something to show for his ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Just learn to be original. CLearly yu are copying Akufo Ado style. It means yu are impressed with his
    style. Thank you for copying. Also learn decent ideas from him and abandon the indecent ideas from John Ford Maha ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Nana you I too ugly to be president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• kwame peter 7 years ago

kanawu, I am not sure you are Ghanaian, cos you sound sooo unghanaian. what went wrong? low IQ, behavior disorders, or simply lack of good manners? His Excellency didn't insult your weak ape nana, but he just stated the fact ...

• Mimosa 7 years ago

What's wrong with mahama? Nana spoke the way Nana has always spoken, and he sounds presidential doing it. I think that is what bothers mahama - that everything about Nana is honorable - he is strong, incorruptible, discipli ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

JM is too confused and has no message for Ghanaian. Kpokpoblibli was disturbing him.

• Dela 7 years ago

We're you not the first who turned out IEA debate? Now you want to debate him . Thief Nana will never offer himself .

• abba 7 years ago

Ghana will be stupid to retain mahama who has taken the country a hostage and looted its coffers. He is a disgrace to the june 4th 1979 revolution. now the blood of Gen. Achampong and the other victims are innocent.

• bright 7 years ago

you re the president of ghana for God sake, be matured in your public speech.

• Derrick Cosby 7 years ago

Aaah Mr. President did u even give us any better ideas during the debate??? Hope u now no your real size in leadership wen u couldn't even debate Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom n JOY.
    All wat Nana is telling u is that he wasn't ready ...

• Kwarteng Appiah 7 years ago

Mr. President, Governance is not about debating an opposition leader. Tell us what you will do. What is your campaign message?

• Johnson 7 years ago

Have you been in Ghana or you just arrived?

In Boxing,it is the the Challenger who yearns to fight the Champion.l believe the same applies in politics.It is odd for someone in opposition to avoid the President in a debate. Chickening out big time!

• say it loud 7 years ago

This incompetent president should rather tell us whether indeed he and his brother tried bribing Bugri Naabu. My brother you can't dodge this defeat. Change is coming

• Yaw cape coast 7 years ago

No message for how to solve our hardships, just nonsense talk Mahama

• kate 7 years ago

JM is solving the hardships in the country by creating jobs to the good people of Ghana.The revamped Komenda Sugar Factory in the Central Region is creating a lot of direct and indirect jobs opportunities to young people in t ...

• Mike 7 years ago

75% of Ghanaians will be happy by the 8th of December and it will be the end of NDC as the party will be disintegrate and they will fight amoung themselves after the lost and all the corruption and injustice will come out and ...

• fox 7 years ago

Foolish talk can't u sell ur policies without attacking Nana Addo? Ooo norr in abundance of water d fool is still thirsty.

• Abiba 7 years ago

you are damn fool 'he will not do it today or ever.Nana is too blessed to stand with that him.

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Against ba gbo! U just can't comprehend why Nana slangs even in the local dialect. Massa is inbuilt oooo, u can steal all the monies but it won't make u slang like "dadaba" Nana.

• Abipo 7 years ago

What is stopping the debate which would decide who we vote for? What a miss opportunity!

• Mumuni 7 years ago

Your president caused that. He refused the to debate of the only credible presidential debate institution we all know as IEA and sponsored people who would intimidate Nana. The plan backfired cos Nana was smart to decline

• AGE 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm sawn am he is a confuse president. U claimed u used only three months to win 2012 election Bt now u said no president in Ghana hasn't done wht u did u cant even sell ur policies u are now lossing u voice n crying f ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

What did you do with IEA Mr President?Do you erite exams with you bring the examiner as well as thrassesor?The quedtions will be provided on December be patient

• Paul 7 years ago

If appears these NPP supporters have very low level of intelligence. Between JM and Akuffo Addo who is a flip flop. JM said he wouldn't attend the IEA and true to his words didn't. Nana said he would attend the IEA but fai ...

• pussy king 7 years ago

It all smack his arrogance,disrespect,propensity to lies,domineering spirit,drugs,divisiveness,abuse of office with impunity and lack of profound judgement.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama is too corrupt and a thief that he has bought all state institutions and therefore none of is credible. Why did ofui mahama refuse to debate on the IEA platform? Because he was not going to get the questions prior.
    Co ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader who is committed to dealing and exposing corruption in the country!he has established a CITIZENS COMPLAINT CENTRE in that regard!BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the nations progre ...

• jefff 7 years ago

Mahama envy Nana because of his assent.

"Accent" not" Assent"

• paul 7 years ago

If prez Mahama could decide to boycott the IEA debate, then Nana as a Ghanaian could do same Why has this worried the President!

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

That's all. He was afraid.

• shine your eyesgou 7 years ago

nana was just afraid to expose himself more to Ghanaians because he knew that he will perform poorly. fear is of the devil not from God. nana can hide but he can't run away from his fate. GOD S CHOICE IS MAHAMA nothing can c ...

• shine your eyesgou 7 years ago

nana take medecine every. 1 to 2 hours every day we would have seen it on tv. can nana addo stand to salute the military parade during the independence celebration. we will never vote for an ooollldd man to be president.

• Fast 7 years ago

Mahama saying Nana Addo refused to meet you at GBC & NCCE debates bcs he is afraid of you , let me ask U why did you refused to meet him at IEA debates ? Give us a break.

• Wise up 7 years ago

Rubbish,nana has been your campaign massage.tell Ghanaians the good measures you can implement for the development of the nation.only still people will be chanting for the toaso.visionless and dumb president.joking with the f ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

At the IEA debate last term you hired Ayariga to invent cough even on a neutral ground. Who knows who was to pull another plank at you back yard.If you respect Ghanaians that much why do you choose and pick where to go after ...

• esqualus 7 years ago

mr ex president, its not about making of chaff that matters most but the making of possibilities ok?
    your time is up just like your friend in Gambia.Nana Addo is coming like kakai. l see it more profitable that the time you ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Obunumacoma,obunumacoma eeeee!!!,obunumacoma eeeee!!! Obunumacoma odapagyan eeee!! Osuno eee Osuno achie neabia.

• Wise up 7 years ago

By the way why should nana even debate with you in the first place.Where all the state institutions been bias against the opposition.NCCE/GBC are bias.Oh JM you wanted to steal ideas once again from nana.your plans won't work ...

• Wise 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu bribe answer the question n stop your serial caller campaign. .
    #Change is coming! !!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Dogbe,
    I advise you look within yourself to find why you are still jobless. You can't blame president for your own inefficiencies. From my experience in recruitment interviews, some of you so called uni guys should have gon ...

• Berni 7 years ago

Look at this disgraceful bribe giver. He won't deny it but say bullshit

• Baam 7 years ago

If Samira Bawumia,Nana Addo and Dr Mahamadu Bawumia speaks John Dramani Mahama replies them....But Daniel Bugri Naabu had spoken and JM is Quiet oo Ghanaians what is happening ooo .....Asem b3ba Debi........Adweeeaaaaa

• kofig 7 years ago

peacefm,,kwame sef kayi is npp/dog

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Has Mahama forgotten that he was the first to snub the IEA as far as presidential debates are concerned? You think that you can decide when and when not to have a debate. All your pastors could not help you, now Asiedu Nketia ...

• change 7 years ago

Mr dead goat why are u worried about the absent of naa in the debate. haaaammm incompetency, mismanagement, high rate of corruption which lead to poor economy .bcose Volte region is their strong hold they think they can misbe ...

• tk 7 years ago

Quelles mensonges!!

• Tinkpandoo 7 years ago

Is that a sign of desperation Mr President . You say derogatory things about the elected president of America forgetting that in the unlikely event that you win you will have to deal with him..
    It's very pathetic

• Berni 7 years ago

This man still don't get it

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop being childish, NCCE is supposed to educate the electorates on their civic rights, it's not their duty to organise sham debates. What's the essence of that useless thing if electorates are not not educated to vote correc ...

• joe 7 years ago

Jm must understand that akuffo addo is very afraid of him.he used just four months to beat him..jm will floor him anyway.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Only presidents who can criticize you,so go debate former presidents,Nana Addo in not interested in your double standards,the president should explain why he boycotted IEA before asking someone to say why he boycotted governm ...

• Rockson, Nsawam 7 years ago

Whether u like it or not Mahama has already been ordained president. Go to hell if u dont agree

HEY Mister you should be mindful of your words and the kind of utterance you make here wai.Do you think we a small boys that you will be make that babaric statement here.Its only in your Dreams that John Mahama will be presid ...

• ohemaa 7 years ago

You see, because common sense are not common to you. You have failed yourselve as president. Instead of introducing economic policies that help us, you rather tackle your opponent and making useless tribal remarks thinking th ...

• kate 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want to see is already happening in all the sectors of the economy under the leadership of JM.Thanks to JM,the Tema Oil Refinery is back to its feet again and producing petroleum.

The Kumasi Kejetia Ma ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Pepefo) ne gyimi, mmoa adwene nkoaa na egu won trimu

Please ma people i have come to think about this oooh.
    Can we vote for a person who says he doesn't listen to the advice of people who have not be president before.
    Please lets analyse this we should forget .
    Also can t ...

• kate 7 years ago

Pouring insults on the President will not translate into votes for Nana Addo and the NPP.He will lose miserable come December 7 elections.JM is the man to lead Ghana for the next four years!

Thanks to JM,the Sekondi-Takora ...

• flava 7 years ago

Mahama have short memory

• KEK 7 years ago

It is not debate Ghanaians are looking for from Mahama.What Ghanaians are looking for from Mahama is an answer to the bribery allegations levelled against him and his brother.
    He should come forward and explain to Ghanaians ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

##DeSexMajor 0572174551
    ** Premature Ejaculation *
    ** Erectile Dysfunction *
    ** Low Sperm Count *0572174551
    ** *Infertility X and any other sexual health challenges *
    **Use VITAL 5 + MULTI MACA. AKA #sexCommando to comba ...

Child's play! Who has shown more disrespect, the one one who says I don't trust the moderator and give the message that he won't attend or the one who says I won't listen to anybody "yen tie obia ", I'm a dead goat, and you ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Di Wo Fie Asem,you Snake under Grass President. Prepare to face God's Wrath for your unseen SINS Nana Beba.

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not make a mistake and vote JM out of power come December 7 polls and later feel disappointed.They will vote for JM massively continue with the #TransformingGhana and #ChangingLives agenda!

The Ridge Hospita ...

• dee 7 years ago

Tweaaa. if you can debate go to IEA. You only want a place you are given the questions before you go. Look at you. If you think you are tuff go to IEA, A neutral ground . You think Ghanaian s are fools

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Womanizer prez why didn't u attend the IEA debate.U think u can fool all the people all the time?????? Aboafunu.Do we eat debate anyway???

• Latent Fire 7 years ago

Nana what about the IEA presidential candidates Encounter and debate? Are they also doing government bidding?

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't stand being questioned so he can spew lies and incoherent policies and unrealistic promises. Even the IEA debate which is his own backyard, he ran away from it. Nana has no substance. He is just blowing hot ai ...

• George 7 years ago

How can you cite another elected president Trump in that manner knowing that it can affect your relationship with him and US if you win? Where is wisdom? You could have argued without dirtying your clothes. Why dod you change ...

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

The lowest grade of a president I have ever seen or heard of.

It's strange how people follow such an empty headed thief.
    You only came to the debate with your flap of zip open.. Probably coming from your usual sexual es ...

• Dumsor 7 years ago

Persons who indult the President, John Mahama do not exhibit wisdom because whatever you do for now he remains and can remain your President after December 7, even your Akufo-Addo knows it

• Postive 7 years ago

Nana is fake .no way for him .jm toaso

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

breaking news .OPEN LETTER TO GHANA PEOPLE ,ALL GHANA PEOPLE MUST COME TOGETHER FOR US TO SAVE GHANA FROM THE HAND OF MAHAMA AND N,D,C ,BY VOTING FOR NANA ADDO, VOTE IN UR MILLIONS FOR NANA ADDO, IT MUST BE ONE TOUCH, AL ...

• DENNIS Avoy 7 years ago

Nana's run away excuse is simple, NO MESSAGE AND FEAR

• kwame 7 years ago

The message is arise for change.
    This terrifies Mahama.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Mr president go and debate your bribing and murderous activities with your senseless party gurus. A shameless president.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Why are you worried, thief president

• kate 7 years ago

JM is not a thief.Corruption is being handled vigorously under his watch.He's aggressively fighting and dealing with corruption in the country!NSS,SMARTY'S BUS BRANDING and SADA have been probed and some monies retrieved.35,o ...

• Kwaku. Agyekum 7 years ago

Will the President behave maturely for onces and stop been childish . Tell the people what u can offer . You have nothing to say . As Dr. Alhaji Bawumia said u lost the debate on issues so u are now resorting to personal atta ...

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

NO DEBATE ON TUESDAY. JDM WOULD CRY WITH HIS FAMILY LATEST BY WED.NIGHT.

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

COMING NEWS, N,P,P will be having it last rally at accra trade fair on sunday tomorow, all ghana people all over ghana, afric and the world must come, from all the regions of ghana, n,p,p expects to see 20 million people in a ...

• Charles Amable 7 years ago

Many voltarians lost their jobs under JM to Northerners. However can U say U will stand by Volta Region. Voltarians must be wise ooo. This World Bank issue must end. Voltarians must be smart. Even Rawlings has turned his back ...

• Amato 7 years ago

You are too petty. What sort of President are you. You don't have a mind of your own unless Nana speaks for you to respond. He doesn't have your time because he is more responsible and sensible. Continue with your mediocrity. ...

• SG Acquah, 7 years ago

*_Timely Warning To Ghanaians!_*

FWD : ????

*"OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Ghanaians;"*

"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it now ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Debates would not solve the economic situation confronting us---prove your worth Mr President--you don't have to engage your opponents in debates to convince the electorates what you have done and are capable od doing --it i ...

• kamaldeen nassam 7 years ago

John is a stupid ----nana is coming haahaha !

• kate 7 years ago

JM will be retained come December 7 elections to continue with the good works he has started for Ghana while NPP remain in opposition.The Kwame Nkrumah Circle has been completed and opened to traffic.Commuters and motorists c ...

• Simon 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a stupid chimpanzee who doesn't know what to do again so he resort to lying against Mahama. He will sleep very early on Dec 7

• James Kwesi baiden 7 years ago

Mahama 100& right come and debate with your colleagues candidate u run away to Kwame Sefa kyi's peacefm grandpa go sleep

• Stone Gaby 7 years ago

Thy said is not only bread that a human can relying on

• BA 7 years ago

Nana Addo has already proved his self so he does need to do DAT . Anyway u cldnt prove yourself when u went there.

• BA 7 years ago

Prez. Mahama can't compare his self to Nana Addo just a second mpo.Have DAT in mind.

• Bel 7 years ago

Stupid statement

• Justice 7 years ago

FOOLISH IDIOT WHAT DOES POLITICAL DEBATE HAS TO DO WITH GOOD GOVERNANCE. COMPETENT GOVERNANCE IS NOT THE MATTER OF TALK BUT OF ACTION. IS THAT WHAT YOU HAVE FOR VOLTARIANS?

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat who is a tribal bigot lacks respect. he exhibits dog humility. as if he is gentle but has load of trash in his mouth. calling Ghanaians baloney. u killed mills and raise your finger to God. blasphemous thief and ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Men are debating then you say you want interview?What is this at all?? Eeeeiiii should be careful about voting for this man oooo!!

• Nana k 7 years ago

And why did you runway from I.E.A debate?

• chairman 7 years ago

nana akufo ado npp from all die be die to all lies be lies. Jm toaso

• Awudu 7 years ago

which change is coming? How do you expect Ghanaians to vote for Nana and the NPP liars who are leaving no Stone unturned in their lies to come to power.
    Where did Nana get all the wealth he enjoyed since childhood till now. ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Mr. President, what's your problem?

• Johnson 7 years ago

Guys try and understand small. Nana Addo did not want to sleep in public during the debate. Its fair because Nana Addo is very tired.

• ASEIDU NKATE3 7 years ago

Mr John Dramatic Mahama, we are very much aware that You first run away from IEA debate. You think You can conived with NCCE & GBC. to favour u with brief question n answers. why did u run away from the IEA debate?.because yo ...

• Asiedu Clarissa, Techiman 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.... slangs paaaaa. JM will kill me oooo...

• Edmonton 7 years ago

is about time to think about Ghana stop foooooooling.........Prez b3n nie

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo was not speaking slangs just DAT his teeth are removed he is waiting to b4 he can squander Ghana money for new teeth which cannot happen mafrenuuuuu

• BOEDI 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS WEAK AND CONFUSED AND SLEEPS ALWAYS BECOUSE OF THE COCAINE AND THE WEE HE SMOKES EVERY MORNING.HOW CAN HE DEBATES.

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOL is your father that is taking COCAINE

At least he is eloquent in his slang than the disgrace your wife put Ghanaians thru in that speech at the UN. My kindergaten kid can speak better than that. That's where u need to b worried n work on n not some ones slang

• Opana 7 years ago

Addo is a disgrace and a con man. We will never handover power to that akyem warlord.

You disrespect Ghanaians and you go and sit on radio for what? Arrogant dwarf

Opana will never be president

• Mensah Abrampah. A.K.A MIRROR 7 years ago

smh.
    ANIMGUASE33 AKWAABA..
    THE MAN SPOKE TWI , GA AND ENGLISH. SO WAT IS UR PROBLEM AGAIN... HEHEHEHE... DESPERATION IS KILLING SOME PEOPLE OO

• Adjei, U.S. 7 years ago

Why all shit on this noble platform? Stomach politicians, is it because of the coins ndc and incompetent mahama has been given you. Oh oh my poor Ghanaian people! When will you learn? Mahama has wasted 240 billion cedis and h ...

• King Anwar Sadat 7 years ago

Are you jealous about Nana's command over the English language? Poor boy, why can't you go to him for education

• Lydia NY 7 years ago

Shame JM

• kel 7 years ago

54.7% for Mahama mark my words!

• sol 7 years ago

JM to a so